View Full Version : The Wonderful World Of YouTube

Pages : [1] 2

The Filth Wizard
12 Nov 2007, 10:10
Just thought it would be fun to have a thread for any of the crazy stuff you have found on YouTube... share and share alike, I find.

Just got forwarded this gem...

nizt2oEtHl8

Benno_900
12 Nov 2007, 15:54
Brilliant :thumbsu:

giantroo
12 Nov 2007, 15:56
That is gold. Even the arabs love it!!!:):thumbsu:

The Filth Wizard
12 Nov 2007, 16:42
That is gold. Even the arabs love it!!!:):thumbsu:

Indeed... it was forwarded to me by a mate that is of arab descent.

It is a genuine slice of fried gold:D

theduckfan
12 Nov 2007, 16:52
Thats Excellent. Gold.:thumbsu::thumbsu:

theduckfan
12 Nov 2007, 16:55
_O5U9irS3iA
YSYZP8PbLSg

This stuff is preety good.

The Filth Wizard
12 Nov 2007, 17:03
This is by far the best celebrity impersonation I have ever seen.

Anybody out there think they would never see a Denzel Washington impersonation- you were wrong:D

zfe7EAdxXkY

Rick18
18 Nov 2007, 19:33
I'm sure most of the wrestling fans out there have already seen this, but anyway...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvTNyKIGXiI&feature=related

DarwinRoo
25 Nov 2007, 09:31
I'm sure most of the wrestling fans out there have already seen this, but anyway...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BvTNyKIGXiI&feature=related

That is funny as.

DarwinRoo
25 Nov 2007, 16:21
If you have seen the Chris Crocker leave Britney alone video then you will love this one.

P0ICDeAifQU

wombles
28 Nov 2007, 21:18
This is a little nugget of gold from CommSec's own android Tom Petrovski...watch it all the way through and listen to the garbage on the autocue just before he loses it. Gold.:thumbsu

XWCUiZbGwxA

Benno_900
4 Dec 2007, 18:39
ANTDkfkoBaI

Lidge
17 Dec 2007, 07:44
Nice Deck
T5-vMZJ7NMk

Lidge
11 Jan 2008, 11:41
U43piwvuR8A

Roo-Boy
12 Jan 2008, 22:53
Holly Valance in a funny part from the movie on DOA: Dead or Alive
vAK7djLrj24

The Other Dean
13 Jan 2008, 18:37
While I somewhat doubt the veracity of the translating subtitles, that was so wrong, Lidge, I just don't know where to start.

Anyhoo, I'm sure lots of people have seen this already, but it is the definitive statement in robot dancing.

(I swear, RB will be soooooo jealous of these guys.)

HSoVKUVOnfQ

NICK_ROOBOY83
13 Jan 2008, 20:29
U43piwvuR8A

That vid always makes me laugh:D

Benno_900
14 Jan 2008, 22:58
mji82PQTYeo

wombles
16 Jan 2008, 22:24
This is epsecially funny for anyone who has spent time in college or drinking in the US. Especially around NYC, Long Island, New Jersey. Enjoy,
4JMOh-cul6M&NR

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 20:18
Another clip that some people have no doubt already seen. But it's an absolute pisser.

Back story - it's an interview on European TV. Serious subject. (Something to do with disabilities, I believe.) The interviewer hears the voice of the male guest.....and, well......

One of those moments in life that we can all relate to - losing it at the worst possible time.

Enjoy.

HH0awSk7i8Q

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 20:23
http://www.break.com/index/funny-kid-isnt-sorry-about-huge-party.html

That clip of young Corey-the-smartass. Really is a pisser.

NICK_ROOBOY83
21 Jan 2008, 20:36
Another clip that some people have no doubt already seen. But it's an absolute pisser.

Back story - it's an interview on European TV. Serious subject. (Something to do with disabilities, I believe.) The interviewer hears the voice of the male guest.....and, well......

One of those moments in life that we can all relate to - losing it at the worst possible time.

Enjoy.

HH0awSk7i8Q

That was an absolute pisser:D I feel for the couple that were getting interviewed.

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 20:41
That was an absolute pisser:D I feel for the couple that were getting interviewed.
I'm sure they feel for you mate. I know we all do.

NICK_ROOBOY83
21 Jan 2008, 20:45
I'm sure they feel for you mate. I know we all do.

*Shakes Head in anger*

:mad:

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 20:47
*Shakes Head in anger*

I'm not sure I've ever seen that. Can you explain how it works.

You know, just to give me a bit of a visual image in my head.

I'm kinda intrigued.

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 20:53

I'm kinda intrigued.
Ever watched the 3 Stooges...?

NICK_ROOBOY83
21 Jan 2008, 20:53

I'm kinda intrigued.

Well I'm sure you have shaken your head in sum way or another in your life TOD.

NICK_ROOBOY83
21 Jan 2008, 20:55
*Swearing no stop angrily*

TOD you **** & bellzy you ****:rolleyes:

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 20:59
Quoted bellzy a few times tonight.....

Nice weather out, hey?

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 21:01
Quoted bellzy a few times tonight.....
It's so depressing. I just wanna reach out to him...and slap him.

NICK_ROOBOY83
21 Jan 2008, 21:07
It's so depressing. I just wanna reach out to him...and slap him.

Please tell me why?

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 21:13
Please tell me why?
Oh, not you Nick. That other guy. You know, with the legs?

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 21:15

Yeah, that guy.

Hate that guy.

NorthBhoy
21 Jan 2008, 21:15

Enjoy.

HH0awSk7i8Q

Not fair dinkum, surely?

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 21:17
Yeah, that guy.

Hate that guy.
I could almost...slap, him.

NICK_ROOBOY83
21 Jan 2008, 21:18

Yeah right:rolleyes: What other guy? Please explain. Where is he?

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 21:19
Not fair dinkum, surely?

Yep, I believe it is.

And I could be wrong on this bit, but I think I recall hearing that they were transmitting live at the time.

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 21:20

Right between Cartoon Connection and Boomerang.

The bastard.

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 21:20
You know, the guy! You can't miss him! He has legs 'n all. TOD knows who I'm talking about, dontcha TOD.

NorthBhoy
21 Jan 2008, 21:21
Yep, I believe it is.

And I could be wrong on this bit, but I think I recall hearing that they were transmitting live at the time.

Well, I was laughing more than him, either way.

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 21:21
Right between Cartoon Connection and Boomerang.

The bastard.
See, that guy nick. Like I said. With the legs.

NICK_ROOBOY83
21 Jan 2008, 21:24
OK, thanks for making me depressed:( If I've offended anyone I'm sorry.

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 21:24
See, that guy nick. Like I said. With the legs.

I see him around all the time.

He better watch his back.

(Not to mention those legs of his.)

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 21:25
Well, I was laughing more than him, either way.

Stellar clip. :thumbsu:

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 21:28
OK, thanks for making me depressed:( If I've offended anyone I'm sorry.
That's alright mate. We forgive you. Next time just don't be so darn judgmental.

The Other Dean
21 Jan 2008, 21:35
That's alright mate. We forgive you. Next time just don't be so darn judgmental.

I know.

C'oh.

Lucky I'm not easily offended.

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 21:39
I know.

C'oh.

Lucky I'm not easily offended.
'Ken oath. Teenagers these days.

Boozeroo
21 Jan 2008, 22:28
Still grappling with the whole 'youtube clip in the post' stuff, but here is an oldie but a goodie from my friend Triumph.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3M3mNHJPlM

bellzy
21 Jan 2008, 23:09
Literally the funniest video I have ever seen -
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPQVew0L0Vg&feature=related

NICK_ROOBOY83
22 Jan 2008, 01:03
Literally the funniest video I have ever seen -

ZPQVew0L0Vg

That was some funny shit from Ali G:thumbsu:

The Zebra
22 Jan 2008, 11:19
Tin Tin is where it is at

TlE80V9zuB8&rel=1

Lidge
22 Jan 2008, 11:50
Alan Partridge on Farming
n5jpVbEL0jc

Roo-Boy
22 Jan 2008, 11:54
Lidge I just found this exact clip also available on Youtube and edited this post :thumbsu:

Matt Tilley tries to take off Coreys Glasses during an interview on FoxFm
Xeghjr_gUjY

Lidge
22 Jan 2008, 12:23
Matt Tilley tries to take off Coreys Glasses during an interview on FoxFm

http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1184801887/bctid1379193684

That post my friend belongs on The Wonderful World Of Brightcove.com, not The Wonderful World Of Youtube thread. ;)

Roo-Boy
22 Jan 2008, 12:42
That post my friend belongs on The Wonderful World Of Brightcove.com, not The Wonderful World Of Youtube thread.
Sorry about that Lidge I just did'nt think.
Here is a Youtube version of Corey from current affair last week. I hope this one is ok with you Lidge.

xc0CB6URrV0

The Other Dean
22 Jan 2008, 13:10
Sorry about that Lidge I just did'nt think.
Here is a Youtube version of Corey from current affair last week. I hope this one is ok with you Lidge.

Certified televisual gold.

The final 5 seconds are the icing. As I quoted in another thread (or was it this one ? I'm losing track):

Crap ACA Reporter: "I suggest you go away and take a good, long, hard look at yourself"
Corey: "I have. Everyone has. They love it."

24K.

(Btw, can we arrange to get one of our female BF posters to bitchslap the hell out of that reporter ?)

Mr Reliable
22 Jan 2008, 13:37
Certified televisual gold.

The final 5 seconds are the icing. As I quoted in another thread (or was it this one ? I'm losing track):

Crap ACA Reporter: "I suggest you go away and take a good, long, hard look at yourself"
Corey: "I have. Everyone has. They love it."

24K.

(Btw, can we arrange to get one of our female BF posters to bitchslap the hell out of that reporter ?)

Inexperienced Corey 16-12-108 d ACA Bimbo Reporter 1-3-9

The Other Dean
22 Jan 2008, 13:39
Inexperienced Corey 16-12-108 d ACA Bimbo Reporter 1-3-9

:thumbsu:

Shellacked.

wombles
22 Jan 2008, 22:04
SDeWJqKx3Y0

NICK_ROOBOY83
22 Jan 2008, 22:38
SDeWJqKx3Y0

Thats just Gold Wombles:thumbsu:

wombles
23 Jan 2008, 09:14
Cheers Nick. If you liked that you'll probably liek the vid i posted earlier in the thread.

The Zebra
23 Jan 2008, 23:19
More Tin Tin

This one is hilarious

Watch.

K27tu-7r90Y&rel=1

Lidge
25 Jan 2008, 10:54
Shower of gold. Piss funny.

Gumby Banging Horses
RT3xtXtJarw

wombles
31 Jan 2008, 22:01
Some Moon and Vizard genius.
JP1Y-tIJ370

The Other Dean
31 Jan 2008, 23:40
Some Moon and Vizard genius.

Look, I'll have to check the BF regulations, wombles, but I'm pretty sure that mentioning "Vizard" and "genius" in the same sentence is an infractable offence.

wombles
1 Feb 2008, 07:55
Look, I'll have to check the BF regulations, wombles, but I'm pretty sure that mentioning "Vizard" and "genius" in the same sentence is an infractable offence.

Point taken, TOD, but surely the old Vizard had a little comical cleverness in him. He just turned out to be darstardly.

Lidge
1 Feb 2008, 08:03
Point taken, TOD, but surely the old Vizard had a little comical cleverness in him. He just turned out to be darstardly.

Talk about let down. I thought you were posting a clip of a grown up Punky Brewster (Soleil Moon Fry).;)

http://images.wikia.com/openserving/entertainment/images/thumb/5/5d/SoleilMoonFrye.JPG/400px-SoleilMoonFrye.JPG

DarwinRoo
1 Feb 2008, 22:44
Talk about let down. I thought you were posting a clip of a grown up Punky Brewster (Soleil Moon Fry).;)

http://images.wikia.com/openserving/entertainment/images/thumb/5/5d/SoleilMoonFrye.JPG/400px-SoleilMoonFrye.JPG

WOW.

The Other Dean
2 Feb 2008, 01:31
WOW.

I see your "WOW" and raise you a "Sweet Jaysus !!"

:eek: :eek:

There's just something so right, yet so very, very wrong about this....errr, development.

http://imgserv.ya.com/galerias2.ya.com/img/9/920f759821321a20i3.jpg

DarwinRoo
2 Feb 2008, 09:00
I see your "WOW" and raise you a "Sweet Jaysus !!"

:eek: :eek:

There's just something so right, yet so very, very wrong about this....errr, development.

http://imgserv.ya.com/galerias2.ya.com/img/9/920f759821321a20i3.jpg

I raise your "Sweet Jaysus" with "I'm going to hell"

http://g-ecx.images-amazon.com/images/G/01/ciu/29/99/c0be225b9da040d2bc9fc010._AA240_.L.jpghttp://images.wikia.com/openserving/entertainment/images/thumb/8/87/AlyssaMilano.jpg/280px-AlyssaMilano.jpg

Boozeroo
2 Feb 2008, 10:53
I raise your "Sweet Jaysus" with "I'm going to hell"

http://g-ecx.images-amazon.com/images/G/01/ciu/29/99/c0be225b9da040d2bc9fc010._AA240_.L.jpghttp://images.wikia.com/openserving/entertainment/images/thumb/8/87/AlyssaMilano.jpg/280px-AlyssaMilano.jpg

I see your "I'm going to hell", and raise you a " Don't kill me now, Lord"

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:aRduEuFr7LAL3M:http://members.tripod.com/%7Ekk_grl/gracie.jpghttp://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:gSOwCuUjuxRuHM:http://austeevee.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/vlcsnap-148347.png

RoyalBlue
2 Feb 2008, 13:12
While you perverts are rubbing one out over some child stars (have I mentioned that you should search for <a grown up> Winnie Cooper in her nickers?) - I present the awesomeness that is Sarah Silverman with some awesome Matt Damon.

wnVJZkDuVBM

DarwinRoo
2 Feb 2008, 15:57
I see your "I'm going to hell", and raise you a " Don't kill me now, Lord"

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:aRduEuFr7LAL3M:http://members.tripod.com/%7Ekk_grl/gracie.jpghttp://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:gSOwCuUjuxRuHM:http://austeevee.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/vlcsnap-148347.png

Needs a bigger picture Booz

Boozeroo
2 Feb 2008, 21:37
There is only so long you can keep bringing up naughty pictures at work...

The Other Dean
2 Feb 2008, 23:09
While you perverts are rubbing one out over some child stars (have I mentioned that you should search for <a grown up> Winnie Cooper in her nickers?) - I present the awesomeness that is Sarah Silverman with some awesome Matt Damon.

Hehe.

"Matt Damon".

With regards to lil' Winnie Cooper (aka Danica McKellar), I looked her up on Google Images.

And I think "wow" is the word I'm looking for.

Of course I only post this purely for the sake of bringing a sense of completeness and accuracy to the discussion......

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u107/cusdenm/winnie.jpg

Boozeroo
6 Feb 2008, 10:11
Needs a bigger picture Booz

http://austeevee.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/vlcsnap-148347.png

Howzat??

Lidge
7 Feb 2008, 14:32
The second clip is 'not quite right', but may appeal to a couple of our regulars.

http://13gb.com/videos/1739/popular/

http://13gb.com/videos/2449/popular/

http://13gb.com/videos/3057/popular/

DarwinRoo
7 Feb 2008, 18:08
How stupid can people be

s0hTmj3f4Zo

qiL79oxxfIE&NR

roobear
7 Feb 2008, 18:13
These guys go alright I reckon...

WGOohBytKTU&rel=1

wombles
7 Feb 2008, 20:23
Robot Chicken is incredible.

-FcsFApxVj8

wombles
7 Feb 2008, 20:41
jwV1mB9d-NI

The Other Dean
7 Feb 2008, 21:15
Robot Chicken is incredible.

And just about to start (or may have already) on the Comedy Channel along with the excellent Harvey Birdman, Attorney At Law.

The Other Dean
7 Feb 2008, 21:17
How stupid can people be

Kinda wish that "Who Wants To Be A Millionaire" clip had have kept going, cos' I swear that host was just about to say something like - "Wow, what a dumbass."

The Other Dean
7 Feb 2008, 21:19
These guys go alright I reckon...

Hehe. That was good.

"...that's why they're called business socks."

Enjoyed that line. :thumbsu:

micky_11
7 Feb 2008, 21:38
How good is this bloke, too good. he should get a life lol

-9ao_vOsZkg

Lidge
8 Feb 2008, 08:23
Dumb Kiwis - ja just gotta practice harder bro
Usy9_s2Ue7o

Techno Viking
RGRs8PyqKKs

Street Fighter E
mG3SANQZNwM

Roos4eva
8 Feb 2008, 10:35
How good is this bloke, too good. he should get a life lol

7Pq6-QbbRD4

To quote Stan's mother from that episode: "If the boys spent as much time playing a real guitar as they do on that video game, who knows what they could accomplish?"

roobear
8 Feb 2008, 13:20
jwV1mB9d-NI

That Elmer v Bugs thing at the end was friggin awesome!

The Other Dean
8 Feb 2008, 15:17
Techno Viking

Hehe. That was hilarious, Lidge. :thumbsu:

"Here Techno Viking."
"Techno Viking approves of your offering."

(And, please, I don't want to know how you found that clip, from fear that I will be waaaaay too disturbed.)

RoyalBlue
8 Feb 2008, 16:02
jwV1mB9d-NI
I just lost my shit at the alien versus predator bit.

Lidge
8 Feb 2008, 20:12
Hehe. That was hilarious, Lidge. :thumbsu:

"Here Techno Viking."
"Techno Viking approves of your offering."

(And, please, I don't want to know how you found that clip, from fear that I will be waaaaay too disturbed.)

The Technoviking feels rejuvenated.

The Technoviking doesn't dance to the music.

The music dances to the Technoviking.

It's an oldie, but a goodie. Cracks me up every time.:D:D:D

The Other Dean
10 Feb 2008, 19:01
Some nice, unintentional stuff-ups on this clip.....

jvTJxMPzJlo

The Other Dean
10 Feb 2008, 19:04
This is pretty cool.

The complete and utter owning of US Right-Wing media commentator, Nancy Grace, by her own production crew.

Love the turtles right at the end.....

jWPY7b35vF4

roobear
10 Feb 2008, 19:40
This is pretty cool.

The complete and utter owning of US Right-Wing media commentator, Nancy Grace, by her own production crew.

Love the turtles right at the end.....

Safe to assume Elizabeth had another job lined up?

I concur on the turtles, too.

wombles
11 Feb 2008, 08:34
Nancy Grace really needs to perish, painfully.

wombles
11 Feb 2008, 20:52
Judge Fudge.

0g5_vYsndJE

NimChief
14 Feb 2008, 19:12
FhwwbNA3hjg

Clip of American conservative commentator Bill O'Rielly going totally nuts at a guest.

Gets really good at 2.20:thumbsu:

The Other Dean
14 Feb 2008, 19:52
Clip of American conservative commentator Bill O'Rielly going totally nuts at a guest.

Gets really good at 2.20:thumbsu:

That's not just any guest, that's Geraldo.

He'll do that to you every time.

But in a battle of "The Biggest Twat", Bill wins every time.

"You want Anarchy. You want Anarchy."

Goose.

Lidge
14 Feb 2008, 21:03
This is one of the original nuggets of interweb gold. I first heard this one not long after first connecting to the interweb with my Packard Bell back in 1996.

No pictures. You need to pay attention and listen. I dare you not to laugh.

Felching, gerbils, intestinal gases, rectums and balls of flames. This gem has a little bit of everything.

Armageddon
KNYl4aU0w0w

wombles
14 Feb 2008, 22:12
Lidge, i remember that sound grab from when the web was young and triple m had a great archive of funny songs and clips, alas i was a child and yet to work out how bogan triple m is/was/forever will be.