View Full Version : LRT - Lewis Roberts-Thomson
robbieando
12 Nov 2007, 14:03
One of the Original Roomies
is2SWaNz
13 Nov 2007, 11:36
Poor LRT, no one has spoken about him yet. LRT is no longer the tallest roomie and he doesn't need to help Auskick anymore to put the star on to the top of the christmas tree. Beanie can do it for himself...
natlovestheswans
13 Nov 2007, 16:43
Haha, i saw LRT running today on that Skynews thing on foxtel. His hair looked nice and bouncy!!
is2SWaNz
13 Nov 2007, 18:53
Thats great news! I missed that nice bounce, shine and volume. Is it longer than the last time we saw him?
natlovestheswans
13 Nov 2007, 19:11
Thats great news! I missed that nice bounce, shine and volume. Is it longer than the last time we saw him?
Probably about the same length. Perhaps he has trimmed it. Omg, i hope LRT never goes back that really freaky hair style.. you know the one where it's just straight up? AH ;(
is2SWaNz
13 Nov 2007, 19:14
I think I might know what hairstyle you're talking about. His long hair suits his face and it makes him look like a dork, in a good way of course. Maybe his fellow roomies should grow their hair like LRT's! It will be the next 'thing' in AFL hairstyle history... after the mullet (ewww.. gross hairstyle)!
natlovestheswans
13 Nov 2007, 19:18
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/9311/010126acwb2.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
^Bad look (his face is abit Beanieish there)
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/4745/0564438000xz3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
^Good look.
james Dean
13 Nov 2007, 19:22
http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/9311/010126acwb2.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
^Bad look (his face is abit Beanieish there)
That 2nd bloke isn't the best looking guy in the world is he
natlovestheswans
13 Nov 2007, 19:43
Amon is adorable. The 3rd guy however.. eek.
Benevolent Ert
13 Nov 2007, 20:36
I don't remember why I made this
http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/9180/lewie3qu.jpg
natlovestheswans
13 Nov 2007, 20:43
That is scary!
Benevolent Ert
13 Nov 2007, 21:22
No, THIS is scary...
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b301/SOPHROX/mac/LRTSIMONPHILLIPSPAULBEVAN.jpg
ssfc0203
14 Nov 2007, 07:09
Well if you take out Auskick and LRT, it isn't scary at all..
is2SWaNz
14 Nov 2007, 07:25
I don't remember why I made this
http://img107.imageshack.us/img107/9180/lewie3qu.jpg
AHAHAHA... ROFL. His head looks like a squid's body. You sure have plenty of time on your hands Ert...:thumbsu:
http://img77.imageshack.us/img77/9924/squidzoomnh9.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
And the roomies with their tops off is so funny, but disturbing I reckon but Auskick would've been used to taking his top off for girls. Glad he's gone TBH.. And LRT should stick to nurturing his hair.
natlovestheswans
14 Nov 2007, 11:50
No, THIS is scary...
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b301/SOPHROX/mac/LRTSIMONPHILLIPSPAULBEVAN.jpg
I wonder if the new roomies would ever take a pic like this? For some reason i think not. That's okay though. We'll get a pic of them together in a few years, a premiership co-captains one! Jake is making me believe in this dream again!
is2SWaNz
14 Nov 2007, 11:55
I wonder if the new roomies would ever take a pic like this? For some reason i think not. That's okay though. We'll get a pic of them together in a few years, a premiership co-captains one! Jake is making me believe in this dream again!
Yep, thats so true. Beanie looks like a well disciplined person who holds very high moral grounds, and if we mix that with the roomies it would certainly help improve their chances to become co-captains and eventually premiership co-captains. As we can see here, that under the influence of Auskick (LRT wasn't a good leader after all), the roomies overall didn't play well in the 07 season. So new leadership (sounds like Kevin Rudd) is great for the roomies.
natlovestheswans
14 Nov 2007, 12:02
LRT let Auskick's childish behaviour get the better of the roomies. So yeah, he definitely wasn't a good leader. So this pre season LRT needs to work on his leadership. At the moment leadership, or lack of it seems to be the biggest hurdle for the roomies. None of them have shown to be good leaders. They need to start being more aggressive and giving orders!
is2SWaNz
14 Nov 2007, 12:34
Agreed. LRT, give the roomies orders and be more responsible. I also think LRT's leadership was tainted because he refused to share his hair secrets, thats probably why Inspo and Auskick were so rebellious in the first place. Bad LRT!! But hopefully Beanie can turn this around!
Lol, the roomies actually look aggressive in the photo with all three of them topless.
natlovestheswans
14 Nov 2007, 12:46
Inspo looks like he is going to burst out laughing.. haha. He needs to work on his fight face!
The key is definitely Beanie. GO BEANIE!!
I had this strange dream last night where the Swans traded LRT to Geelong. I have no idea why i dreamed that but for some reason i did.
is2SWaNz
15 Nov 2007, 09:34
I think I posted this pic of a cartoon LRT in the roomies thread last year... but the hair simply reminds me of LRT.
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/9021/titchsu9.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
is2SWaNz
15 Nov 2007, 09:35
I had this strange dream last night where the Swans traded LRT to Geelong. I have no idea why i dreamed that but for some reason i did.
Maybe your beginning to love LRT, obviously thanks to our constant roomies love. It has spread to many other posters... keep up the good dreams of the roomies. :D
ssfc0203
15 Nov 2007, 10:47
Playfair and LRT swap places?
The dream really wasnt that specific :D
rancidpants13
18 Nov 2007, 19:02
Poor LRT, no one has spoken about him yet. LRT is no longer the tallest roomie and he doesn't need to help Auskick anymore to put the star on to the top of the christmas tree. Beanie can do it for himself...
I'll speak up for Three Blokes...i have faith he will become a Swans legend, he is still learning and improving, has not played a lot of footy, has kept progressing despite all the carping and criticism, from within swans fans' ranks and from the morons elsewhere (particularly among non-sydney victorian fans)
he is a key to our defence long-term and, with kennelly's injuries and hall's injuries/form concerns, was the other main reason we had such a disappointing 07
i love the bloke, he should've almost won the 05 norm smith, i will continue to defend him from the mindless dckheads on the main board who like to stick the boot in, and i was heartened to see how he went against c'wood in the finals loss, in only his SECOND senior game of the season.....a full, strong pre-season and he will start taking giant strides in 08 to becoming the sydney champion i want and expect him to be
natlovestheswans
18 Nov 2007, 19:05
I haven't had a dream with LRT in it for ages! I want a Swans/LRT dream!!
I think I posted this pic of a cartoon LRT in the roomies thread last year... but the hair simply reminds me of LRT.
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/9021/titchsu9.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
YAY, i love this pic. It's so LRT!
ssfc0203
18 Nov 2007, 20:15
That's from that cartoon! Its the little guy whos family loves soccer..
He has a black cat!
The names not coming to me..:(
natlovestheswans
18 Nov 2007, 20:17
I wonder if LRT has a black cat..
I can't imagine the roomies with a pet. It would be very strange!!
rancidpants13
18 Nov 2007, 20:21
I wonder if LRT has a black cat..
I can't imagine the roomies with a pet. It would be very strange!!
they DID have one
his name was simon
they had to get rid of him
ssfc0203
18 Nov 2007, 20:25
loll, they named their pet after one of their room mates.
Clever :rolleyes:
is2SWaNz
19 Nov 2007, 07:42
That's from that cartoon! Its the little guy whos family loves soccer..
He has a black cat!
The names not coming to me..:(
TITCH!!!
is2SWaNz
19 Nov 2007, 07:43
I'll speak up for Three Blokes...i have faith he will become a Swans legend, he is still learning and improving, has not played a lot of footy, has kept progressing despite all the carping and criticism, from within swans fans' ranks and from the morons elsewhere (particularly among non-sydney victorian fans)
he is a key to our defence long-term and, with kennelly's injuries and hall's injuries/form concerns, was the other main reason we had such a disappointing 07
i love the bloke, he should've almost won the 05 norm smith, i will continue to defend him from the mindless dckheads on the main board who like to stick the boot in, and i was heartened to see how he went against c'wood in the finals loss, in only his SECOND senior game of the season.....a full, strong pre-season and he will start taking giant strides in 08 to becoming the sydney champion i want and expect him to be
Mr Panties, I think this is the first time we EVER agreed on something. Bookmark this post! :D
rancidpants13
19 Nov 2007, 13:24
Mr Panties, I think this is the first time we EVER agreed on something. Bookmark this post! :D
"mr panties"......sighhhhhh
ssfc0203
19 Nov 2007, 14:04
TITCH!!!
Thats it!
is2SWaNz
19 Nov 2007, 19:28
"mr panties"......sighhhhhh
I like that nick...
rancidpants13
19 Nov 2007, 20:22
I like that nick...
and i have no say in it???
is2SWaNz
19 Nov 2007, 20:24
and i have no say in it???
You never said you had a problem with it... but if you do then I'll call you rancidpants from now on.
rancidpants13
19 Nov 2007, 20:44
You never said you had a problem with it... but if you do then I'll call you rancidpants from now on.
no no...it's fine....i guess....rancipants suddenly sounds so formal
it's just..."mr panties" sounds kinda dodgy.....i feel a bit soiled
and seeing as this is one the Three Blokes thread, y'know i'm involved right now (and have been for a week) in defending our mighty blond champion on the main board, he's been under attack from some tool-tinkering hawthorn fan on a thread entitled "Underrated Players"....most ridiculous thing...
Benevolent Ert
19 Nov 2007, 21:21
This
Thought he was one of the few that night who had a very good game - even more impressive considering he'd missed an entire season
But what's the go with all the football related talk on this thread?
rancidpants13
19 Nov 2007, 21:27
This
Thought he was one of the few that night who had a very good game - even more impressive considering he'd missed an entire season
But what's the go with all the football related talk on this thread?
i know...it's weird....
anyway, time i went home....but i'll probly be back tomorrow, kiddies
y'all take care now, y'hear
Was anyone here responsible for setting up the 'Lewis Roberts-Thompson is a god' facebook group? It's pretty funny. Get Involved!http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=19327850016
ssfc0203
4 Jan 2008, 11:25
not me.
:D
i'd do a nick davis thing, bit everyone pretty much knows that already..haaha.
is2SWaNz
4 Jan 2008, 12:24
HAHA!!! Thats GOLD but I didn't create that group nor will I join it. I had a laugh when I saw the photo album with many replicas of LRT's face. Brilliant but I'm a bit saddened he wasn't mentioned as one of the roomies...
I LOVE the 30 rules of LRT! :thumbsu:
rancidpants13
29 Jan 2008, 20:33
HAHA!!! Thats GOLD but I didn't create that group nor will I join it. I had a laugh when I saw the photo album with many replicas of LRT's face. Brilliant but I'm a bit saddened he wasn't mentioned as one of the roomies...
I LOVE the 30 rules of LRT! :thumbsu:
in a thread on the main board, Who will be the most improved player in 2008, I have declared LRT as THE ONE!
it will be the Year of Three Blokes
carn Lewie, you hyphenated champion, if you're reading this, we're right behind you...
rancidpants13
18 Feb 2008, 17:08
Well if you take out Auskick and LRT, it isn't scary at all..
remeber the date, Feb 17, 2008
the day Three Blokes begins his climb to Swans legend status
surely our best on ground v the Hawks
SOPH_CROSS
18 Feb 2008, 17:24
Rancid has a man crush on LRT
rancidpants13
18 Feb 2008, 18:06
that's SUCH a teenage girlie thing to say, ms cross
SOPH_CROSS
18 Feb 2008, 18:12
that's SUCH a teenage girlie thing to say, ms cross
U must admit its true though :p
rancidpants13
18 Feb 2008, 18:29
U must admit its true though :p
admiration is NOT a crush
acknowledging potential, which i did with LRT in 04-05, and then applauding (and feeling pride) when that potential begins to be realised, is NOT a crush
you've gotta stop thinking other swans fans think about swans players the way YOU and your roomie chums do
SOPH_CROSS
18 Feb 2008, 18:37
acknowledging potential, which i did with LRT in 04-05, and then applauding (and feeling pride) when that potential begins to be realised, is NOT a crush
you've gotta stop thinking other swans fans think about swans players the way YOU and your roomie chums do
Ha ha...ok fair enough ur right...but i know deep down inside your secretly crushing...dont worry it happens to the best of us
natlovestheswans
18 Feb 2008, 19:08
Sounds like a crush to me. ;D
bedford
18 Feb 2008, 19:15
so do i,saw his first game for port melbourne, rang a friend in sydney and said i've just seen a player we will build a team around.
if he keeps playing like yesterday rancid and i will start our own roomies
rancidpants13
18 Feb 2008, 19:23
so do i,saw his first game for port melbourne, rang a friend in sydney and said i've just seen a player we will build a team around.
hey, good idea, but some basic rules first
and we can start with Rule No 1: NO pics of NON-SWANS players, such as that little geelong weasel bartel (okay, he's not a weasel, he's a good, hard player, but we're not doing any sooking or simpering over here)
and rule 2: NO mention of D O'keefe til he gets rid of that dead raccoon hair
rancidpants13
18 Feb 2008, 19:26
can't remember the first time i saw LRT, probly preseason 04, if that was his first year on our books, but i just remember reading about his background, a rugby convert who'd played about 20 aussie rules games to that point, starting when he was 15 or 16
and he's ALWAYS looked the type who'd keep learning and improving, and not hit his peak til his late 20s
and then he played the way he did in the 05 GF and was one of at least 3 swans who deserved the brownlow ahead of consolation prize judd
with a bit of luck, i'll be wearing my heart on my jumper and soon be getting a swans no 30 in my size
that'll fckin learn 'em
natlovestheswans
18 Feb 2008, 19:49
rule 2: NO mention of D O'keefe til he gets rid of that dead raccoon hair
Ah yes, DOK's hair looked terrible!
bedford
18 Feb 2008, 19:54
can't remember the first time i saw LRT, probly preseason 04, if that was his first year on our books, but i just remember reading about his background, a rugby convert who'd played about 20 aussie rules games to that point, starting when he was 15 or 16
and he's ALWAYS looked the type who'd keep learning and improving, and not hit his peak til his late 20s
and then he played the way he did in the 05 GF and was one of at least 3 swans who deserved the brownlow ahead of consolation prize judd
with a bit of luck, i'll be wearing my heart on my jumper and soon be getting a swans no 30 in my size
that'll fckin learn 'em
over 21 men should not wear club jumpers to the footy,only collingwood and richmond men do that,they also lack teeth.
sorry girls,the roomies have been a bit quiet.
ssfc0203
18 Feb 2008, 19:55
hey, good idea, but some basic rules first
and we can start with Rule No 1: NO pics of NON-SWANS players, such as that little geelong weasel bartel (okay, he's not a weasel, he's a good, hard player, but we're not doing any sooking or simpering over here)
and rule 2: NO mention of D O'keefe til he gets rid of that dead raccoon hair
OMG. He is not a weasel of any kind. He happens to be an incredibly talented, incredibly good-looking player.
rancidpants13
18 Feb 2008, 19:58
OMG. He is not a weasel of any kind. He happens to be an incredibly talented, incredibly good-looking player.
and incredibly geelong-playerish
rancidpants13
18 Feb 2008, 19:59
over 21 men should not wear club jumpers to the footy,only collingwood and richmond men do that,they also lack teeth.
sorry girls,the roomies have been a bit quiet.
i wasn't planning on wearing it to the footy, well, not to that footy
it's still just a plan
my young bloke was planning on a No 30 last year, but then switched to wanting a No 5, now i'm not sure
he may go a No 14, but he wore 37 when his team won their GF last season, so goodesy's number is also a possibility
is2SWaNz
19 Feb 2008, 07:44
Ah yes, DOK's hair looked terrible!
The hair reminds me of fugly Hunter, nevertheless DOK has a better looking face than Hunter. :D
Roadkill is better looking than Hunter......
ssfc0203
19 Feb 2008, 15:57
and incredibly geelong-playerish
..and?
Doesn't change the fact that he's gorgeous!
All my family are Geelong supporters so I have a legitimate reason to love him :p
rancidpants13
19 Feb 2008, 16:36
..and?
Doesn't change the fact that he's gorgeous!
All my family are Geelong supporters so I have a legitimate reason to love him :p
y'may as well say you have a legitimate reason for supporting geelong
i'm quite disgusted all this bartel worship is going on in LRT's own thread!!!!
ssfc0203
19 Feb 2008, 19:04
It's good to worship Bartel :p
Try it some day, and it may open your eyes to the amazing-ness/gorgeous-ness.
I'll bring you some pictures soon :D:p
rancidpants13
21 Feb 2008, 13:06
It's good to worship Bartel :p
Try it some day, and it may open your eyes to the amazing-ness/gorgeous-ness.
I'll bring you some pictures soon :D:p
LRT is the epitome of worthy australian man-mightiness
bartel, like ALL his geelong mates, should be in gaol
or at least some kinda cage
ssfc0203
21 Feb 2008, 14:57
LRT is the epitome of worthy australian man-mightiness
bartel, like ALL his geelong mates, should be in gaol
or at least some kinda cage
LRT rules. But then again, so does his hair.
All of Geelong should be put in a cage, except for Bartel. You can't deny it. The man is a godsend.
Cheer Squad mbr
23 Feb 2008, 21:23
LRT looked like a new and improved version of his earlier self during tonight's thrashing of Port Power at ANZ Stadium. He's really bulked up and ssfc0203 would be pleased to know his hair looked very stylish and chic! :D
ssfc0203
23 Feb 2008, 21:43
Awesome :D
Can't have dull hair, or else it takes the shine out of your performance.
is2SWaNz
24 Feb 2008, 08:08
LRT looked like a new and improved version of his earlier self during tonight's thrashing of Port Power at ANZ Stadium. He's really bulked up and ssfc0203 would be pleased to know his hair looked very stylish and chic! :D
Thats great news... though that analysis coming from a male... :eek: seems odd.
Cheer Squad mbr
24 Feb 2008, 12:16
Thats great news... though that analysis coming from a male... :eek: seems odd.
Damn, you right! :eek:
lol, I just knew that you girls wanted to know about his hair. :p
ssfc0203
24 Feb 2008, 15:39
Hair is important :p
wantfrieswitthat
24 Feb 2008, 15:39
lrt Is Goddd:d
rancidpants13
24 Feb 2008, 16:21
Hair is important :p
meh
hair today, gone tomorrow, it's the ageing process
but back to football (sighhhhh), sounds like Three Blokes showed good form again last night, and i had a nother look at what i had on tape of the previous week's game v the hawks, and if it's right he HAS bulked up, it's not affected his mobility, and he seems much fitter than i've seen him, he ran everywhere against the hawks
did he do same v port? and how much game time did he get?
get on LRT at massive odds for the brownlow, it's his year
ssfc0203
24 Feb 2008, 16:50
I'm tipping him to have an awesome year, and win that Norm Smith he so deserved ;)
..no way for the Brownlow.
Its Goodes' year :D
rancidpants13
24 Feb 2008, 17:23
I'm tipping him to have an awesome year, and win that Norm Smith he so deserved ;)
..no way for the Brownlow.
Its Goodes' year :D
i'm surprised you aren't spruiking bartel, or another one of those geelong blokes still on weekend release
ssfc0203
24 Feb 2008, 17:56
Psht.
As if I want Bartel or a Geelong player to win the Brownlow. I just like watching him..play :D
rancidpants13
24 Feb 2008, 19:01
Psht.
As if I want Bartel or a Geelong player to win the Brownlow. I just like watching him..play :D
"psht"???
don't "psht" me....
i'm offended, nay, disgusted that we're even still talking about a geelong player (not gonna bother using his name) on not only a swans thread but on LRT's thread
outrageous
ssfc0203
25 Feb 2008, 14:54
P-S-H-T
From my vast insider knowledge I believe LRT is a fan of the word too. Better get used to it now :D
You're talking about the Geelong players.
I'm talking about one!
rancidpants13
25 Feb 2008, 16:06
P-S-H-T
From my vast insider knowledge I believe LRT is a fan of the word too. Better get used to it now :D
You're talking about the Geelong players.
I'm talking about one!
is ms cross grooming you as her apprentice trouble-maker, in case she has to go away for a time???
good grief, LRT is obviously a cultured, intelligent young man, an aficionado of the finer things in life (he LOVES the swans, he does NOT love geelong), and would never lower himself to use such a tawdry expression as "psht"
ssfc0203
25 Feb 2008, 16:46
You'd be surprised ;)
I love the swans!
I just hate Geelong, just not JB, haha.
..and no, I'm just a troublemaker on my own :D
hammo_cheersquad
3 Jun 2008, 09:16
i was sitting next to you at that match!!!
i had no idea you were checkin him out the whole time!!!:eek:
is he finally coming out??:confused:
Cheer Squad mbr
3 Jun 2008, 20:16
i was sitting next to you at that match!!!
i had no idea you were checkin him out the whole time!!!:eek:
is he finally coming out??:confused:
Aaarrrrrghhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!........
Now that I got that out of the way, it was nothing less than a passing comment purely for informative purposes for our Roomies' girls. ;)
SOPH_CROSS
3 Jun 2008, 20:37
LRT GAY HA HA HA HA HA i think i would die of laughter...not that i have anything against it but its LRT
But then Again poor LRT is girlfriend less i mean Beanie has the wonderful Julz and Inspos got his gf he must be feeling a tad left out we must get him an online dating account to help him find himself love
natlovestheswans
3 Jun 2008, 20:47
LRT GAY HA HA HA HA HA i think i would die of laughter...not that i have anything against it but its LRT
But then Again poor LRT is girlfriend less i mean Beanie has the wonderful Julz and Inspos got his gf he must be feeling a tad left out we must get him an online dating account to help him find himself love
Aw, he'd feel so lonely. They both have their girlfriends over and LRT would have no one to talk to.
He should have gone to the CLUBSWANS Mix 'n' match party. I'm sure he would have picked up there.
SOPH_CROSS
3 Jun 2008, 20:50
hes not that bad off im sure hes a really lovely guy i feel bad for him
i know what its like when ur 2 best friends have their girlfriends (in my case boyfriends) with them 24/7 AKWARD!
is2SWaNz
7 Jun 2008, 12:10
Awww.. poor LRT. :(
western swan
8 Jun 2008, 18:52
nawww LRT
hes such a dork...but in a cute way ahah
BTW i thought of a new nickname :p
ssfc0203
8 Jun 2008, 20:23
CrapRT's been in use for a while :p What's yours?
western swan
9 Jun 2008, 20:08
HellRT?
sounds like LRT
as in he played:
hell bad?
not sure just puttin it out there ahah
not that i want to have to call him any bad names...hes a real sweety :)
SOPH_CROSS
9 Jun 2008, 20:11
ha ha i like Loser Roberts-Thomson
nawwww i cant be mean 2 him i do love a bit of lewie
is2SWaNz
15 Jun 2008, 15:23
LRT tried his guts out. You can see the determination on his face! :D
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y265/is2TWiNz/lrt.jpg
grimlock
15 Jun 2008, 15:25
Yes I liked LRT's game yesterday. How about his bump on Lenny Hayes. Ouch!
is2SWaNz
15 Jun 2008, 15:31
Yes I liked LRT's game yesterday. How about his bump on Lenny Hayes. Ouch!
It looked like LRT didn't know what he was doing when he bumped into Hayes. Haha, what an adorable dork.
ssfc0203
15 Jun 2008, 16:41
Who was more winded?
Didn't LRT just get back up and a St Kilda guy was sitting down taking a breather?
is2SWaNz
15 Jun 2008, 17:42
Who was more winded?
Didn't LRT just get back up and a St Kilda guy was sitting down taking a breather?
Haha yup. There was one part where some Saint player knocked Inspo on the head, and the crowd groaned.. but Inspo continued to play. Typical Inspo.
natlovestheswans
15 Jun 2008, 17:44
Woo, GO LRT!
ssfc0203
15 Jun 2008, 18:00
Its like he has a lead-head or something. And we're like the Gamma Rays that can be the only ones to penetrate it pretty easily :D
grimlock
15 Jun 2008, 18:04
Who's been studying Physics? :p
Yeah Bevo's a hard nut.
Hayes definitely came off second best but got back to his feet soon. Wish we had drafted him all those years ago instead of that silly Ryan Fitzgerald.
is2SWaNz
15 Jun 2008, 18:05
Its like he has a lead-head or something. And we're like the Gamma Rays that can be the only ones to penetrate it pretty easily :D
Haha!!! I like your analogy Kritika.
LRT tried his guts out. You can see the determination on his face! :D
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y265/is2TWiNz/lrt.jpg
LRT: WHAT DO YOU MEAN THE ROOMIES GIRLS ARE COMING???
ssfc0203
15 Jun 2008, 18:13
Haha, sorry about the science thing .. I have a Chemistry test on tuesday :p