robbieando
12th November 2007, 14:08
The Eski's own thread

Cheer Squad mbr
14th November 2007, 12:08
He should give us another speach! lol

is2SWaNz
7th December 2007, 10:35
Here's a picture for you Cheer Squad mbr (knowing that you're interested in their girlfriends) ;)

http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/2162/nickmalceskisf9.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

rancidpants13
7th December 2007, 13:39
Here's a picture for you Cheer Squad mbr (knowing that you're interested in their girlfriends) ;)

http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/2162/nickmalceskisf9.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

a future swans captain (on the right)

ssfc0203
9th December 2007, 15:21
a future swans captain (on the right)
Michael Clarke, another 'youngie', just got made captain in Australia's test team.
The cards are turning, and change is in the air.

Melcho for 2010

:D

SOPH_CROSS
9th December 2007, 15:24
i was so happy for Pup hes gonna do a great job for Oz

and i wouldnt be surprised 2 see Eski up on top for the next three years

is2SWaNz
10th December 2007, 07:31
I love Pup! His batting has improved dramatically... can't wait for this Tuesday for the 20/20 match.

WOW! If Malceski becomes co-captain in a few years, is there something Malceski cannot do?

ssfc0203
10th December 2007, 14:56
I love Pup! His batting has improved dramatically... can't wait for this Tuesday for the 20/20 match.

WOW! If Malceski becomes co-captain in a few years, is there something Malceski cannot do?
Keep his shirt on in games?

bloods01
10th December 2007, 16:13

Now she's hot! :D

is2SWaNz
10th December 2007, 16:30
Keep his shirt on in games?

I rather have his shirt off. :D

ssfc0203
10th December 2007, 18:45
yeah, i know.

*quietly thanks geelong dude who ripped his shirt off*

is2SWaNz
10th December 2007, 18:57
I still wonder how the hell the Geelong dude wripped off his shirt. It was unbelievable and I remember the commentators on Triple M screaming 'This isn't a strip club!'. So funny.

dazzledavey36
10th December 2007, 19:32
yeah, i know.

*quietly thanks geelong dude who ripped his shirt off*

travis varcoe it was

ssfc0203
10th December 2007, 21:30
Does he remind anyone of Karev from Grey's?

(Just got my GA fix :D)

Cheer Squad mbr
11th December 2007, 09:11

And do you blame me? hehe :D
Nice!

is2SWaNz
13th December 2007, 10:13
Does he remind anyone of Karev from Grey's?

(Just got my GA fix :D)

Malceski looks a bit like him, I think its the round head and the beard around the face.

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/8595/chambersasalexkarevpr1.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
I love Karev... YUMMY!

ssfc0203
13th December 2007, 11:06
Yeah I know. But George and Izzy need to get together for my sanity!

Watching re-runs just isn't the same :(

is2SWaNz
13th December 2007, 11:24
**** the re-runs! Download them on the internet!

Izzy is gorgeous and George is super cute and funny. Love them both!

ssfc0203
13th December 2007, 12:02
Her new movie's coming out in January, 27 Dresses. I wanna watch it cos the guy looks like Mark Ruffalo :D

natlovestheswans
13th December 2007, 20:26
Malceski looks a bit like him, I think its the round head and the beard around the face.

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/8595/chambersasalexkarevpr1.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
I love Karev... YUMMY!

I can't wait for Grey's to come back!! I want Alex and Ava to get together!!

Fairley
13th December 2007, 21:21
God damn it Malceski's Mrs. is so ****ing hot, jesus christ, i want to play in the afl just so i can have a banging girlfriend :eek:

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 09:34
i dont think shes hot that dress doesnt do anything for her
now Chris Judd has a pretty girl
But lets not get started shall we

ssfc0203
14th December 2007, 10:07
Nah, Pebbles' fiancee, Tara Duggan, is the best out of all the Swans I think.

http://img02.picoodle.com/img/img02/5/12/13/f_1brownlow06m_a801541.jpg (http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?img=/5/12/13/f_1brownlow06m_a801541.jpg&srv=img02)

http://img02.picoodle.com/img/img02/5/12/13/f_ryanokeefenm_76cbe73.jpg (http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?img=/5/12/13/f_ryanokeefenm_76cbe73.jpg&srv=img02)

http://img31.picoodle.com/img/img31/5/12/13/f_RyanOKeefeam_c27e830.jpg (http://www.picoodle.com/view.php?img=/5/12/13/f_RyanOKeefeam_c27e830.jpg&srv=img31)

Melcho's gf looks really bitchy..

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 10:15
yeah she does come of as bitch

yeah ROK girl is stunning

Cheer Squad mbr
14th December 2007, 11:22
I'll try and get some of these pics in my thread at that other place! ;)

ssfc0203
14th December 2007, 12:07
hahaa, you do that!

just come up with a stunning banner for Round One and I'm happy :)

is2SWaNz
14th December 2007, 15:45
Tara Duggan is quite stunning and I agree about Macleski's girlfriend. Her face looks contorted to bitchiness, I thought she looked a bit like a manikin the first time I saw the picture.

rancidpants13
14th December 2007, 15:56
i dont think shes hot that dress doesnt do anything for her
now Chris Judd has a pretty girl
But lets not get started shall we

rebecca twigley is over-rated, she's way too scrawny and the evidence suggests she's had enhancement work done since the brownlow red dress
and it looks too obvious and tacky
not that footballers have ever objected to their lasses being tacky
it doesn't mean every bloke drools over them

is2SWaNz
14th December 2007, 16:12
rebecca twigley is over-rated, she's way too scrawny and the evidence suggests she's had enhancement work done since the brownlow red dress
and it looks too obvious and tacky
not that footballers have ever objected to their lasses being tacky
it doesn't mean every bloke drools over them

I agree. Ever since she wore that red dress during the 05 Brownlow night and her chest was partially showing, guys went ga ga over it. And you rancidpants (I'm nice not to call you Mr Panties anymore) are a few guys who see pass all these artificial and physical appearances of women. I applaud you! ;)

Eski's gf > Twigley

rancidpants13
14th December 2007, 16:35
I agree. Ever since she wore that red dress during the 05 Brownlow night and her chest was partially showing, guys went ga ga over it. And you rancidpants (I'm nice not to call you Mr Panties anymore) are a few guys who see pass all these artificial and physical appearances of women. I applaud you! ;)

Eski's gf > Twigley

so me now being called what i'm sposed to be called...is that an upgrade or a downgrade on the panties thing

as for footy players' gfs, down here in melbourne i get to see massive media overexposure of mosta them, so y'quickly get sick of them
twigley's a case in point, and at the moment there's a coupla others, gary ablett jr's girlfriend lauren phillips is one, although she doesn't seem anywhere near as tacky as twigley or that plastic horror st kilda's jason gram goes out with (she may be a lovely lass but she may as well forget wearing a dress and just go naked holding a sign saying "And here are my fake t.ts ... Again!"

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 16:54
Get me a pretty frock and have me stand next to Schneider and idd be happy woman i could kick arse of some of the footy players tacky girl friends

Actually speaking of red carpets and brownlows

Nat and Margaret i could see you going with the roomies all dressed up

and Kritika you can take Jimmy

we would be the hottest people there

Lol Kritika u should do drawings of us at the Brownlow

rancidpants13
14th December 2007, 17:21
http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b301/SOPHROX/n646725152_1864952_1460.jpg
Get me a pretty frock and have me stand next to Schneider and idd be happy woman i could kick arse of some of the footy players tacky girl friends

Actually speaking of red carpets and brownlows

Nat and Margaret i could see you going with the roomies all dressed up

and Kritika you can take Jimmy

we would be the hottest people there

Lol Kritika u should do drawings of us at the Brownlow

er....i have to ask...who IS this?

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 17:34
er....i have to ask...who IS this?

LOL thats ME!!!

rancidpants13
14th December 2007, 17:40
LOL thats ME!!!

how can i believe that?
by the way, you're on here earlier than usual, aren't you?
it's friday night, summertime....shouldn't you be out somewhere?

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 17:43
how can i believe that?
by the way, you're on here earlier than usual, aren't you?
it's friday night, summertime....shouldn't you be out somewhere?

Go look at my facebook or my myspace

seriosuly remember that face lol ill be in pictures with Snides soon...no no i joke

i didnt go 2 work 2day i was "sick" well just very very tired so i took the day off ive already been to the pub this arvo played some pool

rancidpants13
14th December 2007, 17:50
www.myspace.com/crossie02 (http://www.myspace.com/crossie02)
seriosuly remember that face lol ill be in pictures with Snides soon...no no i joke

i didnt go 2 work 2day i was "sick" well just very very tired so i took the day off ive already been to the pub this arvo played some pool

well, i'm gonna check, but ... isn't it a bit dodgy going so public? i dunno, all this networking and technology confuses me

as for schneids, you're gonna have to fight amon for him

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 17:53
well, i'm gonna check, but ... isn't it a bit dodgy going so public? i dunno, all this networking and technology confuses me

as for schneids, you're gonna have to fight amon for him

Nah i dont care if people know my face im just another person in the crowd passing by

Ha ha this is gonna sound so wrong but THREESOME lol

rancidpants13
14th December 2007, 17:55
Nah i dont care if people know my face im just another person in the crowd passing by

Ha ha this is gonna sound so wrong but THREESOME lol

.....uh-oh....i have to go now, or i'll just get in trouble

rancidpants13
14th December 2007, 17:56
www.myspace.com/crossie02 (http://www.myspace.com/crossie02)

i can't believe you skived off work like that.....i'm VERY disappointed...
i ran my quoit off all morning and THE had to come to work, where i'll be for another 3 hours or so

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 18:10
.....uh-oh....i have to go now, or i'll just get in trouble

U asked for it :p

ewww i couldnt work late
im out of work at 6 i wouldnt stay any longer than that

is2SWaNz
14th December 2007, 19:03
Soph, I think you should remove your picture. There are loads of paedophiles in BF, trust me. Nat and I have seen one. And to rancidpants, remove the picture where you've quoted Soph's post.

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 19:06
No way really?

ill take my links off

is2SWaNz
14th December 2007, 19:08
Yes way Soph! Best to make your myspace private as well.

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 19:14
im not 2 worried about my myspace
im not alittle 14 year old im almost 20 i know what 2 look out for
i never add anyone i dont know

but ewww

is2SWaNz
14th December 2007, 19:18
Thats cool. ;)

I wonder if Malceski has myspace? I can't imagine him on the computer typing stuff in and stuff. HAHA... i wonder if malceski has read this thread and has read all the bad stuff we've said about his girlfriend.

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 19:20
Thats cool. ;)

I wonder if Malceski has myspace? I can't imagine him on the computer typing stuff in and stuff. HAHA... i wonder if malceski has read this thread and has read all the bad stuff we've said about his girlfriend.

oh dear that wouldnt be 2 good

I still chuckle over Barry Hall having face book he just seems like such a boof head 2 have one but its cute lol

is2SWaNz
14th December 2007, 19:31
HAHA!!! I love the fact that Barry Hall has one. He'll probably kill the keyboard with those massive muscles of his.

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 19:33
HAHA!!! I love the fact that Barry Hall has one. He'll probably kill the keyboard with those massive muscles of his.

lol i could see him squinting at the key board and typing with one big finger lol

Actually i love Barry in all his Barry Hall Hall adds

http://youtube.com/watch?v=DtnVWhMY6G4
i love that one

"And Jude Boltons nice hair" lol

Oh and this one
when hes smacking the TV
its the best one ha ha
http://youtube.com/watch?v=UKKpfghcU_s&feature=related

is2SWaNz
14th December 2007, 19:42
I love watching those clips! They're hiliarious, the first time i saw it I couldn't stop laughing. I was surprised when Goodes came out of the excitement machine machine.

I love it when Hall pokes the TV when the umpires were on screen. Kirk is sooo adorable, love the shake of the head.

SOPH_CROSS
14th December 2007, 19:47
i just showed my sister all of them just then omg i laughed so much
i hope they do some more next year
oh they could do one for the roomies

ssfc0203
15th December 2007, 11:14
jude bolton has veeery nice hair

:):)

ssfc0203
15th December 2007, 11:16
you have BEAUTIFUL eyes!

i'm stuck with blahrdy brown :(

is that a pixie cut or a medium bob?

SOPH_CROSS
15th December 2007, 11:46
you have BEAUTIFUL eyes!

i'm stuck with blahrdy brown :(

is that a pixie cut or a medium bob?

Awww thanx Girl
actually my hair is just curled up in that photo

i used 2 have a bob at the start of the year but my hair is just sitting at my shoulders now

natlovestheswans
15th December 2007, 17:24
Haha, yup. Just give us a few years and we'll all be at the Brownlow. Who will win it that year? I say LRT! Haha! Or maybe we have like a 6 way tie.. LRT, Inspo, Beanie, Amon, Adam and Jimmy. That way all our dates can win. Hm but i think i'd want a different date then the roomies (no offence roomies but blonde guys aren't really my type).. ohhh Tadhg! Yup, Tadhg and that new Irish guy, Brendan.

SOPH_CROSS
15th December 2007, 17:36
ha ha i love how we have all chosen our dates and their not the roomies
awww the boys can go with each other lol

ssfc0203
15th December 2007, 19:46
loolll, how about, when i come back from my friends party all dressed up, i do photoshops?

heaps fun.
me and jimmy going to brownlow night..*sigh*

this is what dreams are made of! :D

Cheer Squad mbr
15th December 2007, 21:22
hahaa, you do that!

just come up with a stunning banner for Round One and I'm happy :)
lol, we'll try our best! :)

LOL thats ME!!!
A pic like that will attract you a whole new legion of fans! :D
Seriously, you should join our squad! We could do with a nice face-lift! ;)

Actually i love Barry in all his Barry Hall Hall adds

http://youtube.com/watch?v=DtnVWhMY6G4
i love that one
hehe, that's me. The first guy out bouncing the ball in the hallway! :p
See if you can spot me again in this one http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=9pt2u7x-yfo&NR=1 (clue: 13th and 25th seconds, in the background) lol

SOPH_CROSS
15th December 2007, 21:34
HA HA thats totally awesome
still dont know who u are though

thanks for the kind words

ssfc0203
15th December 2007, 22:08
well, at least you can bounce the ball..unlike some others.

im seriously considering joining the cheer squad..is there a membership? and do you have to select unreserved seating, because i just did reserved.

is2SWaNz
16th December 2007, 10:16
NO WAYY CHEER SQUAD MBR! Thats wayyy cool!!! :p

Is this you? (the one circled)

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/1580/cheersqdmbrac2.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/842/cheersqdmbr2fr0.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

is2SWaNz
16th December 2007, 10:25
Haha, yup. Just give us a few years and we'll all be at the Brownlow. Who will win it that year? I say LRT! Haha! Or maybe we have like a 6 way tie.. LRT, Inspo, Beanie, Amon, Adam and Jimmy. That way all our dates can win. Hm but i think i'd want a different date then the roomies (no offence roomies but blonde guys aren't really my type).. ohhh Tadhg! Yup, Tadhg and that new Irish guy, Brendan.

That would've been a dream come true. But I agree, blonde isn't my type either. Brown/blackish would look good next to me!!! LOl... *waves to Amon*

ssfc0203
16th December 2007, 10:52
hahaa..this is so cool.
i actually had a dream about it, lol!

Cheer Squad mbr
16th December 2007, 14:47
HA HA thats totally awesome
still dont know who u are though

thanks for the kind words
Your very welcome! :)

well, at least you can bounce the ball..unlike some others.
Funny thing is we had to learn how to bounce it on the run that morning! lol

im seriously considering joining the cheer squad..is there a membership? and do you have to select unreserved seating, because i just did reserved.
Yes there is! It doesn't matter with seating as some CS members choose to go to their other seats (if they have them) elswhere in the stadium, otherwise you just stay in our CS area with the rest of us crazy supporters!
So basically, in future you wont have to worry about selecting seats. ;)

NO WAYY CHEER SQUAD MBR! Thats wayyy cool!!! :p

Is this you? (the one circled)
Yes! Very well spotted! lol
So much for my anonymity. :o Luckily I was wearing those dorky goggles. :p

PS It was sooooo cold that day....brrrrrrrrr...(didn't help with what we had to wear!:eek:)

is2SWaNz
16th December 2007, 15:06
Funny thing is we had to learn how to bounce it on the run that morning! lol

I had to watch the clip again and I thought you did pretty well. I suck at it, even those Auskick participants kick better than me!

Yes! Very well spotted! lol
So much for my anonymity. :o Luckily I was wearing those dorky goggles. :p

PS It was sooooo cold that day....brrrrrrrrr...(didn't help with what we had to wear!:eek:)

Its okay, usually us girls suss out everyone on this forum. Either way, I think those goggles hide your face so its impossible to know what you look like. I guess we'd have to keep a closer eye on the cheer squad next year. :p Btw, did you guys film it during the bye week?

southern star
16th December 2007, 15:28
Great footballer love the way he plays deserves better credit than what he gets

SOPH_CROSS
16th December 2007, 15:29
ha ha thats awesome Cheer Squard Member

im jealous

ssfc0203
16th December 2007, 16:05
Great footballer love the way he plays deserves better credit than what he gets
yep, but the roomies will help him on the way to greatness :)

Cheer Squad mbr
16th December 2007, 16:32
I had to watch the clip again and I thought you did pretty well. I suck at it, even those Auskick participants kick better than me!
Your much too kind. :o
Its okay, usually us girls suss out everyone on this forum. Either way, I think those goggles hide your face so its impossible to know what you look like. I guess we'd have to keep a closer eye on the cheer squad next year.
Perhaps you'll spot me on the field holding the banner. Yell out "We're the Roomies Fans" and I'll promise to wave! :D

Btw, did you guys film it during the bye week?
It was shot on the 26th of June this year (shooting schedule was from the 25th-27th, but I was only there for one day). I can't remember if that was on a bye week.
Here are some behind-the-scenes pics I took on my phone. You can even see Spida driving Barry around on the buggy.

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/9849/2606071331qk1.jpg

http://img235.imageshack.us/img235/5841/2606071440bs7.jpg

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/2909/2606071634ew7.jpg

Trivia: There were only 4 real Cheer Squad members involved in this year's shoot!

Now I know all this has gone off-topic (a fair bit! lol :p), so to make it relevant, Nick Malcevski should have been there! ;)

natlovestheswans
16th December 2007, 19:08
That's exciting!

I remember getting an email about being in the commercial but you had to be like 20+ or something so i couldn't even try.

is2SWaNz
19th December 2007, 11:13
@ Cheer squad mbr: Thanks for the pictures, gosh, filming must be so fun! And I agree, Malceski should've been there. He should've been part for the excitement machine machine experiment, with his lovely beautiful left kick.

@ Nat: Wow! They e-mailed all the members? I can't believe they only allow 20 and over!

natlovestheswans
19th December 2007, 14:03
I don't think it was a members email, just people who were signed up with the Barry Hall Hall website.

Cheer Squad mbr
19th December 2007, 18:10
Thanks for the pictures, gosh, filming must be so fun! And I agree, Malceski should've been there. He should've been part for the excitement machine machine experiment, with his lovely beautiful left kick.
Your welcome! :)
Nick's going to be a superstar, so I wouldn't be at all surprised if he features in the next batch of BHH ads. ;)

ssfc0203
21st December 2007, 14:09
did anyone go to the melbourne filming thing..?
i think it was for the channel 7 ads next year.

natlovestheswans
21st December 2007, 15:45
That thing would have been pretty cheesy.. getting told when to cheer and stuff.

ssfc0203
21st December 2007, 20:08
yeah, i know.
would've been good if some of the players were there and they made it into another family day.