View Full Version : U/18 A Grade 2008

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5

The Woodsman
30 Jul 2008, 23:21
yeah i pretty much posted that in the B grade thread. But i will get back to 18 A. Who will get best in league?

dukesss
31 Jul 2008, 18:29
obviously nobody at Craigieburn can look past there own crap club and are that dumb and imbred they cant face the truth, always have an excuse for losing by more than 13 goals get a life idiot..... your club will never go anywhere and never win a premiership higher than under 10's as the kids want to leave to get away from the ferals....

I can tell you Abers will win this week by at least 4 goals

bye douttas you have lost it mate. we lost to you but not fair n square. umpires did play a part in the game but not as big as some of the other boys are making it out to be. iam not saying the umpires won it for yas nonetheless we shouldnt have let them get in the way of us playing some good footy. 90 points wasnt a true indication of our loss and i personally cannot wait untill we play use agian. iam gunna find out who you are dont you worry chmp ;)

and as for this week..let me give ya the hot tip bud. you will not beat westcoburg. NO CHANCE

HeLlO-mOtO
31 Jul 2008, 21:05
Tips Round 15:
Aberfeldie vs. West Coburg
Craigieburn vs. Oak Park
Greenvale vs. Maribyrnong Park
Keilor vs. Avondale Heights
Strathmore vs. Doutta Stars

bye douttas
1 Aug 2008, 10:13
i have never made excuses only commented on the comment inconsistancy.... buddy you were the one that started abusing first i only respond to messages.....
reqinf the clock that was the day your great ground was the worst condition i have seen and yes you won fair and square. Abers are not a wet weather team very lucky it hjas been dry the whole year or we would have struggled....

bye douttas
1 Aug 2008, 10:16
bye douttas you have lost it mate. we lost to you but not fair n square. umpires did play a part in the game but not as big as some of the other boys are making it out to be. iam not saying the umpires won it for yas nonetheless we shouldnt have let them get in the way of us playing some good footy. 90 points wasnt a true indication of our loss and i personally cannot wait untill we play use agian. iam gunna find out who you are dont you worry chmp ;)

and as for this week..let me give ya the hot tip bud. you will not beat westcoburg. NO CHANCE

i agree the umpires probably gave us 4 goals but if you blokes didnt crack the shits about it and get on with the game it wouldnt have blown out to that much....
i would love to play you guys again but pitty your season is over....
looking forward to this weeks game should be a good one if we win hopefully top 2 beackons......

dukesss
1 Aug 2008, 16:38
i agree the umpires probably gave us 4 goals but if you blokes didnt crack the shits about it and get on with the game it wouldnt have blown out to that much....
i would love to play you guys again but pitty your season is over....
looking forward to this weeks game should be a good one if we win hopefully top 2 beackons......

nah nah i have a feeling you will.....

bye douttas
1 Aug 2008, 17:22
nah nah i have a feeling you will.....

you will only win two more games that will mean none of abers or strathmore can win another game for you to make it.... you are 6 points behind. if you do make it well done but abers have pretty much got two walk over games against marby and avondale so I dont know whos place you will take....

cazza12
1 Aug 2008, 20:20
you will only win two more games that will mean none of abers or strathmore can win another game for you to make it.... you are 6 points behind. if you do make it well done but abers have pretty much got two walk over games against marby and avondale so I dont know whos place you will take....
craigieburn need to win atleast 3/4 to be in the finals hopes :) And it is possible with the games we have coming up.

Abberss 08
1 Aug 2008, 23:58
craigieburn need to win atleast 3/4 to be in the finals hopes :) And it is possible with the games we have coming up.

Yeah use have an easy run but i think your chance of making the finals are over. abbers granny here we come.

cazza12
2 Aug 2008, 00:08
lol...i would put about $500 on that abbers will not go to the grand final. You possibly cant with the bad footy u guys play. If u do make it i hope it rains aswell so u will lose! hahaha

keilor08baby
2 Aug 2008, 18:41
Yeah use have an easy run but i think your chance of making the finals are over. abbers granny here we come.

honestly mate abbers will not have a chance next time u step out on to the field against keilor .. i hope yous finish second jstu sso we can do wat we did to greenvale last year to yous.. smashed u in the first final and beat ya in the granny i dead set cant wait to play you little bitches again .. now that we are nearly full strength i dont think ne team stands a chance of us we a at least a 6 goal better team then ne one else in the league.. be afraid when u step out champ cause now we are in top form and are in biilliant form coming into finals

bye douttas
2 Aug 2008, 19:06
honestly mate abbers will not have a chance next time u step out on to the field against keilor .. i hope yous finish second jstu sso we can do wat we did to greenvale last year to yous.. smashed u in the first final and beat ya in the granny i dead set cant wait to play you little bitches again .. now that we are nearly full strength i dont think ne team stands a chance of us we a at least a 6 goal better team then ne one else in the league.. be afraid when u step out champ cause now we are in top form and are in biilliant form coming into finals

it will be a good game keilor abers final the only two teams in the competition. mate we smashed you at your own ground last time and you didnt have too many players out. That day abers had 4 very good players out. play tough football against keilor they go missing....
gave another football lesson to West coburg today we nade them look very very ordinary nearly 100 point win..... for all those knockers what are you going to say about that if you had watched the game you would have seen a very skilfull team.... still hopsully 4 players to come back in going to be interesitng final series....

keilor08baby
2 Aug 2008, 19:12
it will be a good game keilor abers final the only two teams in the competition. mate we smashed you at your own ground last time and you didnt have too many players out. That day abers had 4 very good players out. play tough football against keilor they go missing....
gave another football lesson to West coburg today we nade them look very very ordinary nearly 100 point win..... for all those knockers what are you going to say about that if you had watched the game you would have seen a very skilfull team.... still hopsully 4 players to come back in going to be interesitng final series....

it will greenvale are no good we all no that .. doutass are full of wanna bees
weakkkkk.. we put it on em last week and we demolished ya

and for abers we had a few out that day out team wass jsut about right at doutass and the score showed how much our team has improbved and ill let u no now nice n early.. when u step out onto the field against keilor next time u will see a tottally different outfit.. yous will go missing jsut like doutass did make them words

bye douttas
2 Aug 2008, 20:39

you must be a good judge Dukess no chance against west coburg abers win by nearly 100 points get your head out of your arse abers are a good team but you are probably too dumb to recognise that. everybody are just scared we were not playing that well for the last month and today we really turned it on. Keilor would be saying how can they beat Abers. Lets hope we finish top two as it will be a cracking game....

dukesss
2 Aug 2008, 21:09
you must be a good judge Dukess no chance against west coburg abers win by nearly 100 points get your head out of your arse abers are a good team but you are probably too dumb to recognise that. everybody are just scared we were not playing that well for the last month and today we really turned it on. Keilor would be saying how can they beat Abers. Lets hope we finish top two as it will be a cracking game....

maybe i did under estimate your mob a little.....
we had another win keeping our finals chances alive big few games for the crazyburnersss coming up

keilor08baby
2 Aug 2008, 22:06
boys.. has neone seen the form on jimmy messis in the last 8 weeks?

the kid has got best on ground every game... fair effort if u ask me

wat u boys reckon of him as a player?

dukesss
3 Aug 2008, 00:06
boys.. has neone seen the form on jimmy messis in the last 8 weeks?

the kid has got best on ground every game... fair effort if u ask me

wat u boys reckon of him as a player?

keilor08baby = Jimmy Messis ?

HeLlO-mOtO
3 Aug 2008, 00:35
He's kicked 25 goals, been named best afield 9 tyms & out of those, he has been 1st best 5 tyms. A very consistant contributer to Keilor unda 18's.

keilor08baby
3 Aug 2008, 13:19
He's kicked 25 goals, been named best afield 9 tyms & out of those, he has been 1st best 5 tyms. A very consistant contributer to Keilor unda 18's.

thats the one and let me add has plays on ball resting up foward sumtimes... and has played 2 senior games , hows this in ur first senior game going up against greenvale hehe... no 1 can stop this kid lately... and the keilor fowards have been standing up of late its guna take a strong team to knock us off

cazza12
3 Aug 2008, 18:37
thats the one and let me add has plays on ball resting up foward sumtimes... and has played 2 senior games , hows this in ur first senior game going up against greenvale hehe... no 1 can stop this kid lately... and the keilor fowards have been standing up of late its guna take a strong team to knock us off
no1 cares...go make ur own thread about him...he is from kelior so naturally he is a good footballer...congratz on him paying seniors against greenvale. Does he want a few more medals?

keilor08baby
3 Aug 2008, 23:46
no1 cares...go make ur own thread about him...he is from kelior so naturally he is a good footballer...congratz on him paying seniors against greenvale. Does he want a few more medals?

no need to be a smart arse.. u wihs u were half the player he is.. im jsut commenting about his form from the previous weeks... but maybe we should make one see if i cbf... ne way doutass u wont make finals so yous might as well stay home in the mornings and not rock up 2 ur games at least u get to sleep in on saturdays now but truee

bye douttas
4 Aug 2008, 15:35
no need to be a smart arse.. u wihs u were half the player he is.. im jsut commenting about his form from the previous weeks... but maybe we should make one see if i cbf... ne way doutass u wont make finals so yous might as well stay home in the mornings and not rock up 2 ur games at least u get to sleep in on saturdays now but truee
i really hope Jimmy is not yojur real name because if it is you are a real tool saying how good you are....
where are all the knockers that wrote on this website all last week saying abers have not got a chance against west coburg and we are no good....
havent heard one post we only won by 95 points but i suppose there must have been some excuse why just like the Craigeburn game.....
with only one real game to go against Douttas lets hope we can be fully fit before first final as it should be a great contest against keilor if we stay 2nd....

keilor08baby
4 Aug 2008, 15:59
i really hope Jimmy is not yojur real name because if it is you are a real tool saying how good you are....
where are all the knockers that wrote on this website all last week saying abers have not got a chance against west coburg and we are no good....
havent heard one post we only won by 95 points but i suppose there must have been some excuse why just like the Craigeburn game.....
with only one real game to go against Douttas lets hope we can be fully fit before first final as it should be a great contest against keilor if we stay 2nd....

eah well yous wouldnt wanna lsoe against doutass cause then i reckon yous will finish outside top 2.. and im not jimmy messis buti do play for the blues in the 18's youd have no idea who i was

bye douttas
4 Aug 2008, 17:39
eah well yous wouldnt wanna lsoe against doutass cause then i reckon yous will finish outside top 2.. and im not jimmy messis buti do play for the blues in the 18's youd have no idea who i was
you loser why would I care who you are. And why would we want to lose to Douttas we have beaten keilor twice so we are definately not scared. i am not saying we will win as finals will be different story but we definately want to play you in the first final.

keilor08baby
4 Aug 2008, 17:56
you loser why would I care who you are. And why would we want to lose to Douttas we have beaten keilor twice so we are definately not scared. i am not saying we will win as finals will be different story but we definately want to play you in the first final.

im glad yous want to play us cause to be hoenst if yas do yous wont be able to field a side in for the following weak because yous will all be injured u are bunch of cats and yous will be found out come finals time

NUMBERFOUR
4 Aug 2008, 19:09
im glad yous want to play us cause to be hoenst if yas do yous wont be able to field a side in for the following weak because yous will all be injured u are bunch of cats and yous will be found out come finals time

Mate !!! Grow up - enough of this crap. You don't do yourself our your Club any favours by this sort of nonsense. Concentrate on the job at hand. I am sure if Panda finds out this muck is comming out of Keilor he would be furious, and apart from a sore arse, you will be lucky to play again.

bye douttas
4 Aug 2008, 21:23
Mate !!! Grow up - enough of this crap. You don't do yourself our your Club any favours by this sort of nonsense. Concentrate on the job at hand. I am sure if Panda finds out this muck is comming out of Keilor he would be furious, and apart from a sore arse, you will be lucky to play again.
obviously this keilor baby bloke all he can do is shoot his mouth off and doesnt know how to play footy.... if I can remember the reason abers beat keilor last time id because we played am extremely tough brand of football and they could not match it with abers.
if there were any west coburg blokes reading this website they would have to say that abers are probably the best team they have played this year and I have heard some of them say this after the game on the weekend....
I am never going to say we are the best because I think Jeilor and even strathmore when they have a full team are quite good as well but other than that there is not much chance.....
I dont know how many 18's have been playing seniors for Douttas but they are in a no win situation as they have to play the good players in the seniors to help the club....

Cramper
4 Aug 2008, 21:55
listen here big fella
i reckon that if douttas have there full side in they can just about knock off any side.
however they arent winning any games and still keilor r just to strong for any team and they will win it comfortably...

bye douttas
5 Aug 2008, 09:26
listen here big fella
i reckon that if douttas have there full side in they can just about knock off any side.
however they arent winning any games and still keilor r just to strong for any team and they will win it comfortably...
i love love this Keilor can think they have the flag already that is fine with abers we will just keep going on our merry way and see what happens in 4 weeks time. the last three weeks everyone has ridden abers off and we have won the last two weeks by nearly 200 points. I see that Keilor only beat west coburg by 9 points a few weeks back I wonder whos current form is better than that....
abers should have beaten Keilor by 10 goals last time kicking 8 goals 17 at Keilor so think all you like we will just see how the result goes on the day...

BuddyLove
5 Aug 2008, 12:02
wouldnt underestimate douttas to much with a number of players playing 1s, the standout being joely cusack, dominating..will be a handy pick up if douttas 18s were to make the finals

bye douttas
5 Aug 2008, 12:17
wouldnt underestimate douttas to much with a number of players playing 1s, the standout being joely cusack, dominating..will be a handy pick up if douttas 18s were to make the finals
true they were playing good footy until the club had to pick them for seniors but with the run home it may be hard for them to hang onto 4th spot. How are things down at Douttas with the relagation. A grade will not be the same without douttas if they do drop down and I cant see there seniors winning a game especially with Carey playing for geelong. I cant believe he is playing for Geelong he cant make it to the AFL he should be staying to help out Douttas as he is the only player that can keep them there.... Cant wait for the Abers Douttas seniors game should be a ripper two teams sturggling and if douttas lose it could be all over for them....

keilor08baby
5 Aug 2008, 14:20
boys boys boys no need to get upset, aww wats gonna happen if panda finds out ne way mate honestly.. you have all got no idea and we will see come final time... my name is fred and im number 73 and ive kick 89 goals this year do yous no who i am

cause yous have no idea u girls

bye douttas
5 Aug 2008, 15:34
boys boys boys no need to get upset, aww wats gonna happen if panda finds out ne way mate honestly.. you have all got no idea and we will see come final time... my name is fred and im number 73 and ive kick 89 goals this year do yous no who i am

cause yous have no idea u girls
get over yourself orange boy

dukesss
5 Aug 2008, 19:06
get over yourself orange boy

loll

InandUnder33
5 Aug 2008, 19:22
what do you guys rekon of west coburg ?
we got smashed on the w.e i no. by a better side on the day. but on our day we can be pretty damn good and trouble just about anyone. plus we are the most physical side i think its fair to say.
use rekon we'l make finals with douttas dropping out?

bye douttas
5 Aug 2008, 19:31
we got smashed on the w.e i no. by a better side on the day. but on our day we can be pretty damn good and trouble just about anyone. plus we are the most physical side i think its fair to say.
well form the weekend it was quite a good game in the first quarter very attacking football played by bopth teams and it was good contest.
I wouldnt say you are the toughest team. I think you got very tired i dont think finals football would suit West coburg as they are normally on big grounds and it seems like maybe you are not fit enough....
If Douttas make the finals then it will be interesting as we know they have some quality players out playing ones but I think the other teams whoever that will be will go out first week.
I rate Strathmore as a good side but only commenting on what I saw on weekend West Coburg have some work to do.... Good luck though

InandUnder33
5 Aug 2008, 19:44
well form the weekend it was quite a good game in the first quarter very attacking football played by bopth teams and it was good contest.
I wouldnt say you are the toughest team. I think you got very tired i dont think finals football would suit West coburg as they are normally on big grounds and it seems like maybe you are not fit enough....
If Douttas make the finals then it will be interesting as we know they have some quality players out playing ones but I think the other teams whoever that will be will go out first week.
I rate Strathmore as a good side but only commenting on what I saw on weekend West Coburg have some work to do.... Good luck though

yeah there fair comments mate.
first q even first half from both sides was a pretty good display i thought.
but u guys just went up another gear and wasnt to be our day.
yeh? umm we do "lack" something in the fitness department thats for sure. big grounds iam not so sure about. we have shown that we can on our day play on any ground and win. its just a mental thing i spose.
use have some quality in your side tho. couple of standouts were #5 very good midfielder and that #9 redhead in the backline. absolute freak talking mam grabs for his size.
yeah thanks mate hopefully we can sneak into the 4 and stir up a bit of trouble!

dukesss
5 Aug 2008, 21:31

well use are a pretty good side. i no we down at crazy definitely rate ya. last time we played was a good game when use were missing shots from everywehre and eventually fell over to the might of the eagles! altho should be a great game between us this w.e winner to probs snatch 4th from doutta. will be good to win over there espesh after use will b steaming from your last game and will come out firing.

go cragieburn!

Motor Breath
6 Aug 2008, 10:19

People i know in A's a lot say Doutta have the potential, but potential is a dangerous word.
Douttas vs Greenvale should be a ripper of a game.
As for keilor08baby, he just typifies the keilor arrogance!

Motor Breath
6 Aug 2008, 10:22

Crazyburn and physical go hand in hand, i love that about your club.

From teams you have played bro, if you make finals, are you a chance?

InandUnder33
6 Aug 2008, 16:53
Crazyburn and physical go hand in hand, i love that about your club.

From teams you have played bro, if you make finals, are you a chance?

yeah mate well goin on form against the top 4 sides or so we haven't done that bad a job. sure there as been the odd occasion where we have simply been smashed but we know we can match it withany one on our day. i really doubt that we will play any large role in finals if we do indeed get there. but it is always good playing finals ya no. so you never no. as they u have to be in it to win ey..

bye douttas
6 Aug 2008, 17:28
yeah mate well goin on form against the top 4 sides or so we haven't done that bad a job. sure there as been the odd occasion where we have simply been smashed but we know we can match it withany one on our day. i really doubt that we will play any large role in finals if we do indeed get there. but it is always good playing finals ya no. so you never no. as they u have to be in it to win ey..
no offense mate your comments are a little out of whack.
You have been beaten by 90 points from abers, the same by douttas, the same by Greenvale, even more by Keilor. You have beaten Stratmore quite easily and also beat Abers in round 3 by a point.
I would be safe to say if you make finals that team will be staright into the prelim....

Cramper
6 Aug 2008, 22:05

i reckon west coburg could be a chance, but that means the greenvales or the abers n douttas will miss out which i dont think will happen...
first of all i didnt see much chop last time we had played use west coburg and we have use again this week, only after this week we can decide if use have improved or not but i think use wont get in...

InandUnder33
6 Aug 2008, 22:40
no offense mate your comments are a little out of whack.
You have been beaten by 90 points from abers, the same by douttas, the same by Greenvale, even more by Keilor. You have beaten Stratmore quite easily and also beat Abers in round 3 by a point.
I would be safe to say if you make finals that team will be staright into the prelim....

dude you have totally misunderstood the situation. iam a west coburg player not a cragirburner. your comments dont make sense mate. little outta left field eh haha

bye douttas
6 Aug 2008, 23:05
dude you have totally misunderstood the situation. iam a west coburg player not a cragirburner. your comments dont make sense mate. little outta left field eh haha
sorry mate I read as you were playing for the eagles. Dont worry west coburg will beat the eagles this week

InandUnder33
6 Aug 2008, 23:18
sorry mate I read as you were playing for the eagles. Dont worry west coburg will beat the eagles this week

nah your right. yeah ta it should b a good game anyway. but i can tell everyone now that the wc boys are wanting to redeem themsleves after a very poor show last week this sat. who use got?? ohh marby no troubles. hopefully they dont turn up so u can have the bye haha
but srsly it looks like it will be down to abers blues granny and given your form against them use are a big show! keep a lid on it tho!!! haha

bye douttas
7 Aug 2008, 09:42
nah your right. yeah ta it should b a good game anyway. but i can tell everyone now that the wc boys are wanting to redeem themsleves after a very poor show last week this sat. who use got?? ohh marby no troubles. hopefully they dont turn up so u can have the bye haha
but srsly it looks like it will be down to abers blues granny and given your form against them use are a big show! keep a lid on it tho!!! haha
yes marby this weekend i hate playing in these games they are so boring. the boys know where we are at and looking forward playing finals hope we get the double chance but Strathmore are in some good form at the moment so it will be interesting.
it will be interesting what Douttas do will they drop there under 18's from the seniors to trya nd win another game or will they keep losing and fall out of the finals race...
I really hope Oak Park go down in the seniors we need Douttas in A grade even though nobody likes them we still like playing them and they deserve to be there...
then again lets hope abers can stay up only one game away from relegation and we play douttas next week will be a massive game for all three teams

InandUnder33
7 Aug 2008, 20:37
yes marby this weekend i hate playing in these games they are so boring. the boys know where we are at and looking forward playing finals hope we get the double chance but Strathmore are in some good form at the moment so it will be interesting.
it will be interesting what Douttas do will they drop there under 18's from the seniors to trya nd win another game or will they keep losing and fall out of the finals race...
I really hope Oak Park go down in the seniors we need Douttas in A grade even though nobody likes them we still like playing them and they deserve to be there...
then again lets hope abers can stay up only one game away from relegation and we play douttas next week will be a massive game for all three teams

yeah mores are in some rare form hard to beat around this time but use will get second chance aslong as you account for doutta.
nah a-grade wouldnt be the same without abers and doutta in it, as much as anyone hates them. i no i love playing doutta always great contests. oak park will more than likely drop out and hopefully westmeadows can come in instead of taylors lakes. dw abers and douttas should pull thru.

bye douttas
8 Aug 2008, 10:17
yeah mores are in some rare form hard to beat around this time but use will get second chance aslong as you account for doutta.
nah a-grade wouldnt be the same without abers and doutta in it, as much as anyone hates them. i no i love playing doutta always great contests. oak park will more than likely drop out and hopefully westmeadows can come in instead of taylors lakes. dw abers and douttas should pull thru.
only two good games this week craigeburna nd west coburg seasons are on the line the loser out of finals race... douttas and greenvale can douttas finally win a game or will it be another step closer dropping out of 4. at abers we have one of our injured players coaching this weekend all week has been about the players taking drills and spirit is high down at the abers....
good luck all

dukesss
8 Aug 2008, 11:53
tips lads.

strathy by a good 10 goals over a disappointing avondale

arguably the match of the year really doutta jets. doutta are a very good side with a few of their 18's playing snrs and up against greenvale snrs this week, doutta might as well play their 18's in 18's and i think with that they will win easily.

keilor

another crucial match. loser out of finals winner still with a chance. west coburg are much better than their loss to abers last week and should be out firing. but as an eagles man we should just come out with the points.

abers. peaking at the right time.

thoughts ?

bye douttas
8 Aug 2008, 15:30
tips lads.

arguably the match of the year really doutta jets. doutta are a very good side with a few of their 18's playing snrs and up against greenvale snrs this week, doutta might as well play their 18's in 18's and i think with that they will win easily.

keilor

another crucial match. loser out of finals winner still with a chance. west coburg are much better than their loss to abers last week and should be out firing. but as an eagles man we should just come out with the points.

thoughts ?

will be interesting the douttas game you are right they they should play there full under 18 team because they will not help playing against Greenvale.
Unfortunately I dont agree with you about your game I think West coburg will get the points and I think they deserve to be in finals more than the eagles... sorry mate...
next week will be very interesting as abers play douttas i would think the under 18's will be playing seniors for douttas because that will be winable game for them as both seniors struggling.
good luck to all

bye douttas
9 Aug 2008, 13:56
tips lads.

keilor

thoughts ?

watched a quarter of a half of douttas vs greenvale today greenvale looked very good a few tall players. douttas looked very selfish and didnt really play as team. i left before the last siren and heard there was controversy about a mark not being accepted as the siren went...
there was some player for douttas who cost them a goal giving away 100m the most dumbest play i have seen just didnt give the ball back.
looks like diuttas will not be playing finals unless they beat abers next week as greenvale play two of the bottom teams coming up.

lafdog
9 Aug 2008, 16:52

went down and had a look at d game 2day... craigieburn definently held off west coburg all day and i feel sorry for any1 who has to come up against west coburg soon as there fighting willl only get worse now that they cant sneak in... having watched a few eagles games this yr i reckon there a chance but i guess the game between gvale and doutta will tell the tale outta those 2 sides...

lafdog
9 Aug 2008, 17:00

and honestly buddy west coburg are not near the most physical side on the field... alot of soft boys wen it comes down to the hard ball but as soon as theres a tussel ues r everywhere... being physical isnt about punching on its the pressure and from wot i saw today ur boys dont chase. I think ur underestimating how hard sum of the betta sides midfields play, i.e the abers, and gvale r fairly tough in there

best_wins
9 Aug 2008, 19:02
As i went down to watch the boys from craigieburn today, a very good game was spoilt by the scum of west coburg. They gang up on players, kicking them in the heads when they are on the ground. They say they are a physical side but i think it is fair to say they are a weak, and gutless side. What are the thoughts of the others who watched it?

InandUnder33
9 Aug 2008, 19:05
and honestly buddy west coburg are not near the most physical side on the field... alot of soft boys wen it comes down to the hard ball but as soon as theres a tussel ues r everywhere... being physical isnt about punching on its the pressure and from wot i saw today ur boys dont chase. I think ur underestimating how hard sum of the betta sides midfields play, i.e the abers, and gvale r fairly tough in there

ok lets get things straight here. what did u make of the umpiring today????? use were loving it i bet. what did u make of the goal given at half time 10 secs after the siren went????? what did u make of the margin between the two sides in the end?????? fair??? BS make your own assesment of the game mate if u were there iam sure i no what it is anyway.
yeh ok fair call about todays game. we didnt apply any pressure outta f50 or anywhere really. use were hard at it and took advantage of some disgraceful umpiring. probably the worst umpiring i have ever seen.
BUT if your telling everyone that we are the ones starting fights you gotta be shittin me. you have some BIG mouths in that side one of which somehow plays for calder. and when the abuse starts to become racial then thats when tempers can flair. our players heard one of the cragieburn supporters say something absolutely disgraceful to one of ours so id check my own backyard before u start having a crack at us mate

InandUnder33
9 Aug 2008, 19:17
As i went down to watch the boys from craigieburn today, a very good game was spoilt by the scum of west coburg. They gang up on players, kicking them in the heads when they are on the ground. They say they are a physical side but i think it is fair to say they are a weak, and gutless side. What are the thoughts of the others who watched it?

thoughts?? you f------ retard your joking right. you must be from cragieburn.
easy to talk shit behind a screen.
your calling us scum u imbosile. what are use?? use are a bunch of racist cocky dogs. iam not saying we are perfect in any way whatsoevr but use were in just as much as us. dont start opening your mouth and not expect any retelation. if the game was ruined it was by the insipid umpiring
dont talk BS mate
good luck to yas if u make finals as you did actually show us up in the actual game itself. just would have been interesting without the influence of the umpires

lafdog
9 Aug 2008, 19:17
ok lets get things straight here. what did u make of the umpiring today????? use were loving it i bet. what did u make of the goal given at half time 10 secs after the siren went????? what did u make of the margin between the two sides in the end?????? fair??? BS make your own assesment of the game mate if u were there iam sure i no what it is anyway.
yeh ok fair call about todays game. we didnt apply any pressure outta f50 or anywhere really. use were hard at it and took advantage of some disgraceful umpiring. probably the worst umpiring i have ever seen.
BUT if your telling everyone that we are the ones starting fights you gotta be shittin me. you have some BIG mouths in that side one of which somehow plays for calder. and when the abuse starts to become racial then thats when tempers can flair. our players heard one of the cragieburn supporters say something absolutely disgraceful to one of ours so id check my own backyard before u start having a crack at us mate

mate it expanded because 1 of ur boys told a young lady on d side lines 2 "suck my ****"
:thumbsd:
dunno wot ud reckon but id say thats way to far... and dont u dare make out that d umpiring was one sided.... pretty sure after the fight u boys were given to 50 m penaltys to end up in front of goal.........

keilor08baby
9 Aug 2008, 19:19
cyaaa later doutass,
catch ya spasticsssssss hahahahahahahaa

yous are a bunch of pretty boys couldnt be happier :)

that is all

Divado
9 Aug 2008, 19:19
Disappointing to hear about some racial slurs, players can say some stupid things in the heat of battle but coming from supporters is even worse.

InandUnder33
9 Aug 2008, 19:25
mate it expanded because 1 of ur boys told a young lady on d side lines 2 "suck my ****"
:thumbsd:
dunno wot ud reckon but id say thats way to far... and dont u dare make out that d umpiring was one sided.... pretty sure after the fight u boys were given to 50 m penaltys to end up in front of goal.........

wellll ok nothing like that was mentioned to us. maybe it was the player that was racially abused i dont no. it is to far on both sides of the fence tbh no one wants to see that in a game of footy.

hahahaha your kidding yourself mate. the umpires could make up for the previously disgusting decisions paid after Christmas and it wouldnt make a difference. the game was just about over in that time 4 goals was to bigga margin to get back. and iam sure you would have heard about the snr umpire in the game tell our captain to "f--- off" and that he dosent give a shit. nahhh they just love west coburg dont they....

lafdog
9 Aug 2008, 19:29
wellll ok nothing like that was mentioned to us. maybe it was the player that was racially abused i dont no. it is to far on both sides of the fence tbh no one wants to see that in a game of footy.

hahahaha your kidding yourself mate. the umpires could make up for the previously disgusting decisions paid after Christmas and it wouldnt make a difference. the game was just about over in that time 4 goals was to bigga margin to get back. and iam sure you would have heard about the snr umpire in the game tell our captain to "f--- off" and that he dosent give a shit. nahhh they just love west coburg dont they....

dont giv me this mate cos we cop the same against the keilors and abers... u make it sound lyk ues r the most innocent of sides goin around... take responsibility of ur actions

InandUnder33
9 Aug 2008, 19:36
dont giv me this mate cos we cop the same against the keilors and abers... u make it sound lyk ues r the most innocent of sides goin around... take responsibility of ur actions

stop pullin my leg mate. where you gettin this from?? were not innocent one iota but we cop the rough end of the stick week in week out snrs to jnrs and have now for some time. what responsibilty what actions??? what are you talking about??? pull ya finger out, neck up

best_wins
9 Aug 2008, 19:41
thoughts?? you f------ retard your joking right. you must be from cragieburn.
easy to talk shit behind a screen.
your calling us scum u imbosile. what are use?? use are a bunch of racist cocky dogs. iam not saying we are perfect in any way whatsoevr but use were in just as much as us. dont start opening your mouth and not expect any retelation. if the game was ruined it was by the insipid umpiring
dont talk BS mate
good luck to yas if u make finals as you did actually show us up in the actual game itself. just would have been interesting without the influence of the umpires
First of all i am not from craigieburn, just watch a few of the games every now and again. Second i thought the umpires where pritty good, u guys had a few 50 metres wen the fight broke out but waisted your opputunities. I didnt hear any racism ( could have been from my standing point) but one of your players went up to a girl on the boundary line and told her 2 suck his dick, so that started alot of it not the racism(if there was any)
You can blame umpires all you want but craigieburn were the better side on the day and beat you fair and square.

best_wins
9 Aug 2008, 22:45
will be interesting the douttas game you are right they they should play there full under 18 team because they will not help playing against Greenvale.
Unfortunately I dont agree with you about your game I think West coburg will get the points and I think they deserve to be in finals more than the eagles... sorry mate...
next week will be very interesting as abers play douttas i would think the under 18's will be playing seniors for douttas because that will be winable game for them as both seniors struggling.
good luck to all
Well judging by todays game the eagles played a very intense game and came away with the points. Full credit to the eagles i they deserve to be in the finals. Sorry but your tips just dont go very far...

bye douttas
10 Aug 2008, 00:16
Well judging by todays game the eagles played a very intense game and came away with the points. Full credit to the eagles i they deserve to be in the finals. Sorry but your tips just dont go very far...
if i read your comments correctly how can a team deserve to be in finals if theyv have been beaten by over 10 goals by the top 4 sides

best_wins
10 Aug 2008, 02:43
well AJ how can u say west coburg deserve to be in finals when last i check the boys from craigieburn have beaten them twice. Just because they have lost a game by over 10 goals means nothing, it happens to alot of sides, but they come back better the next week. and i do believe craigieburn beat abers the 1st time playing and they are 2nd, and also beat strathmore, so they can clearly beat the top 4 sides on there day. Mate go learn something and when u have something good to say that wont get shoved back at u then post. No1 on these forums likes u so u should just stop posting. Craigieburn from what i had seen today deserve to make finals and full credit to them if they do.

bye douttas
10 Aug 2008, 12:19
well AJ how can u say west coburg deserve to be in finals when last i check the boys from craigieburn have beaten them twice. Just because they have lost a game by over 10 goals means nothing, it happens to alot of sides, but they come back better the next week. and i do believe craigieburn beat abers the 1st time playing and they are 2nd, and also beat strathmore, so they can clearly beat the top 4 sides on there day. Mate go learn something and when u have something good to say that wont get shoved back at u then post. No1 on these forums likes u so u should just stop posting. Craigieburn from what i had seen today deserve to make finals and full credit to them if they do.
you are a tool firstly who is aj??
And if you have checked ladder and the following weeks Craigeburn have no chance at all making it whcih is a shame because then my point would have been proved about them getting smashed . they beat abers well done the ground waws the biggest bog that week and it was round three means nothing peanut.....
Greenvale have got 4th spot as they play avondale and oak park two horrible sides.....
i wish abers could play craigeburn in the finals it would be the biggest laugh of all....

Cramper
10 Aug 2008, 15:53
you are a tool firstly who is aj??
And if you have checked ladder and the following weeks Craigeburn have no chance at all making it whcih is a shame because then my point would have been proved about them getting smashed . they beat abers well done the ground waws the biggest bog that week and it was round three means nothing peanut.....
Greenvale have got 4th spot as they play avondale and oak park two horrible sides.....
i wish abers could play craigeburn in the finals it would be the biggest laugh of all....

come off it AJ please...
we prob have no chance of making the finals now because of gvale beatin douttas but still u never no...
and my point is that we beat use first time we played use and won... got smashed the second time by incosistant footy from ourselves n the umpires u no that! another point is that strathmore have come from no where they smashed us first time by 50pts next time we smashed them by 75 points so that says that no matter who u play upsets could happen from no where especially in the finals, who ever makes finals is a chance to win it... any could happen...

Cramper
10 Aug 2008, 15:59

well buddy i think that there wasnt any racist from what i seen yest against use blokes,but however there were many cheap shots from ur fellas who had started the hole punch on thing
another point is that i agree with ur self by that goal on the half time siren, i admitt wen we had kicked it 2 the little fella the siren already went and shouldnt have counted but ur clubs fault by having a siren sounding like a car horn!!! dont blame the umps for that...

bye douttas
10 Aug 2008, 17:33
come off it AJ please...
we prob have no chance of making the finals now because of gvale beatin douttas but still u never no...
and my point is that we beat use first time we played use and won... got smashed the second time by incosistant footy from ourselves n the umpires u no that! another point is that strathmore have come from no where they smashed us first time by 50pts next time we smashed them by 75 points so that says that no matter who u play upsets could happen from no where especially in the finals, who ever makes finals is a chance to win it... any could happen...
who is AJ?? not me that for sure
if you seriously think craigeburn can make finals and then do anything in them you must belong at craigeburn that is the dumbest thing i have heard.
you keep blaming the umpires for 75 point loss idiot

best_wins
10 Aug 2008, 17:47

you keep saying who is aj when you abvously have an AJ in your team we all know its you, your just making your self look like an idiot, dont you have balls to admit who you are?

Cramper
10 Aug 2008, 17:50
if you seriously think craigeburn can make finals and then do anything in them you must belong at craigeburn that is the dumbest thing i have heard.

Who r u then?
kid if u can remember that time use versed craigieburn u no that the umpires were pathetic. from me n everyone else who was watching from the sidelines including ur supporters said the umpiring was fair average...
and i didnt say that we could make the finals but i said if we do u never no what could happen becoz its finals and anyone can win it!

best_wins
10 Aug 2008, 17:51
From wat i have seen from being a spectator at many abers games your team is one of the most inconsistant team i have seen. You can say other teams are bad but your team has no structure going into the forward line, your team also can not play wet footy, so wen finals comes if it rains you will struggle. I bid your team gl, but hope u lose

bye douttas
10 Aug 2008, 20:52
[left]

you keep saying who is aj when you abvously have an AJ in your team we all know its you, your just making your self look like an idiot, dont you have balls to admit who you are?
mate i can promise you I am not AJ or as we call him saucer..

Cramper
10 Aug 2008, 20:54
mate i can promise you I am not AJ or as we call him saucer..

mate u r!
who r u then? tell us who who are?
we all no its u AJ?

bye douttas
10 Aug 2008, 20:55
From wat i have seen from being a spectator at many abers games your team is one of the most inconsistant team i have seen. You can say other teams are bad but your team has no structure going into the forward line, your team also can not play wet footy, so wen finals comes if it rains you will struggle. I bid your team gl, but hope u lose
so youy telling me you are a sad man that watched EDFL under 18's well i think you need to get a life....
as for forward stucture we actually do have a good structure i wouldnt think we would be able to kick 20 goals against west coburg and craigeburn if we didnt. as for wet weather we have played it once like everyone else in round 3 and played on the worst bog of a ground if the eagles want to hold there head up high because they beat abers by three points good luck to them... i would rather be playing in three weeks than coming to watch finals....

Cramper
10 Aug 2008, 21:03
so youy telling me you are a sad man that watched EDFL under 18's well i think you need to get a life....
as for forward stucture we actually do have a good structure i wouldnt think we would be able to kick 20 goals against west coburg and craigeburn if we didnt. as for wet weather we have played it once like everyone else in round 3 and played on the worst bog of a ground if the eagles want to hold there head up high because they beat abers by three points good luck to them... i would rather be playing in three weeks than coming to watch finals....

AJ, who did u umpire today?
and i think we would all like to make finals if we could but we cant and there are some gud teams out there that just may not be good enough...
could be ourselves but we have lost some that we shoulda won but u get over that and consentrate on the next week... and fe if it rains and we dont make it it will be interesting to watch use...

best_wins
11 Aug 2008, 00:36
No i am not a sad man, i look around at 18's looking for some good talent to notify selectors :) In my opinion i didnt think u guys had a good structure going into your forward line, but thats just my opinion. The eagles probably didnt have the worst ground that day, be thankful you wernt playing at greenvale..then u would have seen a bog haha.

bye douttas
11 Aug 2008, 09:45
No i am not a sad man, i look around at 18's looking for some good talent to notify selectors :) In my opinion i didnt think u guys had a good structure going into your forward line, but thats just my opinion. The eagles probably didnt have the worst ground that day, be thankful you wernt playing at greenvale..then u would have seen a bog haha.
well if you are a scout you must not be doing your job very well there are at least two players in abers team who should definately be playing higher football. if you are involved with the cannons the players they have down there are terrible all they look for are athletes that cant play football why not getting players that can actually win the football rather than trying to make people into football players

Motor Breath
11 Aug 2008, 12:57
Douttas mate, rolled by 1 point!
could be a season defining moment.:eek::eek:

bye douttas
11 Aug 2008, 13:38
Douttas mate, rolled by 1 point!
could be a season defining moment.:eek::eek:
looks like douttas will not be playing finals whcih is great couldnt happen to a better club and lets hope they get relagated as well...

keilor08baby
11 Aug 2008, 15:03
looks like douttas will not be playing finals whcih is great couldnt happen to a better club and lets hope they get relagated as well...

bloody oath it couldnt happen to a better team i hate doutass full of wannabees, think there all that ... there nothing!!
all they do is talk no clue how to play footy

bye douttas
11 Aug 2008, 15:26
bloody oath it couldnt happen to a better team i hate doutass full of wannabees, think there all that ... there nothing!!
all they do is talk no clue how to play footy
whoever you are keilor baby you are a tool. Douttas are a good team. I hate idiots like you who cant see past there own club. yes i get on here and voice my opinion about abers but you really are a fool if you think keilor is the be all and end all of EDFL....
We all hate douttas but your comments are of a peanut and someone who has no idea about the game....

keilor08baby
11 Aug 2008, 15:39
whoever you are keilor baby you are a tool. Douttas are a good team. I hate idiots like you who cant see past there own club. yes i get on here and voice my opinion about abers but you really are a fool if you think keilor is the be all and end all of EDFL....
We all hate douttas but your comments are of a peanut and someone who has no idea about the game....

we will c at the end of the year who is a peanut yous all got no idea

best_wins
11 Aug 2008, 16:23

As i recall you said you hope doutas dont get relagated now your saying you hope they do you talk so much crap on here its not funny, and for keilorbaby08 i agree with you use will smash abers in the finals. keloir with a fullside is unstopable there just to good.

bye douttas
11 Aug 2008, 16:43
we will c at the end of the year who is a peanut yous all got no idea
I dont think I have ever said we will win the premiership I think I have said it should be a good finals series at least I can acknowledge ither teams you loser. Yes Keilor will be favourites and so they should be they are proven in finals etc etc but I am happy if you think you already have the premiership means all the pressure is on you to make sure you win it. I will state you have not beaten Abers this year and if we make it you will be worried.

bye douttas
11 Aug 2008, 16:44
As i recall you said you hope doutas dont get relagated now your saying you hope they do you talk so much crap on here its not funny, and for keilorbaby08 i agree with you use will smash abers in the finals. keloir with a fullside is unstopable there just to good.
yes I did say that but people can change there minds I watched the game against Greenvale and Douttas and the Douttas players all play for themselves.

Cramper
11 Aug 2008, 18:21
yes I did say that but people can change there minds I watched the game against Greenvale and Douttas and the Douttas players all play for themselves.

AJ u have just giving urself away by saying u watched doutta gvale because use didnt play against marby...
so just admit its u...

stratty_07
11 Aug 2008, 18:55
jump on the bandwagon

bye douttas
11 Aug 2008, 20:54
AJ u have just giving urself away by saying u watched doutta gvale because use didnt play against marby...
so just admit its u...
seriosuly AJ ran for the 18's on the weekend and was assistant coach I heard he gave the boys a nice spray at 3 quarter time.....

dukesss
11 Aug 2008, 23:51
seriosuly AJ ran for the 18's on the weekend and was assistant coach I heard he gave the boys a nice spray at 3 quarter time.....

dont feed us garbage AJ..

dukesss
11 Aug 2008, 23:52
jump on the bandwagon

no..

bye douttas
12 Aug 2008, 09:52
jump on the bandwagon
mate I wouldnt be getting too carried away you only beat Avondale Heights by 20 points you should e beating them by at least 100 points

best_wins
12 Aug 2008, 15:56
well if you are a scout you must not be doing your job very well there are at least two players in abers team who should definately be playing higher football. if you are involved with the cannons the players they have down there are terrible all they look for are athletes that cant play football why not getting players that can actually win the football rather than trying to make people into football players
I am doing my job very well, in which u dont even no wat it is. If there are 2 players that were any good they would have been loked at by now and i havent seen much going on down there. The guy play cannons at the moment definately deserve to be, and the guys down there couldnt have choosen a better bunch of kids to play imo. You should just shut your mouth and focus on your game, because at the moment it is poor.

bye douttas
12 Aug 2008, 16:57
I am doing my job very well, in which u dont even no wat it is. If there are 2 players that were any good they would have been loked at by now and i havent seen much going on down there. The guy play cannons at the moment definately deserve to be, and the guys down there couldnt have choosen a better bunch of kids to play imo. You should just shut your mouth and focus on your game, because at the moment it is poor.
you are a tool who said I even play in this team
I can tell you if you have been watching number 5 and number 2 are one of the best players in the comp. and there are definately some people who are at the cannons can not even get a kcik in the under 18's EDFL and I would never name who they are as that is uinfair... If you were half a man you would admit that cannons always trya nd mold players into football players if they have height and can run they always get a try rather than a bloke who can actually play footy. You keep watching Craigeburn obviosly there is a lot more talent there than abers.....

stratty_07
12 Aug 2008, 18:10
nobody speaks 2 the griffin like that....do what i said and jump on the bandwagon..srry your 2 late it doesnt pick up shit cun*s

best_wins
12 Aug 2008, 18:31
you are a tool who said I even play in this team
I can tell you if you have been watching number 5 and number 2 are one of the best players in the comp. and there are definately some people who are at the cannons can not even get a kcik in the under 18's EDFL and I would never name who they are as that is uinfair... If you were half a man you would admit that cannons always trya nd mold players into football players if they have height and can run they always get a try rather than a bloke who can actually play footy. You keep watching Craigeburn obviosly there is a lot more talent there than abers.....
well from all your past posts you definately seem like an abers man to me. Who said i am a scout? Who said im with the cannons? No1 you have no absolute idea, and u just try n stir up crap so much. Mate go learn to play footy, and wen you have something decent to say come back. Your like a little 5 year old you know...

keilor08baby
12 Aug 2008, 19:22
well from all your past posts you definately seem like an abers man to me. Who said i am a scout? Who said im with the cannons? No1 you have no absolute idea, and u just try n stir up crap so much. Mate go learn to play footy, and wen you have something decent to say come back. Your like a little 5 year old you know...

haha u got told now go sit in the corner and face the wall
i reckon its guna be a good game this week cragiburn v keilor, wet condioitions are guna make htsi a very competetive dual between us and them hopefully we can play like we have the last few weeks and put a end to their season

InandUnder33
12 Aug 2008, 19:33
nobody speaks 2 the griffin like that....do what i said and jump on the bandwagon..srry your 2 late it doesnt pick up shit cun*s

ahh the famous griffin. havent we all heard about you mate. hows cannons treatin ya champ? your a gun mate keep up the good work :thumbsu: