View Full Version : U/18 A Grade 2008

Pages : 1 2 3 [4] 5

bye douttas
12 Aug 2008, 19:58
well from all your past posts you definately seem like an abers man to me. Who said i am a scout? Who said im with the cannons? No1 you have no absolute idea, and u just try n stir up crap so much. Mate go learn to play footy, and wen you have something decent to say come back. Your like a little 5 year old you know...
learn how to speak english and get back to me moron.

Motor Breath
13 Aug 2008, 10:59
haha u got told now go sit in the corner and face the wall
i reckon its guna be a good game this week cragiburn v keilor, wet condioitions are guna make htsi a very competetive dual between us and them hopefully we can play like we have the last few weeks and put a end to their season

R U worried about the crazyburn biffo tactics? easier to get away with on wet grounds!
me thinks you should easily put them away!

Cramper
13 Aug 2008, 14:50
well if you are a scout you must not be doing your job very well there are at least two players in abers team who should definately be playing higher football. if you are involved with the cannons the players they have down there are terrible all they look for are athletes that cant play football why not getting players that can actually win the football rather than trying to make people into football players

So ur saying ned daniher is wasting his time?

Cramper
13 Aug 2008, 14:56
haha u got told now go sit in the corner and face the wall
i reckon its guna be a good game this week cragiburn v keilor, wet condioitions are guna make htsi a very competetive dual between us and them hopefully we can play like we have the last few weeks and put a end to their season

Liam i can assure u there wont be any biffs...
but all in end we could be a chance at home, desperately need to win
but we have a few out and could open the doors for you blokes
gl on the w.e

dukesss
13 Aug 2008, 18:02
Liam i can assure u there wont be any biffs...
but all in end we could be a chance at home, desperately need to win
but we have a few out and could open the doors for you blokes
gl on the w.e

keilor08baby = cpo

bye douttas
13 Aug 2008, 18:07
So ur saying ned daniher is wasting his time?
no ned is still learning the game and has great bloodline so he might be able to improve over the next few years. He has improved a lot this year unfortauntely he is injured and doesnt look like playing again this year.
There are still a lot og players there that cant play footy

dukesss
13 Aug 2008, 18:18
no ned is still learning the game and has great bloodline so he might be able to improve over the next few years. He has improved a lot this year unfortauntely he is injured and doesnt look like playing again this year.

AJ your orite...but you are a goose saying that on here.
thats a joke and you no it
but anyway good luck to use in finals without the dominance of your starrrr player haha

Cramper
13 Aug 2008, 18:22

well AJ there are sitting on the bottom of the ladder...
no matter if they can or cant play footy the cannons r just looking at all different players, r u pissed that ur not there?
is that y?

dukesss
13 Aug 2008, 18:26
well AJ there are sitting on the bottom of the ladder...
no matter if they can or cant play footy the cannons r just looking at all different players, r u pissed that ur not there?
is that y?

lol who are you ??

Cramper
13 Aug 2008, 18:27
who am i?

best_wins
13 Aug 2008, 18:39
learn how to speak english and get back to me moron.
Wow a big man to call me a moron. I am only stating the true facts from what i have seen. I think my english is fine just because i shorten a few words to make typing alot easier means nothing. Its funny how when people jar you, you go away and come up with this crap. As i said in my other posts go worry about your footy and not how i type. By the way if doutta get there 18's back from the one's they could upset abers this week :)

bye douttas
13 Aug 2008, 20:08
AJ your orite...but you are a goose saying that on here.
thats a joke and you no it
but anyway good luck to use in finals without the dominance of your starrrr player haha
i have not said anything bad about any player and i never will. and for the last time i am not AJ if you look at the posts they are during the day and aj is meant to be at school.

bye douttas
13 Aug 2008, 20:13
Wow a big man to call me a moron. I am only stating the true facts from what i have seen. I think my english is fine just because i shorten a few words to make typing alot easier means nothing. Its funny how when people jar you, you go away and come up with this crap. As i said in my other posts go worry about your footy and not how i type. By the way if doutta get there 18's back from the one's they could upset abers this week :)
if you knew what was happening in the under 18s you would know there is a big game at the mcg this weekend and some douttas players will be involved. also the club needs to try and win the seniors so there best players will be trying to help the club as there is no point in making 18s finals if your club will be in B grade next year. as i have said i dont play but you are probably too dumb to comprehend what i am saying.... stick to watching craigeburn players mate there must be a lot of talent in that team ooops i forgot they are not going to play finals....

bye douttas
13 Aug 2008, 20:14
if we could get back talking about how good the finals will be that would be good instead of having pot shots at eachother nobody knows who eachother are so get over it

Cramper
13 Aug 2008, 21:02
if we could get back talking about how good the finals will be that would be good instead of having pot shots at eachother nobody knows who eachother are so get over it

tru
so what r the tips this week...

Abers Douttas
Craigieburn... Keilor
Gvale over A heights
Strath over Oak P
West C a comfortable win!

best_wins
13 Aug 2008, 21:18
if you knew what was happening in the under 18s you would know there is a big game at the mcg this weekend and some douttas players will be involved. also the club needs to try and win the seniors so there best players will be trying to help the club as there is no point in making 18s finals if your club will be in B grade next year. as i have said i dont play but you are probably too dumb to comprehend what i am saying.... stick to watching craigeburn players mate there must be a lot of talent in that team ooops i forgot they are not going to play finals....
The big game with assumption are u talking about? because i no of that game...but i didnt no what players were playing. As you keep going on about me always watching c'burn, i have only watched them a few times, i started watching kelior early in the seaon, then to abers and doutta now its c'burns time to show me what they got. Please stop posting rubbish on here mate, you dont know my job so stop trying 2 figure out wat it is, u have no idea!

keilor08baby
13 Aug 2008, 21:20
tru
so what r the tips this week...

Abers Douttas
Craigieburn... Keilor
Gvale over A heights
Strath over Oak P
West C a comfortable win!

typical craigiburner makes me laugh good luck but champ

best_wins
13 Aug 2008, 22:07
Tips...

Abers over doutta
CraigieburnDrawKelior :)
Greenvale over Avondale
Starthmore over Oak Park
West Coburg Easy win.

Cramper
13 Aug 2008, 23:18
typical craigiburner makes me laugh good luck but champ

cant tip against ur side no matter wat lol
i wont be there but gud luck to the boys!
even if we have some missing no reason why we
still cant win ayy...

keilor08baby
14 Aug 2008, 11:16
still cant win ayy...

hmmmmmmmmm harkins mate i duno why ur going to watch a stupid herald sun game that u didnt get picked for then rather play with ur team to try and get em into final i cantwork that one but anyway u have fun there dude:thumbsu:

Cramper
14 Aug 2008, 14:43
hmmmmmmmmm harkins mate i duno why ur going to watch a stupid herald sun game that u didnt get picked for then rather play with ur team to try and get em into final i cantwork that one but anyway u have fun there dude:thumbsu:

i deffs aint harkins
and yeh dunno why he is but its his choice...
who do u reckon will win ekc or assumption?

best_wins
14 Aug 2008, 17:57
i deffs aint harkins
and yeh dunno why he is but its his choice...
who do u reckon will win ekc or assumption?
My bets are on Assumption, they put away PEGS only just so they should beat EKC

stratty_07
14 Aug 2008, 18:01
who is going 2 stop the star studded forward line of strathmore. knighta in
form in the ones not even judd can stop him atm and barney taking 50 marks a game. with a number of their on ballers joining in down forward surely sum1 has 2 put their hand up and stop them.

dukesss
14 Aug 2008, 20:11
EKC in an upset....player to watch out for matty stumpo from ek in sensational form!

best_wins
14 Aug 2008, 21:39
still cant win ayy...
Ahhh the boys from c'burn are missing a few this week? i spoze it would be jake n harko, gl to the boys there anyway.

bogcoach12345065
15 Aug 2008, 11:55
dean bramley can definatley not play footy. spastic!

bye douttas
15 Aug 2008, 14:39
who are you ******** i have not idea who dean bramley is but for comments like that you would want to know how to get a kick.
who do you play for???

dukesss
15 Aug 2008, 17:15

haha your kiddin yourself mate
hes not the best but he is still a v.good player for keilor.
just cos u guys are a bunch of wannabes with no good players whatsoeverrr
joke of a comment mate

bye douttas
15 Aug 2008, 18:11
haha your kiddin yourself mate
hes not the best but he is still a v.good player for keilor.
just cos u guys are a bunch of wannabes with no good players whatsoeverrr
joke of a comment mate
who is this DOGCOACH who does he play for he is telling everyone else is no good can he get a kick???

bogcoach12345065
15 Aug 2008, 18:56
i will definatly show you all how to get a kick, after winning 2 a grade best in comps and 1 b grade.
i am a coach of a b grade side.

best_wins
15 Aug 2008, 19:18
i will definatly show you all how to get a kick, after winning 2 a grade best in comps and 1 b grade.
i am a coach of a b grade side.
Wow B grade. Your going very good arnt you now? :)

dukesss
15 Aug 2008, 19:21
who is this DOGCOACH who does he play for he is telling everyone else is no good can he get a kick???

he coaches the sharks and obviously dosent mind pumping his tyres up

rekon use will win coach??

bye douttas
18 Aug 2008, 11:41
who is going 2 stop the star studded forward line of strathmore. knighta in
form in the ones not even judd can stop him atm and barney taking 50 marks a game. with a number of their on ballers joining in down forward surely sum1 has 2 put their hand up and stop them.
heard on the weekend Knighta got injured playing in the seniors??
final 4 is set in stone i couldnt see abers losing to Avondale so we should keep 2nd spot.
Greenvale playing some good footy at the right time of the season I hope strathmore beat them first final

hardball01
18 Aug 2008, 16:17
final 4 is set in stone i couldnt see abers losing to Avondale so we should keep 2nd spot.
Greenvale playing some good footy at the right time of the season I hope strathmore beat them first final

that is correct

the lad is on crutches and will miss this week

dukesss
18 Aug 2008, 18:26

knighta is on crutches big loss to the "the griffin in 08"
greenvale can just take a hike
keilor will win the flag

stratty_07
18 Aug 2008, 21:37
yeh dw he will still kick 10 whoever he plays even if it is on 1 leg.
dukes doesnt play 4 craigieburn ppl he plays 4 west coburg and his name is zheeshan awan.

dukesss
18 Aug 2008, 22:52
yeh dw he will still kick 10 whoever he plays even if it is on 1 leg.
dukes doesnt play 4 craigieburn ppl he plays 4 west coburg and his name is zheeshan awan.

hahaha knighta your not even close ;)

bye douttas
19 Aug 2008, 12:18
hahaha knighta your not even close ;)
Dukess do i really haver to copy and paste a post you sent me before and after the abers west coburg game??? I have no idea why you would even lie about who you support or play for and why would you want to pretend to play for another team.

lafdog
19 Aug 2008, 13:44
well 2 b honest theres not much 2 support down at west coburg...

dukesss
19 Aug 2008, 18:28
Dukess do i really haver to copy and paste a post you sent me before and after the abers west coburg game??? I have no idea why you would even lie about who you support or play for and why would you want to pretend to play for another team.

AJ stfu.....
everyone knows i play for wc, wrongg player tho.....ive just shown interest in cragieburn beacuse i use to play there as a jnr

stopp ruining everything u carnt it was all a joke you dumb chit

bye douttas
19 Aug 2008, 18:32
AJ stfu.....
everyone knows i play for wc, wrongg player tho.....ive just shown interest in cragieburn beacuse i use to play there as a jnr

i dont know when you are going to learn that I am not AJ
you must be a pretty funny man if that is what you call a joke

dukesss
19 Aug 2008, 18:45

rubbish. absolute rubbish
and yeh i am good guess thats why ppl having been loving it.....

keilor08baby
19 Aug 2008, 19:01
keilor v stratty

keilor should win confortabley continuing their great form coming into finals

best_wins
19 Aug 2008, 20:07
AJ stfu.....

So i guess i know who you are now dukesss. I hope to talk to you soon =]

Cramper
19 Aug 2008, 21:26
keilor v stratty

keilor shud... and will, and the flag lol
abers contenders do u reckon?
how did u go liam on the w.e against my mob?
herd use won comfortably in a scrapy game
conditions not so great?

keilor08baby
19 Aug 2008, 21:32
keilor shud... and will, and the flag lol
abers contenders do u reckon?
how did u go liam on the w.e against my mob?
herd use won comfortably in a scrapy game
conditions not so great?

as if u think im liam u poor poor kid na we went pretty good im pretty bad conditions i must say we put pay to them in the second quarter with the team playing veery well together and that was the end of the game i dont even no why we came out in the second half honestly we all did out job ;)

bye douttas
20 Aug 2008, 09:54
as if u think im liam u poor poor kid na we went pretty good im pretty bad conditions i must say we put pay to them in the second quarter with the team playing veery well together and that was the end of the game i dont even no why we came out in the second half honestly we all did out job ;)
looking forward to the last round of the home and away doesnt look like the positions will change but I have noticed Avondale are playing better football there results say this. Only two weeks ago strathmore just got over the line.
Are there many injuries for the top four clubs????
It should be very interesting finals series and looking forward to hopefully nice weather so we can all turn it on

bye douttas
20 Aug 2008, 14:10
keilor v stratty

i would love it if keilor dont win the flag this year the wey you have been carrying on that Keilor will win easily

keilor08baby
20 Aug 2008, 20:26
i would love it if keilor dont win the flag this year the wey you have been carrying on that Keilor will win easily

kid i havent been saying that we will win easily at all .. im saying wiht hte form we have been in the last 3 weeks, we are definatley the favs coming into fianls and we are peekingat the right time with our team will strengthen in the weeks to come red knob

Cramper
20 Aug 2008, 21:42

i no ur liam
i have been told..

and AJ keilor will win the flag unless abers make the granny
it will be a gud game if abers vs keilor in the grand final
because keilor r realistically the nest side but abers have beat them twice...
so interesting to see how use go

dukesss
20 Aug 2008, 23:10
lads tips for the last round

abbers easily
doutta easily
greenvale should win
keilor in the game of the week (mores have a strong chance tho)
eagles walkover

also special mention
josh from cragieburn is ghay

goodluck to allllllll

bye douttas
21 Aug 2008, 15:18
kid i havent been saying that we will win easily at all .. im saying wiht hte form we have been in the last 3 weeks, we are definatley the favs coming into fianls and we are peekingat the right time with our team will strengthen in the weeks to come red knob
i dont know how many times I have to tell everyone I am not AJ obvisouly I write all my posts during work hours and I think AJ still goes to school.
As for your form over the last three weeks I would think abers form has been quite the same smashing west coburg craigeiburn and the douttas on the weekend.
It will hopefully be a great finals series and lets hope strathmore and keilor punch crap out of each other this weekend

keilor08baby
21 Aug 2008, 20:53
i dont know how many times I have to tell everyone I am not AJ obvisouly I write all my posts during work hours and I think AJ still goes to school.
As for your form over the last three weeks I would think abers form has been quite the same smashing west coburg craigeiburn and the douttas on the weekend.
It will hopefully be a great finals series and lets hope strathmore and keilor punch crap out of each other this weekend
thats all u can do hope...

bye douttas
22 Aug 2008, 11:29
thats all u can do hope...
mate you are a real tosser do you ever come on hear and put any input in or do you just come on and say how good Keilor are??? You are probably one of those players that dont even get a game but want to be around a team that wins.... very sad man you are

I AM THE PRINCESS
22 Aug 2008, 16:41
AJ stfu.....

If u are who i think u are - then shame on craigieburn for letting u go as they need up n coming players like u - hope to see ur name at the cannons in the not to distant future..........

dukesss
22 Aug 2008, 17:18
mate you are a real tosser do you ever come on hear and put any input in or do you just come on and say how good Keilor are??? You are probably one of those players that dont even get a game but want to be around a team that wins.... very sad man you are

aj dont waste time typing. his not even one of those. he doesnt even play for keilor the poor bugger

best_wins
22 Aug 2008, 17:22
If u are who i think u are - then shame on craigieburn for letting u go as they need up n coming players like u - hope to see ur name at the cannons in the not to distant future.......... No he is not ben drummond if thats who ur thinking of because i was =]. bye_doutta's y does it concern u if kelior08 comes on here boasting about his side? They clearly are a very strong and dominant force in the EDFL and i rekon the will win the granny this year. If he wants to come on here tlking all his shit or w.e U wana call it let him.

bye douttas
22 Aug 2008, 17:39
No he is not ben drummond if thats who ur thinking of because i was =]. bye_doutta's y does it concern u if kelior08 comes on here boasting about his side? They clearly are a very strong and dominant force in the EDFL and i rekon the will win the granny this year. If he wants to come on here tlking all his shit or w.e U wana call it let him.
i know they are the most dominant team in the EDFL I just hate people that come on here and think they have no other team to beat as if this was the truth they would have easily won every game and that is not the case....
As for your last few words go back to primary school and learn either how to spell or how to talk.....

frontandcentre33
22 Aug 2008, 17:57

guys this is the ranga who plays for abbers, good player tho.

dukesss
22 Aug 2008, 18:03
guys this is the ranga who plays for abbers, good player tho.

you serious bro??? no way. can u mail that info to june when i didnt no? sweet thanks man....
and best wins dude kielor 08 babys DOES NOT PLAY FOR KEILOR i no who it is

The Woodsman
22 Aug 2008, 19:12
Dukes sounds like Ben Drummond but i doubt it. The only person i know to leave Craigieburn and go West Coburg.

dukesss
22 Aug 2008, 19:57
Dukes sounds like Ben Drummond but i doubt it. The only person i know to leave Craigieburn and go West Coburg.

ya never no...

cigi
22 Aug 2008, 22:41
so much bitching about whos whos on a forum
its the internet who the **** cares
half the ***** here wouldn't be who they say they are
back to the topic

Keilor v Strathmore GF :)

best_wins
22 Aug 2008, 23:16
so much bitching about whos whos on a forum
its the internet who the **** cares
half the ***** here wouldn't be who they say they are
back to the topic

Keilor v Strathmore GF :)
Strathmore are far from the grand final haha...Even if they did make it they would have no chance...and dukesss i may know who it is aswell =]

cigi
22 Aug 2008, 23:38
Strathmore are far from the grand final haha...Even if they did make it they would have no chance...and dukesss i may know who it is aswell =]

why not?
there in good form and will only strengthen, with the return of captain b.crole and maybe knighta comes finals time

lafdog
23 Aug 2008, 19:43
keilor to win d gf easy against abers...

lets b honest 4 a sec..... strathmore and gvale are jst making up d number... doutta or cburn coulda quite easily slotted in there for d same results.. neitha will make d granny

dukesss
23 Aug 2008, 22:52
keilor to win d gf easy against abers...

lets b honest 4 a sec..... strathmore and gvale are jst making up d number... doutta or cburn coulda quite easily slotted in there for d same results.. neitha will make d granny

hahaha whoever said that wouldl be a tad embarrassed
that was a dismal loss at home
keilor to go out in straight sets orrrr?? haha lovin it

lafdog
24 Aug 2008, 11:25
clearly didnt hav der best side on d track

bye douttas
25 Aug 2008, 10:37
clearly didnt hav der best side on d track
always the same reason when Keilor lose they didnt have a full team. I have checked the team sheet looks like most of the big names were there.
Anyway I would rather win the last game of the year than rest players.
It should be a very close finals series wouldnt surprise me if any of the 3 teams win I dont think Greenvale are good enough.

lafdog
25 Aug 2008, 10:47
u cant honestly tell me strathmore is good enough to win it... regardless of their win on d weekend,, they havent been all that exciting??

bye douttas
25 Aug 2008, 11:24
u cant honestly tell me strathmore is good enough to win it... regardless of their win on d weekend,, they havent been all that exciting??
oh well they have the best winning streak going into finals they have won the last 8 so winnign form is always the best form....
If teams want to flirt with form a week from finals they can at there own risk. If I was playing a finals team in the last week of the round I would play my top team and if Keilor think they are way above the rest they wouldnt have to worry about losing on the weekend....
So out of 4 games against the two teams below them Keilor have only won one game. Might not count for much but abers and Strathmore will always lift an extra notch because of that and have the belief they can win....

keilor08baby
25 Aug 2008, 15:25
we had alot of players out but still thats no excuse for losing.. we layed one half of footy and against a good team u cant do that and win and we still nearly ulled off the win missing 2 goals inthe last 3 minutes that hsould of been goals which if we kick one of them wins us the game ...

anyway different ball game now coming finals time we will be ready for whatever and whoever is in our ath not holding bakc one little bit

dukesss
25 Aug 2008, 18:32
we had alot of players out but still thats no excuse for losing.. we layed one half of footy and against a good team u cant do that and win and we still nearly ulled off the win missing 2 goals inthe last 3 minutes that hsould of been goals which if we kick one of them wins us the game ...

anyway different ball game now coming finals time we will be ready for whatever and whoever is in our ath not holding bakc one little bit

you dont play for keilor

InandUnder33
25 Aug 2008, 18:35
you dont play for keilor

i have been notified that dukesss is in fact ben drummond

I AM THE PRINCESS
25 Aug 2008, 20:47

Rumor also has it that it's LAFDOG's b/day today so HAPPY BIRTHDAY:p:)

keilor08baby
25 Aug 2008, 20:51
you dont play for keilor

wat haha? how can u even say taht u wouldnt have a clue u nuffa wat u think id come on here and talk about keilor and not even play for them? stooge get a game first then speak crap

dukesss
25 Aug 2008, 20:57
wat haha? how can u even say taht u wouldnt have a clue u nuffa wat u think id come on here and talk about keilor and not even play for them? stooge get a game first then speak crap

you leave the track early did ya?? haha
u goose i no who u are
dont bullshit me

keilor08baby
25 Aug 2008, 21:02
you leave the track early did ya?? haha
u goose i no who u are
dont bullshit me

wat ? ur a nuffa man honestly we finished training at 7 15 tonite u got no idea u keep guessing ne way cause thats all u can do and to be honest u got no ideaaaa kido. ull be in the crowd on sunday watching casue ur not good neough to get in our first team cause u got axed and htey went to avendale please woulda ya

I AM THE PRINCESS
25 Aug 2008, 21:08

one question keilor08baby - have u ever won a B&F in the comp????;)

Cramper
25 Aug 2008, 21:14
yes indeed...
happy bday laffan
have a good one mate :thumbsu: ;)

Cramper
25 Aug 2008, 21:15

who are you?
do you even get a kick, who do you play for?

Cramper
25 Aug 2008, 21:23
i think that strathmore are a bit rough around the edges
play well one week lose the next, inconsistant performaces usually
i dont think they are great to jump to the granny, and gvale cant upset too many sides if they lose to oak park...

Keilor-Abers grand final
tough to tip
Abers have the advantage but should be a good game as
keilor are still the better side in the comp...
so very interesting :cool:

keilor08baby
25 Aug 2008, 21:23

na i havent mate im not liam if thats wat u are trying to say

I AM THE PRINCESS
25 Aug 2008, 21:26
who are you?
do you even get a kick, who do you play for?

lmao dont worry cramper not trying to cramp ur style just trying to find out who keilor08baby is...........and maybe u should worry abt getting a kick urself lol - oh soz 4got ur team aint in the finals........ ;)

I AM THE PRINCESS
25 Aug 2008, 21:27
na i havent mate im not liam if thats wat u are trying to say

good pick up there - thought i mite get ya then

cigi
25 Aug 2008, 21:28
i think that strathmore are a bit rough around the edges
play well one week lose the next, inconsistant performaces usually

they have won like 8/9 in row, how is that inconsitancy

Cramper
25 Aug 2008, 21:38
they have won like 8/9 in row, how is that inconsitancy

mate if u think cburn is crap and strathmore lost to us by 80pts i dont think they are a contender then...

lafdog
25 Aug 2008, 21:40
personally dont rate strathmore at all.. once they r down there out... dont give em a chance 2 come bakk.. usually jst lie down.. however they do show good sportsmanship lol wen their coach heads ova to thank d opposition for d game win or lose

cigi
25 Aug 2008, 21:53
get a clue Cramper ya f.u.kwit, I never said cburn was crap.

and if my 'sources' are correct LAFDOG, quote
"down by 4 goals with 8 minutes to go against g vale u c.o.c.k.sucker"
to win

Cramper
25 Aug 2008, 21:58

u sure.. hmm soz then mate wasnt u then
but theres blokes bagging c burn and just ask strathmore on our given day we would never lose...
and even ask ur coach wen we played use and pumped yas ur coach rang our coach and asked if we were on steroids, coz theres no way any team could beat us if we played like that...

cigi
25 Aug 2008, 22:02
dont play for the mores either lol

lafdog
25 Aug 2008, 22:02

to win

haha.. u obviously must b a stand out for strathmore.. got fired up nice and quick lyk most d boys down der.... dont get me wrong ues r a quality side cigi LMAOOOO

lafdog
25 Aug 2008, 22:05

or r u jst a wannab mayb not playin finals or cant quite make d cut for another side?

I AM THE PRINCESS
25 Aug 2008, 22:07

to win

gee thats a good indication beating g/vale who have to put u/16's in their side to win...get a grip mate u guys are lookin down the barrell - keilor will win the flag EASY!!!!!!!!:D

dukesss
25 Aug 2008, 23:38
wat ? ur a nuffa man honestly we finished training at 7 15 tonite u got no idea u keep guessing ne way cause thats all u can do and to be honest u got no ideaaaa kido. ull be in the crowd on sunday watching casue ur not good neough to get in our first team cause u got axed and htey went to avendale please woulda ya

hahaahah your kidding right?? your saying iam clueless??? i dont play for keilor never have played for keilor never will play for keilor. iam on the other side town champ. i no who you are you are not a keilor player and your no good at footy son.
dont come on ere and talk nonsense mate
it was funny for a bit but now everyones over it

dukesss
25 Aug 2008, 23:44

this bloke is a deadset star folks.
he has the ability to go all the way but yet chooses to sit idle
cigi your are an outstanding individual and an inspiration to all
well done mate :thumbsu:

cigi
26 Aug 2008, 00:35
haha, so are u zeesh! :P

lafdog, I live quite close to the strathmore ground and have a few mates that play down there, I personally play for a diff club not in A-Grade.
And with that quote, it was words of wisdom from a star, wont mention the name :p

Only reason I have been posting, is the fact that alot of you blokes are like Keilor that, abbers this, and forgetting other possible contenders for the flag, and Strathmore are definatly one of them ;)

Keilor v Strathmore GF, both winners this week :)

keilor08baby
26 Aug 2008, 11:36
hahaahah your kidding right?? your saying iam clueless??? i dont play for keilor never have played for keilor never will play for keilor. iam on the other side town champ. i no who you are you are not a keilor player and your no good at footy son.
dont come on ere and talk nonsense mate
it was funny for a bit but now everyones over it

kid ur on drugs honestly u got the wrong person

lafdog
26 Aug 2008, 15:39
haha, so are u zeesh! :P

lafdog, I live quite close to the strathmore ground and have a few mates that play down there, I personally play for a diff club not in A-Grade.
And with that quote, it was words of wisdom from a star, wont mention the name :p

Only reason I have been posting, is the fact that alot of you blokes are like Keilor that, abbers this, and forgetting other possible contenders for the flag, and Strathmore are definatly one of them ;)

Keilor v Strathmore GF, both winners this week :)

go post in the b grade forum then no one wants 2 hear ur crap

bye douttas
26 Aug 2008, 15:41
kid Ur On Drugs Honestly U Got The Wrong Person
I Will Let All You Blokes Talk Up Keilor And Strathmore Chances I Will Just Sit Back And See What Happens Quietly Confident Abers Are Easily In The Best Two Teams In The Comp.....
Best Coach And When Abers Do Play Well I Dont Think There Is Any Team That Can Stop Them....
Best Games They Have Played This Year Was Keilor At Keilor Absolutely Smashed Them Should Have Won By 10 Goals Controlled The Whole Game. West Coburg At Home Probably Our Best Skilled Game And The Evidence Was On The Score Board.
I Hope Strathmore Win This Week As Abers For Some Reason Cant Beat Greenvale And After Seeing Strathmore Last Time Against Abers It Was A Game Abers Should Not Have Lost And We Did Not Play Well.
Looking Forward To It All Though I Think Any Of The Three Teams Can Win It All Depends On The Day