View Full Version : IMPOTENT FLOG Mock Draft NOMINATIONS here .........
Pages :
[
1]
Hodge2Franklin
28 Nov 2007, 12:37
The impotent flog nominations thread.
StKildonan has stickied this thread and seeks your nominations for this less than prestigious award.
We want people in Bay 13 to feel free to nominate posters that they believe are worthy of this award.
Remember that if you do nominate someone, you may be asked to justify the nomination.
If you can't justify it then Rusty and StKildonan will consider your action a self-nomination.
Posters nominated will be shortlisted and a voting thread will be set up.
PoidaCat
28 Nov 2007, 12:44
Stronzo ordered me to vote for him.
Stronzo.
dutchy12
28 Nov 2007, 12:54
hodge2franklin for making this crap thread
Hodge2Franklin
28 Nov 2007, 13:03
Dutchy12 is actually a late bolter. He has been hanging off me like a Sheep's DAG for a month or so now. Within 5 or so posts from me, you can count on him to jump in with a 7 year old response.
I need to have this most IMPOTENT of FLOG's surgically removed I think.
PoidaCat
28 Nov 2007, 13:05
http://content2.myyearbook.com/zenhex/images/quiz4/17508/17508_res4_stalker.jpg
someday-somehow
28 Nov 2007, 13:19
Anthony.....don't think he's ever said anything funny - but it's not from a lack of trying!
geelong_crazy26
For this recent effort http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=399195
There's plenty more where that came from though.
Anthony_
28 Nov 2007, 13:57
Anthony.....don't think he's ever said anything funny - but it's not from a lack of trying!
Thanks for the nomination...:p
Mine is Forrrest Gump
Leather Poisoning
28 Nov 2007, 14:04
WE are Geelong.
No less than 8 threads in a row about Hawthorn, each one falling flatter than the previous. This also includes one thread under the username "2011andcounting" that was so obviously a pseudonym that 3 different posters called him on it. Master of owning himself - then claiming victory.
Anthony_
28 Nov 2007, 14:12
WE are Geelong.
No less than 8 threads in a row about Hawthorn, each one falling flatter than the previous. This also includes one thread under the username "2011andcounting" that was so obviously a pseudonym that 3 different posters called him on it. Master of owning himself - then claiming victory.
Hmm strange one that guy..is he taking the piss? The homoerotic stuff gets a bit over the top as well.
Chazz M Michaels
28 Nov 2007, 14:14
ok.. im possibly being a little harsh here, one of the two I listed is actually a good/funny poster, but have to pull him up on this one post.. and don't know about the other person.. but here they are..
but I nominate H2F for him thinking he invented the word "FLOG" and "GIMP"... I mean, come on... ref: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9536537&postcount=14
and hawkamania! for thinking he wrote a really good post (it wasn't) and ended it with "end thread" thinking no-one could top him or something... just very amature stuff really.. i have no words to describe my digust for such an offence..
ref: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9560549&postcount=30
EDIT: and yes, most definately "WE are geelong"...
We are Geelong
What a great poster :p
LongBomb
28 Nov 2007, 14:34
Maybe the flog who started this thread
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=359298
:D
Hodge2Franklin
28 Nov 2007, 14:38
ok.. im possibly being a little harsh here, one of the two I listed is actually a good/funny poster, but have to pull him up on this one post.. and don't know about the other person.. but here they are..
but I nominate H2F for him thinking he invented the word "FLOG" and "GIMP"... I mean, come on... ref: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9536537&postcount=14
and hawkamania! for thinking he wrote a really good post (it wasn't) and ended it with "end thread" thinking no-one could top him or something... just very amature stuff really.. i have no words to describe my digust for such an offence..
ref: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=9560549&postcount=30
EDIT: and yes, most definately "WE are geelong"...
Translation = Chazz was brutally p3wned by H2F a week ago, and he has only just resurfaced from it :)
Chazz M Michaels
28 Nov 2007, 14:48
Translation = Chazz was brutally p3wned by H2F a week ago, and he has only just resurfaced from it :)
turn it up... i admit i was battling with no backup, but my dissappearance is due to work relocation not to being p3wned.. although it was timely.. :D
Anthony_
28 Nov 2007, 14:51
Maybe the flog who started this thread
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=359298
Hmm yep no suprise who it is. There is alot of funny Bay 13 Hawks posters then there is budf23.
Mr Lizard
28 Nov 2007, 15:49
WE Are Geewrong
flogggestGimp
GimpFlog
these are the worthiest candidates in my eyes. not sure they are three different people, but if they are, they are 3 flogs.
I would nominate geelong_crazy26 but I'm convinced he is someone else taking the piss, and has been consistently sucking people in all year.
If he is really a 17 year old with Desmond Haynes connections and a self ab fetish, then he is a flog. I'm just not sure.
takeabowtredders
28 Nov 2007, 16:00
WE are Geelong.
To quote your favourite saying: Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.
H2F and Leather Poisoning get my vote.
Leather Poisoning
28 Nov 2007, 16:02
To quote your favourite saying: Those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.
H2F and Leather Poisoning get my vote.
How is that my favourite saying?
Did I offend you once?
diablo14
28 Nov 2007, 16:12
TedEdFred is getting a nomination from me.
I'm leaving the Hawthorn nominations to other Geelong supporters as I can't decide which ones are truly worthy of this title.
EDIT: I lie, Kipster is getting a vote from the Hawthorn crowd. Not only is he a bandwagon jumper riding off the coattails of some semi amusing Hawk posters and banter, but he's also about as funny as doing diarrhea in a wet suit.
And he seems to have been a bit quiet lately but i'm giving a nom to Gilbert Hodge as well.
Ben the Gooner
28 Nov 2007, 18:28
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=398960
Roughie deserves a nomination just for that thread. Just too far.
forrrestGump
28 Nov 2007, 19:15
Thanks for the nomination...:p
Mine is Forrrest Gump
anthony tops my nomination, for stalking behaviour and his support for hawk posters with me toos
and mr lizard for some of the worst posts ever made
Deenamite
28 Nov 2007, 19:39
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=398960
Roughie deserves a nomination just for that thread. Just too far.
I second the Roughie nomination.
Frankston Rover
28 Nov 2007, 21:06
anthony tops my nomination, for stalking behaviour and his support for hawk posters with me toos
Mr Lizard is one of the few amusing types on here.
Unlike you, who names himself after a 50 IQ mentally challenged man - and even then you can't spell his name right.
Even with your rampant stupidity, you don't get a nomination from me.
My 3 Nuffkateers are:
3. GC26
A kid so devoid of brain function, every time he has a s**t, his head caves in. I seen some tossers on this site but this clown takes the cake. I hear his parents put him on e-bay but the "No Reserve" auction didn't get any bites.
2. TedEdFred
A boy so stupid, he hangs crap on other teams for taking drugs. Obviously devoid of female companionship and the fact his parents favour the dog means this fungus of society spends most of his days writing crap.
1. DapperDon
A kid so blinkered by his love of Harry Highpants, he can't see his club is on a one way ticket to Crapville. Let's hope the giant wooden spoon he recieves in Round 22 slaps some sense into this poor example of humanity.
SweetLeftFoot
28 Nov 2007, 21:08
Bring_Back_Powell.
Lunchlady Doris
28 Nov 2007, 21:42
For mine, there is an unholy trinity of Hawthorn flogs. Their threads are always the unintentional kind of funny, as in laughing at them not with them. Their general posting is nice and predictable, their buttons easy to push, and they make my job easy. So in a way I hope they keep up the good work :thumbsu:
h4wker_4lyfe
budf23
fishbowl
forrrestGump
28 Nov 2007, 22:11
[quote=Frankston Rover;9569652]Mr Lizard is one of the few amusing types on here.
Unlike you, who names himself after a 50 IQ mentally challenged man - and even then you can't spell his name right.
quote]
dear franga red rover
often names are taken so you need to mis spell them to register
but enjoy the hub, the most impotent shopping centre in victoria
Mr Lizard
28 Nov 2007, 22:53
often names are taken so you need to mis spell them to register
hahaha there is no Forrest Gump on BigFooty. hahahaha flog.:thumbsu:
DapperDon
28 Nov 2007, 23:01
1. DapperDon
A kid so blinkered by his love of Harry Highpants, he can't see his club is on a one way ticket to Crapville. Let's hope the giant wooden spoon he recieves in Round 22 slaps some sense into this poor example of humanity.
ha, my love for high pants will last forever! FOREVER!
p.s sorry to disapoint, but wooden spoon bondage isn't exactly my thing so perhaps you could find somebody else to spank. Just thought i'd let you know now before you get all worked up. Cheers
Hodge2Franklin
28 Nov 2007, 23:25
turn it up... i admit i was battling with no backup, but my dissappearance is due to work relocation not to being p3wned.. although it was timely.. :D
You are actually not bad value. :)
Stronzo
29 Nov 2007, 00:12
Stronzo ordered me to vote for him.
Stronzo.
Well done, observe my signature and comply.
It seems as though I am not alone in nominating the following:
gimpflog - A disgusting creature of epic proportions, need I elaborate on this pile of blubber
Forrestgump (AKA parasite) - seems destined for failure everytime it's fingers hit the keypad, adds very little to this forum except giving Anthony something to pawn on every thread (this fact really must get to parasite).
Head job Fred - Trys very hard but rarely comes up with much, I've put him in his box so many time now I've lost count.
Gilbert Hodge (runt) - juvenile in the extreme, his rare appearances on BF these days portray a boy with the bottom lip hanging very very low, No doubt due to the batterings hes become accustomed to recently. Has 11 diplomas.
budf23 (runt mk2) - the newest impo-flog to join the ranks but has made a very strong case for himself to go all the way (Could it be GH in disguise?). Thought he was amusing with his first couple of forrays but it was a false dawn to the shiza that has followed since. Useless muppet.
C'mon OP where are your nominations? ;) Hope your not trying to be everyones buddy..
Keyser Soze
29 Nov 2007, 00:44
Despite being a fellow Eagle poster Big Cox is worthy of a nomination here I'm afraid. Some of his handiwork.:(
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=396482
Hodge2Franklin
29 Nov 2007, 01:06
haha Stronzo
Here are my list of Impotent FLOGS ...
HotDog - Quite simply the most ghastly and sordid human being I have ever come across on the internet. He should be on all government watch lists, a flog of gargantuan proportions. Crystallises the hidden meaning of many of the horror stories I watched/read as a child. If you are not careful you will find yourself having flashes or terror reading his posts, sometimes wondering whether he is demonic or the like. He is just plain sick, and if it were up to me ... well it isn't so never mind. Massive FLOG !!!
Bazaar - Another **** worth mentioning here. Slimes his way around, radiating his bitterness about his club Flogmond. There is an awful story behind this guy I am sure. Another like HotDog that seems to ventilate something nasty behind the words of his posts. Burn incense when either of these two guys are online.
The Grach - What does barracking for Richmond your whole life do to someone? Well if that is something you have ever asked yourself, then read one of this squeezers posts. I'm not sure what his name means, but the first time I saw it, it annoyed me. That was only the beginning, as the backbone of this character is just as infuriating. Won't go me anymore and doesn't frequent much at all, but the fact that his name sits with the present company still, says it all really. Huge FLOG also.
A classic example ... Penis envy ... http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=319299
hotdog_hotdog - Not overly out there, but such a moron that he has to get a mention. One of those posters that no one really ever answers, or remembers, but his relentless stupid, illiterate, and lame comebacks have got to get him contention for this award. More of a gimp, than a FLOG, but you get my point ...
Metallica Man - Similar to hotdog_hotdog but probably slightly more of a FLOG. Is working hard to conform but will always be a dweeb in my eyes. A sterotypical version of the FLOG, so not a standout but a lot of utilities have been drafted in recent years, so could get a nod...
Dutchy12 - Watched this guy post for a few months without a single response from anyone. The only reason I remember this, is that I remember wondering to myself why he bothered. Next thing I knew he seemed to graft himself onto me, and haven't been able to shake the infection since. I have squeezed him a few times, which has provided relief, but he just won't fall off. Another person who would not do injustice to this award of the greatest FLOG.
diablo14
29 Nov 2007, 07:01
Oh yeah, a nomination for Captain Archer. I'm not really into calling people names on here, but this bloke is just a total and utter twat. Even if he's taking the piss he couldn't get within an elephants trumpet of a good laff, or a good troll for that matter.
For mine, there is an unholy trinity of Hawthorn flogs. Their threads are always the unintentional kind of funny, as in laughing at them not with them. Their general posting is nice and predictable, their buttons easy to push, and they make my job easy. So in a way I hope they keep up the good work :thumbsu:
h4wker_4lyfe
budf23
fishbowl
From you Tuckshop Arms, I feel my work is now done :p
Well done, observe my signature and comply.
It seems as though I am not alone in nominating the following:
gimpflog - A disgusting creature of epic proportions, need I elaborate on this pile of blubber
Forrestgump (AKA parasite) - seems destined for failure everytime it's fingers hit the keypad, adds very little to this forum except giving Anthony something to pawn on every thread (this fact really must get to parasite).
Head job Fred - Trys very hard but rarely comes up with much, I've put him in his box so many time now I've lost count.
Gilbert Hodge (runt) - juvenile in the extreme, his rare appearances on BF these days portray a boy with the bottom lip hanging very very low, No doubt due to the batterings hes become accustomed to recently. Has 11 diplomas.
budf23 (runt mk2) - the newest impo-flog to join the ranks but has made a very strong case for himself to go all the way (Could it be GH in disguise?). Thought he was amusing with his first couple of forrays but it was a false dawn to the shiza that has followed since. Useless muppet.
C'mon OP where are your nominations? ;) Hope your not trying to be everyones buddy..
You're a nobody I find this an insult
Bring-Back-Powell
29 Nov 2007, 09:26
Bring_Back_Powell.
SLF it's actually:
Bring-Back-Powell
Cheers for the nomination though :thumbsu:
And enjoy the Coast
Hodge2Franklin
29 Nov 2007, 09:28
SLF it's actually:
Bring-Back-Powell
Cheers for the nomination though :thumbsu:
And enjoy the Coast
I think he meant to nominate you in the King Croc thread, if he doesn't I will. You are a Croc not a flog...
kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 11:18
geelong_crazy26
For this recent effort http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=399195
There's plenty more where that came from though.
I'll second that nomination ... for every thread that the ****dribbler has ever started - and the fact that geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.
Hotflogs has to be a close second ... running second to the****dribbler is no mean feat.
Hotflogs would have to be an absolute skank of a human being, with little or no wit and a voracious appetite for what could be termed "malicious gossip".
Bring-Back-Powell
29 Nov 2007, 12:10
I think he meant to nominate you in the King Croc thread, if he doesn't I will. You are a Croc not a flog...
Cheers H2F :thumbsu:
I think he did mean to nominate me for the flog award. He's had a gut full of me...
Aristotel
29 Nov 2007, 12:58
Lion Gooner....this gong-beater truely has no idea.
Maybe I'm taking this too literally, but for mine, it's no contest.
Gunnar Longshanks
Who will ever forget this (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=305881) stone-cold classic?
And this (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=330696) sequel was almost as good.
I wonder if he'll be able to maintain an erection now that he's ripped his Chris Judd posters off his bedroom wall?
What a flog.
ripitup27
29 Nov 2007, 13:04
3. Mr Lizard: Poor efforts and way too many of them. Save yourself so time and think of a good blog and then post it.
2. Budf23: Just a tosser IMO.
1. fishbowl: Massive Geelong fan in another life.
ultimate hater
29 Nov 2007, 14:55
Just reading through GC26's new thread..
He is the biggest PEST I have ever seen in this forum.. lamest attempts at getting bites... I'm not sure which is dumber, the persona he is putting on or the fact that he goes to so much effort to be such a tool..
Obviously a very very very bored and simple individual.. Simple things amuse simple minds..
geelong_crazyC26 - Hands down winner.
noosa hawk mad
29 Nov 2007, 15:23
Geelongcrazy26 easy win,s by a mile completely :eek:
Lunchlady Doris
29 Nov 2007, 15:34
No no, don't you guys see? You may hate him, disagree with him completely, but he has snapped up so many Hawks supporters it's not funny. In a perverse way I would say he is definitely a croc.
Stronzo
29 Nov 2007, 15:58
You're a nobody I find this an insult
You're an insult to unflushed nards the country over..
Leather Poisoning
29 Nov 2007, 15:58
No no, don't you guys see? You may hate him, disagree with him completely, but he has snapped up so many Hawks supporters it's not funny. In a perverse way I would say he is definitely a croc.
I agree.
The flog award must surely go to someone who doesn't get under people's skin, more to someone that people just pity.
Hotdogs,
TigerGlory (hhahahaha what a name)
Maccas No1 (119 threads about port adelaide, seriously?)
These are all worthy contenders.
HAWKS HEROES
29 Nov 2007, 16:24
Geelongcrazy26 easy win,s by a mile completely insane :eek:
i will second that
emperor
29 Nov 2007, 17:00
not a big bay13 poster but often I come in to view the fireworks...and I have to agree.
HotDog falls into that category too despite his often lame and inane trolling....if he was a Hawk supporter trolling Geelong, Richmond or Essendon he would be a bay13 hero:rolleyes:;)
diablo14
29 Nov 2007, 17:15
not a big bay13 poster but often I come in to view the fireworks...and I have to agree.
HotDog falls into that category too despite his often lame and inane trolling....if he was a Hawk supporter trolling Geelong, Richmond or Essendon he would be a bay13 hero:rolleyes:;)
No way. GC26 is having a lend of everyone. GimpFlog is deadly serious.
PoidaCat
29 Nov 2007, 18:42
LMFAO! :thumbsu:
kelvin_sheedy
29 Nov 2007, 20:34
Maybe I'm taking this too literally, but for mine, it's no contest.
Gunnar Longshanks
Who will ever forget this (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=305881) stone-cold classic?
And this (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=330696) sequel was almost as good.
I wonder if he'll be able to maintain an erection now that he's ripped his Chris Judd posters off his bedroom wall?
What a flog.
We have a winner.
Maybe the award should be titled the Gunnar Longshanks.
Kildonan
29 Nov 2007, 21:41
This is a nominations thread only - the voting thread will come soon.
I am going to close nominations for a short while and ask you to decide exactly what you are voting on.
It seems that there appears to be some confusion as to who deserves to be in what category.
Please see this thread (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=399582)
Big Ronnie
30 Nov 2007, 18:28
2011andcounting just earned one for his post on the " Before I joined Bigfooty i didn't mind Hawthorn..
Self gratification when little to gratify:thumbsd:
Ben the Gooner
30 Nov 2007, 18:32
This (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=388965) earns Nexus_Helen a vote. Note only was it unoriginal and boring, it was incredibly poorly done. Then, to really earn the nomination, she bumped it in the past couple of days, with no new point, or any new revelation, and continued to get pwned.
diablo14
30 Nov 2007, 18:39
This (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=388965) earns Nexus_Helen a vote. Note only was it unoriginal and boring, it was incredibly poorly done. Then, to really earn the nomination, she bumped it in the past couple of days, with no new point, or any new revelation, and continued to get pwned.
It's not hard to own a St Kilda supporter. They have NOTHING!
2011andcounting just earned one for his post on the " Before I joined Bigfooty i didn't mind Hawthorn..
Self gratification when little to gratify:thumbsd:
He earned another for his mind numbing dribble about his social status.Apparently he has 4 houses, 6 boats, millions in the bank and will be the next Joke(Richmond) president. Personally I think he has a vivid imagination.
bigdroppunt
30 Nov 2007, 19:07
1 - budf23 Could prob post some alright Stuff if he/she/it could look past there Utter hate of anything Geelong
2 - Flogbowl Havent seen him around in awhile but might evan hate geelong more so than any other hawk on BF, Team must of went through his mum on footy trip or somthing ?
3 - Rustyhawk Because he never returned my PM :thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd:
And wouldnt you know it, I picked three hawks. read the sig biatch's
hotdog_hotdog
30 Nov 2007, 19:46
haha Stronzo
Here are my list of Impotent FLOGS ...
HotDog - Quite simply the most ghastly and sordid human being I have ever come across on the internet. He should be on all government watch lists, a flog of gargantuan proportions. Crystallises the hidden meaning of many of the horror stories I watched/read as a child. If you are not careful you will find yourself having flashes or terror reading his posts, sometimes wondering whether he is demonic or the like. He is just plain sick, and if it were up to me ... well it isn't so never mind. Massive FLOG !!!
Bazaar - Another **** worth mentioning here. Slimes his way around, radiating his bitterness about his club Flogmond. There is an awful story behind this guy I am sure. Another like HotDog that seems to ventilate something nasty behind the words of his posts. Burn incense when either of these two guys are online.
The Grach - What does barracking for Richmond your whole life do to someone? Well if that is something you have ever asked yourself, then read one of this squeezers posts. I'm not sure what his name means, but the first time I saw it, it annoyed me. That was only the beginning, as the backbone of this character is just as infuriating. Won't go me anymore and doesn't frequent much at all, but the fact that his name sits with the present company still, says it all really. Huge FLOG also.
A classic example ... Penis envy ... http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=319299
hotdog_hotdog - Not overly out there, but such a moron that he has to get a mention. One of those posters that no one really ever answers, or remembers, but his relentless stupid, illiterate, and lame comebacks have got to get him contention for this award. More of a gimp, than a FLOG, but you get my point ...
Metallica Man - Similar to hotdog_hotdog but probably slightly more of a FLOG. Is working hard to conform but will always be a dweeb in my eyes. A sterotypical version of the FLOG, so not a standout but a lot of utilities have been drafted in recent years, so could get a nod...
Dutchy12 - Watched this guy post for a few months without a single response from anyone. The only reason I remember this, is that I remember wondering to myself why he bothered. Next thing I knew he seemed to graft himself onto me, and haven't been able to shake the infection since. I have squeezed him a few times, which has provided relief, but he just won't fall off. Another person who would not do injustice to this award of the greatest FLOG.
I'm honoured with the nomination, but i'm not sure i deserve it really? care to provide a basis for this nomination?
Or just more jealously of anything Geelong?
keefriffhard
1 Dec 2007, 09:16
If I was sure that GC26 wasn't someone else taking the piss he'd be a more than worthy winner. As I'm not it surely must be HotDog. Most people in Bay 13 do it with a fair sense of humour. This bloke reads his own mail AND believes it...
What type of sad flog would start this thread?
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=289894
Leather Poisoning
1 Dec 2007, 11:36
If I was sure that GC26 wasn't someone else taking the piss he'd be a more than worthy winner. As I'm not it surely must be HotDog. Most people in Bay 13 do it with a fair sense of humour. This bloke reads his own mail AND believes it...
What type of sad flog would start this thread?
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=289894
HAHAHAHA
That thread is a pisser.
That guy seriously thought everyone was going to fall for that and think "OH MY GOD HOTDOGS IS SUCH A CHICK MAGNET"
hehehe.
PoidaCat
2 Dec 2007, 11:18
2 - Flogbowl Havent seen him around in awhile but might evan hate geelong more so than any other hawk on BF, Team must of went through his mum on footy trip or somthing ?
o LOL! :thumbsu:
TedEdFred..... better known as TedGivesHead or The Gobbler.....this flog still thinks that "dry those eyes princess" is a withering retort.:rolleyes:
Well it isn't Ted....and it is the exact reason that you are truly an IMPOTENT FLOG of the lowest order.
Mutant... Probably the most distasteful and genuinely sick poster that I have come across on these boards.....there is a fair chance that if we met each other in real life that it would come to blows.
Embers.... Hangs out on the main board lately. But he genuinely believes that he has the inside "scoop" on everything to do with W.A. footy. I have owned him so many times that I have lost count.
BigCox... Anyone who has a big enough hissy fit, after being owned by me, to call publicly for my banning surely deserves a nomination.:p:thumbsu:
Good luck to all flogs!!!
ultimate hater
4 Dec 2007, 09:23
TedEdFred..... blah blah blah
Well it isn't Ted....and it is the exact reason that you are truly an IMPOTENT FLOG of the lowest order. And i owned you so many times..
Mutant... there is a fair chance that if we met each other in real life that it would come to blows. And I would own him too..
Embers.... blah blah blah blah.. I have owned him so many times that I have lost count. Im so good at owning
BigCox... blah blah blah, just wanted to list this guy because i owned him so good...:p:thumbsu: I love owning people
Please blow some smoke up my a$$, or i'll keep blowing my own trumpet, And how good am I at owning everyone?!?!?!
I also love the word own if you can't already tell
Edited to what you were really trying to say...
Now, now.
That is just being nasty.
Would you prefer that I use the term "kicked their arse"
Or "spanked them in a debate"
You nominate a term that is better suited to your fragile sensibilities and I will happily follow your lead.
Anything to stop you crying!!!:rolleyes:
ultimate hater
4 Dec 2007, 10:08
Now, now.
That is just being nasty.
Would you prefer that I use the term "kicked their arse"
Or "spanked them in a debate"
You nominate a term that is better suited to your fragile sensibilities and I will happily follow your lead.
Anything to stop you crying!!!:rolleyes:
haha i think you missed my point.. i was pointing out how much you were talking yourself up, and you still are!! shows how oblivious you are to it... but thats ok, as long as there is someone in your life to give you some esteem building confidence!
Anything to stop you crying at night!!!:rolleyes:
haha i think you missed my point.. i was pointing out how much you were talking yourself up, and you still are!! shows how oblivious you are to it... but thats ok, as long as there is someone in your life to give you some esteem building confidence!
Anything to stop you crying at night!!!:rolleyes:
No I think that you missed the point.
The whole reason behind this CROC/Flog thing is too highlight different posters abilities or lack of.
Believe me, I have been given some very big arse whippings on these boards.
But I take it on the chin, fess up to being wrong and move on.
However, the 4 posters that I nominated only squeal and cry like spoilt little girls when confronted with a better or more truthful argument.
Hence me nominating them.
Got it!!
Hodge2Franklin
4 Dec 2007, 10:21
ROFLMAO ...
I just saw HotDog's Usernotes ... bwa hahahahahahaha you guys crack me up... Hoffy, Stronzo and CK LOL ...
Rockford
4 Dec 2007, 13:37
ROFLMAO ...
I just saw HotDog's Usernotes ... bwa hahahahahahaha you guys crack me up... Hoffy, Stronzo and CK LOL ...
You clicked on his name? Ughggghh... unclean.
No I think that you missed the point.
The whole reason behind this CROC/Flog thing is too highlight different posters abilities or lack of.
Believe me, I have been given some very big arse whippings on these boards.
But I take it on the chin, fess up to being wrong and move on.
However, the 4 posters that I nominated only squeal and cry like spoilt little girls when confronted with a better or more truthful argument.
Hence me nominating them.
Got it!!
Bushie you would get my nomination hands down, your over blown estimation of your standing is what makes you such a tool. You must feel fantastic hidden away from civilisation handing out these supposed arse whippings. you really have no idea.
I have yet to see one of these great knowledgeable arguments of yours, all I seem to see is vitriolic attacks on anyone who dares comment, contrary to your own.
You go on thinking your something special if thats what you need to get you through.
You would need to come a bit south from your location to have that meeting where we will come to blows, tough guy.
Bushie you would get my nomination hands down, your over blown estimation of your standing is what makes you such a tool. You must feel fantastic hidden away from civilisation handing out these supposed arse whippings. you really have no idea.
I have yet to see one of these great knowledgeable arguments of yours, all I seem to see is vitriolic attacks on anyone who dares comment, contrary to your own.
You go on thinking your something special if thats what you need to get you through.
You would need to come a bit south from your location to have that meeting where we will come to blows, tough guy.
Well nominate me then you flog!!
That is what this is all about.
And by the way.
I reckon that openly labelling someone a paedophile is more than akin to a vitriolic attack.
Don't you??:rolleyes:
Tool!!
ultimate hater
4 Dec 2007, 13:56
I nominate bushie...
he requested it..
Keyser Soze
4 Dec 2007, 13:58
Well nominate me then you flog!!
I nominate bushie...
:D:D:D
Nomination accepted.
Let the punters decide.
I think he blew a couple of blood vessels typing this one out..
I've forgotten, but it must be hard being an angst riddled teenager!
forrrestGump
4 Dec 2007, 21:22
bushie stronzo & anthony
trifecta
Anthony_
4 Dec 2007, 21:29
bushie stronzo & anthony
trifecta
Forrrest you already voted for me on page 2, come on now get with the program!!!
Anti Gold Coast
4 Dec 2007, 21:39
bushie stronzo & anthony
trifecta
Why are they the ones that make you look the most foolish?
I think the Impo-flogs that have been nominated and are yet to challenge their nomination (by way of giving shit to the poster who nominated them) should be regarded as greater flogbags than those who have at least tried to fight back.
bigdroppunt
5 Dec 2007, 08:55
How about Lion Goober,
His trolls are shit, they might as well be "bla bla bla bla Geelong"
Or "bla bla bla bla i list that i go for the lions but spend all my time talking about Geelong cuz on the inside i cant get them out of my mind" you would think after seeing 3 cups he would have somthing better to do.
Deenamite
5 Dec 2007, 19:11
Chewy
A man with that much time on his hands really needs help and this award could open up doors for him.
Anti Gold Coast
5 Dec 2007, 19:17
This thread is stupid in that Impotent Flogs (Deenamite) nominate good posters (Chewy) because of all the mental scaring that has occured on the part of the good poster.
thatswhatimtalkinabout
5 Dec 2007, 19:21
Chewy
A man with that much time on his hands really needs help and this award could open up doors for him.
BBBBWAHAHAHAHAAAA
An apprentice IMPOTENT nominating a MASTER CROC for the award he and his alter ego would most cherish!
I suppose you haven't made it on Bay 13 until you've been nominated for both Impotent Flog and Potent Croc awards.
My mum would be proud of me.
SweetLeftFoot
6 Dec 2007, 00:07
To be fair Chewy, your series of idiotic 'Days since' threads today did tarnish a lot of your previous good work. But you are not a flog yet, just a Hawthorn supporter.
Rockford
6 Dec 2007, 00:15
To be fair Chewy, your series of idiotic 'Days since' threads today did tarnish a lot of your previous good work. But you are not a flog yet, just a Hawthorn supporter.
Mmm.. I had him down as a potent mind, but his picture show in the 'Days since Tassie last won a flag' thread was the work of a broken man. Welcome back to the pack.
I take exception to your description of "days since" threads as idiotic.
Personally, I find them somewhat amusing if you're in the right mood.
There is large fan base for this type of thread, one of the fastest growing subcultures on Bay 13, just ask LongBomb, Rockford and company.
Mr Lizard
6 Dec 2007, 00:20
I only like 'official' days since threads, the rest just lack something for mine.
Agreed, official days since is the new black..
Cara_Cougar #16
8 Dec 2007, 19:11
SORRY BUCKS! that was out of stupidity this is my REAL vote though:
geelong_crazy26
one of the biggest ********s goin round!
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=399195
that link was originally posted by GuzzLG that really swayed my vote!
lion_gooner
9 Dec 2007, 17:48
defitnetly geelong crazy 26 my god how f*ckin dumb is that guy:confused:
he thinks that finishing first is so important when really it means shit all
bomba4eva
9 Dec 2007, 19:11
Forrestgump gets my vote. Rarely says anything of substance and resorts to attacking opposition supporters and their teams. Also changed his stated team from North to Geelong. Contributes nothing worthy and is neck and neck at this stage IMO with gc26 for the award.
forrrestGump
9 Dec 2007, 20:09
Forrestgump gets my vote. Rarely says anything of substance and resorts to attacking opposition supporters and their teams. Also changed his stated team from North to Geelong. Contributes nothing worthy and is neck and neck at this stage IMO with gc26 for the award.
return fire
bomba4neva, intellectual genuii of his own
bomba4eva
9 Dec 2007, 20:49
return fire
You are so pathetic is it laughable. Add nothing to these threads except stupid immature responses that no one gives a crap about. Im sure you have featured heavily in this thread already.
Cheshire Cat
9 Dec 2007, 21:42
geelong crazy - should be banned from these boards. He is simply of negative value, sure he hasnt broken any rules, but who gives a rats? Unfunny, repetitive, boring and just pathetic. Whats worse is that he sometimes hijacks decent threads. Reading his threads is the surest way of making your brain turn to mush.
forrrestgump - as above. Even more pathetic is that he has actually posted intelligently on the Geelong board, so this is just a charade to piss everyone off and its worked. Dullard
lion gooner - "hicks, hicksville, ferals" - after reading one post you'll know you've stumbled across the mentally defiencient. Sadly, doesnt appear to be a charade. :(
These three are on my ignore list
The Cryptkeeper
9 Dec 2007, 22:44
geelong crazy - should be banned from these boards. He is simply of negative value, sure he hasnt broken any rules, but who gives a rats? Unfunny, repetitive, boring and just pathetic. Whats worse is that he sometimes hijacks decent threads. Reading his threads is the surest way of making your brain turn to mush.
forrrestgump - as above. Even more pathetic is that he has actually posted intelligently on the Geelong board, so this is just a charade to piss everyone off and its worked. Dullard
lion gooner - "hicks, hicksville, ferals" - after reading one post you'll know you've stumbled across the mentally defiencient. Sadly, doesnt appear to be a charade. :(
These three are on my ignore list
Dullard - great word.:D:thumbsu:
SweetLeftFoot
9 Dec 2007, 23:21
Dullard is a great word. Kind of thing Mr Burns says a lot.
Anti Gold Coast
10 Dec 2007, 09:36
return fire
Or maybe he just seems smart cause you're so stupid?