View Full Version : can i please have my $35 back dude?

crannypeter
28 Nov 2007, 13:09
hi mr pratt its crannypete‏
Sent: Wednesday, 28 November 2007 1:33:24 PM
To: richard.pratt@visy.com.au; heather.fidler@visy.com.au
hi mr pratt its crannypete

look I know you been busy dude with some legal stuff so I waited until now to write you. hey if you need a lawyer I got a good one his name is Bernie the attorney you might know him, he does all the good criminals, well actually just the bad ones, the good ones don’t need a lawyer, they don’t get caught

anyway I see the news say that because of the price fixing thingo, all the Australians had to pay $700 millions extra for our packaging, well mr pratt I got to tell you, it maked me very distort I can’t afford that, I couldunt sleep for two hours thinking all that money the Australians lost

well I done some calculations maybe you can get your accountant to check them I only done maths to form 3 but I done that three times so I was pretty good at the end

so what I calculated is this brother there are twenty millions of Australians and that’s $700 millions of lost money, that means each of the Australians we lost $35 (my mate trefor added this up on his phone its got a calculator in it, what will they think of next, you should get one)

well mrs mac my land lady she has putted the rent up on the shed I live in at the back garden of her house, its now $50 bucks a week brother, well I had a blinder of a spring carnival but not so good with the old four legged investment portfolio if you get the drift dude. I pulled up real short and now I got to pay an extra $5 bucks a week

so anyway, I was thinking brother, maybe I could have my $35 bucks back? (this is just the money I lost from the price fixing), I know you are probably a bit short on account of that fine they maked you pay and maybe you had a bad carnival like me, so maybe just half now the rest, say next week?
Also brother can you just whack that straight into my tab account (account number is 324 654 pin number is 5245) and we’ll call it square, I cant take cheques brother they have to go in my bank account and centrelink are watching that so is the fraud squad

Brother I been in jail many times and also I been to court many times and here is just some friendly advice my lawyer Bernie (remember him I told you about him before) well he told me you should never plead guilty crannypete, make them earn their keep, its got me out of jail a few times so to speak haha

And if they sayed they have you on security tape just say it was your twin brother who is dead now but which got adopted out at birth, that’s why they cant find him under his real name and you don’t know his adopted name, trust me brother this works. Just once, but. Unless you say it was your triplet, then you can use it one more time

anyway dude thanks for helping a brother next time you are down Cranbourne way drop in for a barbie just don’t come if the races are on at cranny

your friend crannypete

ps crannypete is what everyone calls me my real name is pete wilson and I live in the garage at the back of 56 high st Cranbourne don’t send mail mrs mac steals it all shes a klappermaniac

Forrest Gimp
28 Nov 2007, 13:12
Good stuff:thumbsu:

Lance Uppercut
28 Nov 2007, 13:17
nice

Bomber Man
28 Nov 2007, 13:17
Deleted.

Hawkamania!
28 Nov 2007, 13:21
Thread of the year. :D:thumbsu:

kimbopen
28 Nov 2007, 13:26
he!he! Nice one, cranny! :thumbsu: :D

sosos
28 Nov 2007, 13:34
Can get all those dole cheques back from you?

Ari
28 Nov 2007, 13:37
Quality work cranny!!! :thumbsu:

I reckon even the baggers around the place can have a giggle at that one! ;)

crannypeter
28 Nov 2007, 13:37
Can get all those dole cheques back from you?

sorry brother my parole officer he sayed i am murali and technically bankrupt that means i have no money whichever way you spin it or something

crannypeter
28 Nov 2007, 13:38
Quality work cranny!!! :thumbsu:

I reckon even the baggers around the place can have a giggle at that one! ;)

brother im just hoping he sends me the coin

carmi99
28 Nov 2007, 13:42
And who said they are a bit simple out cranny way?! lol

Absolute gold, mate!

hawker5
28 Nov 2007, 14:17
Cranny mate, Visy made $700 mill what about Amcor who were also involved in the colluding. Also the companies who purchased the paper from Visy would of had to mark up the same items to cover their costs to use the products - packing, transportation, labour costs, utility costs - I think we should be asking for more than $35-00 - it would probably be closer to $100 once everything is added in

blue gunslinger
28 Nov 2007, 14:43
What about Qantas?They owe me a heap but I don't think I will see any change!

carmi99
28 Nov 2007, 14:46
What about Qantas?They owe me a heap but I don't think I will see any change!

lol @ the Carlton supporter......

Hodge2Franklin
28 Nov 2007, 14:46
People did you notice the email addresses up there of Pratt and the other skank.

Might be high time a few of us followed Cranny's lead here and wrote our own emails. Will shoot mine off tonight.

GuzzLG
28 Nov 2007, 14:49
Berney the attorney LMAO:D

skipjack
28 Nov 2007, 15:11
Awesomeness.

Teagueeee15
28 Nov 2007, 16:28
Good work Cranny.:thumbsu:

7zark7
28 Nov 2007, 22:49
I have ben waiting to see a quality thread on Bay 13 for yonks!! Great work :thumbsu::thumbsu:

crannypeter
29 Nov 2007, 04:30
I have ben waiting to see a quality thread on Bay 13 for yonks!! Great work :thumbsu::thumbsu:

brother i just need the coin theres a good thing going round today at bendigo and i cant get on without the dough

Bring-Back-Powell
29 Nov 2007, 09:08
Does anyone know whether "CrannyPeter" is for real, or its all an act?

Bring-Back-Powell
29 Nov 2007, 09:09
brother i just need the coin theres a good thing going round today at bendigo and i cant get on without the dough
Race and number?