View Full Version : hawthorn have never won a real premiership

Pages : [1] 2 3

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 13:31
ahahhaah tassie are without doubt close to the most unsuccussful club in the afl, they havent won a premiership in a fully developed profesional national competition which means that they havent won a real premiership.Infact they havent even made a real grand final ahahahahah what a joke of a club, last 13 years weve had 1 prelim from tassie what a disgrace

failure is a part of the hawthorn culture

by the way last night there were these 2 hot girls who follwed me all the way home,on public transport from the shops, they were begging me to let them inside, now keep in mind that none of you are as good looking as me so this want happen to you, but if you follow my advice im sure you will get something that a few beers can make look good:thumbsu:

kirbatron
28 Nov 2007, 13:36
srsly mate you're one of the reasons why B13 is no longer funny.

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 13:39

im not trying to be funny, i speak the truths and if your a hawk supporter the truth hurts

1st vs 6th :)

skipjack
28 Nov 2007, 13:48
Ignore Board

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 13:52
Ignore Board

truth hurts :thumbsu:

0 real premierships for hawthorn:)

noosa hawk mad
28 Nov 2007, 14:56
Bla Bla Bla dribble dribble dribble :D

Carn Hawkas
28 Nov 2007, 15:01
What number Hawthorn flame thread is this?

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 15:12
The facts don't lie.

Hawthorn 9 premierships > Geelong 7

Enjoy. :) :thumbsu:

PoidaCat
28 Nov 2007, 15:18
http://pic.dawnbox.com/files/PicardFacepalm.jpg

Carn Hawkas
28 Nov 2007, 15:21
http://pic.dawnbox.com/files/PicardFacepalm.jpg
About time.

smiddaz123
28 Nov 2007, 15:21
geelong_crazy26 = douche

tin can sam
28 Nov 2007, 15:47
I think this excat thread has been started 4 times now.

Mr Lizard
28 Nov 2007, 15:51
geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

gc26 = fail

shotta
28 Nov 2007, 15:55

The Kid also PM's me this dribble on a regular basis. Wish his mum would just take the bloody computer off him!

Coughlan
28 Nov 2007, 15:55
im not trying to be funny, i speak the truths and if your a hawk supporter the truth hurts

1st vs 6th :)
If you're trying to be serious then why post in Bay 13?

:thumbsu:

skipjack
28 Nov 2007, 16:00
geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

GOLD!

Please people. For the greater good. Remember this quote.

I pledge to use it at every opportunity.

Lizard, I tip my hat to you.

Hawk43
28 Nov 2007, 16:03
by the way last night there were these 2 hot girls who follwed me all the way home,on public transport from the shops, they were begging me to let them inside, now keep in mind that none of you are as good looking as me so this want happen to you, but if you follow my advice im sure you will get something that a few beers can make look good:thumbsu:

hahahahaha well i'm convinced, hey you wrote it on a forum on the internet it must be true coz it can be validated and everything. You're one of those kids that was never loved by his parents and battled your way through primary school as the ugliest and most bullied kid in the school. You got caught masturbating over a picture of gavin exell coz he was your childhood hero yet you can't work out why everyone was laughing at you at the time, and you were like 'everyone likes gavin right?', i think he was a good player so chin up tiger, maybe your username should be 'exellcrazy' it has a bit more of a ring to it. So anyway back to the story you went to high school and invented the idea of being flushed, unlucky for you though that you were on the receiving end of it coz all the primary school jokes that you thought would wear off actually came back, something to look forward to for the next 6 years. It got to about grade 9 and the jokes started wearing thin, a lot like your bigfooty trolls, and everyone started to get over it and not pay you much attention, but then the tension built up of not only not being able to get a girl but have one not laugh at the unfortunate sight that you refer to as your face. All this tension led to one of the goats in the paddock being rear-ended, and you of course being slightly red faced and slightly still aroused, that more jokes were created. You realised that this vicious cycle was not going to stop so you left school as a fat unwanted grade 10 working the late shift at the local 24 hr maccas. The internet became big and you realised you could start a new life on their where noone can see you or know anything about your history, or so you thought...

oh that's right, before you got so cocky and won the grand final this year, you were in the exact same boat as us. Apologies to other respectable geelong fans, i'm not taking away from the fact that it was a thoroughly deserved win this year.

Bazzar
28 Nov 2007, 16:06
I hate Hawthorn. Bunch of inbred ferals.

But Geelong supporters are fast overtaking them as the most irritating bunch of kokheads on this forum. One flag and they are now Gods gift to the world. You might have the `07 flag, but you have absolutely no class.:rolleyes:

shotta
28 Nov 2007, 16:10

hahahahaha well i'm convinced, hey you wrote it on a forum on the internet it must be true coz it can be validated and everything. You're one of those kids that was never loved by his parents and battled your way through primary school as the ugliest and most bullied kid in the school. You got caught masturbating over a picture of gavin exell coz he was your childhood hero yet you can't work out why everyone was laughing at you at the time, and you were like 'everyone likes gavin right?', i think he was a good player so chin up tiger, maybe your username should be 'exellcrazy' it has a bit more of a ring to it. So anyway back to the story you went to high school and invented the idea of being flushed, unlucky for you though that you were on the receiving end of it coz all the primary school jokes that you thought would wear off actually came back, something to look forward to for the next 6 years. It got to about grade 9 and the jokes started wearing thin, a lot like your bigfooty trolls, and everyone started to get over it and not pay you much attention, but then the tension built up of not only not being able to get a girl but have one not laugh at the unfortunate sight that you refer to as your face. All this tension led to one of the goats in the paddock being rear-ended, and you of course being slightly red faced and slightly still aroused, that more jokes were created. You realised that this vicious cycle was not going to stop so you left school as a fat unwanted grade 10 working the late shift at the local 24 hr maccas. The internet became big and you realised you could start a new life on their where noone can see you or know anything about your history, or so you thought...

oh that's right, before you got so cocky and won the grand final this year, you were in the exact same boat as us. Apologies to other respectable geelong fans, i'm not taking away from the fact that it was a thoroughly deserved win this year.

This response is way too long for GC26, who has the attention span of a goldfish!

Bombers 2003
28 Nov 2007, 16:22
The facts don't lie.

Hawthorn 11 Woodenspoons> Geelong 7 Premierships

The truth

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:38
The facts don't lie.

0 flags vs 1 flag :)

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:39

gc26 = fail

i wouldnt find the truth funny if i was a hawthorn supporter

gc26= the voice that speaks the truth

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:43

some facts abpout me

i am super smart and will be soon be studying commerce law at melb uni
i am the most popular kid at school
i can get any girl i want
i have great big muscles and d 6 pack
i am a winner in life

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:45

we were never like you out culture is much better ,a fact which has now been proven

we dont have naughty players in our team
we never came close to merging
we have never sold our club out to another state

hodgehighway
28 Nov 2007, 16:48

Very true, oh so very true. This gut biggest tosser, as i have previously said to this individual, any person that spruiks how good and perfect they are on the net is an absolute real life tool. Oh and to geelong_tosser if u get into law as u say u wil u can prove it to me since i am currently doin arts/law. Cant wait for the wonderful convos u di*khead

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:48
The Kid also PM's me this dribble on a regular basis. Wish his mum would just take the bloody computer off him!
i send you pm's because of that stupid thread that you started, you are going to learn

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:50
Very true, oh so very true. This gut biggest tosser, as i have previously said to this individual, any person that spruiks how good and perfect they are on the net is an absolute real life tool. Oh and to geelong_tosser if u get into law as u say u wil u can prove it to me since i am currently doin arts/law. Cant wait for the wonderful convos u di*khead

ahahahahaha nobody will ever want to employ a nerd like you with no social skills, iff i became a garbage man i would get more cash than you because i have the social skill and the stlye and charisma

Coughlan
28 Nov 2007, 16:54
ahahahahaha nobody will ever want to employ a nerd like you with no social skills, iff i became a garbage man i would get more cash than you because i have the social skill and the stlye and charisma
Not a question of if but when, unless you follow you're dream and get to manage a maccas store one day

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:57
Not a question of if but when, unless you follow you're dream and get to manage a maccas store one day
The only chance of me working for maccas is if i work as a model

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 16:59
Iff you spend some time on bigfooty its not hard to see why kevin rudd got elected, there are so many idiots out there

Coughlan
28 Nov 2007, 17:01
You would go far in life if you got to be a model for maccas wouldn't ya.

You absolute imbecile, you're even dumber then I thought you dirty ranga:o
http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/1916426.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6F1D52A24A2D1640B9930FDCFC4 C15FBB

shotta
28 Nov 2007, 17:02
Iff you spend some time on bigfooty its not hard to see why kevin rudd got elected, there are so many idiots out there

Highly suggest you go and read your usernotes. They are a Classic!

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 17:03
You would go far in life if you got to be a model for maccas wouldn't ya.

You absolute imbecile, you're even dumber then I thought you dirty ranga:o
http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/1916426.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6F1D52A24A2D1640B9930FDCFC4 C15FBB

Just think about it , "Iff you eat our new delicious healthy food range you can have a body like this"

Coughlan
28 Nov 2007, 17:05
Just think about it , "Iff you eat our new delicious healthy food range you can have a body like this"
They want to make money, you're main job would be to make an arseclown of yourself.
Im sure mummy would be proud

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 17:06
Highly suggest you go and read your usernotes. They are a Classic!

thats cool, my user notes can be place for succuss starved hawthorn supporters and other losers like coughlan to let out some of their frustration caused by a miserable life

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 17:08
They want to make money, you're main job would be to make an arseclown of yourself.
Im sure mummy would be proud

your parents wish you were more like me, i am as the ladies put it ''so hot" and i am super inteligent,i laugh at all those losers who have to spend a fortune on a sports car to get the girls ahahahahah , with i body like mine and a face to go with i dont need a good car

skipjack
28 Nov 2007, 17:09

every other post on Big Footy > GC26's posts.

hodgehighway
28 Nov 2007, 17:12
Yep riteoh
Good work in fact i am on here rarely these days yet u always do seem to be on this site, must admit u are out of ur house and of ur computer so much you must have unbelievable social skills, i mean please can you teach me some of your great talents. Good to see you are slowly coming to your realisation about your low life, im sure your experience with your own family has shown and taught you the neccessary skills you will need as a garbo. Have fun you social reatard im not sinking to ypur standardsa any longer

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 17:15
Yep riteoh
Good work in fact i am on here rarely these days yet u always do seem to be on this site, must admit u are out of ur house and of ur computer so much you must have unbelievable social skills, i mean please can you teach me some of your great talents. Good to see you are slowly coming to your realisation about your low life, im sure your experience with your own family has shown and taught you the neccessary skills you will need as a garbo. Have fun you social reatard im not sinking to ypur standardsa any longer

you have a license i dont.

i can tell when im speaking to intellectual people buddy and you aint one.
i think its cute that your trying to be like me, dont try to hard because you wont suceed you can only fail and make yourself depressed.
all the best in your quest to be cool like your idol geelong crazy

Coughlan
28 Nov 2007, 17:15
thats cool, my user notes can be place for succuss starved hawthorn supporters and other losers like coughlan to let out some of their frustration caused by a miserable life
The only loser is the one that pretends to be some massive playboy, when the reality is the only boobs you will ever see are when you change shirt and get out of the shower.
Or at feeding time.

crudbucket
28 Nov 2007, 18:55
ahahhaah tassie are without doubt close to the most unsuccussful club in the afl, they havent won a premiership in a fully developed profesional national competition which means that they havent won a real premiership.Infact they havent even made a real grand final ahahahahah what a joke of a club, last 13 years weve had 1 prelim from tassie what a disgrace

failure is a part of the hawthorn culture

So what was 1991 all about then ?? ....... When they easily beat the West Coast Eagles ..... you may remember them from such Grand Finals as 1992 and 1994. ? :D

Scroater
28 Nov 2007, 19:07
some facts abpout me

i am super smart and will be soon be studying commerce law at melb uni
i am the most popular kid at school (That's the normal look of handicapped children (apologies to anyone offended) they smile at anyone, god bless their cotton picking socks.
i can get any girl i want
i have great big muscles and d 6 pack (I have muscles and A sixpack.
i am a winner in life (you are a tool)

Since your time here, your dad has shacked up with Desmond Haynes.
You,ve become best buddies with possibly Geelong's best reserves player in Tom Hawkins.
You can bag any woman you want, yet you spend a sh1tload of time boring the crap out of us on Bay 13.
You couldn't spell properly if someone slapped you upside your head with an Oxford Dictionary.

Knob jockey

Tristagi
28 Nov 2007, 20:10

i really agree, i enjoy the banter between Geelong and Hawthorn fans as much as i love pissing on Richmond but can someone please ban GC26

tucky74
28 Nov 2007, 20:24
Didnt realise they were looking for a new ronald,although you'd make a great clown

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 20:44

False. :)

The facts don't lie. :thumbsu:

tucky74
28 Nov 2007, 20:57
False. :)

The facts don't lie. :thumbsu:
M Tuck 7 premierships = Geelong 7 premierships
M Tuck = Geelong:thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:08
M Tuck 7 premierships = Geelong 7 premierships
M Tuck = Geelong:thumbsu:

tuck real premierships 0
byrnes real premierships 1 :thumbsu:

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:10
tuck real premierships 0
byrnes real premierships 1 :thumbsu:

Tuck > Geelong FC. :) :thumbsu:

Its all proven by fact :) 'm happy my football club makes you desperate.

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:11

geelong are born to win:thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:12

Its all proven by fact :) 'm happy my football club makes you desperate.

why would a club that has never won a real premiership make me feel desperate????

1 vs 0 :)

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:13
why would a club that has never won a real premiership make me feel desperate????

1 vs 0 :)

Exacly my point, no facts but desperation. :)

I only deal with facts Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7. you deal with desperation. :thumbsu: My football club provides the fuel for your desperation. That makes me happy.

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:14

born to lose

Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:17
Exacly my point, no facts but desperation. :)

I only deal with facts Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7. you deal with desperation. :thumbsu: My football club provides the fuel for your desperation. That makes me happy.
hawthorn have never won a premiership in a fully developed profesional national competition thats a fact
therfore they have not won a real premiership which is also a fact :thumbsu:

delirious1
28 Nov 2007, 21:18
so geelong have only won one "real" flag ?
thats like bulldogs/saints supporters giving freo shits for being an unsucessful club.

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:19
hawthorn have never won a premiership in a fully developed profesional national competition thats a fact
therfore they have not won a real premiership which is also a fact :thumbsu:

Sorry thats not fact, because Gold Coast aren't in the competiion therefore it isn't a full developed competition.

hence Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7 hahahahaha :)

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:20
2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
risnig star winner
vfl premiership
minor premiership
players assosition player of the year
coaches assosition player of the year
coaches assosition coach of the year
vfl brownlow
vfl best on ground in grand final
statisticly number one defence in the afl
statisticly number one midfield in the afl
statisticly number one forward line in the afl
all time grand final record winning margin 119 points

yes yes i know we are good:)

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:21
so geelong have only won one "real" flag ?
thats like bulldogs/saints supporters giving freo shits for being an unsucessful club.

there is a big diffrence between 1 real flag and 0 real flags, if you have 1 that means you have a culture that allows you to win more, if you have 0 it means you can never win a flag because you have a losing culture

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:23
2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
risnig star winner
vfl premiership
minor premiership
vfl brownlow

still doesn't change the fact.

Hawthorn wins against Geelong in 2007= 1
Geelong wins against Hawthron 2007 =0

Hawthorn 9 premierships > Geelong 7.

Its ok, I'm happy my football club makes you feel inferior. :) The Stats/facts/history don't lie. :thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:23
Sorry thats not fact, because Gold Coast aren't in the competiion therefore it isn't a full developed competition.

hence Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7 hahahahaha :)

no room for any other non vic sides, any more wil just make the comp weaker,plus there isnt much diffrence between 6 and 7 in 91 there was 1 at the most

real flags were won from 96 on wards because freo had just entetred the comp and the other 4 sides had all had a chance to develope into strong forces

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:24

Its ok, I'm happy my football club makes you feel inferior. :) The stats also prove this.

as for 07 1st vs 6th thats all that counts

Mr Lizard
28 Nov 2007, 21:25

Its ok, I'm happy my football club makes you feel inferior. :) The stats also prove this.

If I read your post correctly, this means Geelong has never beaten Hawthorn in fully developed professional national competition?

That would make sense, after all Hawthorn are better.:thumbsu:

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:26
no room for any other non vic sides, any more wil just make the comp weaker,plus there isnt much diffrence between 6 and 7 in 91 there was 1 at the most

real flags were won from 96 on wards because freo had just entetred the comp and the other 4 sides had all had a chance to develope into strong forces

Sorry no Gold Coast, nor west Sydney = not a fully developed competition. Hahahaha,

Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7 premierships. Inferior in every facet. :)

tucky74
28 Nov 2007, 21:27
One in 44 years....
If thats born to win win,then they suffered a massive miscarriage

delirious1
28 Nov 2007, 21:28
2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
risnig star winner
vfl premiership
minor premiership
vfl brownlow

And thats got anything to do with Hawthorns 9 Premierships?

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:29
If I read your post correctly, this means Geelong has never beaten Hawthorn in fully developed professional national competition?

That would make sense, after all Hawthorn are better.:thumbsu:

1st vs 6th geelond did beat hawthorn this year nad last year and the year before and the year beofre that , yehp geelong do own hawthorn:)

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:30
Sorry no Gold Coast, nor west Sydney = not a fully developed competition. Hahahaha,

Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7 premierships. Inferior in every facet. :)

only room for 16 teams in australia :thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:31
One in 44 years....
If thats born to win win,then they suffered a massive miscarriage

2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
vfl premiership
minor premiership
rising star winner
vfl brownlow

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:32
And thats got anything to do with Hawthorns 9 Premierships?

becuase hawthorn dont have 9 real premierships

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:32
1st vs 6th geelond did beat hawthorn this year nad last year and the year before and the year beofre that , yehp geelong do own hawthorn:)

But all that counts is that Hawthorn 9 premierships > Geelong 7, its all about winning premierships, thats what teams play for. Hawthorn does it better which makes you feel sad. I'm happy that my football club makes you feel sad. :)

tucky74
28 Nov 2007, 21:34
2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
vfl premiership
minor premiership
rising star winner
vfl brownlow

But still not good enough to beat the hawks 1n 2007...in a fully developed ect ect

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:36
only room for 16 teams in australia :thumbsu:

Bahhh wrong answer, the AFL don't seem to think so.

No Gold coast and west Sydney = not a fully developed competition.

:)

Hawthorn 9 premierships > geelong 7.

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:37
2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
vfl premiership
minor premiership
rising star winner
vfl brownlow

but not as good as Hawthorn.

Hawthorn 9 premierships > Geelong 7. :) :thumbsu:

the facts don't lie, without Gold Coast and West Sydney its not a fully developed competition.

hence: Hawthorn 9 premierships > Geelong 7

tucky74
28 Nov 2007, 21:40
becuase hawthorn dont have 9 real premierships
Last time i looked in the hawthorn trophy cabinet,i saw NINE real premiership cups
9>7
hawthorn>geelong

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:41
But all that counts is that Hawthorn 9 premierships > Geelong 7, its all about winning premierships, thats what teams play for. Hawthorn does it better which makes you feel sad. I'm happy that my football club makes you feel sad. :)

why would i feel sad that my club has won a real premiership and yours hasnt?

1 vs o :)

tucky74
2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
vfl premiership
minor premiership
rising star winner
vfl brownlow

....and still didnt win Australian sporting team of the year:eek:

geelong_crazy26
But still not good enough to beat the hawks 1n 2007...in a fully developed ect ect

geelong did beat hawthorn in 07

1st vs 6th :thumbsu:

ashley12
28 Nov 2007, 21:42

Freo entered the comp in 1995 and Port did in 1997.

If you are calling before that the history element of a club then Hawthorn have the superior history to you, not vice versa.

We havent developed a full national competion because Gold Coast hasnt got a team, NT havent and Canberra dont have a team.

Fully serious GC26, you dont say your the most popular kid at school, other people should.

GC26 has not started a funny thread in a fully developed national competition.

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:43
why would i feel sad that my club has won a real premiership and yours hasnt?

1 vs o :)

Ofcourse you feel sad, its proven by your desperation and sleepless nights looking over the record/stat books that say the Geelong FC is inferior to Hawthorn in every facet. I'm happy my football club make makes you feel depressed. :thumbsu:

Facts. Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7.

No Gold Coast and West Sydney = not a fully developed competition.

hahahaha :)

geelong_crazy26
Last time i looked in the hawthorn trophy cabinet,i saw NINE real premiership cups
9>7
hawthorn>geelong

nope they mean nothing becuas ehte werent won in a fully developed profesional national competition

Alex_au
Is it just me or does Geelong_Crazy keep a word file document on his computer with all his clever little phrases and sayings to copy paste in all his posts ?

"Your team has not won a premiership in a fully developed profesional national competition"

" 2007 premiers
Brownlow Medal
Norm Smith
9 All Australians
VFL Premiers
etc etc "

"I have a 6pack, the girls all love me"

Seem to hear the same content always, with no real genius material.

Geelong_Crazy26 I give you 0.5/10 !

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:46
Freo entered the comp in 1995 and Port did in 1997.

If you are calling before that the history element of a club then Hawthorn have the superior history to you, not vice versa.

We havent developed a full national competion because Gold Coast hasnt got a team, NT havent and Canberra dont have a team.

Fully serious GC26, you dont say your the most popular kid at school, other people should.

GC26 has not started a funny thread in a fully developed national competition.

there is no room for any more sides, if they were to introduce any more sides they would be no good

nsw and qld hate afl
act ,tassie to small to have there own side
and sa and wa even though they are made footballing states are not capable of even supporting 3 teams

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:47
Is it just me or does Geelong_Crazy keep a word file document on his computer with all his clever little phrases and sayings to copy paste in all his posts ?

"Your team has not won a premiership in a fully developed profesional national competition"

" 2007 premiers
Brownlow Medal
Norm Smith
9 All Australians
VFL Premiers
etc etc "

"I have a 6pack, the girls all love me"

Seem to hear the same content always, with no real genius material.

Geelong_Crazy26 I give you 0.5/10 !

all I do is speak the truth:thumbsu:

ashley12
28 Nov 2007, 21:47
nope they mean nothing becuas ehte werent won in a fully developed profesional national competition

So if/when Kangaroos move to the Gold Coast theis season becomes forgotten as one of those undeveloped comps crapola.

Hawks 9 Cats 7 mate

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:49
there is no room for any more sides, if they were to introduce any more sides they would be no good

nsw and qld hate afl
act ,tassie to small to have there own side
and sa and wa even though they are made footballing states are not capable of even supporting 3 teams

Sorry the AFL, doesn't care for what you have to say, :)

No Gold Coast and west Sydney = not a fully developed competition.

Hawthorn 9 prem > Geelong 7.

geelong_crazy26
So if/when Kangaroos move to the Gold Coast theis season becomes forgotten as one of those undeveloped comps crapola.

Hawks 9 Cats 7 mate

like is said before there is no room for more sides, if the afl decides to make more than the new sides will not be competitive

tucky74
geelong did beat hawthorn in 07

1st vs 6th :thumbsu:
Must have been watching a different game to me,and every other supporter,but then again gc you are unique

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:50
Sorry the AFL, doesn't care for what you have to say, :)

No Gold Coast and west Sydney = not a fully developed competition.

the gfc listens to my advice , and look where it got them

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:50
all I do is speak the truth:thumbsu:

the truth according to your delusions. :) Its ok, Hawthorn has made you this way, that makes me happy. :thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:52
Must have been watching a different game to me,and every other supporter,but then again gc you are unique

go and buy a copy of the grand final dvd, i think you will find geelong ends up holding the cup not hawthorn because they wee outclassed by north 2 weaks earlier

i was at the semi and enjoyed watching hodge show us just how good he is and seeing crawford have his little hissy fits

hawthorn are a bunch of handbaggers and you all know it

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:53
the gfc listens to my advice , and look where it got them

Its got them to still be inferior to Hawthorn.

Just the way its always been.

Hawthorn 9 prmeirships > geelong 7. :)

geelong_crazy26
the truth according to your delusions. :) Its ok, Hawthorn has made you this way, that makes me happy. :thumbsu:

ahahahaha hawthorn greater than geelong, it looks like the lack of succuss if affecting your brain :thumbsu:

MmkMrMackie

Is that the boat you are in? I pity you. No wonder you have to get on the internet and have a go at people to make yourself feel good.

ashley12
like is said before there is no room for more sides, if the afl decides to make more than the new sides will not be competitive

How did Fremantle become competitive, or Port Adelaide.

The are ways things like this can be done.

All that is needed now is for either you to say something funny, as is the point of Bay 13, or move along.

Other Posters on Bay 13 >>>>>>> GC26

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:55
go and buy a copy of the grand final dvd, i think you will find geelong ends up holding the cup not hawthorn because they wee outclassed by north 2 weaks earlier

i was at the semi and enjoyed watching hodge show us just how good he is and seeing crawford have his little hissy fits

hawthorn are a bunch of handbaggers and you all know it

Handbagger is a name only associated with Geelong, its has plenty to do with Hawthorn making the geelong FC feel inferior, now they wear skirts because of it.

That makes me happy.

Hawthorn 9 prem > geelong 7.

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:56
Its got them to still be inferior to Hawthorn.

Just the way its always been.

Hawthorn 9 prmeirships > geelong 7. :)

nobody is inferior to hawthorn not even stkilda or the dogs, or even freo you havent even made a real grand final yet only 1 prelim were your supporters lost the plot at started threatning a umpira hahahahahah good old tassie always good for a laugh

i got a funny joke
the hawthorn football club has just sent silver circus out of bussiness
heres another funny one
who needs the commedy channel when you can go and watch hawthorn play ahahahhahaha

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:57
Handbagger is a name only associated with Geelong, its has plenty to do with Hawthorn making the geelong FC feel inferior, now they wear skirts because of it.

That makes me happy.

Hawthorn 9 prem > geelong 7.

hawthorn are the new handbaggers, i think 1 of the reasons they lost that semi was because half there playeres were having there time of the month

dipper86
28 Nov 2007, 21:58
ahahahaha hawthorn greater than geelong, it looks like the lack of succuss if affecting your brain :thumbsu:

the stats don't lie,

hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7.

Look up the history/stat books, they are the ones that cause you to cry yourself to sleep.

Hawthorn 9 > geelong 7. :)

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:58
How did Fremantle become competitive, or Port Adelaide.

The are ways things like this can be done.

All that is needed now is for either you to say something funny, as is the point of Bay 13, or move along.

Other Posters on Bay 13 >>>>>>> GC26

there is room for 2 clubs in sa and wa there is no more room anywhere

geelong_crazy26
28 Nov 2007, 21:59
the stats don't lie,

hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7.

Look up the history/stat books, they are the ones that cause you to cry yourself to sleep.

Hawthorn 9 > geelong 7. :)

so who cares what a piece of paper says, everybody knows hawthorn havent won a premiership that means anything

Mr Lizard
28 Nov 2007, 22:00
I don't understand the point of night after night after night fishing for the "you are really lame" response.

Sure, you're going to get them, but what do you want them for?