View Full Version : If hawthorn are serious about going forward they must delist luke hodge

Pages : [1] 2

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 13:52
Its funny how we keep on hearing that luke hodge hads great leadership skills yet when his side needed him the most he got 8 disposals , good on ya hodgey you are a weak girl.What more importan leaderhip skill is their thatn to stand up and deliver the goods when your team most needs you ? hodge failed

If i was a hawthorn supporter i would hate luke hodge not oinly did he get 8 disposals in the most important game of his life he also coast the hawthorn football club chris judd

If hawthorn are serious of going forward they must delist luke hodge

Bring-Back-Powell
29 Nov 2007, 13:56
Either I need glasses or this kid can't spell :eek:

ultimate hater
29 Nov 2007, 13:57
Its funny how we keep on hearing that luke hodge has great leadership skills yet when his side needed him the most he had 8 disposals, good on you hodgey, you are a weak girl. What more important leadership skill is there than to stand up and deliver the goods when your team needs you most? hodge failed.

If i was a hawthorn supporter i would hate luke hodge, not only did he get 8 disposals in the most important game of his life he also cost the hawthorn football club chris judd

Just thought I'd fix up a few things for you there GC26... It was just too painful to read otherwise.. But I do understand why you're in the Impotent award nominee short-list..

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 13:59
Geelong need to delist those in their team who look like sheilas.

That's 9/10 of the team gone, then!

And for shits and giggles ...

geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:00
Just thought I'd fix up a few things for you there GC26... It was just too painful to read otherwise.. But I do understand why you're in the Impotent award nominee short-list..

If there is a award for being the bst looking and the most inteligent person on bf than i should win it:thumbsu:

Frankston Rover
29 Nov 2007, 14:01
We'll delist Hodge when you stop being a flog.

This may mean he is playing in 2050 but so be it....

Cheshire Cat
29 Nov 2007, 14:01
Its funny how we keep on hearing that luke hodge hads great leadership skills yet when his side needed him the most he got 8 disposals , good on ya hodgey you are a weak girl.What more importan leaderhip skill is their thatn to stand up and deliver the goods when your team most needs you ? hodge failed

If i was a hawthorn supporter i would hate luke hodge not oinly did he get 8 disposals in the most important game of his life he also coast the hawthorn football club chris judd

Go out and get laid.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:02
Geelong need to delist those in their team who look like sheilas.

That's 9/10 of the team gone, then!

And for shits and giggles ...

geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

yeh sure ae are going to delist 9/10 players in a list that can do this

2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
risnig star winner
vfl premiership
minor premiership
players assosition player of the year
coaches assosition player of the year
coaches assosition coach of the year
vfl brownlow
vfl best on ground in grand final
statisticly number one defence in the afl
statisticly number one midfield in the afl
statisticly number one forward line in the afl
all time grand final record winning margin 119 points

yes yes i know we are good:)

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 14:03
yeh sure ae are going to delist 9/10 players in a list that can do this

2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
risnig star winner
vfl premiership
minor premiership
vfl brownlow

But still look like a bunch of sheilas.

delirious1
If there is a award for being the bst looking and the most inteligent person on bf than i should win it:thumbsu:
And you were saying you were going to Uni next year:eek:

How big is daddys donation going to be to get you accepted?

Also *intelligent

intelligent people can spell. You fail.

Hodge2Franklin

Gimp you are making it too obvious. Unless you are desirous of coming out of the closet as a 40 year old virgin, then get some subtlety back ...

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:04
Go out and get laid.

that will happen tonight, with 5 girls

its funny my brother gets really jelouse all the time because i keep on stealing his girls, he not ugly but he no competition with me

kirbatron
14 pages is my tip.

kimbopen

He won't stop being a flog, FR. Don't you know that geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition?

delirious1
29 Nov 2007, 14:05
that will happen tonight, with 5 girls

its funny my brother gets really jelouse all the time because i keep on stealing his girls, he not ugly but he no competition with me
Jealous*

Cheshire Cat
29 Nov 2007, 14:05
He won't stop being a flog, FR. Don't you know that geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition?

HAHA Good one! :D

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:07
Gimp you are making it too obvious. Unless you are desirous of coming out of the closet as a 40 year old virgin, then get some subtlety back ...

see here come the personal insults because what i say about hawthorn is true:thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:08

mate its not my problem if you dont want to go past a semi final

Hodge2Franklin
29 Nov 2007, 14:09
see here come the personal insults because what i say about hawthorn is true:thumbsu:

No it is just that you are like a Serial Killer. You were sneaky at first, but now you are sick of getting away with it and want to get caught.

For anyone that doesn't know this **** is a 40 year old degenerate, who poses as an illiterate moron. The scariest thing is, is that he has a 17 year old kid :eek:

You reckon that kid get's into some nasty trouble at times :D

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:11

oh do you ever stop dreaming about me, you want me so bad dont you , dream on sugar, you are out of your league

Frankston Rover
29 Nov 2007, 14:11
No it's because you're a d**khead.

I'm sick of your s**tand I've never done this before but you're going on my ignore list.

Some guys on here are funny, some are frustrating but most make arguements a bit of fun.

You can't spell, you're not funny and everyone hates you.

I encourage more people to 'ignore' this goon in the hope he f**ks off or, failing that, find out where here lives.

hodgehighway
29 Nov 2007, 14:12
omg
i was going to never comment on a gc26 thread again but seriously, he is an absolute tosser. Firstly i seem to recall that hodge was still injured, secondly considering you are such an important person and going to study law, you seem unable to grasp the basics of the English language. You can not spell, show correct grammar or construct a sentence. I think once and for all you can prove ur intelligence by displaying your vce number to us all now, or pm it 2 me, and im sure when results are released your number will not be in any uni course. Once and for all it can shut you up and the bullsh*t you go on with. Come back when you have something that is worthy of reading, i can not believe i just wasted time reading this when i could have bought foo fighters tickets now. Accept this challange or shut the F*** up.

DannyJ
Thankyou for the translation. I am now certain crazy isn't crazy, he's just mentally disabled.

I can understand he is a little angry over missing out on the best two players ever produced in the Geelong region (Brown & Hodge).

geelong_crazy26
No it is just that you are like a Serial Killer. You were sneaky at first, but now you are sick of getting away with it and want to get caught.

For anyone that doesn't know this **** is a 40 year old degenerate, who poses as an illiterate moron. The scariest thing is, is that he has a 17 year old kid :eek:

You reckon that kid get's into some nasty trouble at times :D

go and get a job, my dads sick of paying taxes to support you , even i have a job and im 17 and still going to school

Aristotel
29 Nov 2007, 14:13
Either I need glasses or this kid can't spell :eek:

Only the coolest players get into the 'leader-hip group'....

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:13

I'm sick of your s**tand I've never done this before but you're going on my ignore list.

Some guys on here are funny, some are frustrating but most make arguements a bit of fun.

I encourage more people to 'ignore' this goon in the hope he f**ks off or, failing that, find out where here lives.

have a nice day:)

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:15
omg
i was going to never comment on a gc26 thread again but seriously, he is an absolute tosser. Firstly i seem to recall that hodge was still injured, secondly considering you are such an important person and going to study law, you seem unable to grasp the basics of the English language. You can not spell, show correct grammar or construct a sentence. I think once and for all you can prove ur intelligence by displaying your vce number to us all now, or pm it 2 me, and im sure when results are released your number will not be in any uni course. Once and for all it can shut you up and the bullsh*t you go on with. Come back when you have something that is worthy of reading, i can not believe i just wasted time reading this when i could have bought foo fighters tickets now. Accept this challange or shut the F*** up.

hodge was not injuired he was 100% fine, i am doing year 12 next year:thumbsu:

Hodge2Franklin
go and get a job, my dads sick of paying taxes to support you , even i have a job and im 17 and still going to school

I would pay more tax a month tax, than you earn in a year dude. And it is becoming slightly creepy how well you speak in the voice of your 17 year old son. It took me a while to get it, but KRH showed me one night some of your posts and it was obvious. Now that I see it, it is a bit disturbing.

Will make you an Avatar if any Hawks want it.

Suggestions for this creepo's Avatar can go here --->

Cheshire Cat

Good idea. I've already got forrrestFlog and lion gooner on there, cant believe I didnt think to put this wanker on it.

I'd prefer it if the mods just ****ed these morons off the board, who are unfunny and add nothing time and time again.

Farewell gc26 you cretin.

geelong_crazy26
Thankyou for the translation. I am now certain crazy isn't crazy, he's just mentally disabled.

I can understand he is a little angry over missing out on the best two players ever produced in the Geelong region (Brown & Hodge).

2007 premiers
brownlow
9 all australians
norm smith
vfl premiership
minor premiership
rising star winner
vfl brownlow

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 14:16
Geelong 0 premierships in a fully developed competition (No Gold Coast or west sydney.)

Hawthorn 9 premierships> Geelong 7

Franklin - matchwinner superstar > Hawkins - fat unco forward who has a turning circle of a truck

Hodge > Ablett.

:) :thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:17
I would pay more tax a month tax, than you earn in a year dude. And it is becoming slightly creepy how well you speak in the voice of your 17 year old son. It took me a while to get it, but KRH showed me one night some of your posts and it was obvious. Now that I see it, it is a bit disturbing.

Will make you an Avatar if any Hawks want it.

Suggestions for this creepo's Avatar can go here --->

ahahah you wouldnt pay a cent in tax all year ahahahahha dole bludgers dont get taxed, my dad put 2 kids thru private school which is not cheap, an aps school

Cheshire Cat
29 Nov 2007, 14:18
Ignore ListforrrestGump
geelong_crazy26
lion_gooner

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:20
Geelong 0 premierships in a fully developed competition (No Gold Coast or west sydney.)

Hawthorn 9 premierships> Geelong 7

Franklin - matchwinner superstar > Hawkins - fat unco forward who has a turning circle of a truck

Hodge > Ablett.

:) :thumbsu:

1 real premiership vs 0 real premierships

frankilin cant take a contested mark

ablett voted best player in the afl by players and coaches not hodge:)

Hodge2Franklin
29 Nov 2007, 14:20
ahahah you wouldnt pay a cent in tax all year ahahahahha dole bludgers dont get taxed, my dad put 2 kids thru private school which is not cheap, an aps school

Really -

About 50K in GST
7K of payroll Tax
4K income tax
25K in contributions towards business income tax

Total 87K or so a month in tax?

If you live in Geelong you would not earn more than that unless you are the Vice President of Ford, who is not based in Geelong.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:23
Really -

About 50K in GST
7K of payroll Tax
4K income tax
25K in contributions towards business income tax

Total 87K or so a month in tax?

If you live in Geelong you would not earn more than that unless you are the Vice President of Ford, who is not based in Geelong.

doll bludgers dont earn that much:thumbsu: what are you taking because you are obviously dreaming, you are poor :thumbsu:

h2f would live in won of those housing commision towersn dont worry you are fist lin line to get a job cleaning out my big fancy office when i become one of australias finest lawyers

Hodge2Franklin
29 Nov 2007, 14:24
doll bludgers dont earn that much:thumbsu: what are you taking because you are obviously dreaming, you are poor :thumbsu:

h2f would live in won of those housing commision towersn dont worry you are fist lin line to get a job cleaning out my big fancy office when i become one of australias finest lawyers

Trying to take a big scalp today are we FLOG? Catchya, have to go to a meeting.

royals1922
29 Nov 2007, 14:25
Actually the word is dole bludgers. Doll Bludgers I suspect means something much darker.

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 14:25
oh do you ever stop dreaming about me, you want me so bad dont you , dream on sugar, you are out of your league

PFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFT. You think I am out of my league?

I don't look once, let alone twice at obnoxious little flogs who have never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:26
Trying to take a big scalp today are we FLOG? Catchya, have to go to a meeting.

a meeting with a life counselor ahahahahhahaha

Packedlunch
29 Nov 2007, 14:26
Schlong-crazy is just an act. He is a definately a 40 maybe 50 year old trenchcoat wearer who uses this forum to practice his infantile approach that is normally used trolling the net for underage victims.

If I'm wrong I apologise and wish you the best in your future career as one of Australia's leading lawyers. Hopefully you are the prosecutor if i ever fall in foul of the law.:thumbsu:

hodgehighway
29 Nov 2007, 14:27
hodge was not injuired he was 100% fine, i am doing year 12 next year:thumbsu:
Hodge was injured from the hit he recieved on his knee the week before, it was obvious to every person at the ground he was not 100%. How convienient for you that you are now doing year 12 next year, you are an idiot of the highest order, and it is now absolutely obvious that every person on this site needs to put you on their ignore list. If i miss out on my foo fighters tickets reading this dribble i will not be happy, in fact i can not believe i have wasted my time.
This is gc26 in real life:

http://www.comedycentral.com/press/images/southpark/1008WorldofWarcraft1.jpg

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 14:27
1 real premiership vs 0 real premierships

frankilin cant take a contested mark

ablett voted best player in the afl by players and coaches not hodge:)

The AFL has spoken The Geelong 2007 premiership season is not a real premierships. No Gold Coast or West Sydney

hence Hawthorn 9 prem > Geelong 7

Franklin 73 goals for the year > Hawkins getting thrashed in the VFL by Dawson.

Hodge - hard nut matchwinner >Ablett- fat overatted front runner.

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 14:28

Hocking your body on the streets of Geelong, or St Kilda for that matter, doesn't count as a real job.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:29
PFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFT. You think I am out of my league?

I don't look once, let alone twice at obnoxious little flogs who have never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

you think you can get me? a brad pitt look a like with a body that would make the cast of baywatch jealous

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:31
Schlong-crazy is just an act. He is a definately a 40 maybe 50 year old trenchcoat wearer who uses this forum to practice his infantile approach that is normally used trolling the net for underage victims.

If I'm wrong I apologise and wish you the best in your future career as one of Australia's leading lawyers. Hopefully you are the prosecutor if i ever fall in foul of the law.:thumbsu:

i will be a corporate lawyer

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:33
The AFL has spoken The Geelong 2007 premiership season is not a real premierships. No Gold Coast or West Sydney

hence Hawthorn 9 prem > Geelong 7

Hodge - hard nut matchwinner >Ablett- fat overatted front runner.

no more room for new teams

1 vs 0
franklin cant take a contested mark

hodge ahahahahaa what a great match winning job he did in the semi final ahahahahahahahahahahhaahah hodge a match winner ahahahaah

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 14:34
i will be a corporate lawyer

You don't have the brain capacity to be a lawyer, you live in Geelong, all you'll amount to is a peasant, it has always been the Geelong way. Now clean my shoes peasant. :thumbsu:

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 14:34
you think you can get me? a brad pitt look a like with a body that would make the cast of baywatch jealous

Why the fcuk would I want you? I don't like Brad Pitt, and a "so called, self-proclaimed" lookalike would be even worse.

OMG. You spelt a word correctly. I'll give you a gold star and an elephant stamp for your efforts.

However, that doesn't change the fact that you have never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

AND YOU'RE STILL A SHIT DRIBBLER.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:38
Why the fcuk would I want you? I don't like Brad Pitt, and a "so called, self-proclaimed" lookalike would be even worse.

OMG. You spelt a word correctly. I'll give you a gold star and an elephant stamp for your efforts.

However, that doesn't change the fact that you have never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

AND YOU'RE STILL A SHIT DRIBBLER.

you have never had a real man in the real world before, that fat slob left you did he?

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:38
You don't have the brain capacity to be a lawyer, you live in Geelong, all you'll amount to is a peasant, it has always been the Geelong way. Now clean my shoes peasant. :thumbsu:

geelong is better than tassie , of you go and catch your fairy

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 14:39
no more room for new teams

1 vs 0
franklin cant take a contested mark

hodge ahahahahaa what a great match winning job he did in the semi final ahahahahahahahahahahhaahah hodge a match winner ahahahaah

Afl has spoken, Geelong premiership is not a real premiership. NO Gold coast or West Sydney. The AFL was ashamed they actually came out the next day and said this.

Hawthorn 9 > Geelong 7 is written into the fabric of AFL history for alltime.

Hodge Matchwinner superstar playing injured > Ablett - son of a junky, fat overatted front runner

The facts don't lie. :) :thumbsu:

skipjack
29 Nov 2007, 14:40
Why don't we all just agree to never reply again. I know it will be difficult. But this needs to be dealt with like you would a two-year-old.

Ignore the tantrum and it goes away.

Should GC decide to post something clever / funny / literate then I will reply again. Until then, this is the last time I will ever reply to a GC26 thread.

I emplore you all to do the same.

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 14:40

Geelong is pitiful, its a peasant redneck farm for the mentally challenged. :thumbsu:

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 14:42
you have never had a real man in the real world before, that fat slob left you did he?

WTF are you on? The fat slob leaving is more likely to be your fantasy.

And there is no way in hell I am discussing this issue with a sicko freaky flog like you.

Don't you know that geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition?

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:42
Afl has spoken, Geelong premiership is not a real premiership. NO Gold coast or West Sydney. The AFL was ashamed they actually came out the next day and said this.

Hodge Matchwinner superstar playing injured > Ablett - Ablett- fat overatted front runner

The facts don't lie. :) :thumbsu:

1 vs 0 :)
fr`anklin cant take a contested mark, that sommon knowledge:thumbsu:
ablett voted best player by the players and the coaches , hodge worst number 1 pick ever

DannyJ
29 Nov 2007, 14:43
Why don't we all just agree to never reply again. I know it will be difficult. But this needs to be dealt with like you would a two-year-old.

Should GC decide to post something clever / funny / literate then I will reply again. Until then, this is the last time I will ever reply to a GC26 thread.

I'm on board!

hodgehighway

Agreed, we must all make an undertaking, and unless something is worthy of a reply just leave alone:)

kimbopen

Oh, look. You've gone an undone all the good work ... guess I'm going to have to revoke your gold star and elepant stamp.

You support Geelong ... and I guess that makes you the one who catches fairies ... btw how are GAblett the shiela & the Moonie muncher going?

Don't you know that geelong_crazy26 has never started a funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition?

Shit dribbler.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:45
Geelong is pitiful, its a peasant redneck farm for the mentally challenged. :thumbsu:

the funny thing is that not only is it quicker to get to the city from geelong than it is from tassie but it is also probarly quicker to get to the city from geelong than it is from wavelry, waverly is out in the country, infact thats more than country than geelong

i dont live in geelong but i sure wish o do the girls are top stuff

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:46
WTF are you on? The fat slob leaving is more likely to be your fantasy.

And there is no way in hell I am discussing this issue with a sicko freaky flog like you.

life as a 40 year old virgian, how many of the new fab diets have you tried? ahahaha you cant lose ugliness

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:47

hiding from the truth want do anything:thumbsu: but go ahead, just less idiots for me to deal with:thumbsu:

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 14:48
1 vs 0 :)
fr`anklin cant take a contested mark, that sommon knowledge:thumbsu:
ablett voted best player by the players and the coaches , hodge worst number 1 pick ever

Franklin has taken more contessted marks than any Geelong forward. - Fact. kicked more goals than any Geelong Forward - Fact.

Carn Hawkas
29 Nov 2007, 14:52
This could be one of the dumbest threads i have ever seen.

kimbopen
life as a 40 year old virgian, how many of the new fab diets have you tried? ahahaha you cant lose ugliness

Mate, I really don't give a fat rat's arse what you think. You are a dead set flog.

Shit dribbler.

geelong_crazy26
Franklin has taken more contessted marks than any Geelong forward. - Fact. kicked more goals than any Geelong Forward - Fact.

mooney and johnson got into the AA team franklin didnt ahahah

1 vs 0

you can make more sides but they will fail

by the way last night i had a dream that i became the ceo of the afl and i rolocated 5 clubs from melb

i sent north to gc
dogs to sydney
melb to new zealand
saints to tassie
hawthorn to iraq ahahahahahaah

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:54
Mate, I really don't give a fat rat's arse what you think. You are a dead set flog.

Shit dribbler.

im glad by the way that i havent started a funny thread because i am not here to be funny, i am here to speak the truth and to help the lss fortuante in life like yourslef

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 14:55
the funny thing is that not only is it quicker to get to the city from geelong than it is from tassie but it is also probarly quicker to get to the city from geelong than it is from wavelry, waverly is out in the country, infact thats more than country than geelong

i dont live in geelong but i sure wish o do the girls are top stuff

It also has the most car related deaths which implies that many melbournians that venture through that scumhole would prefer to take themselves out rather than be scarred with the emotional baggage after witnessing the peasant redneck farm for the mentally challenged.

You have no class or standards, you have already admitted your desperation by hanging outside Myer in the main street of Geelong. Shame on you peasant. :thumbsd:

bomba4eva
29 Nov 2007, 14:58
No, you are actually an idiot. Go back into your closet buddy.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:58
It also has the most car related deaths which implies that many melbournians that venture through that scumhole would prefer to take themselves out rather than be scarred with the emotional baggage after witnessing the peasant redneck farm for the mentally challenged.

You have no class or standards, you have already admitted you hang outside Myer in the main street of Geelong. Shame on you peasant. :thumbsd:

nah i dont hang outside myers in geelong i just go past it on the way to the football.like i said the girls there are always hot so there not for you dipper86

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 14:59
No, you are actually an idiot. Go back into your closet buddy.

will go back to bed soon when one of my hot girlfriends gete here

bomba4eva
29 Nov 2007, 15:01

LMAO!:thumbsu:

bomba4eva
29 Nov 2007, 15:02
will go back to bed soon when one of my hot girlfriends gete here
Your mum inflating the dolls for you then is she?

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 15:03
mooney and johnson got into the AA team franklin didnt ahahah

Both dud players, only got in because they slept with KB's son.

1 vs 0

you can make more sides but they will fail

by the way last night i had a dream that i became the ceo of the afl and i rolocated 5 clubs from melb

i sent north to gc
dogs to sydney
melb to new zealand
saints to tassie
hawthorn to iraq ahahahahahaah

See, now we have you dreaming of Hawthorn, I'm happy Hawthorn makes you feel inferior. :thumbsu: :)

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:05
Both dud players, only got in because they slept with KB's son.

See, now we have you dreaming of Hawthorn, I'm happy Hawthorn makes you feel inferior. :thumbsu: :)

nah thinking of hawthorn makes me feel good because we are so much better

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:06
Your mum inflating the dolls for you then is she?

trust me they are real, they give good pleausure,plus i blow up dole wouldnt have breasts that are so good to feel

noosa hawk mad
29 Nov 2007, 15:09
Gone fishing again CRAZY MAN many bite,s mate you dead set tool you want that fuken award hey shit dribbler:DThe question doesn,t dignify a response:p

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 15:10
nah i dont hang outside myers in geelong i just go past it on the way to the football.like i said the girls there are always hot so there not for you dipper86

I prefer my women to have two legs, you can keep your four legged variety for yourself, eww Geelong peasants.

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 15:10
im glad by the way that i havent started a funny thread because i am not here to be funny, i am here to speak the truth and to help the lss fortuante in life like yourslef

You aren't here to be funny? ROFLMFAO!

You will never be able to help anyone else, because you are such a gimpflog.

You are a shit dribbler who has never started an honest, or funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

The best part of you was either left on your parent's sheets, or running down your mum's leg.

thatswhatimtalkinabout
29 Nov 2007, 15:11

http://inlinethumb20.webshots.com/31699/2787612700100157451S600x600Q85.jpg (http://good-times.webshots.com/photo/2787612700100157451UpaNep)

That's what I thought - kinda cute in a shemale freak show kinda way but so are aardvarks.

I too will be joining the groundswell of opinion that is forming like a tidal wave to ignore your rubbish GC_26 from now.

You shall find that your threads will disappear into the abyss quicker than you can type them out and your posts will be given the respect they deserve by being ignored.

So, in passing I will leave you with one excellent piece of advice - Do NOT ever, ever, ever, ever send me an unsolicited PM again - it just freaks out all the other messages in my mailbox and makes them feel cheap.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:13
I prefer my women to have two legs, you can keep your four legged variety for yourself, eww Geelong peasants.

ahahaha my women need to be atleast a 9/10 in the looks department to have a chance with me

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 15:14
trust me they are real, they give good pleausure,plus i blow up dole wouldnt have breasts that are so good to feel

That's because you've got the MALE version of the doll. If you want it to have breasts, you have to get the FEMALE version, shitdribbler.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:15
You aren't here to be funny? ROFLMFAO!

You will never be able to help anyone else, because you are such a gimpflog.

You are a shit dribbler who has never started an honest, or funny thread in a fully developed professional national competition.

The best part of you was either left on your parent's sheets, or running down your mum's leg.

if people had of listened to my advice they would of made alot of money at the start of the year,plus if they behave more like me they will have better luck with the women

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 15:15
nah thinking of hawthorn makes me feel good because we are so much better

Thinking of Hawthorn helps you to cry yourself to sleep, The facts and all the record books state that the Geelong Football club is inferior in evry facet, it makes me happy that its written into the fabric of the AFL for all time. :) :thumbsu:

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:16
http://inlinethumb20.webshots.com/31699/2787612700100157451S600x600Q85.jpg (http://good-times.webshots.com/photo/2787612700100157451UpaNep)

That's what I thought - kinda cute in a shemale freak show kinda way but so are aardvarks.

I too will be joining the groundswell of opinion that is forming like a tidal wave to ignore your rubbish GC_26 from now.

You shall find that your threads will disappear into the abyss quicker than you can type them out and your posts will be given the respect they deserve by being ignored.

So, in passing I will leave you with one excellent piece of advice - Do NOT ever, ever, ever, ever send me an unsolicited PM again - it just freaks out all the other messages in my mailbox and makes them feel cheap.

have a nice day :)

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:19
Thinking of Hawthorn helps you to cry yourself to sleep, The facts and all the record books state that the Geelong Football club is inferior in evry facet, it makes me happy that its written into the fabric of the AFL for all time. :) :thumbsu:

since i have been wacthing football hawthorn have never won a premiership :):):):)

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 15:22
ahahaha my women need to be atleast a 9/10 in the looks department to have a chance with me

You have no standards. you hang out in the main street of Geelong outside Meyer, desperate peasant. :thumbsd:

bomba4eva
29 Nov 2007, 15:22
You have the worst grammar skills mate. What are they teaching you in English? The frontrunner by far for the award for the biggest tool here. Hell, I wouldn't be surprised if hookers even turned you down.

dipper86
29 Nov 2007, 15:24
since i have been wacthing football hawthorn have never won a premiership :):):):)

I've seen 4

4 > 1 :) :)

Hawthorn wins again. :thumbsu:

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 15:24
if people had of listened to my advice they would of made alot of money at the start of the year,plus if they behave more like me they will have better luck with the women

Get your hand off it, gimpflog.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:27
Gone fishing again CRAZY MAN many bite,s mate you dead set tool you want that fuken award hey shit dribbler:DThe question doesn,t dignify a response:p

nope i dont want some stupid award and i am not here to go fishing

I am here to achieve 2 goals and i am determined to achieve them and i will achieve them

1.To convince everyone including hawthorn supporters that hawthorn are the joke of the afl, i want to strip hawthorn off all the pride that they have, i want their supporters to be ashamed of the club

2.To help all the losers on bigfooty to improve their miserable lifes

thats what its all about for me on bf, i dont care what people think about me.

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:28
You have no standards. you hang out in the main street of Geelong outside Meyer, desperate peasant. :thumbsd:

ahahahahahah mate the girls i get with are jenifer hawkins standard

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:30
You have the worst grammar skills mate. What are they teaching you in English? The frontrunner by far for the award for the biggest tool here. Hell, I wouldn't be surprised if hookers even turned you down.

my english teacher dont do a good job teaching the class because she is to busy looking into my gorgouse face, she wants me bad

geelong_crazy26
29 Nov 2007, 15:31
Get your hand off it, gimpflog.

i have 5 hot girls coming over tonight so i want touch it dont worry, but their want be any for you:thumbsu:

The Kipster
29 Nov 2007, 15:36
i have 5 hot girls coming over tonight so i want touch it dont worry, but their want be any for you:thumbsu:

GC don't for get to tell the public that the girls are transvestites coming over to check your hand bag and shoe collection :)

bomba4eva
29 Nov 2007, 15:42
Hot girls for you would be Gretal from Big Brother standards I can only assume. Obvious troll that has got plenty of bites. Last time I will be entering this crap thread. Only point you have proven is how much of a knob you really are.

The Kipster
29 Nov 2007, 15:44
Only point you have proven is how much of a knob you really are.

He is bloody so :eek:

Aussie Joe
29 Nov 2007, 15:48

I have to admit. The post did make me laugh. It is total crap, but it made me laugh.

kimbopen
29 Nov 2007, 15:48

Like I said earlier, gimpflog, I definitely wouldn't want any little (and when I say little, I mean smaller than an amoeba) piece of you - and that is God's honest truth.

The neighbour's Golden Retriever doesn't count as a hot girl. Nor do the 4 whole cooked chooks you were seen buying at your local Red Rooster.

Hodge2Franklin
29 Nov 2007, 15:49
Like I said earlier, gimpflog, I definitely wouldn't want any little (and when I say little, I mean smaller than an amoeba) piece of you - and that is God's honest truth.

The neighbour's Golden Retriever doesn't count as a hot girl. Nor do the 4 whole cooked chooks you were seen buying at your local Red Rooster.

ROFLMAO :D