View Full Version : A year in the life of the feral one......

Merv
29 Nov 2007, 16:25
Things were going well for the feral one, he was in love and he was kicking goals.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/39618000/jpg/_39618627_aussie_rules_300_300.jpg

But carlton were not happy and knew of his secret.They feared that the feral one was going to tarnish the club yet again, so he was admonished. This made the feral one sad.

http://www.footballinvective.com/2005/Fevola2.jpg

The club had an idea to take the feral one mind off his true love and worked out a behind the scene deal with channel nine

http://www.webwombat.com.au/lifestyle/fashion_beauty/images/bingle1.jpg

Unfortunately this only lead to more heartache for the feral one, so he was shipped off to Ireland, against his wishes, as carlton wanted him as far away from his true love as possible

http://aftergrogblog.blogs.com/agb/images/HeadlockHoliday.jpg

Another disaster and this sent the feral one back into his childrens mothers arms, but did she want him?

http://www.foxsports.com.au/common/imagedata/0,5001,5256249,00.jpg

Of course not and the truth was that the feral one didn't want her either, as he still pined for his true love. As time went on his on field form slipped as he started to pursue his inevitable lifestyle

http://www.officialvillagepeople.com/Footy,%20Feijoada%20&%20Fun%20with%20Inflatables%20page/images/Brendan%20Fevola.jpg

Then finally when the feral one no longer cared of the football communities thoughts or those of his wife, children, club or team mates, he finally declared his love for his soul mate

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/8319/brendanfevolalancewhitnall1tk.jpg

delirious1
29 Nov 2007, 16:27
all three partners have decent racks.

Leather Poisoning
29 Nov 2007, 16:27
His biography will most certainly be titled "THE CHIN - AND HOW TO LEAD WITH IT"

Cheshire Cat
29 Nov 2007, 16:28
Lara Bingle is a paper-bag job really

Shows the stupidity of the man leaving cheating on his wife for her

Stronzo
29 Nov 2007, 16:29
Nice work :thumbsu:

RustyHawk
29 Nov 2007, 17:41
Im suprised the Blues supporters arent jumping in to defend their number 1 queen, Im sorry, marquee ...player.

Ruddeger07
29 Nov 2007, 17:47
Im suprised the Blues supporters arent jumping in to defend their number 1 queen, Im sorry, marquee ...player.
He ain't number 1 no more.Apparently someone from a WA club has come over and pinched the title.Forgotten his name,but I think he was married to J-Lo.

PoidaCat
29 Nov 2007, 18:12

REPORTED TO MODS....

:D
:thumbsu:

RustyHawk
29 Nov 2007, 18:51
REPORTED TO MODS....

:thumbsu:

Thanks Poida..Keeping the forum honest, good to see :thumbsu:

Merv
29 Nov 2007, 19:29

In their defense Rusty they have come to finally accept the truth about the feral one now.

He is a poor excuse of a father.
He is a poor excuse of a husband.
He has very deep man love for whitnall.
He is the most selfish footballer in the league.
And the clincher is that they will never have the ultimate success while he is in their team.

So it's understandable they have not rushed in here to defend him as

1: Very few of them are capable of doing so
2: It's difficult to defend the truth.

j-ham
29 Nov 2007, 21:11
You left out the part where Fev kicked 8 goals in a B.O.G. performance to sink Essendon. :thumbsu:

Corrosion
29 Nov 2007, 21:18
LOL at my post being deleted from this board.

Seriously, what is wrong with saying "A poor troll from a poor moderator?"

Cause that is what Merv Neagle is at the moment.

Merv
29 Nov 2007, 21:34
LOL at my post being deleted from this board.

Seriously, what is wrong with saying "A poor troll from a poor moderator?"

At the moment?...corrosion, you say the sweetest things.

I always knew you has a soft spot for me.

Not going to defend the feral one?

Barry Zuckercorn QC
30 Nov 2007, 00:23
Mervyn! Welcome to 2007 mate... How do you like it here?

Anthony_
30 Nov 2007, 00:30

I agree but...I wanted to quote this so old Carlton Kooley can start raving about Brad Johnson again. ;)

Anthony_
30 Nov 2007, 00:32

Sorry can you explain to me what cause Merv Neagle is on? :confused::confused:

Keyser Soze
30 Nov 2007, 00:37
You left out the part where Fev kicked 8 goals in a B.O.G. performance to sink Essendon. :thumbsu:

He also left out the bit where your gun FF came off the ground with only minutes to go in a tight match.:)

Barry Zuckercorn QC
30 Nov 2007, 00:43
He also left out the bit where your gun FF came off the ground with only minutes to go in a tight match.:)

He also left out the bit where your gun midfielder came off your list with only one season to go on his contract. :)

Keyser Soze
30 Nov 2007, 00:48
He also left out the bit where your gun midfielder came off your list with only one season to go on his contract. :)

I think you'll find it was two years.

But why would he talk about Cousins in a post about Fev.

Try to stay on topic.:)

Anthony_
30 Nov 2007, 00:50
I think you'll find it was two years.

But why would he talk about Cousins in a post about Fev.

Try to stay on topic.:)

Also...why would a St Kilda supporter be so defensive about Fev? ;)

Barry Zuckercorn QC
30 Nov 2007, 01:16
Also...why would a St Kilda supporter be so defensive about Fev? ;)

LOL :D Cause we were the disco club maybe???

By the way, no offence Anthony_ but I would just love to smash you one! Relax, it's nothing personal, its just that ****ing avatar of yours!!! Everytime you post I picture some smartass little kid in a footy jumper mouthing off... You little ****!!!! :)

Anthony_
30 Nov 2007, 01:20
LOL :D Cause we were the disco club maybe???

By the way, no offence Anthony_ but I would just smash you one! Relax, it's nothing personal, its just that ****ing avatar of yours!!! Everytime you post I picture some smartass little kid in a footy jumper mouthing off... You little ****!!!! :)

Haha the disco club :thumbsu:

It's supposed to be South Park Brad Johnson lol...only Kooley would want to smash Brad Johnson in the face? :eek:

diablo14
30 Nov 2007, 01:37
He ain't number 1 no more.Apparently someone from a WA club has come over and pinched the title.Forgotten his name,but I think he was married to J-Lo.

He was married to Justin Longmuir? I didn't think that sort of thing was allowed in this country???? :eek:

Merv
30 Nov 2007, 12:10
Mervyn! Welcome to 2007 mate... How do you like it here?

Thanks Baz.

When dealing in carlton matters mate it's very difficult to distinguish one year from another.

Of course theres been no defense of the feral one yet.....You up to it or have you given up on him like all the others?

Barry Zuckercorn QC
30 Nov 2007, 12:14
Thanks Baz.

When dealing in carlton matters mate it's very difficult to distinguish one year from another.

Of course theres been no defense of the feral one yet.....You up to it or have you given up on him like all the others?

I had given up on him but this thread has re-igKNIGHTED my willingness to defend him.

SM10
30 Nov 2007, 12:39
I had given up on him but this thread has re-igKNIGHTED my willingness to defend him.
Go on then cheif

TheGeneral
30 Nov 2007, 13:02
In their defense Rusty they have come to finally accept the truth about the feral one now.

He is a poor excuse of a father.
That's a pathetic comment from a mod when Fev has been a great father to both their children.

Say that to his face and see his reaction.
He is a poor excuse of a husband
So?

All that matters is this.

eMQJJsD1z_g
He has very deep man love for whitnall.
He's still a bigger man than Andrew Lovett who beats up his girlfriend and broke the restraining order.

Have Essendon sacked that piece of crap and hack?

Good to see they're setting such high standards when Johnson appeared in an ad for White Ribbon day.

Can you say hypocrites? :thumbsd:
Has Lloyd retired?

I wouldn't call this player selfish but a superstar after efforts like this.

HaKPnHVimHQ

Lloyd can only nail them from the goal square with his dodgy hammies and didn't even bother to chase Setanta who baulked him.

Lloyd is selfish and shit scared. ;)
And the clincher is that they will never have the ultimate success while he is in their team.

So it's understandable they have not rushed in here to defend him as

1: Very few of them are capable of doing so
2: It's difficult to defend the truth.
We're going to have more success with Fev than Essendon can expect in the next few years with their great list.

Merv
30 Nov 2007, 13:09
That's a pathetic comment from a mod when Fev has been a great father to both their children.

What does being a mod have to do with anything?

Welcome to Bay 13 Flinty, it's a place for trolling and guess what Flinty, Mods can troll here also.

He's been a great father to his children?

Was that when he was cheating on their mother?

Was that when he was arrested in Ireland?

Was that when he was suspended from carlton for a week and told to think about his future at your club?

I would of thought a great father would set an example for his children to follow......