View Full Version : Don't read this. It's a waste of time
Pages :
[
14]
sbagman
27 Jan 2001, 23:33
How is your man anyway, L22? Haven't spoken to you in quite some time...
Still going strong good to see. My cursor is now a basketball.
------------------
I can handle the fighting, its the affection i cant stand and i dont mind us talking just dont try to touch my hand.
lioness
28 Jan 2001, 08:27
Heya sbagman!!!!! Yes it has been a while. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif My man and I are doing better than ever, believe it or not!!!!!!!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
*the one and only lioness*
lioness
28 Jan 2001, 08:29
YAY I got page 110!!!!!!!!! YAY. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
Accuse me of greed if you like, but don't say my actions don't bring people together http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
With the new craze of fantasy footy the topic struggles. Will it sustain another hit?
Tune in next week.
Same Bat Time
Same Bat Channel
------------------
I can handle the fighting, its the affection i cant stand and i dont mind us talking just dont try to touch my hand.
lioness
28 Jan 2001, 20:53
Yep, it'll survive. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
What's going to happen when it reaches 2000 ? What else is there left to accomplish ?????
It's done everything you could have possibly asked a topic to do.
The you'll have to start a topic about Mats Wilander http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
"Not by speech-making and the decisions of majorities will the questions of the day be settled... but by iron and blood" - Otto von Bismarck 1862
Same Old's
28 Jan 2001, 21:43
Same Old's!
homework_boy
29 Jan 2001, 02:15
Well - helllo
I am having snags for lunch! Back to the top we go...
------------------
Get Over It!!!
This thread is one of the greatest accomplishments on the entire internet. Is there any other thread in the world, which cna boast over 1600 responses !
StrengthThroughLoyalty
29 Jan 2001, 14:33
a little bit closer now.
StrengthThroughLoyalty
29 Jan 2001, 14:34
to that big soccer thread. we will win.
We'll never get that Big Soccer thread, 11000 is just too many. Anyway heres another one to the total. It almost went to the second page :O
curious
29 Jan 2001, 20:08
what was that Bigsoccer topic about that got so many ppl to reply?
geez, i hope it wasn't a "Don't read this, it's a waste of time" topic.
Same Old's
29 Jan 2001, 20:13
We just need to post a few times everyday and we'll break that bigsoccer record.
What are you doing on the second page? Get back where you belong.
Chilli Afterglow
30 Jan 2001, 10:12
Only 5 more left
------------------
So much for the afterglow
BIG POPPA PUMP
30 Jan 2001, 11:51
I can't believe this thing's still going...
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 11:53
I am only posting this so we can take one step forward to the big 1 7 0 0!
And once we reach this giant achievement may we take a step back, look at our achievement, take a long sip of the Carlton Cold and say, with heads held high....
Who's laffing now, ay? Who's laffing now?
------------------
Warning: May contain traces of nuts
I haven't contributed to this post yet, so i'll add my bit.
blah
blah blah
blah blah blah
blah
Santos L Helper
30 Jan 2001, 11:59
Better add my post.
------------------
If ya smell what Santos is cooking!!
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 12:06
Wahay! Congrats Santos on the 1700th post!
Whew. OK i'm over it!
------------------
Come on everyone let's go for 2000 posts!!
Towards 2000 and beyond we go!
Mr Sparkel
30 Jan 2001, 13:28
Who
Mr Sparkel
30 Jan 2001, 13:29
will
Mr Sparkel
30 Jan 2001, 13:30
get
Mr Sparkel
30 Jan 2001, 13:31
the 2000th>??????????????
Thanx for the info Mags. You should have created a topic about the speed camera info !
What kind of topic can get over 11,000 responses at bigsoccer??????
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 15:28
The aliens are coming....
------------------
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 15:37
ignore this fellas, just wondering how many posts i'm up to.
btw, i am the walrus koo koo kachu
------------------
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 15:38
ignore this fellas, just wondering how many posts i'm up to.
btw, i am the walrus koo koo kachu
------------------
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 15:40
I am the walrus, koo koo kachu
------------------
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 15:41
------------------
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 15:43
------------------
happy_in_hell
30 Jan 2001, 15:45
i am the walrus koo koo kachu
------------------
Originally posted by happy_in_hell:
Wahay! Congrats Santos on the 1700th post!
Whew. OK i'm over it!
BROTHER dear! Do NOT steal my catch phrase or I'll kick ya asssssss http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif
------------------
CAUTION: Contents may be subject to change.
BLOODYYYYY HELL!!!! That last post was meant to be posted by me (teddy3) by the way!!!!! ARGHHHHHHHHH
------------------
Get Over It!!!
Mr Ripper
30 Jan 2001, 17:24
Originally posted by happy_in_hell:
It's Goo Goo Ga Joob. You're getting confused with Alvin Stardust!
Mad! (uh! come on, yeah!)
You're so...
crazy...
You are now watching MadTV...
MAD!
(btw, you are now reading a madboy post.)
------------------
I love the Mag
It's where I get the nick from!
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 19:35
Heya's, I am back just to say hey, congrats on reaching 1700 posts without me http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif I reckon the 2000 will come up in 2 days http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif hehehe.
------------------
http://www.dilbert.com/comics/dilbert/animations/images/sw/12.gif
Im bored shitless!
Mags
[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 31 January 2001).]
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 19:57
Yep, OK let's get to it then. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif How GREAT is team Kournikova??? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif hehehehe we totally rule!!!!!!!!!
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:03
I am just gonna go get my dinner, (YEP at midnight, mmmmmmm cup noodles lol http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif) hey mags, thanks for all the cartoons and crap, makes the topic a bit more amusing. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:05
Yeah mags, great logo http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif hehehe
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:06
YEAHHHHHHHHH BABY!!!!!!! Page 115 is all mine!!!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif Hey and I am really close to 600 posts as well. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif Share the moment with me mags. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:10
hehehehe you're a strange boy mags http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif lol
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:16
hehehe I'll just pretend I know what you're doing shall I??? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif LOL
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:18
OK this is my 599th post!!!!!!! WHOA BABY http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif I am gonna start my own topic to tell the world LOL
------------------
Just thought people might like to know that readeing this topic took me just over 2 hours today.
I'm willing to bet it was waaay more exciting than that "On the Beach" mini-series! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:22
Whoa, I forgot all about that 'On The Beach' show!!!!!!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif oh well, lucky for me that I didn't wanna watch it anyway http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif LOL
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:30
I barely visited here over the weekend, shame on me!!!!!!!! Hehehehe oh wait, I was talkin to my man heaps on the weekend, I'm excused. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif hehehe.
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 20:37
I am posting here till my man comes online or I fall asleep, whichever comes first. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 21:00
Not for a while, he's away doing something. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 21:17
Yeah you're right, I think the 2000th is a bit beyond our reach tonight. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/frown.gif BUT we could make 1800 http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 21:41
OK then!!!!!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
lioness
30 Jan 2001, 21:49
Mags I gotta go to bed, gotta be up early to call my man. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif Talk to you tomorrow though, and goooooooooooo TKFC!!!!!!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif The best damn club in the whole of bigfooty, hehehe http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif
------------------
STOP YOUR FOUL WHINING YOU STUPID PEICE OF DISTENDED RECTUM!!!
"Look Lister theres no point in hiding it any longer.. me and Rimmer we've had a bit of a tif."
A little RD for u ppl who dont understand.
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
happy_in_hell
31 Jan 2001, 08:36
Please find it in your heart to forgive me, Mr Ripper
------------------
happy_in_hell
31 Jan 2001, 08:40
Yay Red Dwarf!
"Smeg"
Rhubarb Rhubarb Rhubarb Rhubarb
------------------
happy_in_hell
31 Jan 2001, 08:41
Smeg you
------------------
Mr Ripper
31 Jan 2001, 12:20
I forgiveth thee, h_i_h.
Mr Ripper
31 Jan 2001, 12:22
Mags claims:
http://www.madtvonfox.com/assets/thi/img_cast6.gif
Cast of the best show ever!
Mags, that isn't the cast of Fawlty Towers! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
GoEagles
31 Jan 2001, 12:28
Go Team Timmy!
http://home.talkcity.com/ThePits/team-timmy/teamtimmy.htm
"Look, we've all got something to bring to this discussion, and I think from now on, the thing you should bring is silence."
- Rimmer to Cat in (the Emmy Award-winning) "Gunmen of the Apocalypse"
------------------
The madboy experience - better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick (kinda).
You should be top of the first page, not the second!
LOL Madboy.
" But what the real issue here is what are we going to call ourselves. I think it comes down to a choice of two, either the League against Salivating Mutants or my own personal favourite .. The Committee for the Liberation and Integration of Terrifying Organisms and their Rehabilitation Into Society, the only problem with that one is that the abbreviation spells CLITORIS"
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
Same Old's
31 Jan 2001, 20:04
You definaltly did turn the page. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Phil Doyle
31 Jan 2001, 21:33
This thread is just like watching the Doggies...
------------------
Remonstrating with the goal umpire
Rooboy 96
1 Feb 2001, 09:12
you guys are so good at nothing....
Mr Ripper
1 Feb 2001, 13:10
Top 5 TV show's theme songs:
1. The All New Alexei Sayle Show
2. Tracey Takes On
3. Welcome Back Kotter
4. Loveboat
5. One Foot In The Grave
[This message has been edited by Mr Ripper (edited 01 February 2001).]
Hey, where did those other four pages go?
This topic will never get to 2000 posts if stuff like this happens!
It's a conspiracy, I tell ya! A conspiracy!
Hey, where did those other four pages go?
This topic will never get to 2000 posts if stuff like this happens!
It's a conspiracy, I tell ya! A conspiracy!
------------------
Nine out of ten experts recommend the madboy experience - the other one mustn't have received his cheque yet.
Same Old's
1 Feb 2001, 18:49
Originally posted by Mr Ripper:
Top 5 TV show's theme songs:
1. The All New Alexei Sayle Show
2. Tracey Takes On
3. Welcome Back Kotter
4. Loveboat
5. Mind Your Language
[This message has been edited by Mr Ripper (edited 31 January 2001).]
What about Seinfeld's intro? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
[This message has been edited by Same Old's (edited 31 January 2001).]
This topic just never ends!!! Funny thing would be if Bluey decided to delete it, just to free up some space http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
Now there's something I'd vote for.
GoEagles
1 Feb 2001, 22:56
What would you guys do if on 1999 posts the whole BigFooty boards crashed and you lost this entire thread which you've worked so hard for?
Um where's the other 50+ replies to this topic gone?
------------------
"Not by speech-making and the decisions of majorities will the questions of the day be settled... but by iron and blood" - Otto von Bismarck 1862
Whta happeend to this topic?? It was at about 1720.
mud n blood
2 Feb 2001, 08:06
I'm bored ....
Why is there now only 110 pages???
eagleskickass
2 Feb 2001, 13:03
People get bored so they come on this post hey, I better get out then, I aint bored
John Howard
2 Feb 2001, 13:11
This topic is more boring than Kim Beazley.
------------------
UP WITH THE LIBS
Same Old's
2 Feb 2001, 14:13
This is weird. But it's happened before.
[This message has been edited by Same Old's (edited 01 February 2001).]
This topic shrinking is one of the absolute lowlights of my day, week, month!!!
(I really need to get out more, don't I? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif).
------------------
The madboy experience - better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick (well, sort of ).
Its like the Wizard of Oz....well not really.
------------------
It is a waste of time if posts keep disappearing!
------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.
and it is not a waste of time now CJH ???
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif
ptw
I wana know which posts are being deleted. This is freaky !
Yesterday i posted on the 110th page now im posting on the 107th page. LOL
Damn dissapearing pages.
------------------
Its down to about 1500 posts! Come back!
This is weird now its page 101.
Bluey whats going on?