It's now on page 100.
Mr Ripper
5 Feb 2001, 14:18
Top 5 unfunny TV comedies
1. Kittson-Fahey
2. Roseanne
3. Friends
4. Birds of a Feather
5. Almost any Australian sit-com you can think of...Hey Dad springs to mind.
SpecialBruce
5 Feb 2001, 15:31
Originally posted by Mr Ripper:
Top 5 unfunny TV comedies
1. Kittson-Fahey
2. Roseanne
3. Friends
4. Birds of a Feather
5. Almost any Australian sit-com you can think of...Hey Dad springs to mind.
Hey Dad was good Ripper.
look at this topic die.
Going Going GONE!!!
------------------
I can handle the fighting, its the affection i cant stand and i dont mind us talking just dont try to touch my hand.
This topic will never die......... NEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVVEEEERRRRRRRRRR.
GoEagles
6 Feb 2001, 14:50
And now we're down to the 100th page
hey there,
i wonder if tis will appear on the 100th page, or if it will disappear into oblivion with the other pages.
my contributon!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif
_"_
.|.
\_/
--------
I don't know if it's art, but I like it!
------------------
The madboy experience - better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick (well, sort of ).
[This message has been edited by madboy (edited 08 February 2001).]
Talk about a slow and painful death. This topic is being dragged through the mud!
------------------
I can handle the fighting, its the affection i cant stand and i dont mind us talking just dont try to touch my hand.
*poof* I think this post is going to disappear in a cloud of smoke as in the whole bigfooty site will explode...
... hmmmmm maybe NOT!...
------------------
Get Over It!!!
Is this topic now over once and for all? How sad if it were to be the case.
I don't get it? What's happened? Has Mags been deleting all his posts?
Same Old's
13 Feb 2001, 20:53
Originally posted by Dan24:
Has Mags been deleting all his posts?
Maybe that's why we haven't seen Mags this past week. Too busy deleting posts. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Dodongo spent a long time looking for this topic and Dodongo is mad that some people deleted their posts. Dodongo isn't going to delete any of Dodongo's post because Dodongo likes this topic and will keep it alive even if Dodongo has to rob a bank to keep it alive.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
NICK THE PIE MAN
4 Mar 2001, 11:12
SHIT!!!
ITS BACK FROM THE DEAD!!
DELETE IT PLEASE!
It was funny during the off season when we were bored shitless but enough is enough!
------------------
"Collingwood forever"
Its good to see the old topic back again!
fatty_boomba
6 Mar 2001, 17:43
ok i'm only new here, but how come you people are talking about 11o pages, when i only see 98?
It's a conspiracy i tell ya! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif
------------------
Parts of this message not affecting the outcome have been edited.
The pages on this topic keep dissapearing.....we have no idea why!
happy_in_hell
6 Mar 2001, 18:25
oh, where have the pages gone that once guided my mind. I do wish they would return!
------------------
Ach nein! Mein Hamster ist Gestorben!
hhhmmmmmmmmmmm.............
------------------
Get Over It!!!
Same Old's
6 Mar 2001, 19:02
http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/monsieurboo/naissance.gif
well someone just deleted a post on me, hope this brings up the 1,500....again
Same Old's
6 Mar 2001, 20:29
Your right someone deleted a post. I remember my post wasn't at the top of the page. Teddy's was above mine.
Go Team Topic.
There are three words in the english language that end with GRY.
What are they?
------------------
angry
hungry
?????
got me on the last one
THe third is Gry.
Its actually a word LOL.
happy_in_hell
8 Mar 2001, 15:02
And that was fact of the week by jod 23!
Anybody else out there with interesting facts.
Post them before the paes they're on get gobbled up!
------------------
Originally posted by happy_in_hell:
Post them before the paes they're on get gobbled up!
Pardon??
It's ba-ack!
------------------
The madboy experience - better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick (well, sort of ).
pae is pea but spelt wrong...
Thanks Teddy i was wondering about that but you've cleared it up nicely http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
All the people in the broken homes dont wanna fight no more. All the people nursing shattered bones dont wanna fight no more. But theres no profit in peace so we gotta fight some more.
NICK THE PIE MAN
10 Mar 2001, 06:57
Originally posted by Dan24:
I'm just bored, mate.
Do you think this fascinating topic can garner 200 responses?
ohh its a tough ask Dan.
It just might get there by the skin of its teeth.
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
------------------
"Collingwood forever"
happy_in_hell
14 Mar 2001, 15:34
Sorry, teddy3 but paes is supposed to be pages. Why would the peas be gobbled up?
Oh, wait... i get it.
------------------
Good to see this topic re-born again.
blues^rock
15 Mar 2001, 14:42
it's amazing how so many ppl reply to nothing... yet here i am doing it... damn i must be bored
Its funny, although ppl are still posting here maybe once every couple of days it is still going backwards.
Hey Dan we tried to get to 2000 and fell short do you think we can get it back to 0.
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Same Old's
16 Mar 2001, 21:02
Originally posted by jod23:
Its funny, although ppl are still posting here maybe once every couple of days it is still going backwards.
Hey Dan we tried to get to 2000 and fell short do you think we can get it back to 0.
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
That would be another record for this record breaking thread.
sikblond
17 Mar 2001, 00:13
i know im bored when im replying to this at 4.30 in the morning-aagghhh night shift,you gotta love it..is this the longest post or what?/
Dodongo
16 Apr 2001, 20:20
Dodongo will never forget this topic. Dodongo is bored.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
You were an important contributor to this topic Dodongo ! Good to see you brought it up again!
Dodongo
16 Apr 2001, 20:39
Dodongo has like 200 posts on this topic. Dodongo will post Dodongo's 1000th post on this topic.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
Dodongo
16 Apr 2001, 20:40
Dodongo loves this topic.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
Corey's CLue
16 Apr 2001, 21:48
I visit MANY messageboards on a variety of subjects, but this topic has taken the prize for the most amount of posts.
Only just pipping a topic on VIA KT133A chipsets and Soudblaster Live card conflicts (last look, it had 1047 posts)
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
It's a little hard to believe that it has so many replies, considering the topic is "don't read this"
well done
lol
blues^rock
17 Apr 2001, 15:25
why is it that whenever ppl post things saying-don't read this etc. they always get huge amounts of replies?
shouldn't topics with REAL subjects do that?
oh well i guess it doesn't matter...sucked me in!
blues^rock
17 Apr 2001, 15:29
i didn't finish reading the topic-god it goes for ages who would?- but i read the last page after i'd posted and found i'd already posted and fporgotten!!!
i'm such and idiot!
eagleskickass
17 Apr 2001, 16:33
So its back to haunt us, na just kidding, but I've been on all day and replied to heaps of threads so thought I would see where this one was at. BLOODY PAGE 98, shite, will it get to 100 maybe!
------------------
If everybody is rowing the boat together then there's no body to rock it!
CARN THE 7TH WONDERS
CARN THE W C WARRIORS
SomeCatsFan
17 Apr 2001, 16:38
98 pages eh? It's amazing what people do when they've got time on their hands http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif
------------------
Stand Up & Fight like Hell!
Dodongo
17 Apr 2001, 16:54
Dodongo knows this topic has already reached 100. Dodongo realises some posts are going. Dodongo doesn't like that. Dodongo wants this topic to get 2000 replies. Doodngo wants to make post 2000. Dodongo will be happy then.
------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN
Go Topic!! LOL
------------------
Use the force Luke ....
hawka_fan
6 Jul 2007, 18:00
I told you so.
havoc_planet
6 Jul 2007, 18:02
You did tell me so, but i never believe a Hawthorn fan. They are normally full of it
better than outback jacks threads
hawka_fan
6 Jul 2007, 18:50
yeah lol
lifelike_
6 Jul 2007, 19:56
Good thread.
Would read again.
Patrick Bullet
8 Jul 2007, 00:00
Bookmarked :thumbsu:
The TACHawks
8 Jul 2007, 00:10
Just wanna keep this thread running
Rik E Boy
8 Jul 2007, 00:13
LMAO. Just got wet paint on my daks......
havoc_planet
8 Jul 2007, 00:16
LMAO. Just got wet paint on my daks......
Lol Sure suurreee, Wet Paint......With Geelong sitting 2 games clear and about 500% more on top of the ladder, we all know what it really is
PUSSIES_07_FLAG
8 Jul 2007, 00:18
Hawthorn are a waste of television airway space.
Cut there FTA games in half next season please.
Rik E Boy
8 Jul 2007, 00:36
Lol Sure suurreee, Wet Paint......With Geelong sitting 2 games clear and about 500% more on top of the ladder, we all know what it really is
LOL. Bloody Bombers fans! :o
DynamoUltra
8 Jul 2007, 00:39
Is this the most honest thread appraisal ever?
Hirdsgun
8 Jul 2007, 02:19
ha. I thought it was about hawthorn lossing to the crows! :thumbsu:
hawka_fan
11 Jul 2007, 09:58
i saw the exact same thread on the main board from about 6 years ago and it got to like 98 pages lol so I thought I would try it again - oh well..
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=3999
Dr Sanchez
11 Jul 2007, 11:53
i saw the exact same thread on the main board from about 6 years ago and it got to like 98 pages lol so I thought I would try it again - oh well..
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=3999
I like the big surly moderator that says on page 1: "This is the same Dan24 that complained in a previous post about people posting crap?". 98 pages later....
footyhead07
11 Jul 2007, 11:58
It's people like you that make this country great.
As you were people.
Bring-Back-Powell
11 Jul 2007, 11:59
Yeah he got banned again LOL
Boyler_Room
11 Jul 2007, 14:12
I wanna get banned, what do I have to do?
thefamilyguy
11 Jul 2007, 14:20
I think your chugging along nicely.
jkz
actually just go to the fremantle page and type shit about how crappy they are, got no heart etc.
Then go to the carlton board and do the same thing.
should do the trick.
Topdock65
11 Jul 2007, 14:52
Go to the WCE Board and mention a drug problem ...:thumbsu:
Golden Blue will look after you.
Boyler_Room
11 Jul 2007, 15:42
Cheers.
Although will this get me banned from the team boards or the whole of BF?
emperor
11 Jul 2007, 15:45
Congratulations hawka_fan!!!
This is the first useful thread created by a Hawthorn supporter in the history of bigfooty.
I think elevation to the status of moderator is in order for you:thumbsu:
Mr Lizard
11 Jul 2007, 15:51
Are we there yet? I'm hungry.
emperor
11 Jul 2007, 15:55
just under 96 pre game posting hours remaining.
i wonder if the server is going to handle it:o:cool:
thefamilyguy
11 Jul 2007, 16:25
So then i was like.." tell him i'd fix it on Monday"
hawka_fan
11 Jul 2007, 17:47
Congratulations hawka_fan!!!
This is the first useful thread created by a Hawthorn supporter in the history of bigfooty.
I think elevation to the status of moderator is in order for you:thumbsu:
Thanx mate this is the most happiest moment of my life:p
MeestaNob
11 Jul 2007, 22:04
Define irony:
On a board where bullshit it is not only tollerated but encouraged, a thread with the title "Don't read this. It's a waste of time" gets numerous views and contributions, yet a a thread "20000 posts needed, join the club" dribbles to a grand total of 4 posts before dieing on its arse.
hawka_fan
16 Aug 2007, 21:15
*bump*
indubitably
Hodge2Franklin
16 Aug 2007, 21:17
I told you so.
I love this thread.
hawka_fan
16 Aug 2007, 21:22
cmon we need more posts to make it the most pointless thread to get more then 4 pages :D
fishbowl
16 Aug 2007, 22:53
Hawthorn are a waste of television airway space.
Cut there FTA games in half next season please.
Geelong are like watching the netball.
hodge-910111213
17 Aug 2007, 00:23
I really just don't know what to say...
lifelike_
17 Aug 2007, 00:27
A+++ thread.
Would recommend to anyone.
Anthony_
17 Aug 2007, 01:06
Coke or Pepsi?
blues4flag
17 Aug 2007, 01:36
How can anyone resist not opening this topic? :confused:
Anthony_
17 Aug 2007, 01:44
What topic?
blues4flag
17 Aug 2007, 01:48
What topic?
topic = thread
Anthony_
17 Aug 2007, 02:00
topic = thread
Lol I know was joking..;)
Mr Lizard
17 Aug 2007, 04:41
hawka_fan
17 Aug 2007, 09:26
no we're not there yet JUST SHUT THE HELL UP.... ok no we're nearly there just 40 more posts to go.
Hodge2Franklin
17 Aug 2007, 09:27
The Knights Templar
hawka_fan
17 Aug 2007, 09:33
hey h2f just saw in the Mclean V Birch thread Birchalls run from backline to set up goal for Buddy absolute awesome stuff:thumbsu:
Hodge2Franklin
17 Aug 2007, 09:46
hey h2f just saw in the Mclean V Birch thread Birchalls run from backline to set up goal for Buddy absolute awesome stuff:thumbsu:
Thanks mate, what a gun the Birch is...
Anthony_
17 Aug 2007, 11:30
I like skittles
hotdog_hotdog
17 Aug 2007, 13:29
Geelong are like watching the netball.
Geelong plays the most exciting brand of footy in the comp by a mile, how can you comment on the cats so much when clearly haven't seem them play?
Bartman
17 Aug 2007, 14:27
Just read this and feel like I've wasted my time. :D
Can I get my money back?