View Full Version : Don't read this. It's a waste of time

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:17
Made a mistake, Dodongo. Thought I was editing something when infact I was replying to my own topic. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/redface.gif

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:17
Dodongo is getting closer and this post makes Dodongo equal to Jethro the JackAss.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:18
Originally posted by Same Old's:
Made a mistake, Dodongo. Thought I was editing something when infact I was replying to my own topic. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/redface.gif

Dodongo is getting very tired. Dodongo goes wierd when tired. Dodongo might post wierd stuff till he goes to bed.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:20
Dodongo is curious how many pages you have started in this topic lioness. Go back and have a look. While your looking, Dodongo will bring up post 1000.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:20
Originally posted by Dodongo:
Dodongo is getting very tired. Dodongo goes wierd when tired. Dodongo might post wierd stuff till he goes to bed.

Well lets get to 1000 posts quickly before Dodongo goes weird.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:21
Dodongo!!!!!

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:22
Same Old's!!!!!

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:24
That wasn't directed at you, Lioness. I just wanted to post my name. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:25
Dodongo warned you he gets wierd when tired. It's a while to go yet till 1000. We need at least another 150 posts.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:25
But I'm sure you knew that. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:26
Dodongo started a new page.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 21:27
yep SO I know it http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

------------------
*the one and only lioness*

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:27
Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 21:28
so hey mags, what do you smoke??? Like what brand I mean http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

------------------

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:28
Dodongo warned you he gets wierd when tired. It's a while to go yet till 1000. We need at least another 150 posts.

Dodongo, you need to take it one post at a time. Aim at getting 100 posts yourself, and then going for the 1000th post. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:29
Dodongo has done post 96. 4 to go.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 21:29
I have just under 50 posts to go till I have made 100 posts today. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

------------------

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:30
Dodongo doesn't smoke. Dodongo doesn't want to die early.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

lioness
46 posts to go

------------------

Same Old's
Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo Dodongo

Pull your self together, Dodongo! Get your head cleared by going outside for some fresh air. You will feel much better.

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 21:31
Lioness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

------------------

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:32
Dodongo has done post 96. 4 to go.

That's the way, Dodongo.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:32
Dodongo drinks and drinks and drinks and drinks. Dodongo can drink a slab in less than an hour and can still stand up.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 21:33
Lioness thinks Mags needs to post a little more http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif

------------------

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:33
Originally posted by Mags:
Mags thinks Dodongo is Cool! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

Dodongo wishes to thank Mags and his other fans.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 21:34
I am guessing that Bluey likes this thread, or else he would've killed it off by now. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

------------------

Same Old's
Dodongo drinks and drinks and drinks and drinks. Dodongo can drink a slab in less than an hour and can still stand up.

That will also make you die earlier then usual.

Dodongo
This should be Dodongo's 100th post.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:36
That will also make you die earlier then usual.

Dodongo wants to know how it will make you die earlier. Drinking beer is more healthier than smoking.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 21:36
LIONESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

------------------

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:37
Your computer is not stuffing up like last time, Dodongo.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:37
Dodongo wishes to thank Lioness on congratulating him to 100 posts. Lioness will congratulate Dodongo when post 1000 in this topic comes up.

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:38
Dodongo wants to know how it will make you die earlier. Drinking beer is more healthier than smoking.

Tell that to you liver.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:38
Your computer is not stuffing up like last time, Dodongo.

Dodongo gave his computer beer which helped Dodongo's computer to function better.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:39
Originally posted by lioness22:
LIONESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Calm down, lioness. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:40
Dodongo's computer Dodongo Machine will probably blow up soon after the experience with beer.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:41
OK I am now running out of things to say lol

Just say "lionesssssssssss".

He he.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:41
Dodongo wishes to know how will we know who does post 1000?

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:43
Dodongo wishes to know how will we know who does post 1000?

Dodongo has worked it out. Dodongo believes that post 10 in page 66 will bring up the 1000 post. Doesn't seem that far away.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:43
I'm Nostradamous, so I can see(in my visions) that it'll be Same Old's.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:44
Dodongo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:45
Dodongo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:45
Same Old'ssssssssssssssssssss!!!!

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:46
Dodongo thinks everyone will have a heart attack tomorrow.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:47
Interesting point: Both Lioness and Same Old's have an "s" at the end of their names.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:48
Dodongo thinks Lioness should take a sickie tomorrow. It's Dodongo's day off tomorrow. Dodongo might go to bed soon and leave you 2 posting. Dodongo might sacrifice the 1000 post.
It's only us 3 posting.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:49
Interesting fact: Dodongo got 900.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:50
Dodongo says whoever started page 61 made the 900 post in this topic. Dodongo believes it's Lioness. Congratulations Lioness.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:52
Interesting possible fact: Mags might get 1000 posts in this thread and his overall posts at the same time.

Note: Not likely if I have anything to do with it, on the tread part at least.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:52
Interesting fact: Dodongo got 900.
How did you work out Dodongo made 900. The calculator states that 900 would have been done on topic 61. If you press 60 X 15 you will have 900. Which indicates that the first post on page 61 which is lioness posted the 900 post. If so, there is less than 100 to go. Lets do it.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:54
Interesting Fact: Post 10 on Page 67 will bring up the amazing 1000.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:55
Dodongo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 21:57
This is bigfooty.com.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:57
Dodongo

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 21:58
OK I'm in

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 21:59
Bluey will probably take off this topic as it's taking up a lot of room on this website. Bluey when you read this message Dodongo wants to know how many MB's this topic has taken up.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:00
Originally posted by sbagman:
OK I'm in
Dodongo welcomes you in and would like to know please what time it is over in Italy. Dodongo was in Italy 12 months ago.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 22:01
Welcome Sbagman, but don't be getting any idea's of getting the 1000th post, okay. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:01
Dodongo has found out another interesting fact. This topic was created 6 days ago and is almost up to the 1000 post. Dodongo will get the 2000 post if Dodongo doesn't get the 1000 post.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:02
*sigh*

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:03
Wouldn't it be hilarious if Bluey is watching this topic now at home and will make the 1000 post. Dodongo doesn't want to see that happening. Dodongo thinks bluey is in bed dreaming about his football team winning a flag. Dodongo wants to know if anyone knows who Bluey supports.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
Sbagman, did you read every single page of this thread?

sbagman
OK now that's a challenge. wat are we up to?

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:04
Dodongo is so close to the 1000 post.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:04
Oh yes I have Same olds and it was a fascinating read. Didn't think the butler did it, but hey... nice twist there

Sydneyfan
10 Jan 2001, 22:05
G'day, I'll help you guys out for a while, I'm pretty tired though so I don't reckon I'll be able to keep up much longer. Good effort to everyone tonight on their posting, It's unbelievable, took me about half an hour to read all tonights postings just earlier! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

sbagman
That post is MINE

Same Old's
He he.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:06
Sbagmans last post was the 935 post. Dodongo can smell victory in the air.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:06
What time is it in OZ? Its 4pmhere ha ha!

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 22:07
Lioness, tell "your man" to come over here and start posting. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:08
That post is MINE

Sydneyfan
10 Jan 2001, 22:09
I'll help you guys get to the 1000th but leave off so one of you guys who have been contributing all night get the honour. The title deserves to go to somebody whose perserved with this topic all night!

I'll just be along to witness Bigfooty history! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Dodongo
Dodongo's eldest son Dodongo Jnr and Dodongo's good looking wife are looking over Dodongo's shoulder right now waiting for Dodongo to reach post 1000. Dodongo wants you to remember that post 10 on page 67 is the 1000 post. Dodongo's eldest son Dodongo Jnr and Dodongo's wife and lastly Dodongo wish good luck to all the competitors wanting that 1000 mark. While Dodongo is writing this post, you will all probably be up to at least 950. Dodongo is waiting for the right time to post this message. Dodongo's Eldest son is yelling post it now post it now and Dodongo's wife is telling him to shutup now, shutup now. Things are really spicing up in the Dodongo household.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
Anyway I just want you all to know that I missed you all very much over the Christmas period....

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 22:10
Talking about history, I wonder if we could write a book about this.

sbagman
Where does it say how many posts?

Sydneyfan
Are we there yet?

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:11
Sbagman - The time on Dodongo's watch is 10 past 2 in the morning. Dodongo made page 64 which is good for Dodongo. Could it mean that Dodongo will make post 1000. We will have to wait and see.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:11
How many posts now? What does the winner get?

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:13
Dodongo, I refuse to lose to someone named Dodongo.

Sorry.

I have spoken.

Same Old's
Dodongo wants you to remember that post 10 on page 67 is the 1000 post.

I thought you said it was going to be on page 66.

Dodongo
Originally posted by Sydneyfan:
Are we there yet?

Mate, post 1000 will be on page 67 post 10.

Sydneyfan
I bet all the people who contributed to this post today and went to bed will be p***ed off when they wake up and see the amount of posts posted overnight! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif

[This message has been edited by Sydneyfan (edited 10 January 2001).]

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:14
Originally posted by Sydneyfan:
Are we there yet?

Mate, post 1000 will be on page 67 post 10. Dodongo worked it out on the calculater. Dodongo typed 66 X 15 which equaled 990. So Dodongo worked out that post 10 on page 67 is the magic number.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:14
How does that work? Who's keepign count?

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 22:15
"They'll be pissed off", Hehehehe http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:16
Hey L22 i'm exactly 400 behind ya!

Woo hoo here I come!

walshy1993
10 Jan 2001, 22:17
i think bigfooty is going to explode

Sydneyfan
I predict that by 2:32 am (Eastern Standard Summer Time) history will be made and will be one of a select few to witness the magical 1000th post on this Thread

Dodongo
ouch, it's getting tense around here http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif lol

Dodongo has worked out that this post of Lioness's was the 960 post. At the end of this page the 975 post would have been made. The 990 post is made at the end of page 66 and the 991 post is made at the start of page 67. It's all on.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Same Old's
How does that work? Who's keepign count?

It's on the main thread's page, it said's how many posts are in each thread.

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:18
Dodongo, I refuse to lose to someone named Dodongo.

Sorry.

I have spoken.

Dodon

Same Old's
10 Jan 2001, 22:29
1000!!!!

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:29
Dodongo?

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Sydneyfan
10 Jan 2001, 22:30
Congratulations Everybody, Bigfooty history has been made!

The Pinnacle of Posting, the Everest, the Amazon has been conquered. 1000 Posts. Congratulations to everyone who contributed to this thread! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:31
Dodongo just got it.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

sbagman
10 Jan 2001, 22:32
I think I lost so stuff youse all I'm not playing anymore.

lioness
10 Jan 2001, 22:32
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif WOW I can't believe we made it!!!!!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif BIGFOOTY HISTORY IS OURS MY FRIENDS!!!!!! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

------------------

Dodongo
10 Jan 2001, 22:33
Page 67 should be on here
What is goin on?

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN