Doh !!!!!!!!!!!!

------------------
"Trying is the first step towards failure"

Dan26
5 Jan 2001, 17:02
he he he

GoEagles
5 Jan 2001, 17:02
Yep, your really begging for more posts now Dan - Is Frodo catching up too quickly?

Dan26
5 Jan 2001, 17:08
I'm just bored, mate.

Do you think this fascinating topic can garner 200 responses?

Frodo
5 Jan 2001, 17:15
Didn't fool me. I never read it http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Dan26
5 Jan 2001, 17:18
The riddles don't fool you, but this topic did.

How ironic !

Dan26
5 Jan 2001, 17:22
Who give's a flying f*ck about Hawkforces anti-post bullshit crap.

Fred
5 Jan 2001, 17:30
This is the same Dan24 that complained in a previous post about people posting crap?

Dan26
5 Jan 2001, 17:35
No, I complained about some guy posting the "best teams" stuff all over this board, when it probably would have been better in the teams board.

Anyway, this isn't crap. I think this topic we are currently posting under is very interesting and thought provoking.

Mobbenfuhrer
5 Jan 2001, 19:25
I'm in ... what do I win?

Grendel
6 Jan 2001, 00:19
Why was it better for amazonstud to post his thoughts on all teams in the respective boards?

I thought it was a good topic and made interesting reading. It gave a chance to comment if you wanted too on the main board the strengths or weakness that not only that clubs supporters felt for the choice, but also the non club fans as well.

The choice was if a person wanted to reply or not was up to them, but from trolling through the clubs boards its made some decent reading. Would have been so much better left on the main board imho.

jod23
6 Jan 2001, 01:27
Curiostity killed the cat and apparently im a cat.

Heh

Carey_is_King
6 Jan 2001, 02:13
Gee Dan, I thought you had adopted a new nickname.

------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.

magpie_joffa
6 Jan 2001, 03:02
Reading anything you put on here is a waste of time!!!

------------------
There are only two kinds of people in this world-COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,and those who wish they were!
SHITE here comes COLLINGWOOD to kick your ass forever BLACK AND WHITE,ha ha ha jealousy will the death of you,SHITE!!!!!

magpie_joffa
6 Jan 2001, 03:04
Reading anything you put on here is a waste of time!!

[This message has been edited by magpie_joffa (edited 05 January 2001).]

JUBJUB
6 Jan 2001, 06:04
This is one of the more intelligent topics posted by anyone.

------------------

magpie_joffa
6 Jan 2001, 10:59
Well that kinda explains your mentality bub bub......ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

------------------
There are only two kinds of people in this world-COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,and those who wish they were!
SHITE here comes COLLINGWOOD to kick your ass forever BLACK AND WHITE,ha ha ha jealousy will be the death of you,SHITE!!!!!

GoEagles
6 Jan 2001, 11:05
Dan - 180 to go http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 12:40
Thanks Jub-Jub. Gee, what a pal.

Same Old's
6 Jan 2001, 14:39
178 to go.

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 15:02
177. It;s not that much when you think about it.

i think this topic deserves it anyway. It has all the qualities that make up a good topic.

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 15:23
I don't know what we're up to, Darky.

Same Old's
6 Jan 2001, 15:43
172, I think

JUBJUB
6 Jan 2001, 16:43
BUGGER
I fell for it again. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

------------------

Richmondfan#1
6 Jan 2001, 17:11
I better do my part.
Here ya go.

BTW/ Great post Dan, couldn't have done it better myself http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif.

Same Old's
6 Jan 2001, 17:32
Originally posted by JUBJUB:
BUGGER
I fell for it again. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

What did you fall over, JUBJUB. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 17:37
Thanks Rf1

You're a real sweety !

dees01
6 Jan 2001, 17:48
Just helping you get it over 200 Dan!

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 17:50
Thanks, Dees.

Richmondfan#1
6 Jan 2001, 17:51
Originally posted by Dan24:
Thanks Rf1

You're a real sweety !

Awwwwww thanks Dan. What a gentleman you are http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif.

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 17:52
I really mean it, Dees. Seriously....thanks.

walshy1993
6 Jan 2001, 17:52
You all suck

hehehe

there's my contribution!

dees01
6 Jan 2001, 17:54
Yes, sorry Dan. No problem. Great contribution Walshy 1993!

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 17:56
Rf1,

It ws nothing. Anything for you. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Richmondfan#1
6 Jan 2001, 17:58
Please Dan. Not in front of BigFooty http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif. But i'm sure they won't mind....... http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif.

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 18:00
Rf1,

He he he

Richmondfan#1
6 Jan 2001, 18:06
Come on Dan, you can say more than that. Please, for me http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif?

Dan26
6 Jan 2001, 18:09
Rf1,

You're embarassing me, sweetheart. I'll do ANYTHING for you. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif Just give me the nod and away we go !

(I'll do anything except barrack for the Tigers)

Richmondfan#1
6 Jan 2001, 18:12
*nod*

Let's go! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

haha

[This message has been edited by Richmondfan#1 (edited 05 January 2001).]

The Comic Book Guy
6 Jan 2001, 18:28
waste of time alright

bring on the porn

The Old Dark Navy's
6 Jan 2001, 21:03
One of your better works Dan. However, I wouldn't want to buck the trend of previous posts so for what it's worth, whatever your stand is on this topic, I'll take the opposite argument! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Same Old's
6 Jan 2001, 21:51
Too bad ODN. It seems that since you have added to his tally of posts, you have, infact, agreed with him.

jod23
7 Jan 2001, 03:45
This

jod23
7 Jan 2001, 03:51
Is a

jod23
7 Jan 2001, 03:53
Pointless grab

jod23
7 Jan 2001, 03:54
at more posts.

http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Aussie_Roo
7 Jan 2001, 05:06
5 more weeks to go to the Ansett Cup... We really all are suffering badly..

JUBJUB
7 Jan 2001, 05:10
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif

------------------

JUBJUB
7 Jan 2001, 05:12

------------------

Dan26
7 Jan 2001, 10:04
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/confused.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/eek.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/mad.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/cool.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/frown.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

I'm feeling all the emotions right now.

Dan26
7 Jan 2001, 10:07
This topic is not a wate of time. I am thoroughly captivated by it's surprising longevity and deepness.

JUBJUB
7 Jan 2001, 10:10
Why am i doing this ?

------------------

JUBJUB
7 Jan 2001, 10:11
Because I got sucked in.

http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

------------------

Dan26
7 Jan 2001, 10:28
You sure did JubJub

JUBJUB
7 Jan 2001, 10:29
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

------------------

Mags
7 Jan 2001, 12:48
Dan its a change too see a short post from u for a change!

http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net2/red.gif http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net2/rpg_009.gif http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net2/ukliam3.gif http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net3/finger.gif http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net3/outtahere.gif http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net4/0000007.gif http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net4/thefinger.gif
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Theres No Stopping Us - Wog Boy
Mags

[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 06 January 2001).]

Same Old's
7 Jan 2001, 14:40
This is the best post I have ever written.

http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/ut2/Instagib.gif http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/frogs/grin34.gif

jod23
7 Jan 2001, 15:25
Death makes angels of us all and gives us wings where we had shoulder smooth as ravens claws.

She lives by the wall and waits at the door, she walks in the sun to me.

Whoa man im getting deep. This thread its just the vibe of it, yeah its just the vibe really.

sirreal
7 Jan 2001, 18:25
Am I missing something here? Is this an in joke?

Oh well! Just do my bit too help!

------------------

Aussie_Roo
7 Jan 2001, 18:29
how do you guys get all the different icon faces?

sirreal
7 Jan 2001, 18:29
Um, I think I am getting the hang of this!

sirreal
7 Jan 2001, 18:30
Another post!

who likes being a junior member anyway!

Same Old's
7 Jan 2001, 18:54
Originally posted by Aussie_Roo:
how do you guys get all the different icon faces?

It's magic, Aussie_Roo. http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/drowned/magic.gif

JUBJUB
8 Jan 2001, 05:31
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif

------------------

eagleskickass
8 Jan 2001, 06:42
Weird, but cool.
Who would've thought this would be such a big thread.

Aussie_Roo
8 Jan 2001, 07:05
http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif

Hopefully this will work !!!

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 07:49
This thread is quickly reaching icon status. Who woulda thought?

dees01
8 Jan 2001, 07:51
By far the best post you have ever done Dan.

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 07:53
Thanks Dees,

I think so too.

Fred
8 Jan 2001, 08:23
Dan

Congratulations are in order. You have increased your number of posts by 20 in this topic alone.
Unfortunately, that's all you did.
Brings to mind a quote from one of your ex players - something to do with boarding house puddings.

[This message has been edited by Fred (edited 07 January 2001).]

JUBJUB
8 Jan 2001, 09:24
I like this topic.At least people are only posting short messages.

http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/tongue.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

------------------

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 09:29
Fred,

You're 100% right. What's your point? I'm just mucking around.

JUBJUB
8 Jan 2001, 09:35
Dan
Yo've only got 226 to go.

GOOD LUCK http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

------------------

JUBJUB
8 Jan 2001, 09:36
Sorry I spelt 'YOU'VE' wrong in my previous message.

http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

------------------

Westy Boy
8 Jan 2001, 09:36
It's great to see the big issues in footy still being attacked head on http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Jethro Q Walrustitty
8 Jan 2001, 10:24
Ernie Els looks like James Hird!

Mags
8 Jan 2001, 10:59
I think im in:
http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/net2/smlove2.gif !

Mags

Same Old's
8 Jan 2001, 11:00
Originally posted by JUBJUB:
Dan
Yo've only got 226 to go.

GOOD LUCK http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

He's only looking for 200 posts, JUBJUB.

But stuff that we should be aiming at 400 posts. http://cwm.ragesofsanity.com/s/geno/c4.gif

[This message has been edited by Same Old's (edited 07 January 2001).]

Richmondfan#1
8 Jan 2001, 11:20
Originally posted by Dan24:
This thread is quickly reaching icon status. Who woulda thought?

You started it so of course it is becoming popular babe, all credit to you. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

35eye
8 Jan 2001, 11:32
I want to reach 50 posts quickly.
I'm tired of being a junior burger.

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:33
Rf1

Thanks, sweety. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:34
Gee, how about that weather, eh ?

Richmondfan#1
8 Jan 2001, 11:36
Weather? Ummmm.....it's great!

Mags
8 Jan 2001, 11:37
Freaking Cold Dan!

Might Poor I Think!

Mags

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:38
Rf1,

We'll make it pretty hot ourselves, I reckon babe. http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Mags
8 Jan 2001, 11:39
Doh Wrong Poor!

Meant too be Pour!

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:39
Get over it, Mags.

Richmondfan#1
8 Jan 2001, 11:41
That is a fact Dan http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif. Not only will we make it hot....but very steamy http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif.

eagleskickass
8 Jan 2001, 11:44
100 is half way, better get it towards that. Keep it up.

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:45
Rf1,

I'm getting a bit steamy now, if you know what I mean http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Awwwwww, you're a real sweety.

Same Old's
8 Jan 2001, 11:46
Interesting fact: a wheel is round.

Richmondfan#1
8 Jan 2001, 11:49
A real sweety? Yeah that's me. But i can be a devil if you want me to be (you know where and what i mean). Apparently it takes up alot of energy http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif.

Mags
8 Jan 2001, 11:49
Do I Get Number 100?

Richmondfan#1
8 Jan 2001, 11:50
Hey Dan, i got the 100th post for you.....

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:50
Same Old's,

I am of the opinion, that the team which finished the Home and Away rounds in top spot, should be called "Home and Away" premiers, while the team that wins the Grand Finals should ONLY be called" 4 week finals series champions"

I don't think I've mentioned this before, so i thought I'd run it by you http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Mags
8 Jan 2001, 11:51
Lets Go For 200!

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:51
Rf1,

You can be a bad girl around me if you like. I like bad girls http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Mags
8 Jan 2001, 11:53
Can we crash the board in less the 15 mins the way we are going?

Dan26
8 Jan 2001, 11:53
Stuff 200,

Let's go for the record guys.