View Full Version : Sorry, Dockerland is irresistable

USAEagle
1 Jul 2002, 03:23
I just had to go to Dockerland tonight to see what their supporters were going to say to excuse their flogging today, and they are whinging about nine showing the Eagles' song and saying that Cometti sucks and that he is a one eyed eagles fan, just becaue they fixed their mistake from last time....

I can't help it, it is like a drug...

Just like a car accident on the freeway.

They are also GUARANTEEING that they will out perform the Eagles over the next three seasons.

HMMMM:rolleyes:

jod23
1 Jul 2002, 03:32
Originally posted by USAEagle

They are also GUARANTEEING that they will out perform the Eagles over the next three seasons.

Doubt that...they still believe that they are the only team with quality youngsters... :rolleyes: Couldnt believe they lost today, how could they not beat Sydney after what happened during the week??

mentalgrind
1 Jul 2002, 03:35
It's Dockerholics anon' for you I'm afraid and a good stint in rehab.

The Dockers are like one of those bizzare cults you see on 60 Minuets. Next thing you know they'll be prepareing for a mass suicide. :D

Goldenblue
1 Jul 2002, 12:12
Originally posted by mentalgrind
It's Dockerholics anon' for you I'm afraid and a good stint in rehab.

The Dockers are like one of those bizzare cults you see on 60 Minuets. Next thing you know they'll be prepareing for a mass suicide. :D

:D :D :D :D

HMMMM

Since 1995 we have heard the same dribble about finals talk and such. Best to treat them as kids who are telling tall tales....;)

Mead
1 Jul 2002, 17:14
I can't help it, it is like a drug...

Just like a car accident on the freeway.

Thank heavens, its not just me then?:) It is very car-wreckish, you fear to look, but you can't turn away.
There's something about idiocy which is just so very very compelling.

Thrawn666
2 Jul 2002, 23:34

Like the did this year
and last year
and the year before that

you get the idea

iceman
2 Jul 2002, 23:47

I dont think i could handle going to the Dockerlands site, all their rambling and bull**** would annoy the crap out of me

Let them keep dreaming ;)

USAEagle
3 Jul 2002, 00:11
I actually signed up to post on there. Boy is that fun! I haven't done it yet, but I might rename myself as Chardonnay glass or something. Currently I am usaeagle there too.:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Mr Eagle
3 Jul 2002, 21:00
You are all sick sick sick sick people...

daddy_4_eyes
15 Jul 2002, 15:49
I just visited that website for the 1st time, and man are they angry people. Easy to bate too. I posted 1 mere sentence (asking why they want us to lose more than they want freo to win) and it resulted in over 20 replies, each one more abusive than the last.

Some really disturbed people inhabit that board. I just hope dockerland stays around, i wouldn't want them coming over here.

i_luv_westcoast
15 Jul 2002, 16:04
LOL daddy_4_eyes, Dockers supporters are definitely a different breed. Whats worse is my parents support them :eek: I follow them as my second team, but as the years have gone by, I have found myself questioning whether I should continue to.

noodle
15 Jul 2002, 20:38
i finally checked out dockerland. i thought you guys were generally taking the **** but......

there seems to be 2 general topics.
1) bagging the eagles.
2) bagging the dockers.

maybe it's hard to type with 3 thumbs.

Mead
15 Jul 2002, 22:19
I signed up on dockerland the other day, after a long career of lurking.

It is an odd situation, though, the dynamic between the two clubs. I mean, shameful revelation #1888, I don't actually hate the dockers- Essendon, for example, are deserving of hatred, because of the history between our clubs, and the fact that they've burnt us on occasions. Hate/Respect intermingle.
But hating fremantle?? it'd be like, hating retarded children or something. They aren't a threat, aside from pitying them for the large number of nutters who follow them, I can't really hold a grudge against them.. I mean, for what? Winning 2 derbies from 15? failing to ever finish above us? failing to *ever* play finals footy? 8 years since their formation, they're yet to manage even a modicum of success, so I can't help but understand why they're followed by such a bunch of twisted malcontents.. If we hadn't made the finals since '94, I'd probably be pretty twisted as well. Maybe sometime in the next decade they'll be deemed worthy of hate. Maybe sometime in the fifty years, they might earn some respect. 'Till then, though, the derby is just a vaguely sweet reassertion of our position as the dominant WA club each year.

ozzult
15 Jul 2002, 23:16
Now there is a post saying that the 92 and 94 premierships were the Dockers cos there were a few Freo players playing for the Eagles.

Seeing as though Peter Bell won two premierships with North Melbourne, I guess that makes them Freo's premierships too.

Au_Blue#24
15 Jul 2002, 23:40
Mead and others. Fair dinkum that site is a disgrace. Football is the least talked about topic and they are all feral. I dont mind banter, abuse whatever, but these guys are ****ed in the head
Some (see you next tuesday) has posted something to the sound of " if some kid died at subi oval - wce supporters would boo him off " What sort of low life cretin would even think of that.
Fair ****en dinkum im ropeable and i'd love to meet up with some of these clowns. Football is wasted on that lot.

shane
16 Jul 2002, 01:03
I've just written something terribly witty over at Dockerland and now I want all my Eagle chums to go over there and read how very clever I am.

They are so easy to bait, I called them stupid and they said "no we're not". It's too easy.

But I'll never go there again because it makes me feel quite smug and superior just to knock on their door and then run away.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
That was my impression of one of you guys. Thanks for your time.

Au_Blue#24
16 Jul 2002, 01:07
your are weak as p1ss shane. your a spineless wimp hiding behind your pc urging your little cronies along their hate driven little paths. your not about footy, your jealous off our success and you are obviously proud of your sess pit creation.

id love to meet you fella !!

Mead
16 Jul 2002, 01:35
Originally posted by Au_Blue#24
your are weak as p1ss shane. your a spineless wimp hiding behind your pc urging your little cronies along their hate driven little paths. your not about footy, your jealous off our success and you are obviously proud of your sess pit creation.

there speaks one hacked off dude, pushed too far by the DL nitwits one too many times. :)

Visro
16 Jul 2002, 11:11
Why bother?

We all know that 3 quarters of them over there hate our team with a passion, the 1 quarter who can actually talk football only being a whisper.

Let them be. I for one will be pretty ****ed off if the come onto here in reteliation (sp?). The few dockers supporters on these boards are ok, I don't want those morons coming over.

carlyp
16 Jul 2002, 11:51
Everyone knows that the dockers have "issues" with the Eagles. They have not reached the success that our wonderfull club has and are very jealous about it. They know they'll never be as good as us and that irks them. To all the docker fans: DEAL WITH IT!

blockerhall
16 Jul 2002, 13:07
Gee. Going to smack Shane around some, are we? Because of what exactly? I read somewhere when they mapped the human genome, they concluded that eagles supporters uniquely carried a thin skin gene.

More evidence that you guys just don't get football or life.

Shane creates a great resource, independent of the BigFooty cesspool, and there is some funny stuff on it. If there wasn't, you guys wouldn't have heard of it. It would be like a hundred other wannabee fan sites.

Credit where credit is due.

Goldenblue
16 Jul 2002, 13:14
ahhhhhh, gotta love Derby week...:)

Here we go again with that "Mob down the road" claiming how good they will be (and wishing hard) and showing their petty jealousy by denying how good the Eagles are as a club.

And once again, it's looking like another year without playing finals after we have beaten them....:D

Go EAGLES!!!!!!!

carneagles
16 Jul 2002, 14:13
Originally posted by blockerhall

More evidence that you guys just don't get football or life.Ah, turn it up granddad.

Dockerland is always a good read. Shane has produced a slick site with some well thought out and humourous articles.

The forum - well, that's another story. There are clearly some people there carrying some fairly hefty emotional baggage about the Eagles. The forum is only really rivalled by the one on Nick's Collingwood site for its sheer insularity - any more so and they'd all be playing banjos.

If the Dockers supporters really are the last bastion of football knowledge in this great State, why would they use 98% of that brainpower thinking up hilarious alternative names for the Eagles?

Voice of Reason
16 Jul 2002, 14:15
What's this Dockerland you guys keep going on about?

Goldenblue
16 Jul 2002, 14:41
Originally posted by Voice of Reason
What's this Dockerland you guys keep going on about?

www.dockerland.com

Should check it out VOR it's good for a chuckle.....;)

carlyp
16 Jul 2002, 14:56
Its a real joke over there at dorkerland..whats with the ridiculous post about the 92 and 94 premierships being theres anyway! Its propostorous! And whats with the survey...Eagles we hate the most! Thats even worse! As someone actually said ..docker fans spend more time hating the eagles than actually supporting freo! Its a joke that they even call themselves fans! And another thing that really ****es me off is the ridiculous nicknames that they have for us: Wet toast...budgies etc etc and our players (Whats with chookavich?)
I dont think we should lower ourselves down to their level because they'll beat us with experience! ;)

theBlueCardinal
16 Jul 2002, 19:25
Yeah, the player poll is a little rough but some of them have made some valid points (ie "The Age" telling the truth not like the censored "The West").

I think they should get back to basics though...8 seasons and not even a sniff of the top 8!
;)

carneagles
16 Jul 2002, 19:36
What's this Dockerland you guys keep going on about? Touché!

ozzult
16 Jul 2002, 19:45
The dockerland site is brought down to a very very low level because of it's message board.

If I was the owner of the site I would remove the message board altogether, because it full of people who obviously know nothing about footy, and it degrades the reputation of the site as a whole.

milo
16 Jul 2002, 20:15
You are all wannabe footy experts who ramble on about totally boring crap and pat yourselves on the back having your own big love fest. You are boring Eagle prats.

I consider the footy knowledge on Dockerland streets ahead of your self indulgent piffle. There just isn't the need to try to constantly impress fellow posters with match ups and general claptrap. People are paid to do that, namely your coach and his staff.

The topics are many and varied on Dockerland, as are the posters. The topic drifts from time to time, but that's why it piles the proverbial all over this site. You venture in cause it's Derby week, get what you would expect for going there, and then come here and pile s*** on the site. Grow up kids.

You people are lacking the ability to laugh at yourselves or take the ****.

I'm sure Shane is proud of the site, and he doesn't need, or really care, what you lot think. Don't like it - don't go there.

But you do like it, and wish you had one of your own.

carneagles
16 Jul 2002, 20:36
Originally posted by milo
There just isn't the need to try to constantly impress fellow posters with match ups and general claptrap.Sure, why talk about footy when you can impress other posters in far better ways:

"Wet Scrote, hahahahaha!"
"Nah, Weakgles! hahahahaha!"
"Hang on guys, what about McIntoss! Or McInstash! HAHAHAHA!" *clunk*

Really, what happens over there is your problem when it comes down to it. But you can go to most other club forums before a game, start a discussion about the *footy* and not get abused, or at least get some banter. You can even do it here. What makes your lot so different?

PS: Thanks for the free character assessment. We'll take that on board for future reference.

Au_Blue#24
16 Jul 2002, 21:41
carneagles, you know full well what makes thier lot so different.

Its a nasty mixture of envy, failure, and a lack of footy knowledge.

Everyone one knows that !!

daddy_4_eyes
16 Jul 2002, 22:09
Alright everyone, lets leave this topic alone (even though i brought it back up to the top. oops). There's already been a few of them coming over here sh*t stirring, we don't need their whole brigade coming over.

Let them be, if they don't calm down they'll have a heart attack or something.

carlyp
16 Jul 2002, 22:39
Originally posted by daddy_4_eyes

Let them be, if they don't calm down they'll have a heart attack or something.

Hey!!! Its derby week...we cant 'let them be'! Its tradition..we have to **** stir them and then gloat like buggery when we absolutely smash them :D :D

theBlueCardinal
17 Jul 2002, 03:15
I'd just like to know what planet Milo is from?

My advice is for the Dockers to start acting seriously (both their players on the field and their supporters) so that we can take them seriously!

Voice of Reason
17 Jul 2002, 12:04
Originally posted by theBlueCardinal
I'd just like to know what planet Milo is from?

I'll let you know when I've seen Men In Black II.

Goldenblue
17 Jul 2002, 14:36

I'll let you know when I've seen Men In Black II.

HAHAHAHAHA!!!

Classic!!

:D

milo
17 Jul 2002, 14:55
Originally posted by Goldenblue

HAHAHAHAHA!!!

Classic!!

:D

There, my feathered friends, right in front of your faces is the difference between Dockerland and what you have here - schoolyard humour vs genuine wit. You kids lose.

carneagles
17 Jul 2002, 15:24

There, my feathered friends, right in front of your faces is the difference between Dockerland and what you have here - schoolyard humour vs genuine wit.Heh. You even got the order right.

Go on, back to your 4WD jokes sunshine.

blockerhall
17 Jul 2002, 17:08
Carneagles, the funniest thing on this board is your location.

Except sometimes when the Busby is around.

theBlueCardinal
17 Jul 2002, 19:03
Milo is so witty with his humour...it's a bit like comparing Eddie Murphy (Eagles) to Richard Stubbs (Dockers)...way out of his league.

I assume that it's a "he"???

:confused:

milo
17 Jul 2002, 19:24
Originally posted by theBlueCardinal
assume that it's a "he"???

:confused:

You assumed correctly - this "it" is a he.

Pillock.

Goldenblue
18 Jul 2002, 13:23

There, my feathered friends, right in front of your faces is the difference between Dockerland and what you have here - schoolyard humour vs genuine wit. You kids lose.

Sorry for laughing......I find Freo footy club laughable.....;)

RogerMellie
18 Jul 2002, 17:54

Oh? And what would you do if you did? Your tone implies you'd like to berate and/or inflict violence on Shane because he runs a website which publishes views you don't appreciate. Grow the ***** up, bully, and cop a little harmless banter on the chin.

theBlueCardinal
18 Jul 2002, 20:16
who is being the aggresive one???

Au_Blue#24
18 Jul 2002, 21:01
Mr Mellie, yeh that was probably abit over the top - I would'nt bother filling in a little toad like him.

However, is'nt it funny how you chastise me for something we all say at times ( when were angry) but neglect some of the extreme hate driven slop posted on dockerland, which is endorsed and encouraged by that little man shane.

For example
(1) next time the eagles are travelling interstate, I hope thier plane crashes, or
(2) i want to see someone break phill materas nose, and
(3) if some kid died on subi oval, wc supporters would boo him off.

and then there's tough guy rufus who always asks for your seat # so he can come and get into some biffo because youve posted something he doest agree with. Someone called superboot called his bluff and gave his # out, but rufus went backpeddling at the speed of light.

So in light of what i said, its not very comparable to the crap they write is it roger ??

RogerMellie
18 Jul 2002, 23:08
Fair enough, and I apologise for the aggression in my previous post - like yours, it was something posted in the heat of the moment. I agree that the topics you mentioned from Dockerland are over the top, and as hard as it may be for you to do (peoples' footy teams are close to their hearts), they should probably be taken with a grain of salt. Anyone who genuinely wishes harm to be brought upon a person for simply playing for an opposition team should be committed. I haven't read Rufus' threats but if it's the case then that's just plain stupid. And as for Shane, I don't think he's deserving of any criticism. He is merely providing a forum for folks to talk about what they want to talk about - he neither encourages (the 'feel free to come in and bag the Eagles' bit is surely lighhearted) nor endorses the views of the posters. Anyway, should be a corker on Saturday.

Voice of Reason
18 Jul 2002, 23:44
Originally posted by RogerMellie
Fair enough, and I apologise for the aggression in my previous post - like yours, it was something posted in the heat of the moment. I agree that the topics you mentioned from Dockerland are over the top, and as hard as it may be for you to do (peoples' footy teams are close to their hearts), they should probably be taken with a grain of salt. Anyone who genuinely wishes harm to be brought upon a person for simply playing for an opposition team should be committed. I haven't read Rufus' threats but if it's the case then that's just plain stupid. And as for Shane, I don't think he's deserving of any criticism. He is merely providing a forum for folks to talk about what they want to talk about - he neither encourages (the 'feel free to come in and bag the Eagles' bit is surely lighhearted) nor endorses the views of the posters. Anyway, should be a corker on Saturday.

Love the avatar, Rog. Very disappointed you're not an Eagles fan though.

theBlueCardinal
19 Jul 2002, 01:37
Maybe Rog should become an Eagles supporter....seems like he has too much common sense to be part of Dockerland.

USAEagle
19 Jul 2002, 11:24
I no longer support the Dockers in any way.

After reading the crap that their so-called supporters have put on there recently, I can't separate the boys and their supporters.

carneagles
19 Jul 2002, 11:55
I no longer support the Dockers in any way.
Nah, seriously, that'd go down a treat over in the Deliveranceland forum.

I don't mind the Dockers. Never have, doubt I ever will. Probably beacuse I know some Freo supporters who are articulate, passionate and know their footy.

You can love your club with a passion without being a d*ckhead.

Au_Blue#24
19 Jul 2002, 21:36
next dockerland post:

"who hates that old 100 year old eagles supporting granny on the news tonight ? "

USAEagle
20 Jul 2002, 03:14
If Collingwood wins the premiership (choke gasp)it will actually be Fremantle's because James Clement and Brodie Holland came from Freo.

If Western Bulldogs it will be Freo's because of Daniel Bandy....

If it's the the Kangaroos it will be Freo's because of Jess Sinclair.

Just like West Coast's were Fremantle's because of all the Easts and Souths in the side, (but they did not even exist yet...)Oh yeah, and woosha and SUma are actually their coach.

(I can't stop shaking my head at what a great team these Dockers are...vicariously through all the other teams in the competition.)

blockerhall
22 Jul 2002, 12:30
I would just like to go on record as disagreeing with your coach... I thought the Eagles were pretty good all night and their skill level was high, and they generally hit their targets.

Oh, and we stuck it right up you.

Browny 3:16
22 Jul 2002, 13:35
They know they'll never be as good as us and that irks them. To all the docker fans: DEAL WITH IT!

Just like on saturday nite.-TOOL

Sorry for laughing......I find Freo footy club laughable.....

I hope you were laughing on saturday when paul medhurst ripped every peice of trash defender you put on him

I think they should get back to basics though...8 seasons and not even a sniff of the top 8!

You Guys know all about sniffing

And once again, it's looking like another year without playing finals after we have beaten them....

Go EAGLES!!!!!!!

You sure did beat us PEST

And Incase u were wundering real buzz the rumours are true Leigh Brown did dedicate that goal he kicked late in the final term to you.

Goldenblue
22 Jul 2002, 13:48
Originally posted by Browny 3:16

I hope you were laughing on saturday when paul medhurst ripped every peice of trash defender you put on him

And Incase u were wundering real buzz the rumours are true Leigh Brown did dedicate that goal he kicked late in the final term to you.

Oh well, allow the Violets their fifteen minutes of fame. After all, they seem to only want to beat the Eagles every year and have won only 3 of the 16 derbies......still, not a good record, 13-3.

Ahh well....

carneagles
22 Jul 2002, 13:56
Hey Browny, tell us what you really think.

daddy_4_eyes
22 Jul 2002, 14:25
Originally posted by Browny 3:16

There's a retard in every bunch. In case you hadn't noticed, eagle and docker supporters on here tend to get along, so bugger off!

kuepper
22 Jul 2002, 14:31
WHat I really think!

Hey, allow me - i'll take that invitation my good man.

Well, I came over to your site, for some good natured ribbing ... and what do I find, some old fashioned bleating.

USAEagle, you sir are a whinging bitch, if you will allow me the pleasure of saying so.

Why the **** would you bother visiting dockerland, when it clearly irks you so much ... it is a site for docker supporters, it is tantamount to me comingt in here and criticising you all ... oh hang on, ignore that part. ;)

In all seriousness USAeagle, if all it does is leave you so shattered and crushed in the inhumanity of man, dont go there - that goes for the ever witty Internet toughguy Au_Blue#24, who challenges us Freo types to duels at dawn, or whatever the **** you were on about and the rest of you whiney b*stards.

That said, it was extremely enjoyable to see, after all your pregame trash talk, and supreme arrogance, you get knocked back a peg or 2 ... and for the couple of you who managed to actually appreciate the fact a better side stuck it up you, thanks for that - and for those who have to get all bitter, whiney and agressive - that's even more sweet music to my ears.

The best bit? this lasts until next year, you have a whole summer of it, and I couldnt think of a better bunch to cop it either! ;)

ps: Jod + Basic, you went home early? That gentlemen is a disgrace - in all my time of witnessing absolute floggings, even sitting in the rain, I stayed to the end - shame on you both, bandwaggoners.

Have a great day.

kuepper
22 Jul 2002, 14:32
Originally posted by carlyp
we have to **** stir them and then gloat like buggery when we absolutely smash them :D :D
Sorry nearly forgot, that quote above inspired the rant slighly higher up, reap what you sow people, reap what you sow.

Jabber
22 Jul 2002, 15:15
Originally posted by kuepper
WHat I really think!

The best bit? this lasts until next year, you have a whole summer of it, and I couldnt think of a better bunch to cop it either! ;)

All summer to gloat about a 3-13 record - go for it.

The best bit is in 7 days time, the Dockers will once again prove they are only home town heroes by losing away to St. Kilda.

:D :D :D

Goldenblue
22 Jul 2002, 15:28
WHat I really think!

Hey, allow me - i'll take that invitation my good man.

Well, I came over to your site, for some good natured ribbing ... and what do I find, some old fashioned bleating.

USAEagle, you sir are a whinging bitch, if you will allow me the pleasure of saying so.

Why the **** would you bother visiting dockerland, when it clearly irks you so much ... it is a site for docker supporters, it is tantamount to me comingt in here and criticising you all ... oh hang on, ignore that part. ;)

In all seriousness USAeagle, if all it does is leave you so shattered and crushed in the inhumanity of man, dont go there - that goes for the ever witty Internet toughguy Au_Blue#24, who challenges us Freo types to duels at dawn, or whatever the **** you were on about and the rest of you whiney b*stards.

That said, it was extremely enjoyable to see, after all your pregame trash talk, and supreme arrogance, you get knocked back a peg or 2 ... and for the couple of you who managed to actually appreciate the fact a better side stuck it up you, thanks for that - and for those who have to get all bitter, whiney and agressive - that's even more sweet music to my ears.

ps: Jod + Basic, you went home early? That gentlemen is a disgrace - in all my time of witnessing absolute floggings, even sitting in the rain, I stayed to the end - shame on you both, bandwaggoners.

Have a great day.

Gee Kuep, good to see you gloat on a 13-3 record....;) We still have 10 more wins to gloat over. :D

Good to see Freo pump themselves up to win against the Eagles, would be nice if your team could pump themselves up like that every game they play. After all, if they did, they would play finals.......you do know what finals are dont you Kuep?? They are games you play after the home and away season.....:p

No malice intended, just good fashioned ribbing.

Well done, your guys deserved the win.

kuepper
22 Jul 2002, 15:32
Originally posted by Jabber
All summer to gloat about a 3-13 record - go for it.
Ahh yes, history ... what a shame we are living in the present ... now would be a good time to perhaps roll out the fact you won 2 flags nigh on 10 years ago, not that I will care, but you may feel better about it.
The best bit is in 7 days time, the Dockers will once again prove they are only home town heroes by losing away to St. Kilda.

Remind me of what happened the last time you guys played the Saints again?

If you don't stop throwing stones in your glasshouse, the thing will damn collapse.

Jabber
22 Jul 2002, 15:42

Remind me of what happened the last time you guys played the Saints again?

If you don't stop throwing stones in your glasshouse, the thing will damn collapse.

We lost - the difference is we have nothing to prove away from Subiaco (Ahh yes, history) whereas Fremantle have never got that monkey off their back.

We should be thanking the Dockers though, it's always a guaranteed pick in the footy tips every fortnight (unfortunately everyone knows it).

:D :D :D

carneagles
22 Jul 2002, 15:51
Hey, allow me - i'll take that invitation my good man.So you're Browny 3:16? Sniper Lite?

Ah, history ... you know, Eagles supporters don't really need to go as far back as 1992 for sledging fodder. In fact, you only need to go back three rounds to see our last three-game winning streak. Remind me, when was the last time the Dockers achieved that?

Anyway, what goes around comes around, and goes around again. Winners grin, and losers booze. It's the circle of life, and whilst there's no real comeback for a simple point to the scoreboard, you lot will keep.

kuepper
22 Jul 2002, 16:44
no, im not him, but I was going to have my 2c anyway ... seemed like a good opportunity.

and re: winners and losers - my god man winners, I can undoubtedly assure you, are also boozers.

"and whilst there's no real comeback for a simple point to the scoreboard"

We agree, so stop bleating, and start worring about this week.

Btw: if any of you know the twat with the 'who owns the house of pain?' sign in yellow and blue, laugh at him from me, won't you?

Mr Eagle
22 Jul 2002, 16:59
Why the **** would you bother visiting dockerland, when it clearly irks you so much ...Heaven help me, the only voice to back up what I've been saying for weeks and it's Kuepper's. Oh well, I'll take what I can get ;)

kuepper
22 Jul 2002, 17:15
Originally posted by Mr Eagle
Heaven help me, the only voice to back up what I've been saying for weeks and it's Kuepper's. Oh well, I'll take what I can get ;)
Hey I might be a right royal prick, but you know what I say is always founded in common sense ... and you are just glad one as intelligent as me agrees with your point, and I cant say I blame you.

Ahhh, I missed you guys.

Mr Eagle
23 Jul 2002, 03:34

Hey I might be a right royal prick, but you know what I say is always founded in common sense ... and you are just glad one as intelligent as me agrees with your point, and I cant say I blame you. It's funny, isn't it? I missed having Kuepper's charming repartee around the Eagles board, but now he's back I can't wait for him to **** off again ;) Welcome back, Your Prickness...