View Full Version : Who was the person who just called sen
carnthedons07premiers
8 Jan 2008, 16:31
Complaining about getting banned for calling a collingwod supporter a retard.
Hawks 08
8 Jan 2008, 16:41
omg i heard that tooo!!!!!!! i have a yellow card otherwise i would have started a thread.
his name was andy... thats all i know...
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 16:46
omg i heard that tooo!!!!!!! i have a yellow card otherwise i would have started a thread.
his name was andy... thats all i know...
should i call them too
i have been called a flog 1290 times in the last day
Hawks 08
8 Jan 2008, 16:46
I dare somone to ring SEN and say their name is Jose and put on a fake Spanish accent.. and complain about something lol
Anthony_
8 Jan 2008, 17:01
should i call them too
Did you count it?
I dare somone to ring SEN and say their name is Jose and put on a fake Spanish accent.. and complain about something lol
:rolleyes:
How old are you?
DapperDon
8 Jan 2008, 17:03
should i call them too
FLOG
Ryder Is God
8 Jan 2008, 17:03
I DOUBLE dare you. :rolleyes:
Hawks 08
8 Jan 2008, 17:07
they will get sus if we are both called Jose. lol
Ryder Is God
8 Jan 2008, 17:08
How old are you?
Hawks 08
8 Jan 2008, 17:10
Me? Why?
Mmmm yeah...or not.
He sounded as though the he thought Allen and Ox would support him.They might be dumb,but they aren't that dumb.
keefriffhard
8 Jan 2008, 17:32
should i call them too
GIMP
Bombers 2003
8 Jan 2008, 17:45
FLOG
FLOG
1292:cool:
crudbucket
8 Jan 2008, 18:04
He named Fred as the bloke who nailed him too.
keefriffhard
8 Jan 2008, 18:11
He sounded as though the he thought Allen and Ox would support him.They might be dumb,but they aren't that dumb.
I have heard the Run Home boys get stuck into people for using terminology like that, so the support factor there would have been ZERO.
Talking about SEN, has anyone heard from Jim from Hawthorn recently. I did hear him do his stick with them one afternoon and say he would never return again. Just wondering if he'd kept his word.
FLOG
1292:cool:
FLOG 1293:rolleyes:
Talking about SEN, has anyone heard from Jim from Hawthorn recently. I did hear him do his stick with them one afternoon and say he would never return again. Just wondering if he'd kept his word.
Mid-2007 he threatened to never ring again.He was back within 2 weeks.
Hawks 08
8 Jan 2008, 18:55
Why did he threaten that? Was he pissed off at someone?
Is he the British dude?
Why did he threaten that? Was he pissed off at someone?
Is he the British dude?
He's just a silly old fart that goes off his rocker for no real reason.He just got so cranky at Francis and Ox because they didn't agree with him over something.
He's the Scottish bloke that's hard to understand when he gets in a huff.
celtic_pride
8 Jan 2008, 19:06
I have heard the Run Home boys get stuck into people for using terminology like that, so the support factor there would have been ZERO.
Jim is always bad tempered ...
i think he should lay off the scotch :D
Collins-Langford-Ayres
8 Jan 2008, 19:11
should i call them too
No FLOG.
No one cares about you or your views.
Goodbye.
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 19:11
FLOG 1293:rolleyes:
clASS
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 19:12
No FLOG.
No one cares about you or your views.
Goodbye.
now, no need to be like that
just because you can't read
The Dustbin
8 Jan 2008, 19:12
He rang up a few Saturday's ago raving about Franklin, Ox re-butted a few things....
Ox had a bet a with him that Thompson (Kangaroos) will kick more goals then any Hawthorn player.
If Ox wins Jim has to buy a Kangaroos membership and if Jim wins Ox has to buy a Hawthorn membership.
keefriffhard
8 Jan 2008, 19:13
now, no need to be like that
just because you can't read
GIMP
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 19:14
GIMP
meth, with sauce please
keefriffhard
8 Jan 2008, 19:16
meth, with sauce please
http://segala.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/gimp.PNG
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 19:17
RUSTY
Hahahaha. :thumbsu:
RUSTY
Flog.
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 19:47
Hahahaha. :thumbsu:
Flog.
RUSTY
Big Ronnie
8 Jan 2008, 19:57
RUSTY
GIMP:thumbsd:
Anthony_
8 Jan 2008, 20:02
RUSTY
Maybe the KilDon can help instead, you don't seem to be getting much luck calling out to Rusty. :p
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 20:11
Maybe the KilDon can help instead, you don't seem to be getting much luck calling out to Rusty. :p
yeah, but at least his name will be up there on your charts
keefriffhard
8 Jan 2008, 20:13
yeah, but at least his name will be up there on your charts
http://www.officetweaks.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/gimp.JPG
Maybe you could choose an avatar from my quality posting GIMP.... :thumbsu:
forrrestGump
8 Jan 2008, 20:16
http://www.officetweaks.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/gimp.JPG
Maybe you could choose an avatar from my quality posting GIMP.... :thumbsu:
RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY
carnthedons07premiers
8 Jan 2008, 23:10
RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY RUSTY
FLOG FLOG FLOG FLOG FLOG FLOG
kimbopen
9 Jan 2008, 08:39
should i call them too
Only because you are the biggest flog (& GIMP) posting on these boards.
Do you want a box of Kleenex with that whine?
Raskolnikov
9 Jan 2008, 09:28
He's just a silly old fart that goes off his rocker for no real reason.He just got so cranky at Francis and Ox because they didn't agree with him over something.
He's the Scottish bloke that's hard to understand when he gets in a huff.
I think that should be, when he gets in a "hoof".
celtic_pride
9 Jan 2008, 10:00
I think that should be, when he gets in a "hoof".
Jim is still a lot more intelligent then that flog who follows Richmond from West Heildeberg Billy the runt ...
TigerGlory
9 Jan 2008, 10:02
If people promise to leave Richmond alone for an entire week, i will call SEN and say anything you wish.
Provided its reasonable.
keefriffhard
9 Jan 2008, 10:13
Jim is still a lot more intelligent then that flog who follows Richmond from West Heildeberg Billy the runt ...
Or the Kangas flog (was it Simon from Ivanhoe?) who kept on baiting the Cats supporters last season. Only managed to show his stupidity to the entire listening audience.
Does that idiot still ring in ?
DapperDon
9 Jan 2008, 11:41
If people promise to leave Richmond alone for an entire week, i will call SEN and say anything you wish.
Provided its reasonable.
No Dice!
TigerGlory
9 Jan 2008, 11:41
No Dice!
You had your chance.
privatopia
9 Jan 2008, 12:07
I was the Pies supporter he called the 'R' word, that much I do know. Then kept coming back for more.
Meh
privatopia
9 Jan 2008, 12:08
How long do yellow cards last for?
Anthony_
9 Jan 2008, 12:11
Forever
forrrestGump
9 Jan 2008, 12:18
Forever
hey anthony, did you read that you were refered to as the historian of bf.
lol
you are becoming more important by the day
carnthedons07premiers
9 Jan 2008, 13:03
hey anthony, did you read that you were refered to as the historian of bf.
lol
you are becoming more important by the day
FLOG
The Majestic
9 Jan 2008, 17:28
I am disappointed, he should have called ACA or Today/Tonight I just want to see if he had the stones to show himself on TV....as well as the shows having "Forum Policing going to far! A man banned for calling someone a R...that and more after the break."
forrrestGump
9 Jan 2008, 21:13
FLOG
viti der sontos
bomba4eva
9 Jan 2008, 21:23
Forever
What!!!?:eek: Surely not!?!?!?:eek:
Anthony_
9 Jan 2008, 21:29
Afraid so :(
The Majestic
9 Jan 2008, 21:30
Nah it's only a month or so, if you be good it might be less, but if you aren't it could be longer and with a red card at the end of it.
Anthony_
9 Jan 2008, 21:31
Nah it's only a month or so, if you be good it might be less, but if you aren't it could be longer and with a red card at the end of it.
Awwww spoil sport :p
bomba4eva
9 Jan 2008, 21:35
Geez you had me going there. Clown:p
Cheers to The Majestic. Legend:thumbsu:
bomba4eva
9 Jan 2008, 21:35
Guess I am going to have to pull my head in.
Anthony_
9 Jan 2008, 21:39
Guess I am going to have to pull my head in.
Yeah mate that clown call cost you about 2 days, keep your nose clean boy. :thumbsu:
The Majestic
9 Jan 2008, 21:40
:D I'm sorry but the poor kid was freaking out and thought he had to wear that Yellow foot print forever.
Geez you had me going there. Clown:p
Cheers to The Majestic. Legend:thumbsu:
Hah, no worries the little red one can turn into a permanent one, Fred has this red boot which he likes to kick serial offenders up the ass with.
bomba4eva
9 Jan 2008, 21:42
:D I'm sorry but the poor kid was freaking out and thought he had to wear that Yellow foot print forever.
Hah, no worries the little red one can turn into a permanent one, Fred has this red boot which he likes to kick serial offenders up the ass with.
Kid? No, Newbie actually. Didnt bother reading up on too many of the guidelines around the place. Guess thats what got me in trouble.
lol I'll have to try and avoid Fred then;)
Anthony_
9 Jan 2008, 21:43
Yeah I was going to tell him...............
Eventually. ;)
bomba4eva
9 Jan 2008, 21:46
Yeah I was going to tell him...............
Eventually. ;)
So this is how you treat someone that defends you from the Gump:mad::p Having that ugly tag under my username bemirches the great name. And to think I belived for a split second that I had to keep it forever:eek::D:o
Anthony_
9 Jan 2008, 21:57
So this is how you treat someone that defends you from the Gump:mad::p Having that ugly tag under my username bemirches the great name. And to think I belived for a split second that I had to keep it forever:eek::D:o
Ahh thanks for the help mate, but I'll be ok. :D
Your not so bad yourself but this is Bay 13, you have to have a little fun now and then. ;)
The Majestic
9 Jan 2008, 22:11
Kid? No, Newbie actually. Didnt bother reading up on too many of the guidelines around the place. Guess thats what got me in trouble.
lol I'll have to try and avoid Fred then;)
I don't think a lot of people read them they just post and get themselves into some trouble I read them all one night. Since I am a little angel and all I follow them...plus I don't want a red boot mark on my ass.:D
#1 Dogs Fan
9 Jan 2008, 23:17
Apparently for ever but only you and the mods can see them :thumbsu:
The Majestic
9 Jan 2008, 23:21
Looking on the main board apparently it was a Lions supporter that called SEN about this...should have called Today/Tonight damn it!
bomba4eva
9 Jan 2008, 23:45
Looking on the main board apparently it was a Lions supporter that called SEN about this...should have called Today/Tonight damn it!
Wasnt it the bloke that started that particular thread?
The Majestic
9 Jan 2008, 23:50
Wasnt it the bloke that started that particular thread?
He started a few bad threads and there was one where he claimed Brisbane would finish 2 games clear of Collingwood. After that he just lost the plot it seems.
bomba4eva
9 Jan 2008, 23:57
He started a few bad threads and there was one where he claimed Brisbane would finish 2 games clear of Collingwood. After that he just lost the plot it seems.
hahaha not sure who said it, but heard he went nuts on the moderators and started swearing vehemently. Are we not allowed to mention his name? Seems like everyone is tip-toeing around it without mentioning the exact poster?
Collingwood supporters get a complimentary yellow card when they join bigfooty to save time later.
So does anyone know who it was or not?