View Full Version : Carlton - Ya Gotta Hate
walshy93
10 Feb 2008, 16:41
You're pet peeves here!
The Cranium
10 Feb 2008, 16:43
You're pet peeves here!
You gotta hate the after effects of a damn hot curry....:o
Ya gotta hate your mother being sent to hospital this afternoon:(.
walshy93
10 Feb 2008, 16:51
Ya gotta hate the lines at the Family Day.
bexta444
10 Feb 2008, 16:51
:( Hope she will be ok EB!
Geez EddieB, is she ok mate?
walshy93
10 Feb 2008, 17:07
Ya gotta hate waiting for you BFSC subscription to kick in :(:(:(:(:(:(:(
Hope she's alright mate.
Geez EddieB, is she ok mate?
:( Hope she will be ok EB!
Thanks for the concern fellas (and lass), she was bitten by something in the garden which made her very woozy and sick while I was at Family Day. May be home tonight, but theres doubt.
Boy did I get a shock when I didn't have a ride home!
Ya gotta hate the massive coldsore on Michael Jamisons lip.
jasonwilde
10 Feb 2008, 17:47
Ya gotta hate idiot supporters from other clubs who troll this board.
Ya gotta hate school tommorow as well as having to do homework. i so can't be bothered.:mad:
The Cranium
10 Feb 2008, 17:58
You gotta hate silly sausages (that's the edited version folks)
The Cranium
10 Feb 2008, 17:59
Thanks for the concern fellas (and lass), she was bitten by something in the garden which made her very woozy and sick while I was at Family Day. May be home tonight, but theres doubt.
Boy did I get a shock when I didn't have a ride home!
Ya gotta hate the massive coldsore on Michael Jamisons lip.
All the best to you and ya Mum there EBIAC
Nah, you gotta love 'em. Be warned!
C4[2]Yo`DooR
10 Feb 2008, 18:24
Ya gotta hate bus drivers who give you attitude !
Ya gotta hate the weird ass ex-Collingwood guy who came to Carlton's training yesterday...
Ya gotta hate rude people, that should know better.
C4[2]Yo`DooR
10 Feb 2008, 18:45
You gotta hate people who get mad while doing Sudoku !
Ya gotta hate kicking a football in bare feet.
bluegal1983
10 Feb 2008, 18:48
Ya gotta hate getting a cold :(
bluegal1983
10 Feb 2008, 18:49
Ya gotta hate friends letting you down :thumbsd:
A no show at the Family Day today Bluegal?
bluegal1983
10 Feb 2008, 19:30
A no show at the Family Day today Bluegal?
I was there mate :)
Me too.
Great talent on show today. Well done girls. :thumbsu:
No, as in I meant a no show by a friend, therefore you were let down?:D.
Read between the lines nuff nuff:). Gosh some people...:thumbsu:.
C4[2]Yo`DooR
10 Feb 2008, 20:05
Me too.
Great talent on show today. Well done girls. :thumbsu:
You should be ashamed of yourself !
Yo`DooR;10056330']You should be ashamed of yourself !
Yes, especially when the majority of girls there were about 7 or 8!
For shame HBF, for shame:thumbsd:.
bluegal1983
10 Feb 2008, 20:16
No, as in I meant a no show by a friend, therefore you were let down?:D.
Read between the lines nuff nuff:). Gosh some people...:thumbsu:.
All the important ones were there :thumbsu:
That's all that matters then!
Have a good time yourself?
bexta444
10 Feb 2008, 21:30
Amen to that! :thumbsu:
Tarkyn_24
11 Feb 2008, 03:13
Ya gotta hate Collingwood hacks.
bluegal1983
11 Feb 2008, 07:38
That's all that matters then!
Have a good time yourself?
Yeah we did. Had a pic taken with a few of the boys and then had a kick of the footy and headed to Lygon for lunch.
Was good :thumbsu:
Splendini
11 Feb 2008, 11:18
Amen to that! :thumbsu:
Pfffffft :thumbsd:
Ya gotta hate standing in dog sh1t.
Ya gotta hate waiting another 5 days to see the boys in action:(.
bexta444
11 Feb 2008, 15:06
Pfffffft :thumbsd:
Ya gotta hate soft cocks :D
Splendini
11 Feb 2008, 15:41
Ya gotta hate passive aggression :D
Ya gotta hate sliced cheese.
What's the freakin' deal?
walshy93
11 Feb 2008, 16:15
well, its easier, no labour, to put on your sangga.
Ya gotta hate sliced cheese.
What's the freakin' deal?
Ya gotta hate it when people cut the cheese.
Tarkyn_24
11 Feb 2008, 21:01
Ya gotta hate the West Coast Wonders
Tarkyn_24
11 Feb 2008, 21:03
Ya also gotta hate Customers.
Not all, just the ones that annoy me.
I won't name them personally
^^^^
Ya gotta hate Collingwood trolls. :)
Tarkyn_24
11 Feb 2008, 21:11
^^^^^^
Ya gotta hate people who break your heart time after time after laying everything on the line for them...
Ya also gotta hate the fact that HBF never visits his old haunt anymore.
krayfesh
11 Feb 2008, 22:28
Ya gotta hate people's bad beat stories from Texas Hold'em. Yes, we've all lost on the river, stop telling me about it. Pfft.
The Cranium
11 Feb 2008, 23:02
Ya gotta hate it when people cut the cheese.
You gotta hate that, my Nanna does it all the time when we least expect it...:(
bluegal1983
12 Feb 2008, 10:50
Ya also gotta hate Customers.
Not all, just the ones that annoy me.
I won't name them personally
Ya gotta hate the level of customer service in Perth!
This comment explains a few things Tarks...
Ya gotta hate that it's only Tuesday today. :(
walshy93
12 Feb 2008, 17:11
Ya gotta hate going for a six K' run today :( after not running for zoinks.)
jasonwilde
12 Feb 2008, 18:13
Ya gotta hate Collingwood hacks.
No, I reckon Carlton supporters have gained much enjoyment watching some of the duds that have played for us over the years.
Ya gotta hate that Underbelly has been pulled from Channel 9.
walshy93
12 Feb 2008, 18:17
Has it??????
WHY?
No, I reckon Carlton supporters have gained much enjoyment watching some of the duds that have played for us over the years.
Ya gotta hate that Underbelly has been pulled from Channel 9.
Ya gotta hate that for sure. I was very much looking forward to that. Looks like I will have to download it to watch it now. :thumbsd:
jasonwilde
12 Feb 2008, 18:39
Has it??????
WHY?
Pending court case (jury apparently may be swayed by watching the programme. Only in Victoria though, I think....
walshy93
12 Feb 2008, 18:39
Thats
G
A
Y
C4[2]Yo`DooR
13 Feb 2008, 07:59
You gotta hate slack ass secretaries who do nothing but bytch about their husbands, go for smoko's and talk on the phone.
Tarkyn_24
13 Feb 2008, 08:35
Ya gotta hate the level of customer service in Perth!
This comment explains a few things Tarks...
Ya gotta hate working at Coles...
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 09:51
Safeway is better :D
Yo`DooR;10075298']You gotta hate slack ass secretaries who do nothing but bytch about their husbands, go for smoko's and talk on the phone.
Ya gotta hate that these secretaries are not giving C4 any attention. :)
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 15:03
Ya gotta hate Celine Dion
Anyone I find out who goes to see her when she tours will be instantly on my most wanted list! I make a submission to ODN that they should be banned from Big Footy
Splendini
13 Feb 2008, 15:09
Ya gotta hate Celine Dion
Anyone I find out who goes to see her when she tours will be instantly on my most wanted list! I make a submission to ODN that they should be banned from Big Footy
:thumbsu::thumbsu::)
Splendini
13 Feb 2008, 15:10
Ya gotta hate young punks like EBIAC and Walshy joining BigFooty and waltzing around the Blue Room like they own the joint :p
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 15:11
Haha...funny
CHeck out my title under name :)
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 15:12
People like me more anyway :p :D
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 15:15
Ya gotta HATE everyone equally
Kill em all and let god sort em out!
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 15:18
Ya gotta hate young punks like EBIAC and Walshy joining BigFooty and waltzing around the Blue Room like they own the joint :p
Ya gotta hate that I own Eddie B's soul!
Ya gotta hate those days when the **** up fairy follows you around all day! :mad:
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 16:40
Ya gotta hate those days when the **** up fairy follows you around all day! :mad:
Ya gotta hate that that is my groundhog day Bee. Life must be different in sunny Qld if it is a rare thing for you. Poor me......!
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 16:55
Ya gotta hate it when there aren't enough people posting in the blue room to keep me occupied :(
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 17:01
Ya gotta hate it when there aren't enough people posting in the blue room to keep me occupied :(
Ya gotta hate when walshy does not appreciate those who are trying!
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 17:02
Pfff...I try hard to satisfy everyones needs ;)
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 17:15
Pfff...I try hard to satisfy everyones needs ;)
Ya gotta hate that I can't get no satisfaction!
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 17:25
Wow, your better half must think they arent good for you...
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 17:28
Wow, your better half must think they arent good for you...
Ya gotta hate that she IS my better half. God knows what she sees in a wretch like me !
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 17:29
Haha...well keep her then.
Ya gotta hate bitches in the world, where are all the keepers!?!??!?!?!
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 17:32
Haha...well keep her then.
Ya gotta hate bitches in the world, where are all the keepers!?!??!?!?!
Ya gotta hate bitterness
Now walshy93 you are not going to get far calling them that, unless you are a gangsta rapper from South central. Blugal and Bexta are on the prowl.
Valentines tomorrow. Roll the dice with either and see how you do! Blugal is most positively a keeper!
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 17:35
I know...her conversations seem that way. (BG) and bexta
However, some girls out there aare bitches...woorrying about themselves. going with guys that are absolute dumbasses just cause they grow a goatee and shit. It pisses me off that some people choose that life. Fair enough if they are good together, both smart, and nice people...but sometimes...ugghh
blue gunslinger
13 Feb 2008, 17:51
Ya gotta hate clowns on Bay13 that refer to Carlton fans as the mono-brow boys. I don't want to point the finger but Fireman is one and it is my mission to get that bugger red carded. Pity Merv Neagle has been the mod and loves reving up Blues fans!
walshy93
13 Feb 2008, 17:58
Merv Neagle is a wank3r.
Ya gotta hate idiotic mods...
bexta444
13 Feb 2008, 18:36
I know...her conversations seem that way. (BG) and bexta
However, some girls out there aare bitches...woorrying about themselves. going with guys that are absolute dumbasses just cause they grow a goatee and shit. It pisses me off that some people choose that life. Fair enough if they are good together, both smart, and nice people...but sometimes...ugghh
I totally hear you Walshy but men are the same! They put up with whingy, demanding, high maintenance bitches! When there are sweet, fun, easy-going, laid back women like me available! ARGH!
Ya gotta hate having a shyte day in the ofifice. Hopefully tomorrow will be better.
I totally hear you Walshy but men are the same! They put up with whingy, demanding, high maintenance bitches! When there are sweet, fun, easy-going, laid back women like me available! ARGH!
Is that an ivintation??? lol.
TheGeneral
13 Feb 2008, 19:33
Ya gotta hate the bastard who invented shaving.
Tarkyn_24
14 Feb 2008, 03:23
Ya gotta hate year 11.
blue gunslinger
14 Feb 2008, 08:24
Ya gotta hate year 11.
Ya gotta hate that Year 11 were the worst 3 years of my life (Think about it Eddie B)
Tarkyn_24
14 Feb 2008, 08:31
Ya gotta hate Collingwood's complete dominance this season, hey? ;)
[/b]
Ya gotta hate that that is my groundhog day Bee. Life must be different in sunny Qld if it is a rare thing for you. Poor me......!
The only problem with that is.........I live in Tassie! :D
blue gunslinger
14 Feb 2008, 08:45
The only problem with that is.........I live in Tassie! :D
Ya gotta hate stupidity. Got my mods crossed.
Splendini
14 Feb 2008, 08:47
Ya gotta hate stupidity. Got my mods crossed.
Bee: Smart, sassy, sexy, female lives in Tassie
ODN: Complete opposite....lives in Qld
;)
Ya gotta hate stupidity.
Got my mods crossed.
How did you know ODN was a cross dresser? He likes to keep that quite!:D
TheGeneral
14 Feb 2008, 11:39
Ya gotta hate clowns on Bay13 that refer to Carlton fans as the mono-brow boys. I don't want to point the finger but Fireman is one and it is my mission to get that bugger red carded. Pity Merv Neagle has been the mod and loves reving up Blues fans!
Ya gotta hate being called a racist because you asked TheFireman(an apt username since it is another name for a penis) if the Clarke bros. are the mono-brows he was referring to. ;) :rolleyes:
Splendini
14 Feb 2008, 11:42
Ya gotta hate being called a racist because you asked TheFireman(an apt username since it is another name for a penis) if the Clarke bros. are the mono-brows he was referring to. ;) :rolleyes:
Ya gotta love drawing out the subconscious racism ;)
C4[2]Yo`DooR
14 Feb 2008, 12:19
You gotta hate Hartlett's hamstrings
TheGeneral
14 Feb 2008, 13:30
Ya gotta hate Nickelback.
Ya gotta hate lamb chops that are 90% fat:thumbsd:.
Tarkyn_24
14 Feb 2008, 20:10
Ya gotta hate apologising
Ya gotta hate Collingwood supporters who won't leave our board. :p
Tarkyn_24
14 Feb 2008, 20:21
Ya gotta hate Collingwood supporters who won't leave our board. :p
hmph. and to think i was about to send the picture, too.
Ya gotta hate ungrateful little shits
Sublime
14 Feb 2008, 20:32
hmph. and to think i was about to send the picture, too.
Ya gotta hate ungrateful little shits
Ya gotta hate the false advertising about that stupid Greys Anatomy show. I watched for 5 whole minutes and saw NO anatomy at all. Absolute BULLSHIT :mad:
The Cranium
14 Feb 2008, 21:20
You gotta hate a 24 hour flight turning into 72 hours (with complimentary jet lag)