View Full Version : Msn
LuKe2428
2 Mar 2008, 20:20
if anyone has msn and wanna talk about footy or get to know eachother before a great season to come.
anyone who wants to put there msn u can
Parabola
2 Mar 2008, 20:42
if anyone has msn and wanna talk about footy or get to know eachother before a great season to come.
ill start mines cena_sucks2428@hotmail.com (cena_rules2428@hotmail.com) ADD ME
Edited for accuracy :thumbsu:
And the spam bots sayeth, "let us go forth and infect this poor fools computer"
LuKe2428
2 Mar 2008, 20:56
Edited for accuracy :thumbsu:
i dnt even watch wrestleing anymore i just cnt be bothered making a new one lol
LuKe2428
2 Mar 2008, 20:58
And the spam bots sayeth, "let us go forth and infect this poor fools computer"
and how u do that
beaver fever
2 Mar 2008, 21:06
if anyone has msn and wanna talk about footy or get to know each other before a great season to come.
dude that is just creepy.
LuKe2428
2 Mar 2008, 21:09
u serious mate u act like a fkn 11 yo
CoggaRules
2 Mar 2008, 21:15
WTF!!! msn??? FFS, get with it tigerheads...the world has moved on to facebook..;)
bigrayohall20
3 Mar 2008, 08:23
dude that is just creepy.
Yeah im a little scared. :eek:
bigpapagman
3 Mar 2008, 15:49
probably one of the worst threads i've ever seen.
ha its just .......
mods delete:thumbsu:
beaver fever
3 Mar 2008, 17:21
u serious mate u act like a fkn 11 yo
Funny thing is 11 year olds are more likely to seek friendship from strangers.
Vitalogy
3 Mar 2008, 18:00
T@lKLeIkdIz~@hOTmaIl.cOm
aDd Me ~~~~ &^%*%#
LuKe2428
3 Mar 2008, 18:51
Funny thing is 11 year olds are more likely to seek friendship from strangers.
well how do people meet knew ppl u rekon we know everyone in the world i bet u talk to strangers u dnt know t make friends u cnt say u dnt coz everyone does thats how u meet knew people
hey! that was out of line
Tormented Tiger
3 Mar 2008, 19:38
well how do people meet knew ppl u rekon we know everyone in the world i bet u talk to strangers u dnt know t make friends u cnt say u dnt coz everyone does thats how u meet knew peopleThats right Luke. I don't have email because my mum wont let me but I'm happy to talk and get to know you better in the saftey of an open forum. Have you ever been in a Turkish prison?
beaver fever
3 Mar 2008, 19:49
That wasn't my point Luke. You missed the key word "seek". How many normal adults seek friendship from strangers as opposed to an 11 year old?
Darth_Tiger
3 Mar 2008, 21:22
leave the poor guy alone. i used to use msn but got so bored with it i hardly ever go on it anymore. i think the only person that talks to me these days is tambo (the poster not the player).
SnIcKeRs #3
4 Mar 2008, 08:23
Yeah lay off you heroes. What has the bloke done wrong? Want to meet knew people? Nothing wrong with that. I respect the kid for his courage to come to a forum and start a thread like this. Hope you guys feel like real heroes for knockin around and getting a good feelin out of makin fun of probably a teenager.
Truetiger
4 Mar 2008, 08:58
Yeah lay off you heroes. What has the bloke done wrong? Want to meet knew people? Nothing wrong with that. I respect the kid for his courage to come to a forum and start a thread like this. Hope you guys feel like real heroes for knockin around and getting a good feelin out of makin fun of probably a teenager.
Could not agree more. Whats wrong with chatting with other tiger fans online nothing?
Agree.
The guy just want to make some friends and talk a bit footy with like-minded Tiger fans.
rfctigerarmy
4 Mar 2008, 14:00
Damn most of those first posts, you guys were horrible. Give the guy a chance.
HAHA, wouldn't have thought that he would get so much flak for trying to make some Richmond supporter mates.:confused:
You should be ashamed, honestly.
All his actual mates probably support Carlton and/or Collingwood, can you imagine that, Carlton and Collingwood supporters on here you can at least ignore, but not your mates.
I'll add you Lukey!
hey! that was out of line
Lol good call
But I agree with the majority, he has done nothing wrong, save being rude to opposition fans.
Coughlan
4 Mar 2008, 16:53
poor form by some of you guys, true it isn't the best idea to post you're email on a public forum, but WTF did he do to cop all that shit other then show enthusiasm for the mighty tiges.
Some of you should grow up perhaps
Truetiger
4 Mar 2008, 17:03
It sucks most of my mates follow essendon carlton or Collingwood. :( whats one to do seriously its all good chatting footy with other tiger fans online .
Richo is God
4 Mar 2008, 19:00
if you dont like the idea just dont post.
Madtiger2006
4 Mar 2008, 19:07
My msn is tobias99_au@yahoo.com :cool:
If you are paranoid about putting your email on the net then you have problems :cool:.
CoggaRules
4 Mar 2008, 19:16
man, you need to get a life. He came to a forum and that is courage? FFS. He logged onto his computer and typed some ****ing words FFS. ;)
fair point too
Coughlan
5 Mar 2008, 07:15
My msn is tobias99_au@yahoo.com :cool:
If you are paranoid about putting your email on the net then you have problems :cool:.
hello subscription to gay porn:p:cool:
Madtiger2006
5 Mar 2008, 09:31
hello subscription to gay porn:p:cool:
my first client :o
hagansbull
5 Mar 2008, 19:17
Oooh, yuck, was thinking of coming up to BF group rnd 1 but now if I do it will only to be to say g'day to Luke. Nasty.........