View Full Version : What are you doing this weekend?

Pages : 1 [2]

bigpapagman
2 May 2008, 16:14
so is ours.

come & buy me for like $12.

goal sneak
2 May 2008, 16:16
Are yours done individually. We are put in groups of 3 or 4 players. Hoefully i am grouped with Dean Brown or Kurt Batt so i can sell for heaps.

bigpapagman
2 May 2008, 16:36
no i am with nathan hughes & some netballer.

goal sneak
2 May 2008, 16:37
Is she hot?

bigpapagman
2 May 2008, 16:44
i have no idea.

i dont think i have ever seen her.

goal sneak
9 May 2008, 16:36
Tonight - Going out for dinner for my sisters birthday
Saturday - Booking my holiday to Thailand then playing against Bunyip.
Saturday Night - Watch the dream team game somewhere and maybe head out afterwards.
Sunday - Sunday Session at the gbung.

goodie
9 May 2008, 22:46
tonight just kicking back watching the rugby
tomorrow play 3rds, have a few brews and watch the 2s and 1s
tomorrow night who knows
sunday - pfft.

goal sneak
6 Jun 2008, 13:18
Another long weekend. Unfortunately I am going to have to spend this one with my head in the books.

lucifer1
6 Jun 2008, 13:22
Another long weekend. Unfortunately I am going to have to spend this one with my head in boofs lap.

Thats how you get a game

goal sneak
6 Jun 2008, 13:25
Who moved the LOL thread? Not lucifer

bigpapagman
6 Jun 2008, 13:32
eh? wtf?

bigpapagman
6 Jun 2008, 13:33
tonight - beer with harvey.
tomorrow night - beer @ wgl vs. leongatha under lights.
sunday - probably beer somewhere.
monday - watch the footy, drink beer.

goal sneak
19 Jun 2008, 17:55
Tonight - Footy Training
Tomorrow - Movies to see Don't Mess with the Zohan. TAB in the arvo, poker at night.
Saturday - Footy v Poowong. Chicken and Pawn night. YUK!
Sunday - Tidy my room. Q Bar sunday night.
Monday - Get my hair cut. Go clothes shopping at chapel.
Tuesday - Go shopping at the market for fresh food. YUM!
Wednesday and beyond - TBA

goodie
19 Jun 2008, 21:13
you need the hair cut to, was getting in your eyes abit on saturday, that or requires bulk adjustments.

Johnnooo
19 Jun 2008, 22:38
[quote=goal sneak;11432711]Tonight - Footy Training
Tomorrow - Movies to see Don't Mess with the Zohan. TAB in the arvo, poker at night.
Wednesday and beyond - quote]

Just when id written you off as a complete air thief sneak you bob up and write this. Any1 that rates qbar is a mate of Johnnooo's. Been there 2 of the last 3 sundays and almost batted it out till stumps last sunday/morning morn but threw the innings away at 6.45am Monday.

Real good areas

bigpapagman
20 Jun 2008, 09:26
Tonight - Footy Training
Wednesday and beyond - TBA

bit of chess hey?

sorry about the call last night.

saint leo
20 Jun 2008, 09:57
Tonight - Going out for dinner for my sisters birthday
Saturday - Booking my holiday to Thailand then playing against Bunyip.
Saturday Night - Watch the dream team game somewhere and maybe head out afterwards.
Sunday - Sunday Session at the gbung.

If ya go to Bangkok, go to a place called Nana Plaza at night, that is an experience you will never forget, what ya reckon Johhhnnnnooo??