View Full Version : New Bay 13 Mod - Keyser Soze
Please welcome Keyser Soze as a new Bay 13 Mod to help out St K and Rusty.
Please give him your support - :)
Congrats Keyser....:thumbsu:
Crimson King
8 Mar 2008, 13:09
:eek:!!!
Naw, well done KS old chap!:thumbsu: Well deserved too.:D
Fly the flag for us Eagles...
RustyHawk
8 Mar 2008, 13:24
Shock Horror!! When did this happen :D:D
Well done and congratulations.
2007 MOST POTENT MIND Winner has been promoted. :thumbsu:
Bay 13 now gets its own dedicated moderator.
PoidaCat
8 Mar 2008, 13:25
He seems a good choice.
Deenamite
8 Mar 2008, 13:31
Not bad. We need a bit more authority round here to start cleaning out the newbies.
FiveStrings
8 Mar 2008, 13:32
Congrats to Keyser, well deserved
Congrats to Keyser on receiving this illustrious :confused: title. I'm sure SoR will help you with getting "enjoy your ban" just right.
Poor Bushie this will be quite a shock to him, he might be spending a lot more time on global ignore now!
;) Not really, I'm sure the banter between those 2 will not change
Congrats to Keyser on receiving this illustrious :confused: title. I'm sure SoR will help you with getting "enjoy your ban" just right.
Poor Bushie this will be quite a shock to him, he might be spending a lot more time on global ignore now!
;) Not really, I'm sure the banter between those 2 will not change
I have always maintained that, out of ALL the Eagle supporters on BF, Keyser Soze was the one who was the closest to being human:D:thumbsu:
A hearty congratulations G.
And an inspired choice by the powers that be.
P.S. Since you are now limited in your capacity to use your photo collection......can I have it??:D
bomba4eva
8 Mar 2008, 13:50
Seems like a good choice. Wonder if the power will go to his head? I get the feeling there will be a rapid increase in the number of red cards directed towards the Freo posters here....Bushie, Stornzo, Nightfury etc.....watch out...
Nah bomba....that is why he is an inspired choice.....if we deserve a red card, then no doubt we will get one.:thumbsu:
If I was a mod however, (apparently I was the 2nd choice:D;)), there wouldn't be an Eagle supporter left.:D
:thumbsu::thumbsu:
Is it true that new mods have to meet a red card quota in their first month to keep their spot?:D
Keyser Soze
8 Mar 2008, 14:09
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/ist2_418165_sheriff_badge.jpg
There's a new sherriff in town boys so look out or you'll cop
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/footinass.jpg
if you don't behave.:D:D
Keyser Soze
8 Mar 2008, 14:12
Seriously, I don't expect there to be any sudden red card rampage or indiscriminate banning of Freo posters.
I also expect all of you behave and not give me any reason to hand out infractions.:)
Give me time to find my feet and wear my new boots in.
bomba4eva
8 Mar 2008, 14:13
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/ist2_418165_sheriff_badge.jpg
There's a new sherriff in town boys so look out or you'll cop
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/footinass.jpg
if you don't behave.:D:D
Bring it on! (Gasps and quickly tries to retract statement):eek::D
bomba4eva
8 Mar 2008, 14:15
Seriously, I don't expect there to be any sudden red card rampage or indiscriminate banning of Freo posters.
I also expect all of you behave and not give me any reason to hand out infractions.:)
It would be an honour to be the first to be carded by you KS.
Bomba is at your service...:p
Corpuscles
8 Mar 2008, 14:21
Good onya:thumbsu:
Hope you kept also those hillarious red and yellow card pic notifications you made up:D
Please don't change and keep posting just as often KS!!!:thumbsu:
PS Oh and make sure you wear a condom!
Rockford
8 Mar 2008, 14:26
Congrats Keyser, here are some pics to add to your collection that might come in useful ;)
http://images.usatoday.com/sports/soccer/_photos/2006-07-09-zidane2.jpg
http://www.refblog.com/images/bones_card.jpg
http://www.theboxset.com/images/reviewcaptures/1648cap010.jpg
Congratulations, KS you are and will be a great choice for the board. VG news.
The First KS RED CARD will indeed be special for that poster.
Hmmm, what kind of title would that be.
A Roze?
Hawkamania!
8 Mar 2008, 14:49
Congratulations KS.:thumbsu:
Mr Lizard
8 Mar 2008, 14:53
I was going to post a pic of the gay referee giving a yellow card, but how do you shoot the devil in the back? What if you miss?
That, and I couldn't find one.....
Good stuff, Keyser.:thumbsu:
Well done KS
The ice just got a lot thinner around here
Kildonan
8 Mar 2008, 15:01
Congratulations Keyser, I'm sure you'll be a unique and gifted mod.
Let's hope the sheer scale of things doesn't dull your sense of humour.
P.S. Mr Lizard: Aren't all ref's gay?
(I'm told by ARL bullies that AFL has umpires and league has ref's).
Mr Lizard
8 Mar 2008, 15:04
P.S. Mr Lizard: Aren't all ref's gay?
All ref's are gay, some are just more gay than others....
N5UkFfcGQrs
A very big (and sincere) 'thank you' to all the moderators of this site. You are doing some sterling work. :):thumbsu:
Keyser Soze
8 Mar 2008, 15:09
Please tell me that guy isn't for real Mr L - bloody hell.:eek:
Thanks Kildo - hopefully my sense of humour remains in tact.
NiGHTFuRY
8 Mar 2008, 15:11
A new sheriff is in town
http://pserve.club.fr/PatGarrett_BillyKid_aff.jpg (http://pserve.club.fr)
No picking on the Purple Horde :D:p
Anthony_
8 Mar 2008, 15:49
Shock Horror!! When did this happen :D:D
Well done and congratulations.
2007 MOST POTENT MIND Winner has been promoted. :thumbsu:
Bay 13 now gets its own dedicated moderator.
I guess that means he can no longer troll. :p
Well done Keyser Soze :thumbsu:
Please tell me that guy isn't for real Mr L - bloody hell.:eek:
Thanks Kildo - hopefully my sense of humour remains in tact.
KS - as long as you remember that every infraction you give out is apparently your fault.....you will be fine......:thumbsu:
Crimson King
8 Mar 2008, 18:37
No being nice now KS!;) Card anyone and everyone who looks at you in a dodgy manner..:D
Raskolnikov
8 Mar 2008, 21:16
Not bad. We need a bit more authority round here to start cleaning out the newbies.
Like yourself?:rolleyes:
My sphincter is quivering...
:D
But seriously.
To the powers that be, a top choice :thumbsu:
To Keyser, well done and good luck. I'm sure you will be a great mod :):thumbsu:
BTW, can we now have the gratuitous hot chick thread moved to bay 13? I think it is only fitting..
All ref's are gay, some are just more gay than others....
N5UkFfcGQrs
Nice moves Merv!!:thumbsu:
westdog54
8 Mar 2008, 23:42
Inspired choice.
Admin have hit the bullseye on this one.
Congrats and Goodluck to Keyser.
In the words of the Emperor from Star Wars: "Do what must be done ... do not hesitate, show no mercy".
Hodge2Franklin
9 Mar 2008, 00:01
What Kildo and Rusty have done on this board is nothing short of amazing people... Having the Most Potent mind to compliment the team was mandatory here and Keyser is the man.
Well done Keyser and also Mad Dog, Rusty and Kildo for identifying what he will bring to the table.
Love it. Great stuff :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
Inspired choice.
Admin have hit the bullseye on this one.
Congrats and Goodluck to Keyser.
In the words of the Emperor from Star Wars: "Do what must be done ... do not hesitate, show no mercy".
What Kildo and Rusty have done on this board is nothing short of amazing people... Having the Most Potent mind to compliment the team was mandatory here and Keyser is the man.
Well done Keyser and also Mad Dog, Rusty and Kildo for identifying what he will bring to the table.
Love it. Great stuff :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
this appointment was made entirely on Rusty and St K's recommendation.....:thumbsu:
westdog54
9 Mar 2008, 11:53
this appointment was made entirely on Rusty and St K's recommendation.....:thumbsu:
The decision still had to be made and I commend you for it.
Congrats KS... You deserve the pain of being a Bay 13 mod :D :p
Nah jk, good luck ey
Anthony_
9 Mar 2008, 12:53
Ahh that's not what a leader is supposed to do.. You take credit for all the good things and blame someone else for the problems. ;)
JeffDunne
9 Mar 2008, 12:55
Is this a joke?
Keyser deserves better than this. ;)
Keyser Soze
9 Mar 2008, 13:01
Ahh that's not what a leader is supposed to do.. You take credit for all the good things and blame someone else for the problems. ;)
Maybe that's what MD is doing:)
Anthony_
9 Mar 2008, 13:52
Maybe that's what MD is doing:)
Lol touche
RustyHawk
9 Mar 2008, 14:32
Sorry MD but Kildonan lost his Sainthood!
Wasnt it with those 3 airline stewardundresses and that teddy bear K? I know there is some reason you left Rocky in a hurry ;) :D
RustyHawk
9 Mar 2008, 14:33
S2C wrote 14:53 09.03.08 (poor old Suzi is on Global Ignore.. something one of our other esteemed posters knew all about)
Congratulations Keyser Soze. :thumbsu:
Sorry MD but Kildonan lost his Sainthood!
Wasnt it with those 3 airline stewardundresses and that teddy bear K? I know there is some reason you left Rocky in a hurry ;) :D
hahaahaa - old habits die hard...........:o
this way I can blame someone else when it doesn't work out......:D
Finally a mod with a decent avatar.
Good one Keyser:thumbsu:
S2C wrote 14:53 09.03.08 (poor old Suzi is on Global Ignore.. something one of our other esteemed posters knew all about)
I have it on very good authority that the poster in question swallowed his pride and pulled his head in.
In short he grovelled.:o:o
bushie wrote a 14:14.:D
I have it on very good authority that the poster in question swallowed his pride and pulled his head in.
In short he grovelled.:o:o
Oh! everybody can read it. :)
bushie wrote a 14:14.:D
Oh! everybody can read it. :)
Nobody likes a smartarse:mad:
;):D
In Meeka Wednesday
BTW....some is having a nice old dig at you in the What I hate about BF on the main board.:):thumbsu:
Nobody likes a smartarse:mad:
;):D
In Meeka Wednesday
BTW....some is having a nice old dig at you in the What I hate about BF on the main board.:):thumbsu:
Look forward to it.
Not me , you made me look though.
Well done Keyser , still welcome on the freo.
happy_eagle
9 Mar 2008, 17:10
Who is this Keyser bloke
lol, na jokes well done
Might have to hang around Bay 13 a bit more
Amazing Bombers
9 Mar 2008, 17:29
Congrats mate! Well deserved!
skipjack
9 Mar 2008, 17:54
Well done Keyser. "Enjoy".
RustyHawk
9 Mar 2008, 22:40
S2C wrote 09.03.08 @ 17:22
LOL loved your joke about global ignore. :thumbsu:
Congrats on your appointment Verbal Kint
I guess you will be looking out for the Usual Suspects
:D
Don't forget rule number one from Mod Boot Camp.
Those gaylord Tassie Dawk trolls get double infraction points. Only way you'll clean up this rabble of a board.;)
Please welcome Keyser Soze as a new Bay 13 Mod to help out St K and Rusty.
Please give him your support - :)
Well done mate :thumbsu:
Your a flog for being a supporter of our bitches. West Coast Suck !!!!
LongBomb
11 Mar 2008, 09:04
Good stuff.
So which current mod is going to be moved on?
Achilles
11 Mar 2008, 18:24
well done
it should prove to be a master stroke
still seems like young Anthony should be a mod in waiting, would be very suitable
Anthony_
11 Mar 2008, 18:52
well done
it should prove to be a master stroke
still seems like young Anthony should be a mod in waiting, would be very suitable
Cheers forrrest ;)
adamania11
11 Mar 2008, 19:27
Congratulations Keyzer. Can you make celtic_pride a mod too?:rolleyes: No disrespect intended
keefriffhard
11 Mar 2008, 23:34
Congrats Keyser Soze. :thumbsu:
Hope this doesn't slow the quality exhibited here at all.
Keyser Soze
12 Mar 2008, 00:04
Thanks to all of you who have given their best wishes. Just to let you know, however, I have bookmarked this thread for when I start throwing a few more of these around :
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/yellowcard01.jpg
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/redcard009.jpg
:):)
Looks at new Yellow card infraction system and acknowledges that I am a double posting(:o), lewd, drunkard, money loving, ex pot smoking...(OK now and then when I am being a drunkard), ..sex addicted sports nut!!
Ya better card me mate:o:o
bzparkes
12 Mar 2008, 00:25
Looks at new Yellow card infraction system and acknowledges that I am a double posting(:o), lewd, drunkard, money loving, ex pot smoking...(OK now and then when I am being a drunkard), ..sex addicted sports nut!!
Ya better card me mate:o:o
Well at least you're not a mormon I suppose :rolleyes:
I didn't say that!!
I plan to be knocking on your front door with an old grandmother and a little girl on Saturday morning at 7AM:thumbsu:
bzparkes
12 Mar 2008, 00:56
I didn't say that!!
I plan to be knocking on your front door with an old grandmother and a little girl on Saturday morning at 7AM:thumbsu:
Meh, can you make it sunday at 6am? 'cause I'll still be at the pub :thumbsu:
Rockford
12 Mar 2008, 01:45
Thanks to all of you who have given their best wishes. Just to let you know, however, I have bookmarked this thread for when I start throwing a few more of these around :
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/yellowcard01.jpg
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/redcard009.jpg
:):)
At least you'll be sending them away smiling KS.
Meanwhile, freaking religious extremist whack job Americans. Good to see he has things in perspective, Baby Killers and Child Molestors up there with those evil Sports Nuts.
Godfrey Jones
12 Mar 2008, 01:49
bay 13 mod huh? sounds like an easy gig :p
http://www.amo.org.au/media/release_cover/2030.jpg
Congrats Keyser! :):thumbsu:
bzparkes
12 Mar 2008, 16:01
At least you'll be sending them away smiling KS.
Meanwhile, freaking religious extremist whack job Americans. Good to see he has things in perspective, Baby Killers and Child Molestors up there with those evil Sports Nuts.
At least he's put rebellious women where they belong.:thumbsu:
Hoffy95
13 Mar 2008, 18:15
Good stuff Keyser.
Now how about posting some n00dz.
You're allowed now :thumbsu:.