View Full Version : B13 Awards: March 2008 Nominations
RustyHawk
8 Mar 2008, 14:09
Nomination thread for FLOG OF THE MONTH and POTENT MIND OF THE MONTH from which a selection panel will select the finalists to be put into a poll.
Rules
Nominations should/must be accompanied by a post or series of posts to demonstate the bonafides of the nomination and the thread itself should contain nominations only - no "me too", "I nominate you then" etc type posts.
For March 2008 threads and posts only. Nominated must have posted between 01.03.08 and 31.03.08.
Selection
Selection panel - Rusty and/or Kildo and or Keyser Soze as mods, H2F as KING CROC (2007) and ????? maybe need someone to replace a K-S? panel can only select the finalists, not the winner.
Start your nominations please.
ps: make sure you identify which catagory ;)
RustyHawk
8 Mar 2008, 14:14
For most POTENT MIND this threads OP by Realistic Tiger titled "Dear Terry"
http://http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=420181
Mr Lizard
8 Mar 2008, 14:41
He's been composing that letter for at least two years though Rusty!
NiGHTFuRY
8 Mar 2008, 15:13
Rusty
Can we call that Big Cox effort a winner already for flog of the month??
Deenamite
8 Mar 2008, 15:45
Flog of the month for all those that totally killed the "Signs that (insert club here) has been at your house).
Mr Lizard
8 Mar 2008, 15:51
Flog of the month for all those that totally killed the "Signs that (insert club here) has been at your house).
I was just trying to compose a 'signs that there are too many 'signs that' threads on bay 13' thread, but I wasn't getting very far with it....
The first one was funny, but **** some people take a good ideas far too far.
I nominate celtic pride for the potent mind award...
No no, just kidding I nominate celtic for the flog award for this effort
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=10276244&postcount=3
Calling the tiges the wooden spooners for 08, when his signature indicates his belief that the bombers will be the spooners.
Go Flog GO!
Keyser Soze
8 Mar 2008, 23:33
I'll nominate Stronzo for POTENT MIND for the original and best Signs thread - even had us Eagles posters joining in the fun.:thumbsu:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=419383
Calling the tiges the wooden spooners for 08, when his signature indicates his belief that the bombers will be the spooners.
Go Flog GO!
Slick work Stronzo
Coulda been, woulda been nominated for something but that is a gem indeed. Today too.
Was the prefered pub the Royal by the way? You have a peculiar way of declaring your pedigree Celtic.
Hats off to the nominator and nominee for their respective talents
Can i second that one
westdog54
8 Mar 2008, 23:48
Now that I'm in the right thread, and yes, this is a simple copy and paste of my original post (I just finished work and I'm lazy), I nominate oogac for Most Potent Mind
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=419584
Post 8 was the most obscure piece of trivia ever used in a retort. Brilliant.
Post 12 was just icing on the cake.
Top shelf stuff.
From the same thread, another nomination.
Delirious hit the mark with this gem:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpo...4&postcount=20 (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=10252724&postcount=20)
Quality.
Rockford
9 Mar 2008, 00:00
Go Flog GO!
Big Cox has got the award for March wrapped up with his Beau Muston thread IMO. What a ****. It was humourless and malignant. Tumours get cut out, so should Big Cox.
Go Flog GO!
He just does not know how to pick a single horse and back it to the finish.
PoidaCat
9 Mar 2008, 10:21
We Are Geelong
Anthony_
9 Mar 2008, 12:55
We Are Geelong
For what?? The Flog award or Potent Mind?
Mr Lizard
9 Mar 2008, 12:57
We Are Geelong
He/she hasn't posted for a while. I've been waiting patiently, but have a feeling they might have been carded for crimes against Bay 13.
I'll nominate Stronzo for POTENT MIND for the original and best Signs thread - even had us Eagles posters joining in the fun.:thumbsu:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=419383
Cheers mate :thumbsu:
celtic_pride
9 Mar 2008, 14:10
I nominante Bushie for flog of the month just being posting consistent moronic crap ..
westdog54
9 Mar 2008, 14:23
I nominante Bushie for flog of the month just being posting consistent moronic crap ..
I can't help but giggle at the irony here.
Crimson King
9 Mar 2008, 15:19
I second the Stronzo nomination. That 'Signs...' thread was pure gold all around.:thumbsu:
NiGHTFuRY
9 Mar 2008, 15:22
The "Signs" thread was popular, funny and spawned many offspring. Heck, he even got WC fans taking part.
I nominate Stronzo.
The "Signs" thread was popular, funny and spawned many offspring. Heck, he even got WC fans taking part.
I nominate Stronzo.
Stronzo is a master of b13 and its dynamic. Kedos for the thread and work overall. He recycles the pulp into readable and humorous stuff.
i nominate him also and he is clearly the candidate to beat.
Realistic Tiger
9 Mar 2008, 16:32
I nominante myself for flog of the month just being posting consistent moronic crap ..
Another flog nomination for Celtic above. Have fixed it up so it states what he intended to post.
bomba4eva
9 Mar 2008, 22:03
Another flog nomination for Celtic above. Have fixed it up so it states what he intended to post.
Hahaha had a chuckle at that.
I assume The Kipster has posted this month. My nomination is for her.
Look....I have to honest here cp......your mum was sensational that night.:thumbsu:
And I really am sorry that you had to be the coitus interuptus bunny.
Have you fixed her bedroom door lock yet??
Stronzo for me by a very big margin.......top thread brother:thumbsu::)
Toots Hibbert
10 Mar 2008, 09:16
I nominate BigBadCam in the Flog category for being ineffectual, boorish and unoriginal.
1) In this thread (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=10286051#post10286051) he ended his first post by saying...
Goodbye.
Then he reappeared in posts 4, 7 and 9. He had failed to make his OP stick.
2) He ruined the impact of his opening paragraphs by getting down in the gutter in the second half of his OP.
3) Not only that but he also started a thread having a go at Lance Whitnall about his weight:- The sheer unoriginality defies belief (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=420607)
Stronzo
10 Mar 2008, 11:06
I second the Stronzo nomination. That 'Signs...' thread was pure gold all around.:thumbsu:
I nominate Stronzo.
Stronzo is a master of b13 and its dynamic. Kedos for the thread and work overall. He recycles the pulp into readable and humorous stuff.
i nominate him also and he is clearly the candidate to beat.
Stronzo for me by a very big margin.......top thread brother:thumbsu::)
Aww shucks.. :o
Thanks fellas :thumbsu:
westdog54
10 Mar 2008, 15:16
Aww shucks.. :o
Thanks fellas :thumbsu:
You go from strength to strength Stronz, your Baghdad Bob photo in MCB's war thread had me laughing non-stop for 5 minutes.
Classic.
I twelfth Stronzo's nomination.
Biffinator
10 Mar 2008, 15:41
Nomination thread for FLOG OF THE MONTH and POTENT MIND OF THE MONTH from which a selection panel will select the finalists to be put into a poll.
Rules
Nominations should/must be accompanied by a post or series of posts to demonstate the bonafides of the nomination and the thread itself should contain nominations only - no "me too", "I nominate you then" etc type posts.
For March 2008 threads and posts only. Nominated must have posted between 01.03.08 and 31.03.08.
Selection
Selection panel - Rusty and/or Kildo and or Keyser Soze as mods, H2F as KING CROC (2007) and ????? maybe need someone to replace a K-S? panel can only select the finalists, not the winner.
Start your nominations please.
ps: make sure you identify which catagory ;)
Potent Mind - Stronzo. He adds a lot of value in general, and his use of Saddam Hussein's Propaganda Minister to counter the inanity of Judas Pride and MCB was genius-like:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=420649&page=2
Biffinator
DockerNJL
10 Mar 2008, 15:55
I nominate Celtic Pride for FLOG of the month for this utter waste of bandwidth for this claim on Shaun + Rove Mcmanus
"Both have credible claims for most useless human being ever"
Clearly many of us beleive Celtic to be the most useless human being ever, thus the nomination.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=419752
DockerNJL
10 Mar 2008, 15:57
Oh and i will 20th Stronzo's nomination for potent mind with the 'been at your house series'
classic Stronz keep it up champ. :thumbsu:
moistie
11 Mar 2008, 12:59
I'll put another one in for Big Cox and his just plain dumb thread taking pleasure in Beau Muston reinjuring his knee.
DockerNJL
11 Mar 2008, 15:08
I'll put another one in for Big Cox and his just plain dumb thread taking pleasure in Beau Muston reinjuring his knee.
I will have to second that, can we give him the award when he returns?
Jonesy1987
11 Mar 2008, 15:32
Chewy for Potent Mind for this post
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=10244802&postcount=12
:thumbsu:
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 15:52
I nominate Rockford for FLOG of the month (soon to be year)
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 16:03
You have to show something that demonstrates his flog worthiness otherwise your nomination means jack.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mcchawk
My FLOG nom goes to Rockford, nothing smart. Just a fool crying for the right attention, this clown you'd never hear from had the Catttttttters never won the premiership. Should walk in the award for the year.
Also add Hoffy95 Geelong upstart and everyonesz favourite try hard Stronzo
Posted by Rockford the FLOGford Mwahahaha, I know the rules said we can't nominate someone if they'd just nominated us but can we use McChawk's post as evidence of his flogworthiness?
He got owned, he got banned, he came back and had a sook. FLOG.
Quote:
My FLOG nom goes to Rockford, nothing smart. Just a fool crying for the right attention, this clown you'd never hear from had the Catttttttters never won the premiership. Should walk in the award for the year.
Posted by Rockford the FLOGford Mwahahaha, I know the rules said we can't nominate someone if they'd just nominated us but can we use McChawk's post as evidence of his flogworthiness?
Learn to quote Flog!!
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 16:12
Learn to quote Flog!!
I'll do what I want :rolleyes:
Keep that FLOG dream alive for the yonguns, someone to look down to :p
Stronzo
11 Mar 2008, 16:15
Quote:
I think you just demonstrated your own flog worthiness.
I'll do what I want :rolleyes:
Keep that FLOG dream alive for the yonguns, someone to look down to :p
You just self pwned badly in the February flog voting board and now you want to become a leading candidate for March.:rolleyes:
Definite Flog material.
Learn to quote.
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 16:20
I think you just demonstrated your own flog worthiness.
Don't try and get all high and mighty because you got nominated for potent mind. The votes will dispappear quicker than Freo's finals games
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 16:21
You just self pwned badly in the February flog voting board and now you want to become a leading candidate for March.:rolleyes:
Definite Flog material.
Learn to quote.
Learn how to be successful :eek: Long year for Essendon's 2nds
Stronzo
11 Mar 2008, 16:24
Don't try and get all high and mighty because you got nominated for potent mind. The votes will dispappear quicker than Freo's finals games
Feeling low and impotent again are we?
It is a side effect of being a flog.
Stronzo brother!!
Go and check out McFlogs effort on the February flog voting thread..
Hahahahahaha:D:D
He came in wanting to vote for
wait for it
Rockford!!!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha:D:D:D
What a flog!!!!!!
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 16:36
Oh look everyone 2 Freo supporters again trying to divert the attention on a football forum from their **** team to personal insults. Who's the joke really on boys :thumbsu:
Stronzo
11 Mar 2008, 16:36
He might have a different name but mcflog is just as stupid.
bzparkes
11 Mar 2008, 16:45
I'd like to nominate Mcchawk for FLOG because of his attempts to derail this thread.
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 17:00
He might have a different name but mcflog is just as stupid.
Just tell me again for old times sakes.
How many cups do you have again? :eek:
Keyser Soze
11 Mar 2008, 17:03
This thread is for nominations only - leave the other stuff out of it.
Next person to post without a nomination.......
I'd like to nominate Mcchawk for FLOG because of his attempts to derail this thread.
I would like to second the nomination and tender further evidence to the court by referring them to the February FLOG voting board where McFlog is adamant that he isgoing to vote for a poster who is not nominated.
Highly flog worthy.:thumbsu:
Rockford
11 Mar 2008, 17:17
I would like to second the nomination and tender further evidence to the court by referring them to the February FLOG voting board where McFlog is adamant that he isgoing to vote for a poster who is not nominated.
Highly flog worthy.:thumbsu:
I would like to further support McChawk's nomination for IMPOTENT FLOG. How they weren't selected for the February award I don't know but clearly the evidence is mounting for their tilt at the title in March.
Mcchawk
11 Mar 2008, 17:20
He was nominated :rolleyes:
I was just wondering if our resident mod would mind explaining to McFlog the difference between being nominated and actually making the voting poll.
Many Thanks.:thumbsu:
Rockford
11 Mar 2008, 17:38
...is going to what? McChawk wants to know ;)
I'd like to nominate westdog54 for POTENT MIND for his top 10 messages thread, I can see this getting replicated like Stronzo's signs thread was.
bzparkes
11 Mar 2008, 18:25
New nomination for IMPOTENT FLOG, this just in;
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=10298779#post10298779
By Adamania11. If you're going to troll, at least don't make yourself come across as completely ignorant. Yep, that's right, our club was on drugs because we chose to 'get rid of' Judd apparently;
Were they doped up or something when they made that decision to get rid of probably the best player in the AFL?
:rolleyes:
adamania11
11 Mar 2008, 19:32
I know its a bit pissy to nominate someone 1 post after being nominated, but this is just too good not to nominate, even though I am definitely not a Hawk lover...Observe the imaginative title.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=420852
bzparkes
11 Mar 2008, 22:00
Well at least you took it well and for that, I'll second that motion. It really is a shit title.
celtic_pride
12 Mar 2008, 10:35
I'd like to nominate WestDog54 for potent mind this gem
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=420336
It was not only an witty and original thread, but it has responded in a flood of fantastic and hilarious responses :)
Anthony_
12 Mar 2008, 11:47
I'd like to nominate WestDog54 for potent mind this gem
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=420336
It was not only an witty and original thread, but it has responded in a flood of fantastic and hilarious responses :)
Seconded WestDog is a champ:thumbsu:. Keyser what happened to the girl? Your avatar has gone to the shitter :p
Stronzo
12 Mar 2008, 11:49
Seconded WestDog is a champ:thumbsu:. Keyser what happened to the girl? Your avatar has gone to the shitter :p
I think he is busy photoshopping some horns onto her.
Third the Westdog nom, top poster :thumbsu:
A potent mind nomination for GuzzLG for this beauty:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421087
westdog54
12 Mar 2008, 13:11
A potent mind nomination for GuzzLG for this beauty:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421087
Seconded.
From Accounting to statistics.
Genius.
I nominate Senior Analyst for Potent Mind for this little gem
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421173
Royal Flush
12 Mar 2008, 14:10
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421087&page=2
This thread is incredibly funny. Everybody is bagging Richmond's pathetic 25 years of under achievement and defying the laws of averages. One Richmond supporter comes out and bags Essendon... Ron the Bear comes out with..
"Essendon boasts a 58% winning record in the VFL/AFL - highly commendable. Yet, of their top 60 players in terms of games played, and who are no longer playing at the club, only 15 (or 25%) were farewelled with a win.
I hereby declare that Essendon Football Club has no respect for its greats"
There simply is no appropriate come back
bzparkes
12 Mar 2008, 19:21
Tigerboyz for FLOG for his effort in this thread to imitate Big Cox's tasteless Muston Thread;
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421305
Crimson King
12 Mar 2008, 19:25
They are certainly coming out as the season edges ever closer...
Mcchawk
12 Mar 2008, 19:28
Tigerboyz for FLOG for his effort in this thread to imitate Big Cox's tasteless Muston Thread;
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421305
Add his thread on the Jacobs retirement to that
bzparkes
12 Mar 2008, 19:30
Add his thread on the Jacobs retirement to that
That is the thread. I thought ppl would've learnt after Bix Cox's piece of shit :thumbsd:
Rockford
12 Mar 2008, 20:02
That is the thread. I thought ppl would've learnt after Bix Cox's piece of shit :thumbsd:
Yup, seriously, just ban the guy. Only way people are going to learn, gloating or taking pleasure in a players injury is the lowest thing you can do on here IMO. These guys put their bodies and careers on the line for us to watch a game and deserve better.
Mcchawk
12 Mar 2008, 21:02
Yup, seriously, just ban the guy. Only way people are going to learn, gloating or taking pleasure in a players injury is the lowest thing you can do on here IMO. These guys put their bodies and careers on the line for us to watch a game and deserve better.
I agree with you mate :eek:
westdog54
12 Mar 2008, 23:58
Even on Bay 13 there's a line.
Its not even a fine line, its a matter of common decency.
The fact that two morons within the space of a month saw fit to cross it is absolutely disgraceful.
Should be an instant 2 week holiday, no questions asked IMO.
thatswhatimtalkinabout
13 Mar 2008, 01:51
The fact that two morons within the space of a month saw fit to cross it is absolutely disgraceful.
Fifth that - who even thinks that way?
tigerboyz
13 Mar 2008, 05:56
Get your facts right at no stage did I write I was happy retirement due to his injury,that's the you ppl interpreted.I called him a dud player that was just my opinion of him as a player.
Anthony_
13 Mar 2008, 10:14
Get your facts right at no stage did I write I was happy retirement due to his injury,that's the you ppl interpreted.I called him a dud player that was just my opinion of him as a player.
Well be carefull how you word things boyz
westdog54
13 Mar 2008, 10:31
You called him a Dud, then you waved bye-bye to him.
Its kicking him when he's down and it simply isn't on.
tigerboyz
13 Mar 2008, 10:52
You called him a Dud, then you waved bye-bye to him.
Its kicking him when he's down and it simply isn't on.
It's like Anthony said it was just careless wording ,i'm not trying kick the bloke when he's down and retiring due to injury,I wouldn't wish that upon my worst enemy.I just didn't like him as player.It's just poor choice of words,I'm sorry if I offended anyone.
westdog54
13 Mar 2008, 13:40
It's like Anthony said it was just careless wording ,i'm not trying kick the bloke when he's down and retiring due to injury,I wouldn't wish that upon my worst enemy.I just didn't like him as player.It's just poor choice of words,I'm sorry if I offended anyone.
Bloody oath you offended people.
It didn't say something to you that Keyser closed your thread before it reached a second page?
Anthony_
13 Mar 2008, 13:44
No excuse, we are all accountable for what we type.
tigerboyz
13 Mar 2008, 13:55
Bloody oath you offended people.
It didn't say something to you that Keyser closed your thread before it reached a second page?
I've already apologized and I seriously think you need to move on,we live and learn and nobody's perfect not even you.
Stronzo
13 Mar 2008, 14:01
How is the deviant label treating you tigerboyz?
tigerboyz
13 Mar 2008, 14:25
How is the deviant label treating you tigerboyz?
I'm use to it because I work in the customer service industry and I can tell from my experience human beings will never ever see eye to eye on any issues,it's the nature of the beast I'm afraid.
Forrest Gimp
13 Mar 2008, 18:58
I don't want to appear like I'm nominating him just because I'm currently involved in a "battle of wits" with him in another thread, but MccHawk has my nomination. Good prospect this one:thumbsu:
Mcchawk
13 Mar 2008, 18:59
I don't want to appear like I'm nominating him just because I'm currently involved in a "battle of wits" with him in another thread, but MccHawk has my nomination. Good prospect this one:thumbsu:
Bit rich coming from you
Forrest Gimp
13 Mar 2008, 19:00
Bit rich coming from you
Maybe we shall leave this for the other thread? I don't want that warning from the Keisar.
One Eyed Sainter 66
14 Mar 2008, 01:25
Funny how most of you are against people starting threads about players getting injured but when Rick james did it about Matt Maguire and then got it deleted by St.Kildonan, he subsequently started another thread saying how sensitive st.kilda supporters were and almost everyone who replied in the thread agreed that we were sensitive and to learn to take a joke. Funny how that prick didn't get banned sooner.
Has Man City Blues receieved a nomination for Impotent Flog yet:
I mean there is simply too many examples of his Floginess not to get a nomination.
Evidence by such gems as his "War on Hawthorn"
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=420649
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421223
I mean the first one was horrid and pathetic, but that didn't stop him from trying it not only once again but twice again with equally pathetic outcomes!!
bzparkes
14 Mar 2008, 03:11
I mean there is simply too many examples of his Floginess not to get a nomination.
I mean the first one was horrid and pathetic, but that stop him from trying it not only once again but twice again with equally pathetic outcomes!!
Well, he reckons he's about to launch attack 7 :eek:
tigerboyz
14 Mar 2008, 05:16
I mean the first one was horrid and pathetic, but that didn't stop him from trying it not only once again but twice again with equally pathetic outcomes!!
How many pathetic threads has H2F started about wallace?.Now that's a real obsession.
[quote=One Eyed Sainter 66;10320874]Funny how most of you are against people starting threads about players getting injured but when Rick james did it about Matt Maguire and then got it deleted by St.Kildonan, he subsequently started another thread saying how sensitive st.kilda supporters were and almost everyone who replied in the thread agreed that we were sensitive and to learn to take a joke. [quote]
Phew,
that was a read and if i get the point whilst I ruminate on topic,
will say that my take on it was that tigerboyz taste lacked timing and/or more considered wording but I have a question for you...
Would you call yourself thick skinned now?
Hodge2Franklin
14 Mar 2008, 07:47
How many pathetic threads has H2F started about wallace?.Now that's a real obsession.
http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/CONS_SS/H2F.jpg
Raskolnikov
14 Mar 2008, 18:23
http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/CONS_SS/H2F.jpg
Holy Obsessions Batman!!:eek:
PoidaCat
14 Mar 2008, 20:34
super_phaser for flog....
adamania11
14 Mar 2008, 21:42
The very worst of Super_phaser:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421926
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421936
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421955
Oh and a Potent Mind nomination to PoidaCat - which our good friend Super_phaggot would absolutely love
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=421941
Picture threads are always popular, and this is a very good one.
Anthony_
15 Mar 2008, 23:39
WCE929406 \ TedGivesHead Nominated for this thread
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=422165
WCE929406 \ TedGivesHead for these lame posts
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=10335907&postcount=13
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=10336381&postcount=17
P.s for the Flog awards :)
sunnyTEE
16 Mar 2008, 10:54
Question. Are mods eligible for the award?
Or does the new Bay 13 ruling restrict our abilities to nominate moderator's from outside boards? It seems to be a bit of a blue, scratch that, grey? area? :)
Stronzo
16 Mar 2008, 11:57
Beat me to it Anthony..
I'll nominate oogac for his various photoshops, here is the most recent offering..
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff140/oogac/Vlad-Impaler-Strikes-Again.gif
Keyser Soze
16 Mar 2008, 13:01
Question. Are mods eligible for the award?
Since RustyHawk, Kildonan and myself have input into the selection of the finalists we are not eligible - conflict of interest and all that.
Or does the new Bay 13 ruling restrict our abilities to nominate moderator's from outside boards? It seems to be a bit of a blue, scratch that, grey? area? :)
Best leave moderators from other boards out of it - it can only end in tears.
celtic_pride
16 Mar 2008, 13:34
I would like to nominate ManCityBlues for his inspired and hilarious Wars on Hawthorn -
Just really superb and creative and inventive threads that deserve recognition !!! :D
Forrest Gimp
16 Mar 2008, 13:58
I would like to nominate ManCityBlues for his inspired and hilarious Wars on Hawthorn -
Just really superb and creative and inventive threads that deserve recognition !!! :D
Yeah, the last one was just so creative and inventive.., kind of like Friday the 13th part 7, except instead of the idea being stretched out for money, it's been stretched out and abused because of a lack of ideas. I thought MCB was entertaining, but then after attack 5 or so, I realised that he was a one trick pony.
As for you...no comment is required, your the reigning chump..er..champ.
edit: third the nomination for oogac.
Crimson King
16 Mar 2008, 14:22
Second oogac's nomination..great photshops.:thumbsu:
Edit: For the potent mind that is...:D