View Full Version : FACT - Sweet liquor eases the pain !!

surpstar
8 Mar 2008, 20:38
The only way to get over the woeful pre-season campaign being delivered by the Tigers is to drown it wilth copious amounts of alcohol.

As a Richmond fan, I intend to spend most of the 2008 season drunk.
It's the only way I can cope with the rubbish being churned out of Punt Rd.

All abourd.. anyopne else who wants to spend the season maggoted with me is most welcome :thumbsu:

Kram81
8 Mar 2008, 20:43
Ha ha, Hi Mr Lionel Hutz :)

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l33/riggs55/lionelhutz1.jpg

Football and Larger go together all the time anyway :thumbsu:

celtic_pride
8 Mar 2008, 20:51
The only way to get over the woeful pre-season campaign being delivered by the Tigers is to drown it wilth copious amounts of alcohol.

All abourd.. anyopne else who wants to spend the season maggoted with me is most welcome :thumbsu:

LOL it's sad I won't be able to get sozzled at the footy in rnd 1 (got tix to alice cooper on the same night) but u have my deepest sympathises.

BTW on Punt rd, there is a better pub then cricketers about 120 meters up the road, forget the name, but there is classy strippers there ... :D

Enjoy back to back spoons in 08 btw :D

Mr.X
8 Mar 2008, 20:51
Wallet's new mentor after he gets sacked from Richmond

http://www.mrcollectoronline.com/images/playmates/toy_simpson_asvoices2_bgood.jpg

Jono B
8 Mar 2008, 21:10
Celtic_Pride's sig:
" Essendon - 2008 Wooden Spooners"

Gotcha Flog.

Stronzo
8 Mar 2008, 21:48
^ I think that is worthy of a flog nomination.

Plogs
9 Mar 2008, 08:23
LOL it's sad I won't be able to get sozzled at the footy in rnd 1 (got tix to alice cooper on the same night) but u have my deepest sympathises.

BTW on Punt rd, there is a better pub then cricketers about 120 meters up the road, forget the name, but there is classy strippers there ... :D

Well that's a piss poor excuse. Can't put 10 hours in ?

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 08:29
If I were a Richmond supporter I reckon I would have offered my services as a player by now.

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 10:41

Be honest, you'd be maggoted all year even if we were doing well. C'mon admit it, you have a drinking problem:o

huggy_b
9 Mar 2008, 11:01
Be honest, you'd be maggoted all year even if we were doing well. C'mon admit it, you have a drinking problem:o

the only problem is two hands, one mouth. Its a perplexing issue to deal with...