View Full Version : Top 10 messages on Terry Wallace's Voicemail* As quoted in Herald Sun*

Pages : [1] 2

westdog54
9 Mar 2008, 00:02
In the spirit of David Letterman’s nightly top 10 list, I here now present the top 10 messages on Terry Wallace’s voicemail.

Here we go, number 10:

Terry, Nathan Brown, I’ve checked out the samples, go the ‘statue bronze’ shade with your next appointment.

Number 9:
Terry its Richard Tambling, I’ve been reading BigFooty today, what does the word ‘dud’ mean?

Number 8:
Terry its Jay Schultz, ran into some old friends, don’t suppose you could come and post bail?

Number 7:
Terry, Darren Gaspar, told you I should’ve played out the season, how much worse could things have been?

Number 6:
Terry its Tim Walsh, I owe you one, I thought I’d end up being the 4th pick everyone talked about for years.

Number 5:
Terry its Gary March, just read the fine print on this Five Year Plan, what does the “May or may not eventuate” disclaimer mean?

Number 4:
Terry its Lance Franklin, I bet you could use a young key forward right now, shame I’m not available anymore!

Number 3:
Terry its Paul Roos, sorry again about pinching the Sydney job, you want to come and help polish the cup?

Number 2:
Terry its Peter Rhode, who would’ve thought we’d both set our clubs back 5 years?

And the number 1 message on Terry Wallace’s voicemail:
Mr Wallace, its reception. A tip truck just parked out the front…

Feel free to add your own!:D

sante
9 Mar 2008, 00:09
Terry, its the Western Bulldogs here, we still haven't won a premiership since 1954...

LJ Garner
9 Mar 2008, 00:11
Terry, your 5 year plan is brilliant!! It's going just as you planned. Keep up the good work, and somebody's gonna get a raise!

Biffinator
9 Mar 2008, 05:11
Terry, your 5 year plan is brilliant!! It's going just as you planned. Keep up the good work, and somebody's gonna get a raise!

"Terry, it's Wayne Carey here, I am being hunted down by all these Willie Nelson look-alike bounty hunters. Do you mind if I spend the next month in your Solarium?"

Biffinator

Hodge2Franklin
9 Mar 2008, 05:17
Hey Terry. If you had a 5 year plan why was there an obvious change in direction in year 3? Did you discuss with the board this change and if so why do they keep telling the fans there has been a clear plan since day dot that you're sticking too...

:)

diablo14
9 Mar 2008, 05:20
Hi Terry, it's Brad Ottens. Just wanted to give my condolances on your 2007 season, and ask if you'd like to come and polish my premiership medallion for me?

Hodge2Franklin
9 Mar 2008, 05:24
Hi Terry. When you left the Bulldogs you said it was because they weren't willing or didn't have the capacity to spend the money required on support staff for you. Then at the end of 2006 you said that at Richmond you guys spent the least amount of assistant coaches etc.

I am confused?

Hodge2Franklin
9 Mar 2008, 05:28
Hi Terry

It's H2F again. Another question for you. Right now Richmond have the talent to really improve. But they need a structure on the field that can be developed and grow together. Whatever your plan, are you going to stick to a structure for 22 weeks, so we can at least see where these young guys are at? Also noone disputes Deledio's brilliance in delivering it to the forwards but to have your best player not next to Foley in the guts is strange. Surely Foley/Deledio in the midfield is mandatory?

Mr Lizard
9 Mar 2008, 06:37
Hi Terry, Libba here again. Come on mate, you gotta have a spot for an assistant.
Geez Tez, I need this, I need it bad. Help me out here mate, I'll owe you big-time......

http://hurryupharry.bloghouse.net/archives/gil.gif
Tony Gilberatore

kickingoals
9 Mar 2008, 06:45
Terry , George bush here ,
i hear you can put a positive spin on anything ,
look i got a few issues i could use a guy like you for ,
give me a call i will send airforce 1 straight away .

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 09:03
Yo Terry It's Jordy McMucho here, just heard a rumour and quite frankly I'm quite annoyed. I was told that the only reason I was brought to the club was because you and Rodney Eade were playing poker and after he'd lost all of his cash he started betting players. Is it true that Neil Craig was also at that poker night?

Anyway, I'm only a little offended - I still love you

xxx J McM.

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 09:04
Hey Terry it's Buddy Franklin here mate, just wanted to say a HUGE thanks. I owe you bigtime!

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/buddy.jpg

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 09:07
Hi Terry,

Richo here.

The boys still aren't kicking it to me properly. You reckon we could fix this? You said it'd be done by now.

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/matthewrichardson.jpg

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 09:09
Hey TERRY!

It's Clint and Greg here and we are VERY annoyed.

HOW THE HELL DID YOU LET FREO GET KEPLAR BRADLEY AHEAD OF US!

Don't bother calling back.

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/wbmiller_wideweb__430x245.jpg

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 09:11
Hey Terry,

It's Ben Holland here just calling to let you know you were right! I AM the best player at Melbourne!

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/benhol.jpg

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 09:52
Hey Terry its the Richmond Gun Shop. We've got some Italian WW11 rifles for you mate. They're on special. They've never been used and only dropped once.

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 09:54
Hey Terry its the Richmond Gun Shop. We've got some Italian WW11 rifles for you mate. They're on special. They've never been used and only dropped once.

World War 11?

Surely Terry will be given the arse by then.

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 10:07
World War 11?

how pedantic can you get...WWII

Leather Poisoning
9 Mar 2008, 10:11
how pedantic can you get...WWII

How pedantic can you get ?

huggy_b
9 Mar 2008, 10:21
Terry, it's Brett Ratten here. So just a quick question - I understand the whole 5 year plan and I have almost finished my own one, but how do you keep people believing in it when you barely win a game and show no signs of improvement? That's the part I'm struggling with. Oh, and I ended up going with the golden bronze tanning cream, I'll let you know how it turns out.

PoidaCat
9 Mar 2008, 10:25

"Ahh Terry, it's just Billy Boy here, um....should we have a flag by now?"

Hodge2Franklin
9 Mar 2008, 10:27
Dear Terry

Do you feel like there is a light at the end of the rainbow? And if so is that the Tigers paying out your contract or you actually demonstrating that you have a single ounce of ability to do something with this club?

PoidaCat
9 Mar 2008, 10:37
PM: "Um, Terry it's just the Tanning Salon, we have approved your 5 year payment plan!"

celtic_pride
9 Mar 2008, 10:37
Hey Terry

Chris Judd here, me and Twiggers just want to let you know we're not interested in joining the rabble that is the Richmond Netball club, but thanks for calling up anyway, but yep, me and here wouldn't be caught dead going to a pathetic, insipid little pack of nuff nuffs that is the Tigers !!! :D

http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5698425,00.jpg

WCE929406
9 Mar 2008, 10:38
Hi terry its Jordan Mac here, ima going to be late for training today i wet the bed again last night and have to clean the sheets.

huggy_b
9 Mar 2008, 10:38
PM: "Um, Terry it's just the Tanning Salon, we have approved your lifetime membership!"

fixed

GuzzLG
9 Mar 2008, 10:40
Hey Terry

Chris Judd here, me and Twiggers just want to let you know we're not interested in joining the rabble that is the Richmond Netball club, but thanks for calling up anyway, but yep, me and here wouldn't be caught dead going to a pathetic, insipid little pack of nuff nuffs that is the Tigers !!! :D
Are you trying to say Chris Judd talks like a complete dimwit? You just love to turn on your own kind don't you? I mean, he hasn't even played a game yet, give him a break.

Realistic Tiger
9 Mar 2008, 11:05
G'day Terry, a member of the Richmond faithful here, just wondering when you are going to let some of these talented kids we have on the list have a real crack just give them a shot Terry, after all what have you got to lose, we were wooden spooners last year if we finish in the same position again this year at least we will get a couple of top 3 picks to bolster the list with. BTW, if that does happen can you keep Greg well away from them, the picks I mean, don't want him trading them away.

incubi
9 Mar 2008, 12:00
Hi Terry. When you left the Bulldogs you said it was because they weren't willing or didn't have the capacity to spend the money required on support staff for you. Then at the end of 2006 you said that at Richmond you guys spent the least amount of assistant coaches etc.

I am confused?

It is quite a confusion situation, up there with Nathan Brown going to Richmond to play finals....

TigerGlory
9 Mar 2008, 12:06
Hey Terry.

I know Andy Collins is barred from playing football at AFL level due to his level of skill being so sublime there would no longer be a competition.

But can we play him once? Just to scare the shit out of Chris Judd? :thumbsu:

Slammer
9 Mar 2008, 12:16
Hello Terry. It's David Rodan here. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Ryder Is God
9 Mar 2008, 12:40
"Hey Terry. It's Janine from MagicTan. Just wanted to confirm your Thursday appointment. Call me back, thanks!"

Barry Zuckercorn QC
9 Mar 2008, 12:49
"Hi Teza, Greg Miller here. Ummm, I actually forgot what I was gonna say. Can I call you back when I remember? Oh hang on, I think... no, false alarm. So where were we? Oh yes, I'll call you back when I remember. If you wanna call me, the number is 041... Ummm... 041 something something 3. Look, just call me back on the number that came up on your screen. Unless it's on private of course... Is it? Lol, let me know"

Barry Zuckercorn QC
9 Mar 2008, 12:50
"Hi Mr Wallace, it's Trish from the solarium. Do you mind picking up after your skin next time you use our machines? Bye".

Barry Zuckercorn QC
9 Mar 2008, 12:53
Message received Friday 7 March 2008 at 2:52pm:

"Gday Terry, KB here. Hey listen, I have a plan on how to land Judd at Punt Rd. Call me ASAP, I still think we're in the box seat"!!!

WCE929406
9 Mar 2008, 13:03
Hi Terry Mark harvey here , want to trade Mathew Pavlich for Richard Tambling?

FiveStrings
9 Mar 2008, 13:03
"Terry, Sheeds here. Cheers for keeping the seat warm for me. Let Miller know I'll be ready to jump in around Round 12."

tigerboyz
9 Mar 2008, 13:10
In the spirit of David Letterman’s nightly top 10 list, I here now present the top 10 messages on Terry Wallace’s voicemail.

Here we go, number 10:

Terry, Nathan Brown, I’ve checked out the samples, go the ‘statue bronze’ shade with your next appointment.

Number 9:
Terry its Richard Tambling, I’ve been reading BigFooty today, what does the word ‘dud’ mean?

Number 8:
Terry its Jay Schultz, ran into some old friends, don’t suppose you could come and post bail?

Number 7:
Terry, Darren Gaspar, told you I should’ve played out the season, how much worse could things have been?

Number 6:
Terry its Tim Walsh, I owe you one, I thought I’d end up being the 4th pick everyone talked about for years.

Number 5:
Terry its Gary March, just read the fine print on this Five Year Plan, what does the “May or may not eventuate” disclaimer mean?

Number 4:
Terry its Lance Franklin, I bet you could use a young key forward right now, shame I’m not available anymore!

Number 3:
Terry its Paul Roos, sorry again about pinching the Sydney job, you want to come and help polish the cup?

Number 2:
Terry its Peter Rhode, who would’ve thought we’d both set our clubs back 5 years?

And the number 1 message on Terry Wallace’s voicemail:
Mr Wallace, its reception. A tip truck just parked out the front…

Feel free to add your own!:D
School holidays started yet?.

Mr.X
9 Mar 2008, 13:15
Hi Terry, it's your local mens clothing store. We currently have some specials on overcoats and jackets specially designed to protect from spitters.
Plenty of sizes available and we will give a discount for multiple purchases

Anti Gold Coast
9 Mar 2008, 13:40
Prank Caller: Who knew 1800 shit coach would redirect to your phone.

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 13:49
Prank Caller: Who knew 1800 shit coach would redirect to your phone.

Haha very funny. If I was Dean Laidley I'd be calling Jacque from "Xenium The Bad Credit Experts!"

smasha
9 Mar 2008, 14:11
Aren't we all touchy about Richmond.:D

Collins-Langford-Ayres
9 Mar 2008, 14:12
Tezza, it's Tambles again mate. Do you think you could get back to Demtriou and Ando and see if they would bring back the Under 19s so I could get out on the paddock and get a kick. Am getting bored of being called a witch's hat on match day at Coburg.

smasha
9 Mar 2008, 14:13
Hi Terry, it's your local mens clothing store. We currently have some specials on overcoats and jackets specially designed to protect from spitters.
Plenty of sizes available and we will give a discount for multiple purchases

ONE spitter as opposed to Pratt who has spit on everyone.:p

Anti Gold Coast
9 Mar 2008, 14:53
Haha very funny. If I was Dean Laidley I'd be calling Jacque from "Xenium The Bad Credit Experts!"

Ok, well you do realise that this thread is about voicemales left on the coaches voicemail, not who the coach would call.
And I'm not sure why Dean Laidley would be calling Bad Credit Experts, when his annual wage is over 7 times that of the average Australian.

tigerboyz
9 Mar 2008, 15:07
Ok, well you do realise that this thread is about voicemales left on the coaches voicemail, not who the coach would call.
And I'm not sure why Dean Laidley would be calling Bad Credit Experts, when his annual wage is over 7 times that of the average Australian.

He's referring to your club in general,understand?.

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 15:13

No I didn't realise that. I wasn't paying attention because Bonanza is on TV.

ok I'll try that again "Hi Dean it's Jacque from Xenium. Your clubs loan application has been rejected. Your club needs to have a combined income of at least $45,000. Plus you've got a credit default on your file from a company called AFL. Plus I'm a Hawthorn supporter and wouldn't lend you money regardless hahahaha"

Anti Gold Coast
9 Mar 2008, 15:32
School holidays started yet?.

From that we can garner:

You're a growing number that have dropped out of school at year 10.
OR

You're an 18+ year old that likes to use "z" to replace "s." Really, this is an example of why the legal voting age should be increased.

Anti Gold Coast
9 Mar 2008, 15:33
No I didn't realise that. I wasn't paying attention because Bonanza is on TV.

ok I'll try that again "Hi Dean it's Jacque from Xenium. Your clubs loan application has been rejected. Your club needs to have a combined income of at least $45,000. Plus you've got a credit default on your file from a company called AFL. Plus I'm a Hawthorn supporter and wouldn't lend you money regardless hahahaha"

Try as you might, Huss will NOT play CHF for your club.

Corpuscles
9 Mar 2008, 15:35
errr .. err Hi Mr Wallace, this is John from Sewer Supplies, look could you ring me back urgently!!..... our bloke delivered that human excreta manure truck-load to your front lawn as was ordered by RFC... but we we're afraid some loonie .... might have been sunbaking in the lawn in the nude ..... or was that just another one of those statues of yourself you have dotted all over your place????

Ron The Bear
9 Mar 2008, 15:35
Terry, Ratts here. Noticed your practice match form has been a bit flat. I'm warning you - don't **** with us or I'll play Juddy and Fev with the Bullants. Nobody out-tanks the Blues!

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 15:37
Try as you might, Huss will NOT play CHF for your club.

Awww, but KB said were in the box seat:mad:

Ron The Bear
9 Mar 2008, 15:41
Terry, it's your contact from ASDA. Thought you'd like to know that you-know-who's just chalked up his third strike, with the Hawthorn game coming up and all.

tigerboyz
9 Mar 2008, 15:48
From that we can garner:

You're a growing number that have dropped out of school at year 10.
OR

You're an 18+ year old that likes to use "z" to replace "s." Really, this is an example of why the legal voting age should be increased.

I can only wish I was 18 years old and btw only did the "z" thing is to be a little
different instead of a boring old "s".Oh dear seems such a life issue with at the moment,who are you going to start on next bluez?.:rolleyes:

Here's a link to him,now send him a pm about your disapproval.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/member.php?u=31375

Ron The Bear
9 Mar 2008, 15:49
Hi Terry. This is the Red Cross, and we're raising money to provide relief for victims of the Arden Street Disaster. Did you know that a donation of just $50 keeps four North Melbourne players on the park for an entire month?

tambling_tiger
9 Mar 2008, 15:58
wow. so lame. People underestimate the Tigers so badly. Everyone is talking up the Blues just because they have 2 good midfielders coming into their team.

But we have Simmonds, Tambling, N.Brown (to play a full year), not to mention Cotchin who is better than Kreuzer.

Shouldn't we be about to improve more than the blues? (Who still won't have a decent ruck combo until Hampson and Kreuzer grow up)

Ron The Bear
9 Mar 2008, 15:59
Hi Terry, David Smorgon. Just letting you know that we're still bitter and twisted over here. And you can tell Nathan he's a ****.

[away from mouthpiece]: Wait till he hears THAT!

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 16:08
Hi Terry, it's Brad Ottens. Just wanted to give my condolances on your 2007 season, and ask if you'd like to come and polish my premiership medallion for me?

Hi Terry, It's Mr Blonde. Want me to shoot this guy? ^^^

Barry Zuckercorn QC
9 Mar 2008, 16:39
(Greg Miller very poorly impersonating Wayne Carey)

"Good afternoon Mr Wallace. It's Wayne 'The Duck' Carey here. I'm using my solitary phone call from Alcatraz prison to inform you of just how good Greg Miller is at picking talent, just like he picked me very recently. Please Mr Wallace, please dont get rid of me, I dont have any other pros... Please Mr Wallace, please dont get rid of him, he doesnt have any other prospects".

EasternTiger
9 Mar 2008, 17:09
Hi Terry. Its Danny Frawley here mate. Keep your chin up. I know the boys are relishing the contest and they look cherry ripe for Round 1. I drove past Punt Road the other day and it looked like the guys were training the house down. And if things go pear shaped for you I'll put in a good word at Hawthorn. I'm in charge of the backline and its a really good job. Heaps of breaks, free trips to Tassie and Al doesn't mind if you nip out the back for a quick fag.

TigerGlory
9 Mar 2008, 17:39
Dear Terry,

Ratts here. We'll give you the two bucks we have spare at the club if you dont play Andy Collins Round 1.

If anybody turns out to be better than Juddy, why, i dont know what i'd do. :eek:

fishguts
9 Mar 2008, 22:41
"Terry Its Caroline Wilson, Im just ringing to say that i left the change from last night on the fridge. Oh and BTW I've got a 5 year plan for us."

Barry Zuckercorn QC
10 Mar 2008, 00:34
Hi Terry, Kane Johnson here. Which way we kicking tomorrow?

JezzHawk
10 Mar 2008, 02:57
"Hi Terry, it's your mum. I hear your f**king these up again."

hawkstars
10 Mar 2008, 08:57
Hi Terry it's KB. Thanks for the heads up and my CV is almost ready. Your the man toastie!

Haddo
10 Mar 2008, 09:25
"Terry , Sheahan here , ah Kevin Sheahan that is look , we've told all the kids in the TAC cup they're not to go tanking it this year , just thought you'd like to know"

THEBLOODS85
10 Mar 2008, 14:54
"Hey Plough!!!.....it's your old mate Dipper here!....my 2008 Auskick season is about to kickoff and i have a few spots available for a clinic at a Richmond Primary School next week if a few of the boys would like to brush up on their skills prior to round one!!"

SonOfReep
10 Mar 2008, 15:39
"Terry Its Caroline Wilson, Im just ringing to say that i left the change from last night on the fridge. Oh and BTW I've got a 5 year plan for us."

:D very good

Hodgies Heroes
10 Mar 2008, 15:52
Hi Terry - it's Nicholas Naitinui returning your call. Look, I'm a bit confused about why you are promising to take me with the first draft pick now. Doesn't that get decided later in the season...... ????

Hodge2Franklin
10 Mar 2008, 15:55
In husky dishevelled voice ...

Terry, Caroline ...

I have a huge cold sore and think you might want to call me ...

Anti Gold Coast
10 Mar 2008, 16:01
Caro: Come on Terry, I know I'm increadible and all, but I'm struggling to sustain this constant support of the Tigers, please improve.

Guess I'll just have to write another article tommorow about my feelings of the Roos and Gold Coast.

Ohh, and Watch Footy classified tonight. I'm going to have a crack at Arch. It's a shame that thing with Wayne didn't work out but do you reckon I still have a shot. I know his current girl friend might not be able to take it, but you know as well as anyone, that my face can take the abuse.

Oh god I'm lonely.
Call me.

Hodge2Franklin
10 Mar 2008, 16:02
Caro: Come on Terry, I know I'm increadible and all, but I'm struggling to sustain this constant support of the Tigers, please improve.

Guess I'll just have to write another article tommorow about my feelings of the Roos and Gold Coast.

Ohh, and Watch Footy classified tonight. I'm going to have a crack at Arch. It's a shame that thing with Wayne didn't work out but do you reckon I still have a shot. I know his current girl friend might not be able to take it, but you know as well as anyone, that my face can take the abuse.

Oh god I'm lonely.
Call me.

:D:D:D best one so far IMO :thumbsu:

Leather Poisoning
10 Mar 2008, 16:07
Hey Terry you prick it's Kent ****ing Kingsley here!

WHAT HAPPENED TO PLAYING 22 ROUNDS AT FULL FORWARD!?!

up yours.

Leather Poisoning
10 Mar 2008, 16:11
husky dishevelled voice ...

If this isn't in the first line of Caro's CV for a radio presenter I'd be VERY surprised.

Hodgies Heroes
10 Mar 2008, 16:12
Hi Terry - Danny Frawley here, looks like you won the bet.... you can make this club even worse than where i left it. I really didn't think that was possible. I will send the dollar in the mail.

Collins-Langford-Ayres
10 Mar 2008, 16:29
wow. so lame. People underestimate the Tigers so badly. Everyone is talking up the Blues just because they have 2 good midfielders coming into their team.

But we have Simmonds, Tambling, N.Brown (to play a full year), not to mention Cotchin who is better than Kreuzer.

Shouldn't we be about to improve more than the blues? (Who still won't have a decent ruck combo until Hampson and Kreuzer grow up)

What sort of parent lets a 12 year old on Bay 13? You seriously should have a word to your school teacher about home life tambling_tiger.

Can anyone offer this kid a good home?

jj1978
10 Mar 2008, 16:40
Terry, this is Terry as in you calling from the future. It's 2050 and the Tigers still havn't won a premiership.... better get out now and perhaps by doing so you may change their future.

lookkg386
10 Mar 2008, 16:49
Terry, this is Terry as in you calling from the future. It's 2050 and the Tigers still havn't won a premiership.... better get out now and perhaps by doing so you may change their future.

:confused:

AblettsInTheAir
10 Mar 2008, 16:54
Terry, it's Paul Roos. Sorry for stealing your gameplan against the Hawks the other week

RandB
10 Mar 2008, 17:02
"Terry, it's Wayne Carey here, I am being hunted down by all these Willie Nelson look-alike bounty hunters. Do you mind if I spend the next month in your Solarium?"

Biffinator
Nice :thumbsu:

i_love_the_hoff
10 Mar 2008, 17:53
ahahhahaaaahahahhahaahahhahahah this is so funny
:thumbsu:

Evilgiver
10 Mar 2008, 19:47
This thread is GOLD - love the imagination, Wallet deserves everything written & more
I look forward to another standout year from the Tigers

Juddernaut08
10 Mar 2008, 19:57
"Leave Terry Alone!!!"

*(to be said like that guy on youtube saying "leave britney alone)

Hodge2Franklin
10 Mar 2008, 20:13
Hey Terry

Jump on BigFooty and look in Bay 13 ...

GOLD ...

Greg

Keyser Soze
10 Mar 2008, 20:15
"Leave Terry Alone!!!"

*(to be said like that guy on youtube saying "leave britney alone)

:confused:

Why would there be a message on Terry's answering machine for Terry to "Leave Terry Alone"?

Oh, OK. I get it, carry on.:)

Hodge2Franklin
10 Mar 2008, 20:16
Terry

It's Lids. Are you sure I have to say that Bling is better than Buddy?

Short Corner
10 Mar 2008, 20:21
Terry, this is a footy fan about your age. I just want to thank you for bringing the expression "if that happens l'll spew up!" back into the vernacular (everyday language). Terry we need more spewing!

WCE929406
10 Mar 2008, 20:24
Terry , its Caro here ... 6.00 Wasnt it? ... Were you bringing the Dildo or was I?

Caro , Terry Here ... I told you Tambling isnt coming this time.

Terry , Caro here ... Not that dildo you tanned muppet.

Hodge2Franklin
10 Mar 2008, 20:27
hahaha pisser :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Hey Terry

Chris Pelchen here from the Hawthorn Football Club. Your 3 year contract at the HFC is looking to be extended for a further two but until you can confirm the Tigers aren't going to sack you, we cannot draw it up. We're also afraid with the whole Paul Roo's thing that the AFL might find out about our arrangement.

Chris.

Hodge2Franklin
10 Mar 2008, 20:32
Terry

C. Casey here.

You are a joke, and if we could afford to boot you, you would have been gone ages ago.

FLOG.

Hodge2Franklin
10 Mar 2008, 20:50
Terry

Your mask has come in. Come over tonight if your wife goes to bed early. I really can't wait to try it out.

Caro ...

http://www.heraldsun.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,1658,5456037,00.jpghttp://www.boingboing.net/images/_cnn_2006_LAW_01_30_dominatrix.acquitted.ap_vert.prosecutor. ap.jpg

diablo14
10 Mar 2008, 21:06
Hi Terry, It's Mr Blonde. Want me to shoot this guy? ^^^

Are you gonna bark all day little doggie? Or are you gonna bite?

Leather Poisoning
10 Mar 2008, 21:13
Terry,

Gaspar here.

Yes, that Gaspar.

How's the club goin huh? Heading in the direction you wanted it to? huh huh? Young players comin along nicely I see? huh? Cat gotcha tongue? Brought any more A-grade recruits yet? Oh McMahon, I see. Premiership window open then is it?

How's the defence since I left? Ranked 15th? Who'd have thought?

hahaha

Anti Gold Coast
10 Mar 2008, 21:13
Rodney Eade: Cheers

(In fact I dare say every coach would have left that message at some point during the year)
====

Clare Oliver: Don't you watch the news you moron?

===

Andy D: Hey, thanks for the nickname. It's much better than Fat Shit.

THEBLOODS85
10 Mar 2008, 21:40
Hi Tezza......its Lara here, i will be here on tuesday for a tan....any chance of browning up together!!:rolleyes:

Leather Poisoning
10 Mar 2008, 22:29
Hey Plough :mad: I believe you've infringed on my copyright.

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/mrplow.jpg

Mofra
10 Mar 2008, 22:38
Hey Plough :mad: I believe you've infringed on my copyright.

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s224/matjfitz/mrplow.jpg
Gold :thumbsu:

EasternTiger
10 Mar 2008, 23:47
Are you gonna bark all day little doggie? Or are you gonna bite?

The Hawthorn trolls are already freaking us out, we need you acting freaky like we need a f**kin bag on our hip

fishguts
11 Mar 2008, 00:03
Hey terry, caro again

Just wondering, whose turn is it to be the man again?

skipjack
11 Mar 2008, 00:15
terry. it's those guys from the toyota ads. You know the ones. We had a kick with plugger and dermie. Anyhow we are expanding the concept to include coaches and their antics.