View Full Version : Att: Windyhill, M29, my shout........

Wally
22 Jul 2002, 16:19
G'day windy,
Due to various circumstances, my brothers are M.I.A. this week against the Toothless Tigers. Therefore, i'm looking for someone to share a brew, plus i really wanna meet the infamous Arsenal scarf :p

What time do ya kick off at The Royal pre-match?

where's wally?

windyhill
22 Jul 2002, 17:04
Sweet mate. I`m aiming for a 5.30-6.00 start. Porno would also be a fair chance.

M29
22 Jul 2002, 17:37
The Royal? uhh! Must I leave the comfy confines of the MCG Hotel to just to look at a pair of tīts? (I'm not talking about John and Porno either)

windyhill
22 Jul 2002, 17:45
Haaa, that idiot scum and his brood sometimes drink there. strange bloke that scum

M29
22 Jul 2002, 18:38
Originally posted by windyhill
Haaa, that idiot scum and his brood sometimes drink there. strange bloke that scum

Great.

Pornstar
23 Jul 2002, 09:25
Originally posted by windyhill
Porno would also be a fair chance. Sorry lads, can't make it this week.

windyhill
25 Jul 2002, 18:29
Well Wally, what`s it to be mate ?

Wally
26 Jul 2002, 15:19
Apologies windy, but i'm a late scratching,
Unfortunately due to work commitments, Friday night matches can on occasions be awkward timewise. This afternoon is one of those occasions, hell.....at the rate we're goin' i'll be lucky to even make it to the match. Sorry mate.

where's wally?

windyhill
27 Jul 2002, 08:39
No worries mate.

M29
3 Aug 2002, 14:59
Wally, this week try looking round the Locker Room before the game or half time. ;)

Wally
4 Aug 2002, 09:34
Drew,
I've read you sometimes go the MCG Hotel before games at the 'G. I'm always there (usually out the front somewhere) , if you spot the shaved dome before the Collingwood game in 2 weeks, come up and say g'day .

I'll even let ya buy me a beer :p

where's wally?

M29
4 Aug 2002, 16:48
Hehehe will look out.