View Full Version : U16 A's 2008!

Pages : 1 [2] 3

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 18:57
I reckon both shitfarmer and flawed genious are boyfriends. Maybe shitfarmer is really from the Homos of the WRFL SPOTWOOD

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 18:58
I reckon both shitfarmer and flawed genious are boyfriends. Maybe shitfarmer is really from the Homos of the WRFL SPOTWOOD
lol nah im not with those ________s with the mighty farmers ________ cant you read my name

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:00
I reckon The Drifter and wastefarmer are closer than we think..

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:02
lol nah im not with those ________s with the mighty farmers ________ cant you read my name
Suppose thats right farmer but werribee is full of gays too. Do you think Willy will spank those spotty wankers Tommorrow?

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:06
I reckon The Drifter and wastefarmer are closer than we think..
You've got no idea Dick nose. I don't associate with shit farmers.

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:06
Suppose thats right farmer but werribee is full of gays too. Do you think Willy will spank those spotty wankers Tommorrow?
well they should spotty have a fat shit captain jack gillamatis soo youd think soo also have players who dont player play with litle corkys not mentioning any names but if you lose to them might as well go shoot your selves haha
and flawed what are you on about closer then we think toser

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:07
You've got no idea Dick nose. I don't associate with shit farmers.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:09
well they should spotty have a fat shit captain jack gillamatis soo youd think soo also have players who dont player play with litle corkys not mentioning any names but if you lose to them might as well go shoot your selves haha
and flawed what are you on about closer then we think toser

I don't know.. I just have my theory :)

You playing this week, farmer?

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:09
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Intelligent, insightful.. contributed a lot there, you waste of space.

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:12
I don't know.. I just have my theory :)

You playing this week, farmer?
yea dick head i am playing in the d's again just cant break into bernards a's why wouldnt i be playing ??

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:13
autistc, autistic.. contributed alot there, you waste of space.

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:13
yea dick head i am playing in the d's again just cant break into bernards a's why wouldnt i be playing ??

No clue, your coach finally got sick of you drooling all over the ball & making it impossible to mark for the rest of your team?

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:14
Your definately gay flawed genious. There's never no substance in your posts just wishy washy bullshit

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:14
autistc, autistic.. contributed alot there, you waste of space.

Get your own comebacks, you ____stain.

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:15
Your definately gay flawed genious. There's never no substance in your posts just wishy washy bullshit

So, in your opinion, gay people who post on BigFooty are more likely to make posts that have no substance?

Where did you come up with this fact? Dredge it up from the depths of your brain?

By the way, do you reckon the Roos'll beat the Saints tonight?

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:23
So, in your opinion, gay people who post on BigFooty are more likely to make posts that have no substance?

Where did you come up with this fact? Dredge it up from the depths of your brain?

By the way, do you reckon the Roos'll beat the Saints tonight?
Are you confirmig your gay flawed?
I dont believe many poofs barrack for the Kangas

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:26
kangaroos will beat saints for sure best team in afl

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:26

Obviously, then I am not gay.

"People who accuse others of being gay are often covering up for their own blatant homosexuality."

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:31
Obviously, then I am not gay.

"People who accuse others of being gay are often covering up for their own blatant homosexuality."
Thats right flawed. You better watch out I might come and plant one on ya

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:33
kangaroos will beat saints for sure best team in afl
Thought you barracked for the Tigers Shit Farmer

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:34
Thats right flawed. You better watch out I might come and plant one on ya

Onya buddy :P

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:35

He does. But seeing as his own team is so shit that they lose to Carlton, he's trying to get on the Roos bandwagon.

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:36
Onya buddy :P
Why do you think I'm a Man?

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:37
Why do you think I'm a Man?

Girls can be called buddy too.

But, okay, ma'am.

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:39
Girls can be called buddy too.

But, okay, ma'am.
Not unless there pan lickers

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:40
Not unless there pan lickers

Pan lickers it is.

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:41
i do i just already know kangas r best team in afl drifter since when were u gay flawed would like u planting one in him i know him personally he once tried to plant one on me and thats not hard to belive he plays for spotswood

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:43
i do i just already know kangas r best team in afl drifter since when were u gay flawed would like u planting one in him i know him personally he once tried to plant one on me and thats not hard to belive he plays for spotswood

I play for Altona! I don't play for Spotswood.

Yeah, I once tried to plant one on you.
A goddamn net, so you can't get out and you never ____ with the people of the Western suburbs again.

Unfortunately, you're a slippery little comestain and it didn't work.

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 19:45
Forget about spotty farmer. There all poofters. Must go low battery. Talk soon on Bigfooty. Good Nite farmer. Good Nite Flawed.

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:46
Forget about spotty farmer. There all poofters. Must go low battery. Talk soon on Bigfooty. Good Nite farmer. Good Nite Flawed.

Night.

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:48
I play for Altona! I don't play for Spotswood.

Yeah, I once tried to plant one on you.
A goddamn net, so you can't get out and you never ____ with the people of the Western suburbs again.

Unfortunately, you're a slippery little comestain and it didn't work.
no i was referring to you trying to plant your little ass stained penis in my rectum but i refused because you play fo spotswood and every poof in the western suburbs has had a piece ooff you

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:48
night

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:51
no i was referring to you trying to plant your little ass stained penis in my rectum but i refused because you play fo spotswood and every poof in the western suburbs has had a piece ooff you

So, you.. wanna go out sometime?

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:54
So, you.. wanna go out sometime?
sure hun

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 19:55
sure hun

You going to watch the Roos game?

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 19:59
for sure u

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 20:00
Yeah I'm on the wireless watching the pre-game now

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 20:01
course u?

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 20:02
Yeah I'm on the wireless watching the pre-game now
I always thought flawed and the shitfarmer were bum chums

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 20:03
I always thought flawed and the shitfarmer were bum chums

Thought you were on low battery there Drifter.

You watching the game?

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 20:03
Off Course

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 20:04
Off Course
lol bum chums like you and brent

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 20:04
Off Course

I hope Milne gets knocked out before the first bounce, the little dog.

And Koziscthchzthche does a hammy.

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 20:06
lol bum chums like you and brent
please

wastefarmer

lol i agree but learn to spell kosi's name mate

The Drifter

Don"t be so aggresive flawed

Flawed Genius
28 Jun 2008, 20:07
please

Please as in yes, please or please as in yes, please?

wastefarmer
please? how you know soomuch about hes dick

Flawed Genius

It's impossible to spell!

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 20:09
please
I was replying to shitfarmer flawed. Don't get so exciteted

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 20:10
It's impossible to spell!
nothings impossible when u play for willy

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 20:13
good nite for now. I hope willy pump spotty D's

wastefarmer
28 Jun 2008, 22:00
they will

The Drifter
28 Jun 2008, 22:19
they will
Why arn't you in bed shitfarmer. Don't you have to play tommorrow?

ablett#15
29 Jun 2008, 22:25
Just changing the subject. What does every one think of the Werribee coach who coached U16 interleague? I Think he's a wanker.

i dont mind him, seemed like a nice bloke. but he did make some mistakes with interleague. Although nobody is perfect, and he only had very little time to pick the side and its line up, so kudo's for the job he did.

what do you have against him drifter? (just asking)

and what do you have against him wastefarmer?

colts4life
30 Jun 2008, 12:22

Spots 12 10 82
Willy 6 10 46

Flawed Genius
30 Jun 2008, 19:00
8.4 to 1.0 in the first quarter

wastefarmer
30 Jun 2008, 21:37
8.4 to 1.0 in the first quarter
bragging again. What happened to the A team. They were that desperate that they started bashing Willy players behind play.

The Drifter
30 Jun 2008, 21:51
bragging again. What happened to the A team. They were that desperate that they started bashing Willy players behind play.
Apperenlty it was a real dog act. They say it was kavanagh that was decked and he was just running past and was king hit. From what I've been told the same player decked crithly 10 mins later. My mail was that kavanagh was Willys best player up until then and it"s sad that Spotty stooped to this low act to stop him.

jord_the_man_92
1 Jul 2008, 09:50
Apperenlty it was a real dog act. They say it was kavanagh that was decked and he was just running past and was king hit. From what I've been told the same player decked crithly 10 mins later. My mail was that kavanagh was Willys best player up until then and it"s sad that Spotty stooped to this low act to stop him.

This is the sort of stuff the league are trying to clean up.
Did the guy get caught / reported?

David_Rodan
1 Jul 2008, 11:34
Some f*a*g*g*o*t wearing number 20 for flemington on Sunday punched me just below the neck after I ran him down so later on in the quarter I speared him and he was on the floor was that f*u*c*k*e*n cheap shot dog that goes by the name of Dan Spiteri.

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 12:49
Some f*a*g*g*o*t wearing number 20 for flemington on Sunday punched me just below the neck after I ran him down so later on in the quarter I speared him and he was on the floor was that f*u*c*k*e*n cheap shot dog that goes by the name of Dan Spiteri.

Avoiding the swear filter, enjoy your ban :)

jord_the_man_92
1 Jul 2008, 13:44

Well it was Flem.
The size of your team i figure you guys would do well if a punch on happened!

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 13:45
How'd you go on the weekend, Jord?

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:00
How'd you go on the weekend, Jord?
your A team played like a bunch of poofs.

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:03

Who?
Altona?

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:09
Who?
Altona?
Don't be stupid. It must be embarassing being accoiciated with thugs and cowards.

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:13
Don't be stupid. It must be embarassing being accoiciated with thugs and cowards.

I think you mean embarrassing and associated.

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:17
I think you mean embarrassing and associated.
Don't change the subject.I'm not talking about spelling you idiot, I"m talking about your A footy team!

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:18
I don't play in the A's, ____head.

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:23
I don't play in the A's, ____head.
why don't you come to my team.

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:25
Bernards?

No thanks.

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:27
Bernards?

No thanks.
D's
Yes

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:28
Come off it, why would I want to play for them?

I'm playing for a more successful club thanks very much

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:30
Come off it, why would I want to play for them?

I'm playing for a more successful club thanks very much
wonder were Drifter is?

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:32
wonder were Drifter is?

Probably playing with his balls

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:41
Probably playing with his balls
Do you think the Drifters a man?

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:42
Do you think the Drifters a man?

Honestly, I couldn't care less.

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:45
Honestly, I couldn't care less.
What ever it is, it's rude

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:46
What ever it is, it's rude

Sorry, I'll make sure not to offend your delicate ears next time darlz.

wastefarmer
1 Jul 2008, 23:48
Sorry, I'll make sure not to offend your delicate ears next time darlz.
Nite

Flawed Genius
1 Jul 2008, 23:49
Nite

Have a good one :thumbsu:

colts4life
2 Jul 2008, 14:03
Originally Posted by wastefarmer http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=11577125#post11577125)

Did we actually establish what A team was talkin about?

The Drifter
2 Jul 2008, 22:42
Originally Posted by wastefarmer http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=11577125#post11577125)

Spotswood

The Drifter
2 Jul 2008, 22:45

spotswood

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 14:51
spotswood
spotswood are a bunch of ______ soft cocks gettin pumped by willy in the a's there coach told them to take out our best player so he king hit him because they had no chance of winning spotswood are a bunch of scumbags lost all respect for them ____ing ______s

Flawed Genius
3 Jul 2008, 18:50
spotswood are a bunch of ______ soft cocks gettin pumped by willy in the a's there coach told them to take out our best player so he king hit him because they had no chance of winning spotswood are a bunch of scumbags lost all respect for them ____ing ______s

What do you think of their D's, though

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 19:53
What do you think of their D's, though
shit

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 19:54
shit
the only reason spotty d's won is because willy brought the d's top 10 or so players up due to injuries in the a's

Flawed Genius
3 Jul 2008, 21:00
LOL so how would the team have won all bar 2 games for the season?

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 21:25
Lucky flawed

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 21:26
LOL so how would the team have won all bar 2 games for the season?
Drifters been quiete this week.

Flawed Genius
3 Jul 2008, 21:31
He has been a bit quiet.
Get on it, find out who he is and where he lives, get over there and wake him up

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 21:34
He has been a bit quiet.
Get on it, find out who he is and where he lives, get over there and wake him up
I told you before ________. How do we he's not a she?

Flawed Genius
3 Jul 2008, 21:36
I told you before ________. How do we he's not a she?

Well ____ing find out then you ____ing dumb shit

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 21:41
Well ____ing find out then you ____ing dumb shit
dont call me a dumb shit u weak spotswood poofter weasal

The Drifter
3 Jul 2008, 21:51
dont call me a dumb shit u weak spotswood poofter weasal
The drifters back ____ heads. why are you two idiots bagging each other?

Flawed Genius
3 Jul 2008, 21:52
The drifters back ____ heads. why are you two idiots bagging each other?

he started it.
because he's got no testicles. :D

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 21:54
he started it.
because he's got no testicles. :D
Thats not nice flawed. At least i haven't got a fanny and tits like you.

Flawed Genius
3 Jul 2008, 21:55
Thats not nice flawed. At least i haven't got a fanny and tits like you.

yes, your point being..
who calls it a fanny anymore anyway?
the 1940's called and they want their language back