View Full Version : U16 A's 2008!

Pages : 1 2 [3]

The Drifter
3 Jul 2008, 21:58
Maybe both of you have fanny and tits and are secret lovers.

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 22:03
Flawed has a fasination with testicles

Witts
3 Jul 2008, 22:03

incredible.
your senses of detection are just second to none
are you a detective?

Witts
3 Jul 2008, 22:04
Flawed has a fasination with testicles

at least i don't have a fascination with pictures of naked grandparents

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 22:05
Do you weigh 10kgs?

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 22:06
Who's that?

Witts
3 Jul 2008, 22:07
Do you weigh 10kgs?
11, actually

Who's that?
i don't know. i'm confused

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 22:11
11, actually

i don't know. i'm confused
If you played for a decent team you would not be confused. Dosen't your team catch the blue bus to games.

Witts
3 Jul 2008, 22:13
If you played for a decent team you would not be confused. Dosen't your team catch the blue bus to games.

so apparently 11-2 is not decent.
i reckon your team catches the ____ing short bus to games.

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 22:14
so apparently 11-2 is not decent.
i reckon your team catches the ____ing short bus to games.
12-1 is better

Witts
3 Jul 2008, 22:16
12-1 is better

Yeah but a loss to the 11-2 team?

Get your facts straight you ____stain

wastefarmer
3 Jul 2008, 22:20
Yeah but a loss to the 11-2 team?

Get your facts straight you ____stain
then willy d's had most there good players out all playing a's because the a's had 7 injuries so u put baack willy d's seven best players in the side they kill use

thoMz#37
3 Jul 2008, 23:22

i lol'd.

Witts
3 Jul 2008, 23:34
i lol'd.

the drifter has fantasies about that kind of thing.

the unknown
6 Jul 2008, 19:45
Jordan Witty Will Win League B&f
Cos He's A Superstar!!!!!!!

He's shithouse. But nice try. :thumbsu:
Tell you what though, that big ranga from Spotty, the ruckman - might be ugly but he can sure as ____ kick a footy.

Harsh on yourself Jordan. ;)
Keep at it mate, you might make Spotty A's one day..

Witts
6 Jul 2008, 22:49
Harsh on yourself Jordan. ;)
Keep at it mate, you might make Spotty A's one day..

They asked me to play in the A's this week.

Turned them down :)

the unknown
6 Jul 2008, 23:00
They asked me to play in the A's this week.

Turned them down :)

Why would you do that good sir?

Witts
6 Jul 2008, 23:01
Okay a) don't use my full name
b) get more of a game in the d's
c) who are you, seeing you seem to know me

the unknown
6 Jul 2008, 23:06
haha fair enough, ill edit it out for you
as for my identity, ye shall never know!

Witts
6 Jul 2008, 23:08
Onya

And at least, who do you play for?

the unknown
6 Jul 2008, 23:11
that remains the question...

how did spotty go today?

Witts
6 Jul 2008, 23:13
Which side?

D's beat Point Cook by 16 points..
Not sure how the A's went.

the unknown
6 Jul 2008, 23:15
oooh, interesting, only 16 points to the second bottom side, have a few out i'm guessing?

Witts
6 Jul 2008, 23:16
Couple went to the A's, most of our midfield & pace
Massive wind blowing to the Dunnings Road end
Some undisciplined play, yeah whatever.
We were expecting it, PC had about 4 B's players dropped.

the unknown
6 Jul 2008, 23:21
i've been hearing stories about some bloke that king hit a willy bloke behind play.. he get any weeks?

Witts
6 Jul 2008, 23:22
Not sure, may have

the unknown
6 Jul 2008, 23:34
ok, well from what I hear it was a dog act and blokes who do things like that have to get what they deserve or theyre just gonna keep doing it.

Witts
6 Jul 2008, 23:36
I'm not at liberty to comment.

Wasn't there, didn't see it, whatever..

wastefarmer
9 Jul 2008, 20:17
I'm not at liberty to comment.

Wasn't there, didn't see it, whatever..
instead of having brent harvery as champion put ian fairley best CHB the game has seen

matty_boy08
9 Jul 2008, 22:19
Got spotty this week.
Should be a gun game.

colts4life
10 Jul 2008, 13:51
Couple went to the A's, most of our midfield & pace
Massive wind blowing to the Dunnings Road end
Some undisciplined play, yeah whatever.
We were expecting it, PC had about 4 B's players dropped.

LOL - that makes sense, there B's get smashed by 80 pts yet they drop B players down!

the unknown
10 Jul 2008, 14:04
Got spotty this week.
Should be a gun game.

Spotty are shite, yet you will still get thumped.

wastefarmer
11 Jul 2008, 22:39
Spotty are shite, yet you will still get thumped.
Hey unknown. I'm coming after you and you girlfriend. She gave me a great polish last nite.

thoMz#37
12 Jul 2008, 02:53
I polled 3 votes in the A's last week.

:)

the unknown
19 Jul 2008, 00:38

and then got dropped for the next week..

colts4life
21 Jul 2008, 14:57

only cause the coach wants to "poll" you himself
good luck in the B's

Witts
21 Jul 2008, 18:22
only cause the coach wants to "poll" you himself
good luck in the B's

Swish.

thoMz#37