who will be the standout players?
jord_the_man_92
31st March 2008, 15:46
who will be the standout players?
Dillon Hinge at Werribee (ex hoppers)
Hunde at spotty
bignip99
2nd April 2008, 10:29
possibly the worst thread ive ever seen.
Kangas_Div
2nd April 2008, 14:07
Dillon Hinge at Werribee (ex hoppers)
Hunde at spotty
Dillon Hinge is playing 18's for Glenorden
jord_the_man_92
3rd April 2008, 15:48
Fixture just out.
Werribee jnrs have 3 teams.
Why do these stupid teams have "juniors" after there title.
We KNOW they are juniors
matty_boy08
5th April 2008, 22:23
hunde. ive played with him before.
will not be anything special still bottom age.
i would be looking at bryce miles if any new arrivals at spotty.
zulu
6th April 2008, 21:37
altona u16a's 2006 best side junior side in the last 5 years
tintin
10th April 2008, 11:49
possibly the worst thread ive ever seen.
agree
it isnt footy till u got hair on ur balls
STRONGBOW
10th April 2008, 12:57
ease up
bignip99
10th April 2008, 13:59
ease up
who is then??
STRONGBOW
10th April 2008, 16:41
sorry stuffed up was going to say 2002 side, but thats 6 years ago,
jord_the_man_92
11th April 2008, 13:02
pity then its 2008 not 2006.
altona only because of cheating umpires
zulu
11th April 2008, 18:14
the man jord... cheating umpires. care to explain?
sounds like crys from a little bitch
Run_N_Gun
11th April 2008, 18:32
True that
BUSTAPAKS
12th April 2008, 23:31
agree
it isnt footy till u got hair on ur balls
You wax yours so cant say you have ever played you passenger
BUSTAPAKS
12th April 2008, 23:37
fantastic team altona 16s 2006 as proven by winning flag in 2006 and providing players in 2007 unbeaten premiership team in 18a in 2007 but stbernards and werribee teams this year are VERY good - so much so bothe teams will have players drafted in 2010
zulu
13th April 2008, 19:42
fantastic team altona 16s 2006 as proven by winning flag in 2006 and providing players in 2007 unbeaten premiership team in 18a in 2007 but stbernards and werribee teams this year are VERY good - so much so bothe teams will have players drafted in 2010
since u r looking into the crystal ball about ur drafftee predictions
i think players on top of the 2007 afc team theres 4 players playing games for the western jets... 2 of which r captains and imo r a good shot to get drafted
matty_boy08
14th April 2008, 13:10
played st bernards last week..
some good players.
Mitch wallis,
Luke Mitchell. (standouts)
jord_the_man_92
16th April 2008, 08:28
Under 18s win 2 flags, played altona last year, guy flat out cheats.
zulu
16th April 2008, 21:35
Under 18s win 2 flags, played altona last year, guy flat out cheats.
who does the umpire?? lol thats the dumbest thing ive ever herd... u dont win premerships by 10goals by cheating umpires grow up kid
cmat26
17th April 2008, 10:37
who does the umpire?? lol thats the dumbest thing ive ever herd... u dont win premerships by 10goals by cheating umpires grow up kid
Said umpire didn't officiate either GF last year.
donttalkstories
17th April 2008, 15:40
I would say a umpire hardly cheats a game, its only the soft team such as weribee and st bernards and there players which always sook because there soft and have big heads and think there the best, for example wallis thinks he can take on anyone,and hes ht ebest in teh leaguee doubt that mate, and the blokes down at weribee are soft aswelll, spotswood got some good hard nuts who just out right hard at the ball, josh huxy from weribbee, hes an exeption, thats a goood player, but pretty much it, maybes a bitta shebecks 2, williamstown have a good hard side, stephans, conway cas, mckenziee, fairly, all guns and would be able to face any others, but jack charleston is hard to stop which i forgot to mention overall spotty and willie hardest teams out ! altona aswell :P
jord_the_man_92
24th April 2008, 14:42
Grow up!!!!! some advice for you zulu, pull the spear out of your arse, the tip of it must have hit your brain.
When about 40 free kicks to 5 are payed (no exaggeration) you dont think that could affect the game?????
it is you who needs to grow up no nuts
wolverine
25th April 2008, 21:57
Grow up!!!!! some advice for you zulu, pull the spear out of your arse, the tip of it must have hit your brain.
When about 40 free kicks to 5 are payed (no exaggeration) you dont think that could affect the game?????
it is you who needs to grow up no nuts
even 40 free kicks to 5 isnt going to make a side win by ten goals
good sides get on with the game and give an umpire no reason to pay a free when they are being m u n grels.
kid grow up
FiloBeddoe
30th April 2008, 23:05
Zulu
Dude, in 2002, Spotty beat Altona by about 30 odd goals. I'm pretty sure the U16 A Altona side of that year were smashed by most teams.
When did Altona 16A win their last flag. I'm only asking because I don't know. Was it the side coached by Charlie Dalli(poor spelling)?
wolverine
6th May 2008, 21:57
Zulu
Dude, in 2002, Spotty beat Altona by about 30 odd goals. I'm pretty sure the U16 A Altona side of that year were smashed by most teams.
When did Altona 16A win their last flag. I'm only asking because I don't know. Was it the side coached by Charlie Dalli(poor spelling)?
yeahh it was the team coached by charlie dali, and the seide in 2002 probably was shit but the side mentioned was 2006 and the last five years.
cinderella man
6th May 2008, 22:31
yeahh it was the team coached by charlie dali, and the seide in 2002 probably was shit but the side mentioned was 2006 and the last five years.Undefeated in 2006 were they ? Charlie dali must have been a fair coach.Is he still coaching now ?
wolverine
7th May 2008, 22:34
Undefeated in 2006 were they ? Charlie dali must have been a fair coach.Is he still coaching now ?
nah we lost one game that year dismall day that one;)
nah he isnt coaching he coached the under 16s from 2005-06 and that was his latest stint.
ClubUmpire
14th May 2008, 20:31
is kavanagh the best player @ willi for his agegroup (bottom age 16's)?
if not who is
conway#20
15th May 2008, 21:06
hummm
thats interesting.i have been watching the past 4 games.looks alright.
although i would say that nic holsworth would be the best young player.been playing great footy.
blockman155
16th May 2008, 21:25
jeeze whats the point of this thread
we all know werribee will be premiers
JWITTY4AGRADE
16th May 2008, 22:26
Jordan Witty Will Win League B&f
Cos He's A Superstar!!!!!!!
Flawed Genius
17th May 2008, 11:38
Jordan Witty Will Win League B&f
Cos He's A Superstar!!!!!!!
He's shithouse. But nice try. :thumbsu:
Tell you what though, that big ranga from Spotty, the ruckman - might be ugly but he can sure as ____ kick a footy.
jord_the_man_92
20th May 2008, 12:59
Whats going on with hoppers?
With 3 teams you would think they would be a strong side.
Is it the players?
The coach?
blockman155
20th May 2008, 15:47
Whats going on with hoppers?
With 3 teams you would think they would be a strong side.
Is it the players?
The coach?
I think it's the coach, Hoppers 16a's have been orrite in previous years but since they got the new coach last year they've been goin downhill, the coach doesn't know what he's doing and sit's back and let's the assistants coach
Flawed Genius
20th May 2008, 17:39
I think it's the coach, Hoppers 16a's have been orrite in previous years but since they got the new coach last year they've been goin downhill, the coach doesn't know what he's doing and sit's back and let's the assistants coach
Any Jets players in the Hoppers 16A's?
Or even interleague?
blockman155
20th May 2008, 18:35
Any Jets players in the Hoppers 16A's?
Or even interleague?
yeh they've got aaron williams,blake quarrier, nick byrnes and mitch ferrie
also a couple bottom age jets
no idea on interleague tho
Flawed Genius
20th May 2008, 18:51
Aaron Williams is a freak of a player.
Heasyville
21st May 2008, 02:20
jord the man.
Did you ever witness Altona in U16s in 2006?
They were amazing.
Best 16s side in the past 5 years easily.
jord_the_man_92
21st May 2008, 08:06
Mitch Ferrie is also quality, forgot about him, when you see some of the names in the team they should be performing better.
I read another post before (on another thread) about the coach, saying all he says is "your a pack of girls", so maybe the assistants thing is true.
Isnt there old 14s coach phil okeefe involved?
jord_the_man_92
21st May 2008, 08:09
jord the man.
Did you ever witness Altona in U16s in 2006?
They were amazing.
Best 16s side in the past 5 years easily.
No i didnt, heard they were good, Spotty next year will take that title, judging by there 14s last year. Watched them belt Hoppers in the granny, all class.
And Spotty D's which would be most of that side are pounding teams.
Flawed Genius
21st May 2008, 13:41
No i didnt, heard they were good, Spotty next year will take that title, judging by there 14s last year. Watched them belt Hoppers in the granny, all class.
And Spotty D's which would be most of that side are pounding teams.
Spotswood's 14's went through last year losing one game, to Hoppers, by 9 points. I think on that day they had a few of their best players out, and still just lost - so next year, they will be the force to be reckoned with again.
The Spotswood D's this year are not made up exclusively of bottom-age players, some of the best players in the team are top-age, as you'd expect, but yeah there are some good players in the bottom age bracket of that side.
blockman155
21st May 2008, 21:11
Mitch Ferrie is also quality, forgot about him, when you see some of the names in the team they should be performing better.
I read another post before (on another thread) about the coach, saying all he says is "your a pack of girls", so maybe the assistants thing is true.
Isnt there old 14s coach phil okeefe involved?
yeh he got involved this year assisting them
jord_the_man_92
23rd May 2008, 11:10
yeh he got involved this year assisting them
Most players liked Phil, i know of one or two that didnt but you will always get that no matter where you are.
blockman155
23rd May 2008, 16:00
Most players liked Phil, i know of one or two that didnt but you will always get that no matter where you are.
yeh he's a good coach, has a lot of experience and knows what he's doing
unlike the current coach
i would hate to see how they would go without him assisting
jord_the_man_92
26th May 2008, 08:13
yeh he's a good coach, has a lot of experience and knows what he's doing
unlike the current coach
i would hate to see how they would go without him assisting
You mean they could do worse than 2 - 6 !!!!
Maybe without phil they would be 0 - 8.
2 years ago when Phil had this group in 14s they made finals.
Chaddy #6!
10th June 2008, 12:01
You mean they could do worse than 2 - 6 !!!!
Maybe without phil they would be 0 - 8.
2 years ago when Phil had this group in 14s they made finals.
yeah i play hoppers d's and word around the club is phil is more of a head coach than a assistant. but no players from any of our sides want to go up, every player wants 2 b in the c's cos they our only 16s who win a game!
A's 2 wins all season, D's 2 wins also but C's only 1 loss!
thoMz#37
10th June 2008, 14:21
I would say a umpire hardly cheats a game, its only the soft team such as weribee and st bernards and there players which always sook because there soft and have big heads and think there the best, for example wallis thinks he can take on anyone,and hes ht ebest in teh leaguee doubt that mate, and the blokes down at weribee are soft aswelll, spotswood got some good hard nuts who just out right hard at the ball, josh huxy from weribbee, hes an exeption, thats a goood player, but pretty much it, maybes a bitta shebecks 2, williamstown have a good hard side, stephans, conway cas, mckenziee, fairly, all guns and would be able to face any others, but jack charleston is hard to stop which i forgot to mention overall spotty and willie hardest teams out ! altona aswell :P
good post, would read again.
Flawed Genius
10th June 2008, 16:14
I'd read it again if I could understand it.
thoMz#37
10th June 2008, 16:53
I'd read it again if I could understand it.
bt it is rly ezy 2 undrstend u jst gota lern who 2!
colts4life
16th June 2008, 13:04
yeah i play hoppers d's and word around the club is phil is more of a head coach than a assistant. but no players from any of our sides want to go up, every player wants 2 b in the c's cos they our only 16s who win a game!
A's 2 wins all season, D's 2 wins also but C's only 1 loss!
Do you blame them for not wanting to go up!!!
Personally i hate Hoppers (its a port colts tradition) so am loving seeing them doing crap.
I say appoint the guy next year LOL
blockman155
16th June 2008, 15:42
Do you blame them for not wanting to go up!!!
Personally i hate Hoppers (its a port colts tradition) so am loving seeing them doing crap.
I say appoint the guy next year LOL
we hoppers boys dont like port colts either
he wont coach next year coz of his son (next yr 18's)
colts4life
17th June 2008, 08:24
we hoppers boys dont like port colts either
he wont coach next year coz of his son (next yr 18's)
Is it the same guy who coached last year?
I heard he sucks, Hoppers A's shoulda done better last year, that my mail.
thoMz#37
19th June 2008, 15:48
Is it the same guy who coached last year?
I heard he sucks, Hoppers A's shoulda done better last year, that my mail.
And you had the nerve to tell my friend to "learn how to spell."?
And what's your mail?!
wastefarmer
19th June 2008, 21:33
oi calm down boys ur all shit jord the man is a superstar at footy and flawed genious will win the d grade league b nf
colts4life
20th June 2008, 10:04
And you had the nerve to tell my friend to "learn how to spell."?
And what's your mail?!
My mail is i should have belted you in round 9 when i had a chance, and i hope you lose the granny by one point.
At least you will beat Point Cook this week, they are nothing.
We've got Nth this week!!!!
wastefarmer
20th June 2008, 13:43
My mail is i should have belted you in round 9 when i had a chance, and i hope you lose the granny by one point.
At least you will beat Point Cook this week, they are nothing.
We've got Nth this week!!!!
____ werribee guys are cocky
Flawed Genius
20th June 2008, 16:04
Keep stirring the pot, you sh#tfarmer.
I'll kick your arse at golf anyday. Weak piece of shiezen.
wastefarmer
20th June 2008, 20:26
Keep stirring the pot, you sh#tfarmer.
I'll kick your arse at golf anyday. Weak piece of shiezen.
lmao i pumpd ur ring literally
showstopper82
21st June 2008, 20:57
should be a good game tommroew at willy with the mighty Vikings playing the Willy boyz i think altona may come up with the goods after last weeks lose to hoppers they need a big win to give them selfs some confedice and if they play like a team they can do anything ......they just need to talk and hit there targets So pull ya fingers out of your ass and play footy C'mon A's
wastefarmer
22nd June 2008, 18:50
should be a good game tommroew at willy with the mighty Vikings playing the Willy boyz i think altona may come up with the goods after last weeks lose to hoppers they need a big win to give them selfs some confedice and if they play like a team they can do anything ......they just need to talk and hit there targets So pull ya fingers out of your ass and play footy C'mon A's
the altona a's got beat by 50 points with williamstown with players out such us conway,casley,kavanagh,sambevski,johno
Flawed Genius
22nd June 2008, 20:41
the altona a's got beat by 50 points with williamstown with players out such us conway,casley,kavanagh,sambevski,johno
Was Sean O Shea Korbut playing
wastefarmer
22nd June 2008, 21:29
Was Sean O Shea Korbut playing
yeh why
wastefarmer
22nd June 2008, 21:29
yeh why
oh and it was 80 i thought it was 50 tho
Flawed Genius
22nd June 2008, 21:45
yeh why
How would you know if he was playing, don't you play for St Bernards D's
colts4life
26th June 2008, 16:11
can anyone beat Werribee
ablett#15
26th June 2008, 21:54
can anyone beat Werribee
St bernards will be the ones if it happens..
possibly willi..
matty_boy08
27th June 2008, 10:20
\Sambevski played 2 quarters.
ablett#15
27th June 2008, 15:05
\Sambevski played 2 quarters.
only two of those williamstown players that were out would have had a massive impact.. those two being Conway and Casley
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 21:19
only two of those williamstown players that were out would have had a massive impact.. those two being Conway and Casley
Just changing the subject. What does every one think of the Werribee coach who coached U16 interleague? I Think he's a wanker.
wastefarmer
27th June 2008, 21:22
Just changing the subject. What does every one think of the Werribee coach who coached U16 interleague? I Think he's a wanker.
i agree i think hes a wanker probaly wanks off little rangas like thomz where you from anyway drifter?
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 21:25
i agree i think hes a wanker probaly wanks off little rangas like thomz where you from anyway drifter?
Never mind not from the shit farm like you.
wastefarmer
27th June 2008, 21:27
Never mind not from the shit farm like you.
shut up you tosser we beat willy when we played them so dont call me a shit farmer
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 21:28
Alright, so we can rule out Werribee or Wyndhamvale..
Williamstown.. I'd guess at Williamstown Juniors.
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 21:31
Alright, so we can rule out Werribee or Wyndhamvale..
Williamstown.. I'd guess at Williamstown Juniors.
Piss of Flawed Genious. Mind your own business
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 21:33
Piss of Flawed Genious. Mind your own business
Why the hell can nobody spell my username?
Seriously?
wastefarmer
27th June 2008, 21:47
Why the hell can nobody spell my username?
Seriously?
Please. Is that the best you've got?
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 21:51
That's right shitfarmer.
I've heard flawed Genious plays for those poofters Spotswood.
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 21:51
You shut up, dickface.
Why don't you watch where you're walking, you moron :p
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 21:56
You shut up, dickface.
Why don't you watch where you're walking, you moron :p
Who you calling a moron you spotswood poofter?
wastefarmer
27th June 2008, 22:00
both reported for abusive language we're not on big footy to abuse other users where here to talk about issues about footy!!
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 22:01
If you had've looked at the post properly, you'd've seen I was referring to wastefarmer.
Not everyone's always talking about you.
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 22:02
both reported for abusive language we're not on big footy to abuse other users where here to talk about issues about footy!!
Which you seem to be doing so admirably.
Talk about your wastes of time
wastefarmer
27th June 2008, 22:05
Which you seem to be doing so admirably.
Talk about your wastes of time
excuse me the drifter was just stating a fact about spotswood players for example spencer davis
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 22:05
excuse me the drifter was just stating a fact about spotswood players for example spencer davis
Who I am not
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 22:12
Who I am not
Anyone who plays footy in a green and gold strpied jumper has to be gay!
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 22:17
Anyone who plays footy in a green and gold strpied jumper has to be gay!
Altona wear purple & they're not gay?
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 22:32
Altona wear purple & they're not gay?
Their gay as well but spotty are hard core poofs
Flawed Genius
27th June 2008, 22:33
Fair enough buddy, I'm too tired to be arguing with you over the interwebz.
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 22:34
Any way I wasn 't talking about Altona. By the way Isn't past your bed time?
wastefarmer
27th June 2008, 22:53
Any way I wasn 't talking about Altona. By the way Isn't past your bed time?
drifter shut up and stop offending flawed genious hes autistic and isnt it past your bedtime to wanker
The Drifter
27th June 2008, 23:01
drifter shut up and stop offending flawed genious hes autistic and isnt it past your bedtime to wanker
go back to the shit farm you smelly prick. If I ever see you in the street I will smash you. Good Nite!
wastefarmer
28th June 2008, 17:46
go back to the shit farm you smelly prick. If I ever see you in the street I will smash you. Good Nite!
mate stop calling people poofs your the poof you said brent fairley had a big dick you ______
The Drifter
28th June 2008, 17:49
mate stop calling people poofs your the poof you said brent fairley had a big dick you ______
What are you on about shitfarmer
Flawed Genius
28th June 2008, 17:50
I think I've figured it out.
The Drifter
28th June 2008, 17:51
I think I've figured it out.
What's that you spotty poof
wastefarmer
28th June 2008, 17:54
What's that you spotty poof
figured out what your gay?