View Full Version : Let Him Pee-The Beatles

ripitup27
20 Mar 2008, 13:57
Let Him Pee-The Beatles

When Fev found himself needing the toilet, little Brendan spoke with glee,
I can see a window, let me pee.
The pub owners got angry with him, the colour red is what they see,
But Fev just looked dumbfounded, let me pee.

Let me pee, let me pee, let me pee yeah let me pee.
I'm not the brightest cookie, let me pee.

When Carlton found out about it, they said 'Please God don't let it be',
Could he be that stupid, we'll wait and see.
Fev told the coaches it was true, and they all replied angrily,
'Your career is going down the drain, like your pee.'

Like your pee, like your pee, like your pee yeah like your pee.
You'll end up in the urinal, like your pee.

After thinking for a little while, Ratten thought desperately.
'We need Fev against Richmond, let him pee.'
'We need him to kick heaps of goals, instead of playing Werribee.'
'We won't suspend the dipshit, let him pee.' Ohhhhhhh.

Let him pee, let him pee, let him pee, yeah let him pee.
We don't tank till round 20, let him pee. Ohhhhhh.

Let him pee, let him pee, let him pee, yeah let him pee.
At least he's not injecting, let him pee.

didak04
20 Mar 2008, 14:04
HAHAHA, that is brilliant:thumbsu:

RoosterLad
20 Mar 2008, 14:06
Hahaha superb effort, well done son!:thumbsu:

lifelike_
20 Mar 2008, 14:07
A+++

tigerboyz
20 Mar 2008, 14:11
Speaking Words Of Wisdom Let Him Pee.

didak04
20 Mar 2008, 14:14
should send the lyrics to the ken lee woman off the footy show, she can sing it at her next audition

benny_furs
20 Mar 2008, 16:52
:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

old_clint
20 Mar 2008, 17:01
should send the lyrics to the ken lee woman off the footy show, she can sing it at her next audition
She was good. I couldn't stop laughing for about a minute. The fill in words were good too.

c0ze
20 Mar 2008, 17:12
Potent mind contender!

Corrosion
20 Mar 2008, 17:43
Hahahaha. Well done, that was great. :thumbsu:

One Eyed Sainter 66
20 Mar 2008, 19:08
****ing brilliant! FIVE STARS!

great work. :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Pawtucket Patriot
20 Mar 2008, 19:24
Great job. :thumbsu:

4oZYqAeIdYk

Corpuscles
20 Mar 2008, 19:35
can't compete excellent... great work Rip:thumbsu:

only hope our resident lyricist CHEWY comes in???

A Day In The Life of FEV

( Apologises to J. Lennon, P. McCartney )

I read the news the other day, oh boy
About a lucky man who made the grade.
And though the news was rather sad,
I just had to laugh,
I saw the ....vid - e - eo!!!.

He blew his mind out of his ....d!ck.
He didn't notice that the ....camera was on.
A crowd of people stood and stared,
They'd seen his ugly face before.
Everybody knows he aint got a ....full deck of cards!!!

I saw the paper ta'otherday, oh boy.
Just like Carlton had nearly won a game!!!
A crowd of luigis turned away,
But we all just had to look!!!!
Fevs never read any book,
He' just had to... turrrrreeeerrrn it on!!!!!

He Woke up, got out of bed
Had a barocca for his head.
Found his way downstairs and drunk a nip
And looking up he notice he was state.
Found his boots and putt'em in a bag,
Drank a beer in second flat.
Found his way 2Lygon St and had a smoke
And Pratty spoke and he went into a dream.

I heard the news today, oh boy.
Four million holes in Melbourne, Victoria.
And though the holes are rather small,
Media had to count them all???????
Now they know how many holes it takes to fill a Candy store.
Fev now you NOW have turn it ON!!!.:o

Apologise already OK!!!:)

Amazing Bombers
20 Mar 2008, 22:24
LOL! Good work !

Pawtucket Patriot
20 Mar 2008, 22:38
Nice work Corpuscles. :thumbsu:

ripitup27
21 Mar 2008, 12:44
Potent mind contender!

Thanks mate, an acknoeledgment higher than the Brownlow.