View Full Version : Daniel Kerr Leaving?

Pages : [1] 2

Million Dollar Juddy
15 Apr 2008, 02:03
Just wanted to know if anyone has heard anything about Daniel kerr wanting to leave to play alongside Chris Judd again at carlton. It's mentioned in todays herald sun. Here's the link:

http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/sport/afl/story/0,26576,23540583-19742,00.html

Suma
15 Apr 2008, 02:08
Just wanted to know if anyone has heard anything about Daniel kerr wanting to leave to play alongside Chris Judd again at carlton. It's mentioned in todays herald sun. Here's the link:

http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/sport/afl/story/0,26576,23540583-19742,00.html

No, but for alot of Eagles fans it would be the straw that breaks the camels back - a little too much to get over.

Black JuJu
15 Apr 2008, 02:15
Well we've got him for this year and next, who knows beyond that. Nothing these players do really surprises me anymore.

Who wrote that article?
Rather speculative and opinionated stuff to not have a name attached to it.

bigburger
15 Apr 2008, 02:21
____ this. I have had just about enough of the undermining that is happening either with the media or actually at West Coast. If Kerry wants to be remembered as a legend then nows the time to sign the dotted line. Its players that devote themselves to one club that become the real "Greats" in my opinion.

imright
15 Apr 2008, 02:23
If Kerr wanted to go to Carlton what could Carlton possibly offer as a trade? Judd?

Suma
15 Apr 2008, 02:26
If Kerr wanted to go to Carlton what could Carlton possibly offer as a trade? Judd?

lol good point. Don't know that we'd take him back. ;)

West Coast 06
15 Apr 2008, 02:26
We might get a pick one out of them yet!;)

Max zero
15 Apr 2008, 02:28
Kerr does not want to leave. He wants to sign now. WC are the ones delaying.

Suma
15 Apr 2008, 02:33
Well we've got him for this year and next, who knows beyond that. Nothing these players do really surprises me anymore.

Who wrote that article?
Rather speculative and opinionated stuff to not have a name attached to it.

Mike Sheahan

bigburger
15 Apr 2008, 02:34

I hope your right Max Zero cause if we lost him i personally would be seething and calling for heads. As it stands i have complete faith in our administrators and coaches.

delirious1
15 Apr 2008, 02:35
Riewoldt leaving as well, to go home
Origionally from tasmania.

MUHAHAHHA:thumbsu::thumbsu:

imright
15 Apr 2008, 02:35

Kerr said that he understood the reason why Judd left, it was because he was close to his family, just like he was to his.

Seeing Kerr's family is in Perth it is highly unlikely that he will leave the Eagles, unless he wanted to join Freo.

Max zero
15 Apr 2008, 02:44
Kerr said that he understood the reason why Judd left, it was because he was close to his family, just like he was to his.

Seeing Kerr's family is in Perth it is highly unlikely that he will leave the Eagles, unless he wanted to join Freo.

Kerr wants to sign now cause he is in the strongest position negotiation wise. He is our best midfielder and we need him right now especially with our injuries. Not to say that will change by the end of the season but if Priddis comes back and has a blinder alone with Masten, etc then WC have a little more barginning strength.

West Coast 06
15 Apr 2008, 02:56

Actually I remember rumours that he wanted to go to Fremantle in 05 as he was unhappy with being played off of the bench and thought he should have been started on the ground.

It didn't happen. I doubt he will move this time either, its just that we are all a little gun shy after believing that Juddas wouldn't leave.

J Swizzle
15 Apr 2008, 02:57
Judd and Kerr on the same team... wow.. they would never lose

MAG87
15 Apr 2008, 03:50
No, but for alot of Eagles fans it would be the straw that breaks the camels back - a little too much to get over.

literally id give up on footy if thats true. i wouldnt be able to handle the pain anymore.

daddy_4_eyes
15 Apr 2008, 09:46
Well we've got him for this year and next, who knows beyond that.

12 months ago I was harping on about how its inconceivable that Judd would leave. A premiership captain doesn't leave his club, let alone one that seemed to say all the right things. And what do you know? Not only does he leave, but then there's revelations it was all in the works since mid-year.

So if rumours start gathering momentum that Kerr wants out, I think we'll all be sweating.

larrikin
15 Apr 2008, 10:01
That article is utter BS

Making shit up so the Melbourne readers feel happier

QL 21
15 Apr 2008, 10:15
A very slim chance Kerr will leave to go to Melbourne. An even slimmer chance he'll end up at Carlton. Not going to happen.

spEKTre
15 Apr 2008, 10:32
There is an old saying "Putting the boots in when your down" and thats simply all this dog is doing. WCE have been very successful over the years and "the scum" ( Journo's ) from Melbourne have been biding their time for this current form slump to happen so they can write utter garbage about us just like they did with the Melbourne teams 4 years ago.

Face up to it boys we are rebuilding and developing a very very young playing list and this will take time...but one thing is certain here and that is the WCE will turn around very very quickly and become a power again.

KEEP THE FAITH!!!!

WCE929406
15 Apr 2008, 10:58
Complete and utter Bulls**t - mark my words. So dont stress.

Big Turls
15 Apr 2008, 11:08
Won't happen, sounds like a plan to drive his price up at West Coast & get contract negotiations back on the table. I'd say his manager has started this rumor.

MaxHunt
15 Apr 2008, 11:08
Face up to it boys we are rebuilding and developing a very very young playing list and this will take time...but one thing is certain here and that is the WCE will turn around very very quickly and become a power again.

KEEP THE FAITH!!!!

100% correct. Once we get a few players back from injury, the new guys get some game time and some tactical tinkering we will be back up there.

We just have to learn to let comments like kerr leaving to not worry us.

West Coast 06
15 Apr 2008, 11:14
Won't happen, sounds like a plan to drive his price up at West Coast & get contract negotiations back on the table. I'd say his manager has started this rumor.
He is a weasle that guy, wouldn't trust him as far as I could throw him.

Lynch takes a mark
15 Apr 2008, 11:18
Daniel Rich > Daniel Kerr

http://i25.tinypic.com/2ue5va0.gif

Isandula
15 Apr 2008, 11:27
Bloody hope its not right and whats with any players wanting out to Carlton? Judd, then Embley now Kerr. Right... :rolleyes:

Embers
15 Apr 2008, 11:55
Thats got to be the funniest thing ive ever read in my life

1. Kerrs contracted till next year

2. I believe Sheehan is basing these rumors on Billy Brownless and Karl Langdon who were saying this on radio and on TV respectively in a joking manner. Something Sheehan hasnt caught up on

What a ____ing oxygen thief. If he ever came to Perth he would never make it out alive. Grenade throwing pansy. Heart of a pea

Obeanie1
15 Apr 2008, 12:07
Is it that hard to believe that if one of our players wants to go to another club Carlton would be one preference. Juddy is Captain and who wouldn't want to play with their old mate Judd again.

I'm guessing all his close mates still have his mobile number;)

Even so, if they want out go, piss off. Better to have players who want to be here then ones who don't. Lets get another swag of low picks and young guns this year and with two big drafts under our belts once again the Eagles will show how to rebuild bigger, better and faster than anyone else:thumbsu::)

Kerrby
15 Apr 2008, 12:09
Riewoldt leaving as well, to go home
Origionally from tasmania.

MUHAHAHHA:thumbsu::thumbsu:
Lol.

Kerr would never leave.

RICHWCE
15 Apr 2008, 12:13
It was mentioned on radio this morning. The club had been contacted and of course said it was all utter hogwash.

midorigreenwood
15 Apr 2008, 12:39

yup, getting "surprise sex"ed twice by Carltank would just about do it :eek:

Mop
15 Apr 2008, 13:00
yup, getting "surprise sex"ed twice by Carltank would just about do it :eek:
I suppose Carlton will draft Ben Cousins whilst they're at it?

ImperialPurple
15 Apr 2008, 13:36
Actually I remember rumours that he wanted to go to Fremantle in 05 as he was unhappy with being played off of the bench and thought he should have been started on the ground.

It didn't happen. I doubt he will move this time either, its just that we are all a little gun shy after believing that Juddas wouldn't leave.

I remember talk both on BF and in the media, a few years back (2004 perhaps) of the Polak for Kerr trade. You lot had a surplus of gun midfielders, of which we were in desperate need, and we had a plethora of young talls of which you had few.

Oh how I wish we had done that back then... :(

Rohan25
15 Apr 2008, 13:48
Gee you guys must get sick of crap like this being written every year.

larrikin
15 Apr 2008, 13:48
I remember talk both on BF and in the media, a few years back (2004 perhaps) of the Polak for Kerr trade. You lot had a surplus of gun midfielders, of which we were in desperate need, and we had a plethora of young talls of which you had few.

Oh how I wish we had done that back then... :(
No, there was talk from Freo fans about that

There was no way the Eagles would have gone near that deal

Crimson King
15 Apr 2008, 13:56
I am more worried about when my next paycheck will be deposited in my bank account! :eek:

jimbeam06
15 Apr 2008, 14:18
IF true there is no loyalty in our club none at all :thumbsd:

WestCoastFeller
15 Apr 2008, 15:24
It pains me to read of these rumours, as it confirms information that I was delivered a week prior to the day. A young lass that works for myself, is good friends with the Kerr family and whilst around the family establishment, was privy to discussions on Kerr's future intentions. This information was relayed to me. The expectation for young Daniel, is that he will request a trade to Carlton once the last game of the year has been played.

This truly saddens me. I am but a broken man.

Sanecow
15 Apr 2008, 15:30
A young lass that works for myself, is good friends with the Kerr family and whilst around the family establishment, was privy to discussions on Kerr's future intentions. This information was relayed to me.

Not a particularly good friend it seems. :rolleyes:

Flymaster
15 Apr 2008, 15:33

That's the first thing that crossed my mind too. It makes sense. We have just lost 2 champion midfielders and there is plenty of room in the salary cap now. Kerr's manager knows that the Eagles simply cannot afford to lose another champion mid. By season's end he will have re-signed on a nice big fat contract.

ImperialPurple
15 Apr 2008, 15:37
No, there was talk from Freo fans about that

There was no way the Eagles would have gone near that deal

The eagles wanted Polak, who at that time was about the most highly rated young tall in the comp (what happened? he played his best game of the past 4 seasons against us on the w/e... :(). The talk was to get him you'd have to give up an equally highly rated young midfielder and Kerr was the name that kept cropping up. Don't forget as much as he developed in the years following that, you had Judd and Cousins firing on all cylinders at the time, and a pretty good support crew in there as well. Fortunately for you guys it never happened - Kerr's gone on with it whereas Polak's gone elsewhere. And don't kid yourself - there was equal talk from both sides with the general answer being "no way" from both sides. [Bloody Polak... :mad:]

larrikin
15 Apr 2008, 15:38
Not a particularly good friend it seems. :rolleyes:
It's amazinghow many people know someone who's a friend of the family who just happened to hear something isn't it

larrikin
15 Apr 2008, 15:39
The eagles wanted Polak, who at that time was about the most highly rated young tall in the comp (what happened? he played his best game of the past 4 seasons against us on the w/e... :(). The talk was to get him you'd have to give up an equally highly rated young midfielder and Kerr was the name that kept cropping up. Don't forget as much as he developed in the years following that, you had Judd and Cousins firing on all cylinders at the time, and a pretty good support crew in there as well. Fortunately for you guys it never happened - Kerr's gone on with it whereas Polak's gone elsewhere. And don't kid yourself - there was equal talk from both sides with the general answer being "no way" from both sides. [Bloody Polak... :mad:]
Just because your fans over-rated Polak doesn't mean that trade was ever even remotely even, and in the ball park of likely.

Bosun
15 Apr 2008, 15:50
Im grateful for having Judd in the team, last quarter against the Pies summed that up perfectly. However I would prefer Carlton to now build up their team, not poach players from other clubs. Also he can request a trade all he likes but how we would fit him into the salary cap is beyond me.

And dont forget boys this was written by Sheahan, that should allay your fears alone.

Biggie
15 Apr 2008, 16:13
So if rumours start gathering momentum that Kerr wants out, I think we'll all be sweating.

As much as I would like to be a tough guy and say there is no way this would happen I agree with D4E.

I dont like this feeling at all.

Jafa
15 Apr 2008, 16:15
As much as I would like to be a tough guy and say there is no way this would happen I agree with D4E.

I dont like this feeling at all.

Probably because we have already been thru this before. How long is Kerr contracted for. Would be a very valuble trade if we could do it in contract.

Goldfish
15 Apr 2008, 16:16
Probably because we have already been thru this before. How long is Kerr contracted for. Would be a very valuble trade if we could do it in contract.
end of 2009...

anti.
15 Apr 2008, 16:19
haha, that sheehan article lifted my spirits. loved it.

Jafa
15 Apr 2008, 16:20
end of 2009...

So if he really (and I`m in no way suggesting he does) wanted to go this year - West Coast would have massive bargaining power at the end of this season.

WestCoastFeller
15 Apr 2008, 16:26
What would we expect from Carlton for such a disaster?

Goldfish
15 Apr 2008, 16:31
Judd plus a first round pick :p...

Jafa
15 Apr 2008, 16:33
Well - there are obvious names - however, Carlton (despite what their supporters will have you believe) are going to suffer salary cap squeezes as their team grows up. I doubt they could fit Kerr in quite honestly.

This is all speculation of course.

Crimson King
15 Apr 2008, 16:33
I have mixed feelings about Fev. He would provide us 5 goals every game guarenteed.

Biggie
15 Apr 2008, 16:34
I have mixed feelings about Fev. He would provide us 5 goals every game guarenteed.

We would have to get the ball down there to him.

Bit hard with what midfield we would have left.

Crimson King
15 Apr 2008, 16:36
Yer Big Man, but this time next season I would expect us to have sorted or is that snorted :p all of those problems. He makes goals out of nowhere too these days..

Jafa
15 Apr 2008, 16:37
We would have to get the ball down there to him.

Bit hard with what midfield we would have left.

By that time we probably wouldn`t have too many problems with that - however Fev is the key to Carltons future success (just look at his effort on the weekend) than another midfielder will be. Unless he goes out on the piss again he won`t be going anywhere.

Goldfish
15 Apr 2008, 16:38
Fev's getting a bit old now too, (27 for the 2009 season) so not sure the value we would get as the kids will just start to mature and he'll be 30+.

WCE57
15 Apr 2008, 16:39
There is no way Fev would be part of a trade, so you can forget that. The prospect of playing with Judd and Kerr, then you have Stevens, Murphy and Gibbs etc.

If its true, well it would be all very sad. And I would have as much respect for Kerr as I have for Judd. But I wouldn't be surprised either.

West Coast 06
15 Apr 2008, 16:42
Trade him to Essendon for Jetta and Ryder/Gumbleton.

If he really wants to go that is.:o

Carlton dont have any players we want and wouldn't be able to pay him (above board anyway). His mate Juddy made sure of that.

Seriously over all these rumours, if players dont want to play for our club, fine, piss off. I dont care who they are.

Quinz
15 Apr 2008, 16:42
The salary cap would be a big issue if Kerr went to Carlton, but based on history they'll fit it all in somehow. ;)

ImperialPurple
15 Apr 2008, 17:41
Just because your fans over-rated Polak doesn't mean that trade was ever even remotely even, and in the ball park of likely.

wasn't just us mate, and you know it. :rolleyes:

Leave you all to it. :)

WestCoastFeller
15 Apr 2008, 17:56
wasn't just us mate, and you know it. :rolleyes:

Leave you all to it. :)

Yes you do that bucko. We're the mighty Eagles and you're a Docker. Booooooooooooo Dockers. Boooo.

Cuzz09
15 Apr 2008, 18:00
If this is true and he wants to leave then just let him leave!

Couldnt care less if he leaves if he doesnt wanna play at the Eagles anymore.

Just get something good for him.

whichone
15 Apr 2008, 19:23
it seems everyone is taking this rumor a little too seriously...
there's no way Kerr's gonna leave to 'play with Judd'. At least who ever made up the rumor could have put a more valid reason.

Lion El'Johnson
15 Apr 2008, 19:33
I thought these rumours got thrown out pretty quickly. Why the big fuss?

Biggie
15 Apr 2008, 19:36
it seems everyone is taking this rumor a little too seriously...
there's no way Kerr's gonna leave to 'play with Judd'. At least who ever made up the rumor could have put a more valid reason.

I thought these rumours got thrown out pretty quickly. Why the big fuss?

Did you ever think Captain Judd was leaving?

Max zero
15 Apr 2008, 20:37
Did you ever think Captain Judd was leaving?

No but at least there was a (semi decent) reason for Judd to go home (family). For what reason would Kerr go?

Banyo Bloods
15 Apr 2008, 20:42
I hope the AFL continue to make it difficult to move club unless all party's are in favour. It really upsets fans that feel they have put a lot into supporting particular players.

I hope the Eagles keep Kerr he is fantastic to watch I'd happily support him at Sydney but he belongs at the Eagles and he could really help lift the Eagles back to the dominant force they have been.

I know Hall and Goodes aren't exactly high on your cool people list but I'd be devastated to see them go to other clubs so I can only imagine what it was like losing some of your favorite sons. I thought Daniel Chick was a little hard done by getting delisted he was such a tough competitor.

GO EAGLES
15 Apr 2008, 21:02
I hope your right Max Zero cause if we lost him i personally would be seething and calling for heads. As it stands i have complete faith in our administrators and coaches.

I dont.

BARNABA strikes me as a man who is to afraid to stand up to the media and Demetriou.
Barnaba needs to learn how to educate the people about the truth, of what happened - media just ganging up on the EAGLES through fear.

eagles rule
15 Apr 2008, 21:14
WHAT-:cool:EVER

mikeythemoocow
15 Apr 2008, 21:22
The salary cap would be a big issue if Kerr went to Carlton, but based on history they'll fit it all in somehow. ;)

I don't think there is much true in this rumour and pretty much most of the carlton board think as much.

But if it wasn't for Judd Carlton would have had trouble meeting th TTP's, so to say the cap is an issue now it just false. In a ferw years maybe(Murphy,Gibbs,kruzer etc.) but not at the moment

Crimson King
15 Apr 2008, 21:29
"I dont want to move clubs."

Source: Kerry.:cool:

wce_all_da_way
15 Apr 2008, 21:47
Yeah was just on 6PR talking about how it's just not gonna happen.

wce4premiership
15 Apr 2008, 21:53
lol he's actually west aussie though, it's quite different to judd's situation.

retaliater
15 Apr 2008, 23:29
this rumour is old news.i first heard about it at the end of last year.apparently judd was ringing kerr up every day telling him how much better the lifestyle is in melbourne. i think Shehan can do better than to bring up this bit of hearsay

kevieeagle
15 Apr 2008, 23:30
I suppose the positive in all this is we probably won't need to get the no 1 draft pick off Carlton. We may have qualified for it ourselves.

dapto
16 Apr 2008, 00:51
No but at least there was a (semi decent) reason for Judd to go home (family). For what reason would Kerr go?

Exactly, he would be mad to leave, and possibly take a long term salary drop for all the hassles.

Sounds like posturing to me, but silly things happen. If he did want to go I doubt it would be carlton, and if he did want to go because of Carlton, it would screw them they'd possibly lose Gibbs or Murphy three to five.

It willl all be assuaged by a fat long term contract.

Trade him to Essendon for Jetta and Ryder/Gumbleton.

If he really wants to go that is.:o

Carlton dont have any players we want and wouldn't be able to pay him (above board anyway). His mate Juddy made sure of that.

Seriously over all these rumours, if players dont want to play for our club, fine, piss off. I dont care who they are.

I can understand this sentiment in the fanciful scheme of things and although Kerr would fit nicely at Windy hill, I would perfer to keep that quoted talent.

The irony would be if one of those players stuck their hand up and wanted to go back to WA!!!! It would all be on again.

Gumbleton's the one in that sense. Out of contract

Sman-21
16 Apr 2008, 02:28
From what ive heard Fev is seriously thinking about heading to NFL so carlton will be able to afford Kerr but unless there getting rid of heaps of young midfielders surely they should be chasing forwards an defenders instead of more mids.

budge11
16 Apr 2008, 02:30
Out of interest, what players from what clubs would you guys have wanted in exchange for Kerr? I highly doubt he'll leave, but it's fun to speculate :)

bigburger
16 Apr 2008, 03:15
Out of interest, what players from what clubs would you guys have wanted in exchange for Kerr? I highly doubt he'll leave, but it's fun to speculate :)

I would go as far as saying we'd want more than what we got for Judd purely as we have a lot more bargaining power with Kerry because its more likely he'd want to stay home.

WestCoastFeller
16 Apr 2008, 12:03
My source, which happens to be an exceptionally reliable informant, points to an ulterior design smarting its nasty façade.

larrikin
16 Apr 2008, 12:09
My source, which happens to be an exceptionally reliable informant, points to an ulterior design smarting its nasty façade.
Or you are full of shit

Mr Shankly
16 Apr 2008, 12:36
"I dont want to move clubs."

Source: Kerry.:cool:

"The only place I'll be next year is Claremont, I reckon." (quoted from memory)

Source: Judd

Point being, after we've been burned previously, a lot of us are less likely to take a player's word as gospel.

Personally I doubt he'll leave, I certainly hope he doesn't, but I can't say I'll be surprised if he does.

beatlesmith
16 Apr 2008, 13:05
I hope he doesn't go, but if he did i think a good deal would be kerr+2nd round pick for Gumbleton and Myers/1st pick. That deal would probably make us a better team as we would have a potential GUN CHF and a potential gun outside mid (either myers with a trade or yarran in the draft) which we so desperately need. If we could nab corey for a reasonable price and with kerr's similar playing style to masten, corey and priddis, it would definitely benefit us in the long run. That being said it is very risky and relies on players living up to their potential.

WestCoastFeller
16 Apr 2008, 14:38
Or you are full of shit

How dare you direct such vulgar accusations at my vestige. Your linguistic filth shows poor form.

Sanecow
16 Apr 2008, 14:50
How dare you direct such vulgar accusations at my vestige. Your linguistic filth shows poor form.

Hint: try to know what a word means before you use it. :o

larrikin
16 Apr 2008, 14:52
Cute

West Coast 06
16 Apr 2008, 16:27
"The only place I'll be next year is Claremont, I reckon." (quoted from memory)

Source: Judd

Point being, after we've been burned previously, a lot of us are less likely to take a player's word as gospel.

Personally I doubt he'll leave, I certainly hope he doesn't, but I can't say I'll be surprised if he does.
Yes we have all heard the Judd quote, however the fact that he said it while on one of those "60 second" interviews on before the game (I think) which are supposed to be tongue in cheek gets forgotten.

Plus he was out of contract, Kerr has two seasons left on his.

Plus Judd is from Victoria, Kerr is from WA.

Plus Judd had said he wanted to go back to Vic to play football at some stage, Kerr has never said that.

Plus Judd told the club he wouldn't talk contracts until the end of the season, Kerr is the one eager to sign from all reports.

Plus Judd put a media ban on talking about his contract during interviews, Kerr clearly hasn't.

We are all a little gun shy after what happened with Judd, but he is the exception rather than the rule. Only a small percentage of players actually trade clubs, and I dont remember anyone doing it like he did.

sydney eagle
16 Apr 2008, 17:29
Well - there are obvious names - however, Carlton (despite what their supporters will have you believe) are going to suffer salary cap squeezes as their team grows up. I doubt they could fit Kerr in quite honestly.

This is all speculation of course. But salary caps don't apply to Carlton. I though that you knew that ?:rolleyes:

WestCoastFeller
16 Apr 2008, 19:02
Hint: try to know what a word means before you use it. :o

Derogatory insults aimed at my visible evidence (vestige). So who sir, does not know the meaning of what?

Sanecow
16 Apr 2008, 19:20
You're aware that you are dribbling shit, right?

Max zero
16 Apr 2008, 19:32
Derogatory insults aimed at my visible evidence (vestige). So who sir, does not know the meaning of what?

Well you could argue your comment wasn't even a vestige. It was less then a trace of evidence.

I submit that your comment was more akin to Bullshit (http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/bullshit).

Haydos
16 Apr 2008, 19:36

You've shown yourself to be quite the troll, probably time for you to crawl back under a rock etc....

WestCoastFeller
16 Apr 2008, 19:42
I do not appreciate this kind of attack on my dignity. I am not a 'troll', I have plenty of evidence and I am a West Coast Eagles supporter through and through.

Biggie
16 Apr 2008, 19:53
I do not appreciate this kind of attack on my dignity. I am not a 'troll', I have plenty of evidence and I am a West Coast Eagles supporter through and through.

Maybe so, but your posts leave a lot to be desired.

Welcome to BigFooty. :thumbsu:

Crimson King
16 Apr 2008, 19:57
Mate, there is no dignity on BigFooty. You get reamed left,right and centre.

Quinz
16 Apr 2008, 20:01
Shut the hell up CK.

WestCoastFeller
16 Apr 2008, 20:02
Maybe so, but your posts leave a lot to be desired.

Welcome to BigFooty. :thumbsu:

My posts are my opinions and should you not like them I suggest you don't read them. It is not okay to blatantly attack someone's integrity, simply because you have a problem with their prose.

One might say, 'Welcome to civility'.

Crimson King
16 Apr 2008, 20:04
Shut the hell up CK.

See.:):thumbsu:

dynamite_kid
16 Apr 2008, 20:12
My posts are my opinions and should you not like them I suggest you don't read them. It is not okay to blatantly attack someone's integrity, simply because you have a problem with their prose.

One might say, 'Welcome to civility'.

So your changing your story now, huh?:p