View Full Version : Anyone want to predict the date that Daniel Pratt would have got up if Barry Hall had of hit him?
Hodge2Franklin
18 Apr 2008, 03:08
After crawling and whining on the ground like a hermaphrodite when Jordan Lewis gave him a love tap, can you imagine if he had of been in Staker's shoes?
What a girl Pratt is, which is even worse for Kangaroo fans considering they talked him all up during the summer, as a hard man.
He would still be lying on the ground.
Oogac where are you brother???
An MCG shot with a Kangaroos crowd (i.e empty) and a tiny Pratt rolling around on the ground.
thatswhatimtalkinabout
18 Apr 2008, 03:13
Mate, I reckon the Star Trek crew would be still beaming him down to earth such is the quality of his acting.
Fortunately he is at the right club to launch his career at "Gnome and aGay"
Whiskers
18 Apr 2008, 03:17
Would he ever get up is the question.
SweetLeftFoot
18 Apr 2008, 03:44
Anyone want to predict the date when Jordan Lewis works out how easily he gets sucked in?
dipper86
18 Apr 2008, 03:52
Anyone want to predict the date when Jordan Lewis works out how easily he gets sucked in?
Hush, thats for another thread, stick on topic.
Pratt is a female masquerading as a footballer!! :) :thumbsu:
And_ROOS
18 Apr 2008, 04:44
I predict that will be 10 years into retirement when he is imprisoned for belting someone outside a pub or something.
SweetLeftFoot
18 Apr 2008, 05:53
I predict that will be 10 years into retirement when he is imprisoned for belting someone outside a pub or something.
Precisely.
SweetLeftFoot
18 Apr 2008, 05:55
Hush, thats for another thread, stick on topic.
If Daniel Pratt even gave you a dirty look you'd poo your pants.
Lewis got sucked in, Pratt played to it to get the 50.
Your boy is an ill disciplined idiot.
keefriffhard
18 Apr 2008, 08:15
Please remind me which 2 players at Geelong were punching on at training. I seem to have forgotten...
Hawks1523
18 Apr 2008, 08:55
20th June, 2047.
Hinkley29
18 Apr 2008, 08:59
20th June, 2047.
At which point Hawthorn will be still waiting for their first premiership in a truly national competition.
Ruddeger07
18 Apr 2008, 10:19
So how did Hawthorn not draft him ?
Frankston Rover
18 Apr 2008, 10:42
Barry wouldn't have to hit him, just the breeze of him running past would be enough to send Pratt into an epileptic-type seizure for 20 minutes.
WCE929406
18 Apr 2008, 11:12
Just in time for the semi final - to watch Whorethorn choke again?
Frankston Rover
18 Apr 2008, 12:21
Just in time for the semi final - to watch Whorethorn choke again?
At least we'll be there, smart guy. ;)
super_phaser
18 Apr 2008, 13:37
After crawling and whining on the ground like a hermaphrodite when Jordan Lewis gave him a love tap, can you imagine if he had of been in Staker's shoes?
What a girl Pratt is, which is even worse for Kangaroo fans considering they talked him all up during the summer, as a hard man.
Pratt is tougher than Campbell Brown and Jordan Lewis combined
__aria__
18 Apr 2008, 13:43
Hall wouldn't have the balls to hit Pratt.
dipper86
18 Apr 2008, 14:26
An MCG shot with a Kangaroos crowd (i.e empty) and a tiny Pratt rolling around on the ground.
He'd be in a coma for 3 years and awaken to find his football club has merged with the Gold Coast Sharks, then he'd cry himself back to sleep tightly holding his teddy bear Booboo. :) :thumbsu:
Johnny_Segment
18 Apr 2008, 14:36
Or it could be not that long after he retires when he starts on the drugs, beats up random women, beats his girlfriend, punches a cop then lies about it all on National TV.
dipper86
18 Apr 2008, 14:37
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5972469,00.jpg
Oh dear, even the umpire is looking down on him.
Frankston Rover
18 Apr 2008, 14:50
And his 'solar plexis' is now down near his knee?????
He only hit you once, you turkey, or did you bump your knee in your rush to the floor?
With Pratt's over-acting, Hall would end up in prison.
Packedlunch
18 Apr 2008, 15:00
Pratt doesn't have the balls to be hit. They would make a fine pair
dipper86
18 Apr 2008, 15:13
http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d107/GaryShadforth/LewisincidentvNorth5408.jpg
Another oh dear moment.........just before the sumersolt. How embarrassing!!!!! :thumbsd:
chaddles
18 Apr 2008, 16:06
Pratt is tougher than Campbell Brown and Jordan Lewis combined
hahahahaha - I love your style of comedy, the way you fuse idiotic and moronic statements together is genius :thumbsu::thumbsu:
Pratt wouldn't even be that close to Hall, he would be too scared to lay a finger on him. The toughest thing I saw him do is hit Roughead from behind after the siren went then shit himself when Roughie turned around - yeah Pratt real tough player :rolleyes:
cschreuder61
18 Apr 2008, 16:21
I watched the replay, and if you watch carefully, he dives like 2 or 3 times in the game for slight touches.
Its quite embarrassing.
Packedlunch
18 Apr 2008, 16:24
I watched the replay, and if you watch carefully, he dives like 2 or 3 times in the game for slight touches.
Its quite embarrassing.
Yep went over twice for Roughy. For god sakes he even went down when ozzy gave him a slight tap in the first quarter.
I reckon Thurgood could have given Pratt a run for his money:thumbsu:
Thorgils
18 Apr 2008, 17:58
With Pratt's over-acting, Hall would end up in prison.
True he'd proberly pull a triple somesault in the pike position with a hit from Barry
Carn Hawkas
18 Apr 2008, 18:21
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5972469,00.jpg
Oh dear, even the umpire is looking down on him.
Look at the look of disgust on both Lewis and the umpire's face.
Crimson Azure
18 Apr 2008, 18:28
About 1000 years after this:
http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk243/Pavlaki77/futurecity.jpg
fishguts
18 Apr 2008, 18:49
No, he wouldn't have, He would of lay on the ground, sued barry hall, and then all of a sudden, The kangas are suddenly got a nostril above water. Its a grand scheme you see.
Hodge2Franklin
18 Apr 2008, 18:51
No, he wouldn't have, He would of lay on the ground, sued barry hall, and then all of a sudden, The kangas are suddenly got a nostril above water. Its a grand scheme you see.
Spot on. :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:
Daniel Pratt is supposed to be a hard man, yet his circus show of soft antics against the Hawks will not be quickly forgotten.
SweetLeftFoot
18 Apr 2008, 19:47
Yeah, Hawthorn going on about being hard.
This from the team that sent four blokes to monster that man mountain Brent harvey, and had to hold down essendon players before they were confident enough to have a go.
Pathetic.
Talk yourselves in April boys, talk yourselves up.
Sorry H2F . . . couldnt find an empty stadium :D
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff140/oogac/prattmcg.gif
Frankston Rover
18 Apr 2008, 22:28
LOL.
That's a good crowd for a North game. Makes me wonder why they don't just play their home games back at Arden St.
Oh, that's right. It's a shithole.
RowdyHawk
18 Apr 2008, 22:31
LOL at the Kangaroo giving the CUB logo head.
Gold Coasters = bitter _____. Trying desperately hard to hold on to the fact that they might have a team in Melbourne until they hit puberty.
____ off back to the dirty ____ing mothers from whence you came....
dipper86
18 Apr 2008, 23:02
Yeah, Hawthorn going on about being hard.
This from the team that sent four blokes to monster that man mountain Brent harvey, and had to hold down essendon players before they were confident enough to have a go.
Pathetic.
Talk yourselves in April boys, talk yourselves up.
Boooo hooo, SLF has cracked the sads. I'm here for you pettle :)
Another oh dear Daniel Pratt moment was when he gave Roughead a kidney punch, Roughead turned around, Pratt craps himself and tries to run away, he then gets caught and is thrown to the ground, frightened for his life he puts his head in his hands and assumes the fetal position.:) :thumbsu:
OH dear, how embarrassing!!! :thumbsd:
Hodge2Franklin
18 Apr 2008, 23:34
Sorry H2F . . . couldnt find an empty stadium :D
http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff140/oogac/prattmcg.gif
Oogac you truly are an absolute legend mate ... So glad you're a Hawk.
You should be made an ADMIN on BigFooty...
Kittenish
18 Apr 2008, 23:54
That's insulting. Really shows just how chauvanistic and shallow you are.
dipper86
19 Apr 2008, 00:12
That's insulting. Really shows just how chauvanistic and shallow you are.
Shut-up, Cook me some food and go get me a cold beer, mines warm!!! ata girl. :) :thumbsu:
Kittenish
19 Apr 2008, 00:20
Shut-up, Cook me some food and go get me a cold beer, mines warm!!! ata girl. :) :thumbsu:
:rolleyes:
Next time, an animal of some sort might be a better idea. Women are quite often better than men at stuff.
I bet some women footballer out there could own... at least Shannon Byrnes.
Anti Gold Coast
19 Apr 2008, 00:22
Let's face it, Pratt would have carried on like a bit of a baby for a while, and then won the free-kick, milked the 50, then magically sprung to his feat.
On a seperate topic, surely what Adam Hunter did was worse, given that there was no free to actually milk.
dipper86
19 Apr 2008, 00:25
:rolleyes:
I bet some women footballer out there could own... at least Shannon Byrnes.
I highly doubt that about Byrnes, anyway, the average woman would get quitet cut if she broke a nail, Pratt is in that category of females. :)
Well if Barry Hall had hit him, Daniel probably wouldn't have got up.
He was lucky only a sofkok drug addled Tassie player tried to hit him and got suspended again.
Thorgils
22 Apr 2008, 02:49
Let's face it, Pratt would have carried on like a bit of a baby for a while, and then won the free-kick, milked the 50, then magically sprung to his feat.
On a seperate topic, surely what Adam Hunter did was worse, given that there was no free to actually milk.
What was really pathetic is that no one came in and flew the flag for a young kid who got decked by a gutless *****. Hunter was the only one that gave a boo if you could even call it that. disgraceful
The Teflon Dean
22 Apr 2008, 09:23
Outside of a boxing ring? Pratt would kill him. Pratt is nuts.
I don't know where this notion of Barry Halls supposed toughness arose from, who has he ever beaten?
chaddles
22 Apr 2008, 09:47
Outside of a boxing ring? Pratt would kill him. Pratt is nuts.
I don't know where this notion of Barry Halls supposed toughness arose from, who has he ever beaten?
Pratt.....beat......Hall.......... hahahahahahahahaha!! Jordan Lewis would smash Pratt - Lewis bit of a nutcase too, apparently knocked out 3-4 blokes at a party when he was 18 or so when they decided they would give him a touch up. Hall would kill Lewis too..
Pratt the got beaten up pretty badly by a wet paper bag :thumbsu::thumbsu:
Barry Hall is just an overall killing machine - he was borderline psychopathic at St Kilda and has the added bonus of being able to throw knock out left and rights. Bazza is that scary even Willie Mason said that he wouldn't f^&k with him!!!
The Teflon Dean
22 Apr 2008, 09:50
Don't believe the hype, knobend.
If you want to hear real laughter then wander around some boxing circles and ask them what they think about Hall.;)
chaddles
22 Apr 2008, 10:08
Don't believe the hype, knobend.
If you want to hear real laughter then wander around some boxing circles and ask them what they think about Hall.;)
Forgot you are an expert on anything and everything... Word is from the real boxing world is that he is a legitimately good boxer with great agility for his size, a fantastic left and right combo, and a killer upper cut.
Well around the AFL circles - everyone laughing about Pratt being a tough man.... hahahaha!!
The Teflon Dean
22 Apr 2008, 10:12
Forgot you are an expert on anything and everything
Only on the things I choose to comment about. You should take a leaf out of my book.:thumbsu:
... Word is from the real boxing world is that he is a legitimately good boxer with great agility for his size, a fantastic left and right combo, and a killer upper cut.
I'll ask again, who has he beaten?
Mcchawk
22 Apr 2008, 10:47
Only on the things I choose to comment about. You should take a leaf out of my book.:thumbsu:
I'll ask again, who has he beaten?
How many premierships you got champ? :p Norf Melbourne Norf Melbourne we can't come out to play as the other kids have got bikes and not us.
So join in the tin rattling and raise some dosh for bikes
You guys should just die