View Full Version : The official Essendon losses scoreboard for 2008
celtic_pride
19 Apr 2008, 01:02
http://www.abcteach.com/free/n/number3bnw.jpg
With plenty more to come along the way ...
I look foward to posting number 4 once the Dons get slaughtered on Anzac day by Collingwood :D
fishguts
19 Apr 2008, 01:10
It still hurts losing to us, dosen't Celtic.
could use a stamp to show the number of carlton wins in recent years and one of those old small ones (not the modern day giant stamps).
I look foward to posting number 4 once the Dons get slaughtered on Anzac day by Collingwood :D
I hope you can fit that page back into your homework book Celtic
Funny though how you engage in one thread then get smacked abit and drift off to come back a half hour latter with a thought up thread like this.
That inspires a new b13 term Celtarism. So much cheaper and easier than standing outside isnt doodaa
Keyser Soze
19 Apr 2008, 03:58
CP - did you get that picture watching Seaame Street this morning.
Today's show brought to you by the number 3.:rolleyes:
what do the number 3 and celtic pride have in common?
i'll get the ball rolling...
3 = number of blokes celtic pride takes to bed at night
3 = celtic prides IQ
3 = average number of posessions CP got during his footy career
3 = number of inches of his manhood
3 = the final grade of school CP completed
feel free to add!
Mr Lizard
19 Apr 2008, 11:33
3 = number of clubs celtic will have supported when he gets sick of Carlton losing.
Leather Poisoning
19 Apr 2008, 11:33
what do the number 3 and celtic pride have in common?
i'll get the ball rolling...
3 = number of blokes celtic pride takes to bed at night
3 = celtic prides IQ
3 = average number of posessions CP got during his footy career
3 = number of inches of his manhood
3 = the final grade of school CP completed
feel free to add!
3 = hairs on CPs head (think homer simpson)
3 = number of convictions CP has for watching porn in internet cafes. (although one was for mopery)
3 = number of legs his dog has
3 = number of times he'll see Carlton win this year
celtic_pride
19 Apr 2008, 11:42
Oh dear I've upset the idiotic Essendon ferals !!!
Number 4 will be added on Anzac Day, u can rest assured !!!
BTW Dapto your talking out of ur arse as usual ...
Just to remind all u bitter bombers again
http://www.lifehack.org/wp-content/files/2007/08/number3.jpg
Oh dear I've upset the idiotic Essendon ferals !!!
Number 4 will be added on Anzac Day, u can rest assured !!!
BTW Dapto your talking out of ur arse as usual ...
Just to remind all u bitter bombers again
http://www.lifehack.org/wp-content/files/2007/08/number3.jpg
Carlton's losses after round 3.
3!!! :D Take that! :)
This is embarrassing.
You don't make threads like these when your very own team loses against the team you're trolling against. That said though, there is a very good chance we'll be above Essendon after Sunday so perhaps you should wait until then?
MCB & Celtic Pride last night
http://swank.ca/caffeen/jesse/skitrip2002/nerds.jpg
3 = The amount of times Celtic Pride and MCB played twister last night. :D
Stronzo
19 Apr 2008, 14:05
3 - The amount of time celtic and MCB did "the wild thing" last night.
3 - The mental age of celtic on a good day
3 - The amount of times celtic was dropped on his head when an infant
3 - Also the amount of times celtic was jumped on after being dropped
3 - carlton spoons this decade
nicko99
19 Apr 2008, 14:31
3 = essendon major sponser
Celtic_Pride...I think you should seek psychiatric treatment, I mean you must be highly delusional to think that you have upset any Essendon supporters with this thread, that this thread is anyway witty, funny or intelligent.
For ____ sake even supporters of your own club are telling you it's a pathetic troll, I mean for ____ sake we beat your lot the other week despite your three best player all firing and having massive games against us.
We might have lost three, but you've already lost 3 as well and might have another one by the end of this round as well.
CP can actually count to 20 if he takes his shoes and socks off.
If he takes his pants off too, he can count to 20 and a 1/2 :p
3 - The amount of time celtic and MCB did "the wild thing" last night.
3 - The mental age of celtic on a good day
3 - The amount of times celtic was dropped on his head when an infant
3 - Also the amount of times celtic was jumped on after being dropped
3 = number of goals required for carlton to beat essendon in r3.
bomba4eva
19 Apr 2008, 16:01
Remind me what happened in our clash a couple of weeks back?:o
3= Brain cells this waste of oxygen has
3= Number of no.1 draft picks your rabble has received consecutively
This is a massacre. Does Bay13 have a mercy rule?
Dont be so sensitive, everyclub has 'em.
It just that yours are more vocal and more stupid
Nature has its way of fixing this kind of stuff. and mercy is not one of them.
What is funny is that the OP being written by anyone else would have taken the thread in completely different direction. Agree?
But let momentumn have its day thrawn:thumbsu:
I can't think of a more worthy recipient and that includes you know who :eek:
Dont be so sensitive, everyclub has 'em.
It was just a question, silly. :p
Nature has its way of fixing this kind of stuff. and mercy is not one of them.
Naturalistic fallacy.
What is funny is that the OP being written by anyone else would have taken the thread in completely different direction. Agree?
Oh, for sure.
But let momentumn have its day thrawn:thumbsu:
Very well, carry on. :thumbsu:
Ahhh celtic_pride!
Essendon weren't supposed to win ANY games this year were they? :rolleyes:
At least my teams able to rebuild without tanking! Enjoy Judd....and the price you'll pay.
Three losses? Love 'em! We're learning... pity you're not.
Ahhh celtic_pride!
Essendon weren't supposed to win ANY games this year were they? :rolleyes:
At least my teams able to rebuild without tanking! Enjoy Judd....and the price you'll pay.
Three losses? Love 'em! We're learning... pity you're not.
We all remember how he stayed away from that failed thread until the Blues won, as we all predicted.
He is a dead set masochist, been beaten yet again. :D
Give it up K, you're on a hiding to nothing. :p
Bombermania
19 Apr 2008, 22:50
Dear Celtic_Pride
A big thank you for your useless post that might have had more bite if only your Gee opps I meant Carlton had beaten Essendon.
fishguts
19 Apr 2008, 22:58
3 = The amount of times each day your parents regret they lost their virginity.
Or didn't use a condom. :D
Keyser Soze
20 Apr 2008, 00:45
Or didn't use a condom. :D
I shouldn't but.....
http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff278/Keyser_Soze_BF/Number%20two/condoms_save_money.jpg
:):)
celtic_pride
20 Apr 2008, 01:18
Meh carlton will be 2-3 by the end of the round, same as the Napier St Shit heads ...
Except teh Blues 2-3 is going to be much more respectable IMHO ...
Enjoying being pasted by Collingwood on Anzac Day, U Essenscum supporting freaks ...
I once pissed outside Windy Hall (on the wall near the HOF) actually and it as a great experience ...
U essendon knob jockeys enjoy the rest of ur season, u guys will win like only 3 more gams for the year, so ur so shit..
Honestly (bearing in mind I've had a few bottles of wine tonight) ESSENDON ARE SHIT ..
Can anyone refute that fact ??/
fishguts
20 Apr 2008, 01:24
Meh carlton will be 2-3 by the end of the round, same as the Napier St Shit heads ...
Enjoying being pasted by Collingwood on Anzac Day, U Essenscum supporting freaks ...
I once pissed outside Windy Hall (on the wall near the HOF) actually and it as a great experience ...
U essendon knob jockeys enjoy the rest of ur season, u guys will win like only 3 more gams for the year, so ur so shit..
Honestly (bearing in mind I've had a few bottles of wine tonight) ESSENDON ARE SHIT ..
Well if it's respectable as your spelling then I think you may need to reconsider.
It's nice to see that Carlton supporters look up to their club. No wonder your a basket case.
We will only win 3 more games? I guess I can take that, Its 5 more wins then you predicted at the start of the year:p
FFS K, you aren't a kid, why are you talking in kids SMS speak.? :rolleyes:
bomba4eva
20 Apr 2008, 01:32
Are you 14 years old? Serious question. "u guys will win like only 3 more gams the year, so ur so shit"
You are a ____ing disgrace. Your mum should have swallowed.
celtic_pride
20 Apr 2008, 01:33
Hey Bomba4eva ---
Essendon are shit !!!
Enjoy 10 losses in a row XD !!! :D
Hey Bomba4eva ---
Essendon are shit !!!
Yet we've won more games than the Blues. :confused:
You are still hurting that the team you abandoned won a GF, before the club you switched to aren't you. :p
celtic_pride
20 Apr 2008, 02:01
Yet we've won more games than the Blues. :confused:
You are still hurting that the team you abandoned won a GF, before the club you switched to aren't you. :p
Doesn't bother me in the slightest ..
Also the umpires gifted Essenscum the win against Carlton, so I take it as a 'moral victory' for da blues !!!
bomba4eva
20 Apr 2008, 02:02
Hey Bomba4eva ---
Essendon are shit !!!
Which makes Carlton?:o
EDIT: 'Moral Victory'. FFS is this guy for real!?! Guess it is flogs like him which make this place an attraction.
Nato_Dog
20 Apr 2008, 02:07
Moral Victory: A moral victory occurs when a person, team, army or other group loses a confrontation, and yet achieves some other moral gain. This gain might be unrelated to the confrontation in question, and the gain is often considerably less than what would have been accomplished if an actual victory had been achieved.
I guess they take whatever gets thrown their way.
The Dustbin
20 Apr 2008, 08:36
You could've at least used this 3 logo. :thumbsu:
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/sp-logo-blue3-m2.gif
The Dustbin
20 Apr 2008, 08:40
Doesn't bother me in the slightest ..
Also the umpires gifted Essenscum the win against Carlton, so I take it as a 'moral victory' for da blues !!!
So your a comedian as well a tool. Good stuff. :o
:thumbsu:
It's a no squatting zone.....
celtic_pride
20 Apr 2008, 11:26
Ah after today, Carlton will be ahead of the scum on the ladder as well :)
LG - Life's Good :D
Well done - it only took 6 years of tanking & destroying the once prouid nature of the club to get ahead of Essendon (albeit during a phase of Bomber rebuilding). Even after all this, you'll still be facing a negative ledger.
Intersting that two things have precipitated Carlton becoming the biggest joke in VFL/AFL history:
a. The AFL started to crackdown on cheating, and they have been abysmal since
b. You started following them
Bombermania
20 Apr 2008, 14:22
Thank you for your kind words! LOL yes you also should enjoy the rest the year safe in the knowledge your old club Geelong will play in September while your beloved Blues will be bottom four.
Stronzo
20 Apr 2008, 14:30
You could've at least used this 3 logo. :thumbsu:
http://www.essendonfc.com.au/images/sp-logo-blue3-m2.gif
Corporate whore..
XIsDonIsGoodX
20 Apr 2008, 14:31
CP.. what an embarrassment.
I bet the Geelong supporters were happy to see your back.
Why don't you take a leaf from your current club's charter and "give up".
garnett
20 Apr 2008, 15:36
I would hate to be CP if Carlton lose today!
Intersting that two things have precipitated Carlton becoming the biggest joke in VFL/AFL history:
Heh. This made me laugh. Quality comeback.
I would hate to be CP if Carlton lose today!
Unfortunately that was highly unlikely, as the Dees are even worse than them, I hated tipping the Blues today. :(
The Majestic
20 Apr 2008, 16:30
Geelong were already above them....oh you meant your other club...oops.
made from beer
20 Apr 2008, 17:51
3 = the number of times celticpride and mancityblues prematurely ejaculate over each threads daily
Anthony_
22 Apr 2008, 01:26
3 = The amount of times Celtic Pride and MCB played twister last night. :D
Ahh great bit of quoting there oogac :thumbsu:
Actually, point a is wrong. We were abysmal well before we were hit with the penalties... after all we got our first spoon before any of that happened.
celtic_pride
26 Apr 2008, 11:41
After the dreadful loss by the scum on Anzac Day, I am delighted to post another number the red and black floggers have racked up
http://www.creativereview.co.uk/crblog/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/disco4lp_outerfront.jpg
Essendon's season is on the skids, and It feels great !! :D
Bay Pie
26 Apr 2008, 11:59
Why is everyone coming back with personal abuse in this thread?
I've seen some of CP threads but they are in Bay 13 for a reason. Why take it all so personally?
Reply, but relate it to the thread topic. Personal abuse is just a weak comeback as you have nothing else.
XIsDonIsGoodX
27 Apr 2008, 03:16
After the dreadful loss by the scum on Anzac Day, I am delighted to post another number the red and black floggers have racked up
http://www.creativereview.co.uk/crblog/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/disco4lp_outerfront.jpg
Why do you care so much?
You were a Geelong supporter, now a Carlton supporter.. I mean it just doesn't make sense. Anyone that can just change their club like that, their opionion can't actually count for anything :confused:
Despite whatever you post, you're still a flog.
Who will you be supporting next year?
You have no credibility whatsoever dipshit because everyone knows you're a bandwagonner.. and a poor one at that having jumped off the Cats before time.
Whatever you post, you fail.
Can you dig that numbnuts?
celtic_pride
27 Apr 2008, 10:27
[QUOTE=XIsDonIsGoodX;10818150]Why do you care so much?
You were a Geelong supporter, now a Carlton supporter.. I mean it just doesn't make sense. Anyone that can just change their club like that, their opionion can't actually count for anything :confused:
Despite whatever you post, you're still a flog.
Who will you be supporting next year?
You have no credibility whatsoever dipshit because everyone knows you're a bandwagonner.. and a poor one at that having jumped off the Cats before time.
Whatever you post, you fail.
Have a cry sook ...
Essendon is shit, and you know it !!! :D
Exactly the same number of losses Carlscum have, your season's on the skids as well. :p
bomba4eva
27 Apr 2008, 16:11
Exactly the same number of losses Carlscum have, your season's on the skids as well. :p
Do you think the kid realises he looks like a fool because his 'team' is performing as deplorably as the Bombers? He hasnt yet grasped the concept of making sure his rabble is performing at a better standard then the Bombers. It is great knowing that of our 2 victories one was against the Blues. If we win another game for the season Id love it to be against the Blues (or Pies). Enjoy yet another bottom 4 finish:thumbsu:
Sad thing is he isn't a kid. :eek:
Also sad that he was posting here just before, yet stayed away from this thread. Not surprised though, the guy has no ticker, the reason he can so easily switch clubs. ;)
celtic_pride
4 May 2008, 21:05
It is my pleasure to present this week's magical number for the Essenscum Football club.
http://www.irasperipheralvisions.com/images/number-5.jpg
fishguts
4 May 2008, 21:13
http://cache.jalopnik.com/cars/assets/resources/2007/01/Obsession-For-GM.jpg
bomba4eva
4 May 2008, 21:22
Poor performance today.
Lloyd>>>>Fevola every day of the week:)
celtic_pride
4 May 2008, 21:26
Poor performance today.
Lloyd>>>>Fevola every day of the week:)
Ah if that makes you feel better !!! :D
Of course it does. Was expecting a 80 point loss with the team we named. To see Lloyd back in top form is great. Once against confirming that he is and always has been better than Fev.:thumbsu:
celtic_pride
4 May 2008, 21:46
Of course it does. Was expecting a 80 point loss with the team we named. To see Lloyd back in top form is great. Once against confirming that he is and always has been better than Fev.:thumbsu:
In case your forgotten ...
http://www.twanggang.no/wp-content/five.JPG
Who cares about Lloyd, your team got hammered again ...
Your clutching at straws dude ..
bomba4eva
4 May 2008, 21:59
Meh, everyone has been writing the champ off. He showed that he has still got it. Champion player. Ive stuck with him and he is rewarding my faith. Captains performance. Just oozes class.
celtic_pride
4 May 2008, 22:03
Meh, everyone has been writing the champ off. He showed that he has still got it. Champion player. Ive stuck with him and he is rewarding my faith. Captains performance. Just oozes class.
It doesn't hide the fact your team got pasted by 10 goals plus again ...
Your club has very little to no depth, the gameplan is falling apart, and your young kids for the most part, are either not ready yet, or just not good enough ...
Imagine if u didn't have Lloyd today, you would have lost by 100 plus points ..
bomba4eva
4 May 2008, 22:06
It doesn't hide the fact your team got pasted by 10 goals plus again ...
Your club has very little to no depth, the gameplan is falling apart, and your young kids for the most part, are either not ready yet, or just not good enough ...
Imagine if u didn't have Lloyd today, you would have lost by 100 plus points ..
But, but.....I thought Lloyd was crap and passed it?:o
Whatever did happen to shotta now that I am reminded by individuals with a fetish for numbers. Usually binaries, but I have noticed that the b13 delinquents have been recruiting recently.
We got rolled celtic. You glee is a surprise. But you do have a short memory which is a blessing otherwise how could you advocate the bluebaggers when the cats kicked the rat off the ship. They normally eat them unless you jumped.
Only one more loss than carlscum, yet we have heaps of players to come back.
Suck it up turncoat boy, we will finish above you.
XIsDonIsGoodX
5 May 2008, 16:43
http://cache.jalopnik.com/cars/assets/resources/2007/01/Obsession-For-GM.jpg
:thumbsu:..and you know what they say - small things amuse small minds.
nutcase888
5 May 2008, 17:21
good to see essendon finally getting what they deserve....SCUM
:thumbsu:..and you know what they say - small things amuse small minds.
That pic is amusing me no end. :D
bomba4eva
5 May 2008, 17:33
good to see essendon finally getting what they deserve....SCUM
Carlton have received hiding after hiding for the past 6 years and it still hasnt gone stale. Nothing like a good old fashioned beating of the Blues:)
Celtic... if you want to be respected, try turning up on a week where Essendon wins.
Your team effectively tanked for half a decade to get draft picks so to see you here giving my mob a hard time for losing a few games where we've been decimated by injury and played kids is a little rich.
We chose 22 from a possible 24 for yesterdays game.
I couldn't give a rats that we lost, I just love that we played the kids and are getting some game time into them.
At least I can sleep at night knowing that my team didn't play 'brown paper bags' to get Judd across the line.
Enjoy Judd and enjoy the year you're having, god knows it's taken half a decade! Thing is you're only one win better than my mob and celebrating it? I guess it's about culture of what is and isn't acceptable.
Cheers. :thumbsu:
Mr Sparkle75
5 May 2008, 18:38
Celtic... if you want to be respected, try turning up on a week where Essendon wins.
Your team effectively tanked for half a decade to get draft picks so to see you here giving my mob a hard time for losing a few games where we've been decimated by injury and played kids is a little rich.
We chose 22 from a possible 24 for yesterdays game.
I couldn't give a rats that we lost, I just love that we played the kids and are getting some game time into them.
At least I can sleep at night knowing that my team didn't play 'brown paper bags' to get Judd across the line.
Enjoy Judd and enjoy the year you're having, god knows it's taken half a decade! Thing is you're only one win better than my mob and celebrating it? I guess it's about culture of what is and isn't acceptable.
Cheers. :thumbsu:
So when we do this its tanking, but it's ok when you do it? Hypocrite!
Or not changing your club when things aren't going to plan.
So when we do this its tanking, but it's ok when you do it? Hypocrite!
It wasn't our choice. Everyone else is injured. When our team mysteriously fades away in 4th quarters after some baffling interchange rotations and 'injuries' then you can call us tankers.
I spit on your tanking cheating scum football club.:):thumbsu:
celtic_pride
5 May 2008, 21:16
Meh surely Essendon fans calling 'Carlton' a cheating club is a classic case of pot kettle black ...
BTW Stronzo, hows FREAK-Mantle going ??? :D
Meh surely Essendon fans calling 'Carlton' a cheating club is a classic case of pot kettle black ...
Quite clearly they are rubbish.
[quote=celtic_pride;10915551]In case your forgotten ...
http://www.twanggang.no/wp-content/five.JPG
Ah yes 5. the number of wins carlton hasn't been able to achieve in recent years enabling multiple no.1 draft picks and wooden spoons.
Not well enough for you to jump ship again, have a look at the doggies mate they could be a good thing for you.
Only one more loss than carlscum, yet we have heaps of players to come back.
Suck it up turncoat boy, we will finish above you.
And we don't? :rolleyes:
It wasn't our choice. Everyone else is injured. When our team mysteriously fades away in 4th quarters after some baffling interchange rotations and 'injuries' then you can call us tankers.
Spot on.
I haven't seen Essendon lose by 2 goals in a 'mysterious' match to take the #1 pick yet. I haven't seen ex Essendon players cheering opposition goals.
When I see that kinda stuff then I'll be upset at my club for tanking. For now I'll just accept that we had 22 to choose from 24 on the weekend and in that we had the discipline to drop Laycock who has been playing like a chook!
nutcase888
6 May 2008, 13:25
posted by GuzzLG
Says the guy who's team has twice been caught for breaching the cap.
I think Essendon are clearly tanking now. They have to b/c there is no elite talent at the club. Essendon are in for a prolonged stay at the bottom..enjoy :thumbsu:
TheGeneral
6 May 2008, 15:29
We were decimated by injury in 2002 when we won our first spoon, but that didn't stop anyone from bagging us.
Pagan and the loss of seven draft picks at the end of 2002 explains our lack of performance from then on.
We weren't good enough to tank.
What's your excuse for being so shit in 2005?
Just injuries and not your pathetic injury and list management.
Funny to think all your supports expected Essendon to rebound into the eight in 2007 when they got their players back.
No idea.
The Blues have as many injuries to key players as Essendon, yet we won with a key defender, two key midfielders, a ruckman and a sweeper/forward missing from our best 22.
This is a veritable roll call of stars. :rolleyes:
Damien Peverill (jaw) - to be confirmed
Courtenay Dempsey (hamstring) - test
Leroy Jetta (hamstring) - test
Sam Lonergan (hamstring) - 1 week
Dustin Fletcher (adductor) - 2 weeks
Mark McVeigh (hamstring) - 2 weeks
Scott Lucas (knee) - 4-5 weeks
Heath Hocking (groin) - 6-8 weeks
Andrew Lee (shoulder) - indefinite
Alwyn Davey (knee) - season
You're really up shit creek if McVeigh is a matchwinner and a huge loss to Essendon.
That's what we did in 2007, but that's tanking if you listen to Liberatore,the media and Bigfooty. And everyone in the media wants the WCE to play the kids for development purposes and to get draft picks.
Hypocrites.
I toss and turn in my sleep because we have one of the best matchwinners playing for Carlton and getting us over the line to give us hope.
That's something you don't have at the minute.
Maybe our President should run onto the ground and hug our coach because he's done such a sterling job. :D
^^^^^^
BAAHHAAH
McVeigh tears Judd a new one every time they play on each other.:)
TheGeneral
6 May 2008, 15:36
I haven't seen ex Essendon players cheering opposition goals.
Carlton fans don't boo their players like Essendon supporters.
Camporeale's expertise is teaching Essendon how to downhill ski their way to a spoon.
You'd think they'd have more heart when Hickmott is part of the Scum's coaching panel. :confused: :thumbsd:
Johnnyprinias
6 May 2008, 15:44
Carlton fans don't boo their players like Essendon supporters.
Camporeale's expertise is teaching Essendon how to downhill ski their way to a spoon.
You'd think they'd have more heart when Hickmott is part of the Scum's coaching panel. :confused: :thumbsd:
You have got to be kidding, Carlton fans shit dont stink either hey?
You guys deserve all the crap you get. Too many short memories :thumbsd:
celtic_pride
18 May 2008, 17:58
It is my pleasure to present this week's latest offering following another disgraceful effort the AFL's worst team ...
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/144/376668893_99a5cf2bb1.jpg?v=0
Essendon is the feelgood story in 2008, I can't believe we lost to these insipid bummers ..
I can't see them winning another game, for a long, long time !!!
Ryder Is God
18 May 2008, 18:01
Carlton lost last night you ____wit.
celtic_pride
18 May 2008, 18:03
Carlton lost last night you ____wit.
Still won one more game then Essenscum, plus we haven't lost by more then 50 points all year, Essendon's losing margain is bordering on 70 points per game.
You guys are shit, and you know it :D
Bombertastic
18 May 2008, 18:16
Sheesh have you been belted across the head once too often by a wooden spoon? I think so.
Still what else is there to do for a Carlton supporter who is searching for just a little bit of satisfaction from the past 4 years. Bag Essendon all you want. You're probably one of those "supporters" that bags your own club constantly.
I expect Carlton to finish above Essendon this year. With so many top picks in years gone by they should be finals contenders. However that probably won't happen. The difference between the two sides is that we live up to our expectations.
If Essendon beat Carlton later this year you better not show your face in here.
drewie_rama
18 May 2008, 18:20
Sheesh have you been belted across the head once too often by a wooden spoon? I think so.
Still what else is there to do for a Carlton supporter who is searching for just a little bit of satisfaction from the past 4 years. Bag Essendon all you want. You're probably one of those "supporters" that bags your own club constantly.
I expect Carlton to finish above Essendon this year. With so many top picks in years gone by they should be finals contenders. However that probably won't happen. The difference between the two sides is that we live up to our expectations.
If Essendon beat Carlton later this year you better not show your face in here.
this is what you dont get
he dosent care..he will troll regardless of what happens, make outlandish statements about essendon and be proven wrong time and time again
Things i remember from this season alone include north smashing essendon by 80 points, carlton beating us by at least 8 goals and our membership dropping off by 30%
hmmmm..yet hes still hear talking rubbish...see the pattern, get use to it..he will do it forever:thumbsu:
Dippers_Mullet
18 May 2008, 18:37
Lets all laugh at Essendon.
Haradadud
18 May 2008, 19:12
Three 10 goal or more defeats in a row for the Bombers...
efl_represent
18 May 2008, 19:13
Still won one more game then Essenscum, plus we haven't lost by more then 50 points all year, Essendon's losing margain is bordering on 70 points per game.
You guys are shit, and you know it :D
wtf???
your a ____ head
we beat you so that means if we are shit than you must be shit 2 :thumbsu:
wtf???
your a ____ head
we beat you so that means if we are shit than you must be shit 2 :thumbsu:
The turncoat isn't all that bright, you have to make allowances for his lack of heart & IQ. ;)