View Full Version : Didak needs some goal shooting lessons
Should have spent a bit more time with
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5531248,00.jpg
Phone a friend Alan
Collingchoke need some breathing lessons.
blues_bogan
19 Apr 2008, 23:29
The IQ of Didaks feet is truly outstanding!
Any higher and he may have kicked that goal to win the match :rolleyes:
What a great night it has been :thumbsu:
geelong16
20 Apr 2008, 00:06
It was **** kick, the best have them, his left boot is one of the best in the afl, if you actually watch his technique its picture perfect. My coach tell us to model his kicking style for footy.
Ruddeger07
20 Apr 2008, 00:25
Do you think the dopey blond chick waving her Collingwood scarf has finally realised he missed ?
Carn Hawkas
20 Apr 2008, 02:35
He should practice using his ____ing hands instead of kicking it along the ground like soccer.
Hawks1523
20 Apr 2008, 07:09
If only he was as accurate as his feet as he was with a gun. :eek:
1. Glanced up at the big screen to see how he "looked" kicking the game winning goal.
2. Saw Joffa's face behind the goal getting the Gold Jacket out and it blinded him.
Others?
1. Glanced up at the big screen to see how he "looked" kicking the game winning goal.
2. Saw Joffa's face behind the goal getting the Gold Jacket out and it blinded him.
Others?
3. Saw Joffa's face sitting behind the goal and felt physically ill more like it!
Didak needs some goal kicking lessions? do they offer this as a program in jail. I didnt know
Truetiger
20 Apr 2008, 11:10
I want to know whom were the idiots that let Didak out on poral. ITs wrong put him back were he should be behind bars with the rest of the Collingwood fans.
Murph_The_Smurf
20 Apr 2008, 11:33
News just in , Didak Takes 6 month break , as filming for Underbelly season 2 begins
Wildrig
20 Apr 2008, 12:55
I want to know whom were the idiots that let Didak out on poral. ITs wrong put him back were he should be behind bars with the rest of the Collingwood fans.
Oh dear....
Karl Pilkington
20 Apr 2008, 13:02
Oh dear....
If anyone would know how to spell parole you'd think it would be a Richmond fan! :o
fishguts
20 Apr 2008, 13:04
No, it was just another classical collingwood choke.
huh what?
20 Apr 2008, 17:57
lovin those 2007 gags......
Karl Pilkington
20 Apr 2008, 20:32
lovin those 2007 gags......
Wait, you think it's a gag that Didak is at least partially responsible for three people being shot?
Bay Pie
20 Apr 2008, 22:32
Wait, you think it's a gag that Didak is at least partially responsible for three people being shot?
No, he should have ESP and read a persons mind that he is going to kill someone in the next week and go to the cops and tell them.
News just in , Didak Takes 6 month break , as filming for Underbelly season 2 begins
lol.. loving the shots (pardon the pun) at didak.. keep em coming
Winterstick
20 Apr 2008, 22:47
this is bay13 not under 13
lame
Should have spent a bit more time with
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5531248,00.jpg
Phone a friend Alan
Didn't an honest man lose his life because of this anal wipe? :confused:
What are you doing, stupid?
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 10:35
Because of Didak, yes.
magpie_militia
21 Apr 2008, 11:25
Because of Didak, yes.
No wonder I don't visit Bay13 much after reading crap like this :rolleyes:
Grow up.
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 11:36
I am very disappointed in you Pilks.
Shamelessly using the death of 3 innocent people to take a cheap shot at Didak is pathetic.
Because I addressed you in this post, am I now partly responsible for your necrophilic actions?
Yours Disgusted,
Sunny.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 11:46
I am very disappointed in you Pilks.
Shamelessly using the death of 3 innocent people to take a cheap shot at Didak is pathetic.
Because I addressed you in this post, am I now partly responsible for your necrophilic actions?
Yours Disgusted,
Sunny.
Only one person died matey.
Collingwood Fans: Can't live with 'em, can't educate 'em.
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 11:56
Don't deflect my point you insensitive bastard.
magpie_militia
21 Apr 2008, 11:57
Still doesn't detract from the fact that you used the death of an inncocent person to take a pot shot at Didak.
It's alright though, your "funny' one liner saved you. Nice deflection, you are a disgrace.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 12:15
Still doesn't detract from the fact that you used the death of an inncocent person to take a pot shot at Didak.
It's alright though, your "funny' one liner saved you. Nice deflection, you are a disgrace.
Didak is the disgrace.
huh what?
21 Apr 2008, 12:18
well lets face it if u follow melbourne what else have u got to do with your time,they would struggle in the vfl and there aint no snow to be seen.....
magpie_militia
21 Apr 2008, 12:25
Didak is the disgrace.
A bigger man would just admit that they went over the top with a stupid comment and move on. Continue with your immature one liners for all I care, you are only proving what a dead-set flog you are.
Didak is the disgrace.
You are an absolute wanker!!!!!
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 12:33
A bigger man would just admit that they went over the top with a stupid comment and move on. Continue with your immature one liners for all I care, you are only proving what a dead-set flog you are.
Sorry, but Didak's crocodile tears failed to convince me he wasn't involved more than he let on with that shooting.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 12:34
You are an absolute wanker!!!!!
reported for abuse
Wouldn't expect any less from a tosser from Brighton!
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 12:38
Wouldn't expect any less from a tosser from Brighton!
Racist
daics cousin
21 Apr 2008, 12:45
Footy is afunny thing.
We love all this bad mouthing and sarcasm,all you guys seem to squeal about especially the carlton supporters.
Well let me enlighten you.PREMIERSHIPS ARE NOT WON APRIL !
You fools.
Can't wait for the Pies to disassemble Essendon this week.Then bring on geelong,hawthorn and stklida.Funnily enough we seem to do well against the better sides.,and can't wait for Adelaide to whip carltons backside this week and see carlton come crashing down with a serious thud!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Blueboy43
21 Apr 2008, 13:25
Have some fun and get into Collingwood supporters about Didak, that's fine.
But to put in the photo of that scumbag how killed a hero is down right disgusting and wrong and has nothing to do with footy and for whatever you believe has nothing to do with Didak.
I have never seen such poor taste on BF.:thumbsd:
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 13:31
But to put in the photo of that scumbag how killed a hero is down right disgusting and wrong and has nothing to do with footy and for whatever you believe has nothing to do with Didak.
An unlikely allegance.
Bravo.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 13:31
Wasn't the guy that got shot a lawyer?
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 13:39
Father, husband, hero.
You sicken me.
Blueboy43
21 Apr 2008, 13:46
You are an absolute disgrace.
Someone red card him
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 13:48
You are an absolute disgrace.
Someone red card him
Just asking a question mate - was he a lawyer or not?
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 13:49
Father, husband, hero.
You sicken me.
Careful mate, I'd hate to see you fall from such high a pedestal - you could do some real damage to yourself.
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 13:55
Careful mate, I'd hate to see you fall from such high a pedestal - you could do some real damage to yourself.
Without a rich heart, wealth is an ugly beggar.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 13:59
Without a rich heart, wealth is an ugly beggar.
LOL let me get this straight:
you quote poetry
you are basically crying over a hero you've never met (a bloke)
lol... g_yl_rd.... buy a vowel
Blueboy43
21 Apr 2008, 14:01
Just asking a question mate - was he a lawyer or not?
What the hell has that got to do with it.
He was a man who risked his life to save someone. A true hero in my eyes
The way you asked the question in response to my post read like you were taking the piss out of him.
super_phaser
21 Apr 2008, 14:40
Didak should be in jail
The irresponsible, peabrained dago
Cant play footy either
useless prick
super_phaser
21 Apr 2008, 14:41
What are you doing, stupid?
No, because of this anal wipe
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5545480,00.jpg
strategy
21 Apr 2008, 14:41
After what i saw on the weekend , so do half the AFL players .
Didak is not an orphan this weekend re : shooting for goals .
Blueboy43
21 Apr 2008, 14:59
Didak should be in jail
Cant play footy either
useless prick
Explain to me why Didak should be in jail. What did he do wrong.
Don't get me wrong, I do not like Didak but you cannot deny that he is a very good footballer and one of the most dangerous small forwards going around.
Stop posting these stupid comments on how Didak is responsible for the shootings.
Pie in the Sky
21 Apr 2008, 15:11
Didak should be in jail
Cant play footy either
useless prick
Yes because you obviously have information the police don't have, which would put Didak in jail :rolleyes:. Please enlighten us as to how Didak was responsible for that scumbag killing an innocent person.
Also, Didak is ten times better than any of Melbournes so called "footballers".
super_phaser
21 Apr 2008, 15:37
Yes because you obviously have information the police don't have, which would put Didak in jail :rolleyes:. Please enlighten us as to how Didak was responsible for that scumbag killing an innocent person.
Also, Didak is ten times better than any of Melbournes so called "footballers".
Because pea brain Didak should have reported the warehouse shooting to the cops. If he did, then he would have saved someones life
And if Alan Didak is a better footballer than Cale Morton, then Eddie McGuire has a toned physique.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 15:39
I do not like Didak but you cannot deny that he is a very good footballer and one of the most dangerous small forwards going around.
Yes, he's quite literally dangerous
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 15:43
LOL let me get this straight:
you quote poetry
you are basically crying over a hero you've never met (a bloke)
lol... g_yl_rd.... buy a vowel
No, you are degrading a man who is dead, who risked his life and lost it through a good deed, just because of your hatred towards Collingwood and/or Didak.
I don't like alot of teams, I hate Carlton. But never would I stoop so low.
This is an internet forum, and cowards like you have the benefit of remaining faceless. However, comments like that reveal nothing more than your putrid, reaking, pathetic existence.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 15:48
No, you are degrading a man who is dead, who risked his life and lost it through a good deed, just because of your hatred towards Collingwood and/or Didak.
I don't like alot of teams, I hate Carlton. But never would I stoop so low.
This is an internet forum, and cowards like you have the benefit of remaining faceless. However, comments like that reveal nothing more than your putrid, reaking, pathetic existence.
If this guy is such a hero, why are you defending didak for his role in the death of this "hero" ?
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 15:49
If this guy is such a hero, why are you defending didak for his role in the death of this "hero" ?
Come on Pilks. Your pissing into the wind here.
Karl Pilkington
21 Apr 2008, 15:53
Come on Pilks. Your pissing into the wind here.
Won't answer the question? You coward. Lucklily you can remain faceless.
lulz
sunnyTEE
21 Apr 2008, 16:19
Won't answer the question? You coward. Lucklily you can remain faceless.
lulz
Pilks my man. It is quite obvious my attempts to elighten you have been fruitless. You know my opinion on the issue. Unless you wish to accept your incorrect, I wish to debate the topic no longer.