View Full Version : Murphy last laugh
INSIGHT
21 Apr 2008, 15:59
can you imagine the text messages from murph to his mate browny, given browny always says murph is out with gout
Things like Nathan goes back to primary school
Subtraction
19.16 = 130 -
20.10 = 130
SUM = 0
This means a draw maybe you do not have enough toes and fingers to work this out.
Hopefully Sam comes out on the footy show as a teacher with a black board and chalk and takes Nathan through the calculation to take the piss out of him.
stefoid
21 Apr 2008, 16:07
I doubt he would be laughing about being sucked in by macmahon into giving away a 50m penalty that resulted in richmonds last goal. No wonder he attacked the ball like a cut-cat 5 minutes later to even the ledger.
How good is murph below his knees though?
inflames1919
21 Apr 2008, 16:36
The bulldogs have more to worry about than stupid txt messages to a former teammate. I doubt any of the bulldog players are laughing or even smiling at that disgraceful performance yesterday.
INSIGHT
21 Apr 2008, 16:43
The bulldogs have more to worry about than stupid txt messages to a former teammate. I doubt any of the bulldog players are laughing or even smiling at that disgraceful performance yesterday.
Lighten up man football players are always taking the mickey out of each other
...:o...
boydsno1
21 Apr 2008, 17:21
I doubt he would be laughing about being sucked in by macmahon into giving away a 50m penalty that resulted in richmonds last goal. No wonder he attacked the ball like a cut-cat 5 minutes later to even the ledger.
agree 100%. was thinking the same thing last night and seems to do it with ease.
Very stiff to get 50 against Murphy. For one it was McMahon who started wrestling with Murphy, and murph bearly touched him.
As for Murphy's last goal, that was pure class.
can you imagine the text messages from murph to his mate browny, given browny always says murph is out with gout
Things like Nathan goes back to primary school
Subtraction
19.16 = 130 -
20.10 = 130
SUM = 0
This means a draw maybe you do not have enough toes and fingers to work this out.
Hopefully Sam comes out on the footy show as a teacher with a black board and chalk and takes Nathan through the calculation to take the piss out of him.
Brilliant Insight!! My sentiments exactly. I know we should have beaten them, but this was the next best thing - esp. the Browny dissappointment!
Very stiff to get 50 against Murphy. For one it was McMahon who started wrestling with Murphy, and murph bearly touched him.
As for Murphy's last goal, that was pure class.
I find it absolutely amazing how easy it is to give away a 50m penalty these days. A guy can start a wrestle and end up getting some incidental contact to his face and recieve a 50m penalty for his team. It really sucks balls and is not in the spirit of the game (not just this example andit happens too much nowadays).
INSIGHT
23 Apr 2008, 22:46
Heard murph on SEN on the run home saying how he had got stuck into Brownie in a text message after the game.
Brownie must be odds on for tool of the week
murphy2bedabest
25 Apr 2008, 06:36
Heard murph on SEN on the run home saying how he had got stuck into Brownie in a text message after the game.
Brownie must be odds on for tool of the week
just watching the footy show and boy didn't they just give it to Brownie, trev saying he had Money on the draw.
and during the Bulldogs game Brownie Called Murph a POOF :D:D they all love it
"Murphy is the best player in the league below his knees- **Lowers and quickens voice** - and he's a poofter." ;)
Reckon Browny would be getting another text message. :D
Borgsta
25 Apr 2008, 09:44
"Murphy is the best player in the league below his knees- **Lowers and quickens voice** - and he's a poofter." ;)
Reckon Browny would be getting another text message. :D
hehe i saw that, it was a classic. Good to see the boys can still have some fun.
I'm sure Murphy will say something in his column next week.
"Siren, Siren,Siren" Shit run it's the fun police