View Full Version : Sydney - club of shame
SweetLeftFoot
29 Apr 2008, 19:47
This must be the worst club in the league.
Relocated from Melbourne, died repeatedly in the 90s, now owned in every sense by the AFL.
Get special treatment on and off the field - from Dunkley to Goodes to salary caps. Have only fluked a single flag by a kick in a million bazillion years.
In Barry Hall and Tony Lockett, had/have the biggest king hit sniper merchants of the modern era. Employ filthy tunneling tactics that have already cost one player a broken leg.
Cheat by having extra men on the ground and to top it all, pretend they are somehow morally superior with a 'no ________s' policy.
What a joke.
The Cryptkeeper
29 Apr 2008, 19:52
I have just moved back to Melbourne after 10 years in Sydney and can categorically tell you that Sydney fans, or at least those Sydney fans that live in Sydney are the most ignorant supporters of the lot.
And what is with playing on that postage stamp of a ground?
The Sydney Swans just continue to come up short in so many areas.
SweetLeftFoot
29 Apr 2008, 19:55
Yep. A joke of a club.
I remember being at the 1996 Grand Final and being sat next to Swans types. That whole week had been filled with the McKernan not getting his Brownlow thing.
As the teams ran out, this Swans supporter leaned over to me and said -
'Hey buddy, which one is this McKernan bloke'
swansrule100
29 Apr 2008, 23:12
Relocated from Melbourne, died repeatedly in the 90s, now owned in every sense by the AFL.
Get special treatment on and off the field - from Dunkley to Goodes to salary caps. Have only fluked a single flag by a kick in a million bazillion years.
In Barry Hall and Tony Lockett, had/have the biggest king hit sniper merchants of the modern era. Employ filthy tunneling tactics that have already cost one player a broken leg.
Cheat by having extra men on the ground and to top it all, pretend they are somehow morally superior with a 'no ________s' policy.
What a joke.
let it go
bedford
29 Apr 2008, 23:28
Yep. A joke of a club.
I remember being at the 1996 Grand Final and being sat next to Swans types. That whole week had been filled with the McKernan not getting his Brownlow thing.
it wouldn't be the old south fans,now FO to the gold coast you winging rats
SweetLeftFoot
29 Apr 2008, 23:28
LOL. I keep hearing about how my club needs to get its act together where yours is/wasthe biggest shambles for years and years, but you STILL get looked after so much.
SweetLeftFoot
29 Apr 2008, 23:29
it wouldn't be the old south fans,now FO to the gold coast you winging rats
I have some sympathy for old South fans.
And the GC comment is just ridiculous.
What a joke.
Disappointing SLF. You completely avoided mentioning they receive 110% of the salary cap to boot.
The natural
29 Apr 2008, 23:41
What a joke.Ah the 90,s what a grand decade of football where the side better known as a glorified truck route that connects Kensington to Tullamarine freeway won 2 flags led by a drug taking back dooring woman basher, ably supported by a king hitting sneak goer who has had false glory bestowed upon him for his charatible deeds.But come a new decade and the truck route has been replaced by citylink,the woman basher is still at it but now resembles a stuttering bum and of course the do gooder has been reduced to a babbling fool on a footy show where idiot cards are flying around the studio floor thick and fast.Ah how times have changed.Wonder what ever happened to that big fat sniper Tony Lockett ? Oh yeah thats right he is sitting on his arse getting fatter by the day while he counts his millions.;)
siamang
29 Apr 2008, 23:44
Yep, disgrace of a franchise, barely managed a flag despite all the AFL's attempts to gift it to them.
Barry Zuckercorn QC
29 Apr 2008, 23:45
The Bloods :rolleyes:
The natural
29 Apr 2008, 23:52
Yep, disgrace of a franchise, barely managed a flag despite all the AFL's attempts to gift it to them.Our sincerest apoligies for winning in 05.Must be really frustrating following a side manafactured by draft picks obtained through seasons of failure still cannot get over the line.Be patient though after a while Ross Lyon actually grows on ya.:D
bedford
29 Apr 2008, 23:58
Yep, disgrace of a franchise, barely managed a flag despite all the AFL's attempts to gift it to them.
what is wrong with st scum fans BIG CHIP on shoulder.
i actually saw your ONE flag,you will never see one you RAT
bedford
29 Apr 2008, 23:59
Ah the 90,s what a grand decade of football where the side better known as a glorified truck route that connects Kensington to Tullamarine freeway won 2 flags led by a drug taking back dooring woman basher, ably supported by a king hitting sneak goer who has had false glory bestowed upon him for his charatible deeds.But come a new decade and the truck route has been replaced by citylink,the woman basher is still at it but now resembles a stuttering bum and of course the do gooder has been reduced to a babbling fool on a footy show where idiot cards are flying around the studio floor thick and fast.Ah how times have changed.Wonder what ever happened to that big fat sniper Tony Lockett ? Oh yeah thats right he is sitting on his arse getting fatter by the day while he counts his millions.;)
GREAT POST
PoidaCat
30 Apr 2008, 00:06
As already mentioned. "The Bloods!" :o
siamang
30 Apr 2008, 00:11
what is wrong with st scum fans BIG CHIP on shoulder.
i actually saw your ONE flag,you will never see one you RAT
Your saw our flag? you sound like too much of a little bitch to be that old. Not that being a lonely old man is much better.
Mclovin07
30 Apr 2008, 00:25
What a joke.
Is this a joke?
No, seriously - is this a joke?
What's your beef with Sydney? They have played in every final series in the last 5 years, for which they were premiers in 2005 and runners up in 2006. And remember, this was achieved under the perception that there was a severe lack of player talent at Sydney, which indicates that they were tremendously well coached. And let's not forget either that they've also produced a dual brownlow medalist during this time. In conjunction with the fact that they are located in a pro-NRl rather than AFL market, I'm fairly sure this would suggest that they're far from being the worst club in the AFL, unlike the Gold Coast Kangaroos*
*Apologies to non-deush bag north melbourne supporters
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 00:41
Disappointing SLF. You completely avoided mentioning they receive 110% of the salary cap to boot.
Third paragraph mate.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 01:05
What makes it better is that the AFL hates North.:thumbsu:
Anthony_
30 Apr 2008, 01:15
Is this a joke?
No, seriously - is this a joke?
What's your beef with Sydney? They have played in every final series in the last 5 years, for which they were premiers in 2005 and runners up in 2006. And remember, this was achieved under the perception that there was a severe lack of player talent at Sydney, which indicates that they were tremendously well coached. And let's not forget either that they've also produced a dual brownlow medalist during this time. In conjunction with the fact that they are located in a pro-NRl rather than AFL market, I'm fairly sure this would suggest that they're far from being the worst club in the AFL, unlike the Gold Coast Kangaroos*
Still rate 16 teams over Unlisted
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 01:58
What makes it better is that the AFL hates North.:thumbsu:
Indeed - we earn our success, not have it given to us on a plate like you do.
'The Bloods' ... The Fudds more like it.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:04
Indeed - we earn our success, not have it given to us on a plate like you do.
'The Bloods' ... The Fudds more like it.
Can't hear you, I'm banging my two premiership points together too loudly!
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 02:08
Gifted to you by the AFL.
Maybe when the West Sydney team come in, they should be the Bloods and you can be the Teacher's Pets.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:10
Gifted to you by the AFL.
Yes, SLF, that was the point of my antagonising remark. :3
Love the mentality, though.
LuvtheKangas
30 Apr 2008, 02:13
Yep. A joke of a club.
The ones we sat next to kept calling the umpire "Ref".
Hard to respect 'em.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 02:19
Yes, SLF, that was the point of my antagonising remark. :3
Love the mentality, though.
Hey - where's Mickdog? He's one of yours - haven't heard from him in a while.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:21
Hey - where's Mickdog? He's one of yours - haven't heard from him in a while.
No idea. I don't associate with anyone from this site. By all means wheel out the Sydney stereotypes. I'll pretend to listen while I work out where to place the asterisk on this years finals appearence.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 02:21
Hard to respect 'em.
Yep. Especially considering they wearing their Mardi Gras outfits.
Not that there is anything wrong with that of course.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:26
Yep. Especially considering they wearing their Mardi Gras outfits.
That leaves you open to an equally obvious and lame remark about kilts.:(
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 02:34
Didnt that thug Archer own up to tunneling.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:36
There's a picture from the 96 GF that shows Kelly leaping for a mark with Archer tangled up in his legs.
The start of tunnelling? Roos was at that game, he may have been inspired!:eek:
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 02:38
There's a picture from the 96 GF that shows Kelly leaping for a mark with Archer tangled up in his legs.
And Archer is boner of the century. Go figure.
LuvtheKangas
30 Apr 2008, 02:39
Roosy certainly was at that game, and technically a player although spent a lot of his time on the ground as a spectator.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 02:40
No idea. I don't associate with anyone from this site. By all means wheel out the Sydney stereotypes. I'll pretend to listen while I work out where to place the asterisk on this years finals appearence.
I dunno, but I put * (AFL assisted) next to all your victories ... and draws.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:42
Roosy certainly was at that game, and technically a player although spent a lot of his time on the ground as a spectator.
I'm sure Roos would be miffed if he read that. Better take it down.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:43
I dunno, but I put * (AFL assisted) next to all your victories ... and draws.
I like this game. I make a joke, then you draw it out and make it blatantly obvious. Self education process I suppose...
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 02:46
That leaves you open to an equally obvious and lame remark about kilts.:(
Not really, given I'm not Scottish.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:47
Not really, given I'm not Scottish.
Were you certain they were from Sydney?:confused:
LuvtheKangas
30 Apr 2008, 02:49
Process of elimination, dearie. Melbourne people don't call umpires "Ref" and it wasn't really worth the Brissie people coming down.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 02:50
I like this game. I make a joke, then you draw it out and make it blatantly obvious. Self education process I suppose...
Jokes? Ahhhh, now I see.
On the 96 GF, by far the best action all day was Kingy's magnificently disguised sliding knee to the head of the boy O'Brien who was never the same again.
That's the difference between Sydney and Melbourne. You brash wannabees just take a swing in front of everyone. We have more class, more refinement.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 02:50
Yes I was. They had the misshapen foreheads and all.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:52
Yes I was. They had the misshapen foreheads and all.
That points more to a Sydney-Melbourne hybrid. Melbourne looks, Sydney brain.
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 02:53
That's the difference between Sydney and Melbourne. You brash wannabees just take a swing in front of everyone. We have more class, more refinement.
I'd say it's more a case of "Who the ____'s going to stop us?". Not the AFL, that's for sure.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 02:53
96?? Brings back memories. A whole generation of North players riding on the back of Carey.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 03:07
96?? Brings back memories. A whole generation of North players riding on the back of Carey.
As I recall, Carey had only a minimal influence on that game.
Still, would be a mistake to expect anything but the most superficial understanding of the game from your sort.
Blow the hooter, ref!
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 03:09
I'd say it's more a case of "Who the ____'s going to stop us?". Not the AFL, that's for sure.
The fence?
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 03:56
As I recall, Carey had only a minimal influence on that game.
Still, would be a mistake to expect anything but the most superficial understanding of the game from your sort.
Blow the hooter, ref!
Carey won North 2 premierships. If he had better support players he could have won 4 or 5.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 04:15
Carey won North 2 premierships. If he had better support players he could have won 4 or 5.
Carey won us nothing. He was subdued in both our flags. He won us many H+A games, and finals, but WITHOUT those support players we would have won nothing.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 04:18
Carey won us nothing. He was subdued in both our flags. He won us many H+A games, and finals, but WITHOUT those support players we would have won nothing.
Nup
Carey was to North as Cousins was to West Coast. Both clubs turned to crap as soon as they left.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 04:32
Nup
Carey was to North as Cousins was to West Coast. Both clubs turned to crap as soon as they left.
You really know very little about football don't you? Very, very little. North weren't as good after Carey left because a decade of sustained success had left us with few high draft picks, and those we traded for turned out crap.
You forget how good those around Carey were - Longmire, McKernan, Archer, Stevens, Schwass, Harvey, Grant, Simpson, Pickett, Martyn
And other blokes like Craig Sholl, Darren Crocker, Robert Scott and many more.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 06:02
You really know very little about football don't you? Very, very little. North weren't as good after Carey left because a decade of sustained success had left us with few high draft picks, and those we traded for turned out crap.
You forget how good those around Carey were - Longmire, McKernan, Archer, Stevens, Schwass, Harvey, Grant, Simpson, Pickett, Martyn
And other blokes like Craig Sholl, Darren Crocker, Robert Scott and many more.
Sorry mate but Carey made those blokes. Without Carey they would have been a handy side at best.
Good on North for having an absolute champion that carried them to 2 flags.
He should have won more.
Bigeasy
30 Apr 2008, 10:24
Sorry mate but Carey made those blokes. Without Carey they would have been a handy side at best.
Good on North for having an absolute champion that carried them to 2 flags.
He should have won more.
Well Lockett carried your team for so long without a flag so it takes more than one player to win a flag.
Oh by the way thanks for Carey and Longmire, maybe you can use the $10k we gave you for them to put towards the $25000 fine you got yesterday. All the best guv.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 10:27
Well Lockett carried your team for so long without a flag so it takes more than one player to win a flag.
I rate Carey ahead of Lockett.
lindsay_bulldogs
30 Apr 2008, 11:00
Anyone hoping the DOGS smash the Swans? I am!
Hard to respect 'em.
Its also hard to respect a team whose supporters have been gloating about their membership tally over the last couple of days, while conveniently forgetting that many of those members are supporters of other teams who pity North and are propping them up.
Bigeasy
30 Apr 2008, 11:29
Its also hard to respect a team whose supporters have been gloating about their membership tally over the last couple of days, while conveniently forgetting that many of those members are supporters of other teams who pity North and are propping them up.
Who's gloating? We are stoked that we have got over 33K members but we also realise that many other supporters have also bought memberships to help out and to those supporters who have done that we very grateful that you care enough to do this. We do not take this for granted and we know we still have a hard road in front of us to remain a viable club but one thing we do have is a spirited fan base...we many not be huge in number but we are massive in the passion we have for our great club...can you say the same?
LuvtheKangas
30 Apr 2008, 11:33
A popular but incorrect BF myth. There is indeed a group of non-North supporters who have taken out North memberships, and we thank them - they are good football people. But as a proportion of total memberships, the number is not what has been plucked and bandied about.
Far from gloating, we've been cheering our increasing membership tally, and not for a couple of days, but going back to last year. It's a great achievement by the club and all concerned, and is a significant step toward securing our Melbourne future.
You really should inform yorself properly before making such comments. Quoting knob-ends like Braun_to_be_Wild is fraught with danger, because they just make it up as they go.
Neville Bartos
30 Apr 2008, 11:44
The AFL needs Sydney and Brisbane to prevent it slipping back into the VFL.
Can you imagine how hard it must be to force a sport onto the public of a city that doesn't know / like anything about it? AFL is the best sport in the world, and I'm happy for the AFL to continue to support Sydney and Brisbane until they finally break down the barriers and become sustainable. AFL should be a national sport
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 12:35
Good post Liesha.
The goodwill of many people is being overlooked by these North supporters. The have this victim mentality that is becoming quite sickening.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 12:36
we many not be huge in number but we are massive in the passion we have for our great club...can you say the same?
not the same, more.
Spartan
30 Apr 2008, 12:49
Nup
Exactly. Thats why we were 7-0 to start last year without Cousins till Judd along with Cox, Hunter, Stengalein, etc got injured and we dropped away. The reason we're sucking even more this year is because Cousins is completely gone.. nothing to do with losing Judd, R.Jones and Chick.. having Cox and Glass carrying injuries and having guys like LeCras, Priddis, Butler and now Hunter and Hurn injured.
Keep up the shit, sorry good, work. :thumbsu:
ApplecrossWC
30 Apr 2008, 12:51
Fantastic post that sums up Sydney perfectly :thumbsu:
Even though it's annoying the AFL continually looks after them, the most frustrating thing is watching them on the field. They turn our great sporting spectacle into a boring, flooding shitfest which makes me wish I was doing something more exciting like mowing the lawn.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 13:12
Exactly. Thats why we were 7-0 to start last year without Cousins till Judd along with Cox, Hunter, Stengalein, etc got injured and we dropped away. The reason we're sucking even more this year is because Cousins is completely gone.. nothing to do with losing Judd, R.Jones and Chick.. having Cox and Glass carrying injuries and having guys like LeCras, Priddis, Butler and now Hunter and Hurn injured.
Nah. Cousins was the man.
Spartan
30 Apr 2008, 13:44
Nah. Cousins was the man.
He was one of the men. :cool:
EatBig Australia
30 Apr 2008, 13:48
There isn't any.
LuvtheKangas
30 Apr 2008, 13:51
There isn't any.
Three words, one fundamental grammatical error. Little boy, you meant "there aren't any".
Douchebag!
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 14:31
Three words, one fundamental grammatical error. Little boy, you meant "there aren't any".
Douchebag!
Incorrect use of quotations.
Bigeasy
30 Apr 2008, 14:38
Incorrect use of quotations.
Really, and what grammatical reference do you use when quoting someone else's lines?
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 15:29
Really, and what grammatical reference do you use when quoting someone else's lines?
You didnt quote him. You corrected him.
Boyler_Room
30 Apr 2008, 15:54
Only got yourselves to blame, should have envoked 5.5.1.
LuvtheKangas
30 Apr 2008, 16:00
You didnt quote him. You corrected him.
You're right, I didn't (oops, apostrophe, how's your credibility?) quote him, but it's perfectly valid to use quotation marks in a sentence where you wish to include a statement that is not part of the flow of the sentence.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 16:04
You're right, I didn't (oops, apostrophe, how's your credibility?) quote him, but it's perfectly valid to use quotation marks in a sentence where you wish to include a statement that is not part of the flow of the sentence.
Ive got no idea mate. Year 10, 27 years ago for me. Its all good.:D
ThunderPower_14
30 Apr 2008, 16:18
After everything else, I still wouldn't mind them if they didn't play the worst brand of footy i've ever seen.
Roos constantly gets put up as a good honest bloke and everyone's 2nd favourite coach. I'm sure he's honest and a good bloke, but he is responsible for the least attractive football ever.
winterlover
30 Apr 2008, 16:21
the worst thing about sydney is how they play under Paul Roos as coach.
it really is aussie rules at its most repulsive:thumbsd:
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 18:03
Speaking of propping up - how many times has the AFL bougt you out again?
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 18:05
The goodwill of many people is being overlooked by these North supporters. The have this victim mentality that is becoming quite sickening.
LOL!
You guys break the most fundamental rule in the game - having too many players on the ground ... during the final minutes of a DRAW ... but are acting like nobody should care.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 18:07
He was one of the men. :cool:
Hey - the 13 year old in Sydney is clearly the expert here mate.
mattty2005
30 Apr 2008, 18:28
LOL!
You guys break the most fundamental rule in the game - having too many players on the ground ... during the final minutes of a DRAW ... but are acting like nobody should care.
who gives a flying f***... yes were cheats, we had one too many on the ground, wow we got away with it too! i guess the afl just wanted to take care of us once again. build a bloody bridge and start looking at next weeks game
ps if u dont like our game plan, just dont watch it
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 18:57
LOL!
Im not sure what that has to do with the goodwill of of people buying North memberships to keep the club alive.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 18:59
Hey - the 13 year old in Sydney is clearly the expert here mate.
Why is a persons age relevant?
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 19:08
who gives a flying f***... yes were cheats, we had one too many on the ground, wow we got away with it too! i guess the afl just wanted to take care of us once again. build a bloody bridge and start looking at next weeks game
ps if u dont like our game plan, just dont watch it
The future of the game right there. Brilliant.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 19:14
Im not sure what that has to do with the goodwill of of people buying North memberships to keep the club alive.
I just astounded you keep returning to this theme.
Your club DIED! Twice. Once in Melbourne, and then you even died in Sydney in the 90s, and were bought by the AFL. You are a corporate zombie franchise that is fully owned by the AFL and exists only to bump up the TV rights settlements.
Your imbecilic mullett-head coach can bang on all he wants about The Bloods, but you are nothing. Even West Coast and Adelaide have far more soul than you.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 19:18
I didnt. You quoted me and responded with something totally irrelevant to what you quoted. :confused::confused:
marcusesq
30 Apr 2008, 19:28
one thing we do have is a spirited fan base...we many not be huge in number but we are massive in the passion we have for our great club
So how come so many of your "massively passionate" supporters fail to turn up to support your club, in spite of your president who recently spent an entire week begging them to do so?
siamang
30 Apr 2008, 19:31
Your club DIED! Twice. Once in Melbourne, and then you even died in Sydney in the 90s, and were bought by the AFL. You are a corporate zombie franchise that is fully owned by the AFL and exists only to bump up the TV rights settlements.
Your imbecilic mullett-head coach can bang on all he wants about The Bloods, but you are nothing. Even West Coast and Adelaide have far more soul than you.
Great post, and yes, Sydney feels like the only club that just doesn't belong in the AFL. All the interstate clubs are from traditional afl strongholds, except for brisbane and sydney. The difference is brisbane have earned their place by being very successful and playing great football, whilst sydney have bored us with rubbish and fluked a flag.*
*This flag doesn't count due to AFL assistance.:thumbsd:
The natural
30 Apr 2008, 19:32
The future of the game right there. Brilliant.Im sure he along with thousands of other Swans supporters dont give a flying ____ what you think so why dont you climb back into the ruins of your delapadated shithole of a home down their at the location much better known for the lost dogs home than a pitiful charity case of a football club that even Unicef would disown.Oh and while your at it lift up your kilt scotty and check out what you have got under there ? Dont bother posting your reply to that question because by the amount of whinging and whining you and all the other rednecks from down that way have been doing it is fairly obvious the answer would start with C and end with T.Then again that sums up your greatest ever player doesnt it ? True what they say though,If you sleep with pigs you smell like them.:o
marcusesq
30 Apr 2008, 19:35
Great post, and yes, Sydney feels like the only club that just doesn't belong in the AFL. All the interstate clubs are from traditional afl strongholds, except for brisbane and sydney. The difference is brisbane have earned their place by being very successful and playing great football, whilst sydney have bored us with rubbish and fluked a flag.*
*This flag doesn't count due to AFL assistance.:thumbsd:
Now thats funny. A St.Kilda fan criticising Sydneys style of game.
St.Kilda is Sydney's Mini Me:rolleyes:
Biffinator
30 Apr 2008, 19:37
The Bloods :rolleyes:
Yes, as so often, BZ QC has got it right.
Stand by the Bloods !
Laurie Nash at CHF, and Big Pratty in the Square.
What else could a man ask for, Scarlett notwithstanding?
Biffinator.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 19:41
Im sure he along with thousands of other Swans supporters dont give a flying ____ what you think so why dont you climb back into the ruins of your delapadated shithole of a home down their at the location much better known for the lost dogs home than a pitiful charity case of a football club
Charity case? Ho ho ho stop to make me laugh Sydney man.
Your lot are beyond charity. The bank foreclosed on you. You're owned by the AFL. Ha.
skipper kelly
30 Apr 2008, 19:44
Charity case?
It seems that way. It also seems like you are ungrateful.
bedford
30 Apr 2008, 19:49
Your lot are beyond charity. The bank foreclosed on you. You're owned by the AFL. Ha.
go to the gold coast or f off,at least we have retained something from our past,soon you will be history, rat
siamang
30 Apr 2008, 19:58
go to the gold coast or f off,at least we have retained something from our past,soon you will be history, rat
You have retained none of your heritage, but the kangaroos have. You are completely wrong.
The bloods:o
The natural
30 Apr 2008, 20:10
Your lot are beyond charity. The bank foreclosed on you. You're owned by the AFL. Ha.Weak as piss reply Scotty after your manhood has been questioned but what else should i expect from somebody who. Na im not even going to bother.Cant see the point in insulting you any further because the chances of you responding with some vitriol that slightly resembled some fight would be about as unlikely as that shirtlifter Wells putting his head over the ball.
Weak as piss reply Scotty after your manhood has been questioned but what else should i expect from somebody who. Na im not even going to bother.Cant see the point in insulting you any further because the chances of you responding with some vitriol that slightly resembled some fight would be about as unlikely as that shirtlifter Wells putting his head over the ball.
Stick to the point. Does the AFL own Synddney or not?
.Shotties.
30 Apr 2008, 22:24
Wow, way to ruin mine and the Scot's fun, you tools.:thumbsd:
The natural
30 Apr 2008, 22:29
Stick to the point. Does the AFL own Synddney or not?I dunno mate why dont you ask your mate Sweet left flogger.Couldnt be f---ed with weak as piss people that dont put up any fight at all in reply posts when their person and footy club are seriously denergrated by a person who is immensely proud of his and will keep giving much better than he takes.Sydney/AFL love child,protected species,Club of shame blah blah fu--ing blah.Go your hardest you jealous pricks because as long as AFL is played the bloods will be around.Thank f--- cant say the sme for the shitboners.
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 22:43
I dunno mate why dont you ask your mate Sweet left flogger.Couldnt be f---ed with weak as piss people that dont put up any fight at all in reply posts when their person and footy club are seriously denergrated by a person who is immensely proud of his and will keep giving much better than he takes.Sydney/AFL love child,protected species,Club of shame blah blah fu--ing blah.Go your hardest you jealous pricks because as long as AFL is played the bloods will be around.Thank f--- cant say the sme for the shitboners.
You don't even know who owns your club. God, how embarassing that muct be for the few actual proper fans at Sydney.
And I'm laughing at hard your wanting some sort of Bay13 challenge with me. Mate, you wouldn't last five seconds, you really wouldn't. I'm doing you a favour here.
I dunno mate why dont you ask your mate Sweet left flogger.Couldnt be f---ed with weak as piss people that dont put up any fight at all in reply posts when their person and footy club are seriously denergrated by a person who is immensely proud of his and will keep giving much better than he takes.Sydney/AFL love child,protected species,Club of shame blah blah fu--ing blah.Go your hardest you jealous pricks because as long as AFL is played the bloods will be around.Thank f--- cant say the sme for the shitboners.
Yeah we're really jealous.
Wouldn't mind the AFL changing the rules to suit us.
Sure, as long as the AFL owns you, the bloods will be around.
The natural
30 Apr 2008, 23:01
You don't even know who owns your club. God, how embarassing that muct be for the few actual proper fans at Sydney.
And I'm laughing at hard your wanting some sort of Bay13 challenge with me. Mate, you wouldn't last five seconds, you really wouldn't. I'm doing you a favour here.I give in.Thanks for having mercy on me.:rolleyes:
SweetLeftFoot
30 Apr 2008, 23:01
Yeah we're really jealous.
Wouldn't mind the AFL changing the rules to suit us.
Sure, as long as the AFL owns you, the bloods will be around.
I love the way these Syd-flogs think we are jealous of them.
They relocated from their inner city Melbourne home and are now owned by the AFL.
The AFL offered us EXACTLY the same deal last year, and we rejected it.