View Full Version : Pea Heart Ablett thinking about a return
Brown n Gold
15 May 2008, 10:09
Any chance of Geelong not wanting him?? He would fit in well at Windy Hill
Leather Poisoning
15 May 2008, 10:14
Could you imagine that formidable forward line of the future built around Courtney Johns and Nancy Ablett!
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 10:18
Any chance of a reason for this thread?
Brown n Gold
15 May 2008, 10:20
ummmm yeah... i heard on the news that he is thinking about a comeback..
kirbatron
15 May 2008, 10:24
Yaaaaaaabbblleetttttt!
Just doesn't suit Nath.
Brown n Gold
15 May 2008, 10:28
HAHAHHAHAHHA how precious are you Geelong sweethearts
budge11
15 May 2008, 10:29
Geelong have done pretty well in covering for him, do Geelong supporters think he'd be in the best 22 if he did return?
Brown n Gold
15 May 2008, 10:31
Geelong have done pretty well in covering for him, do Geelong supporters think he'd be in the best 22 if he did return?
Wouldn't have thought so.... R Gamble >>>>>>>>>>> N Ablett
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 10:37
OK then. There's no chance of Geelong not wanting him. 34 goals in 21 games for a KP forward who had played 11 games prior to 2007, 3 goals each in a GF and QF, 3 goals each in two of our losses for the year.
The ability to kick goals from 50 left or right footed. A higher goals per game average than Roughead, despite half the AFL experience and no TAC pathway. He's done enough to warrant a spot on the list at the best club in the land. There would be plenty of clubs lining up for his signature.
Skeppersap
15 May 2008, 10:46
OK then. There's no chance of Geelong not wanting him. 34 goals in 21 games for a KP forward who had played 11 games prior to 2007, 3 goals each in a GF and QF, 3 goals each in two of our losses for the year.
The ability to kick goals from 50 left or right footed. A higher goals per game average than Roughead, despite half the AFL experience and no TAC pathway. He's done enough to warrant a spot on the list at the best club in the land. There would be plenty of clubs lining up for his signature.
If Ablett is a pea heart, that fact is just embarassing for Roughead.
Funny how it was Hawthorn supporters waiting to have a go at Ablett.
If you really want an example of pea-hearts, here it is:
30% of Hawthorns members voted to merge their club out of existance!
Big Nasty
15 May 2008, 10:50
Wouldn't have thought so.... R Gamble >>>>>>>>>>> N Ablett
He asked for Geelong supporters opinion, not the opinion of piss & shit.
hawks_time
15 May 2008, 10:56
Ok, this is a serious question. If he does decide to come back to AFL is he allowed to just pull on the blue and white and run onto the field? I would have thought he'd have to nominate into the draft again.
Leather Poisoning
15 May 2008, 10:57
Yaaaaaaabbblleetttttt!
Just doesn't suit Nath.
You'd have to whisper it so you didn't scare the poor guy
Skeppersap
15 May 2008, 10:58
Ok, this is a serious question. If he does decide to come back to AFL is he allowed to just pull on the blue and white and run onto the field? I would have thought he'd have to nominate into the draft again.
He is still on Geelongs list. All good!
If he was delisted, then yes, that would be the case. But he wasn't delisted, he was kept on the list.
Also, i think it was obvious he would come back this year. His contract expires at the end of the year, and if he didn't return this year, i doubt we would have offered him another deal, meaning there is a strong chance he would be playing elsewhere if he wanted to play AFL again.
The Hawks fans are already lining up to try and poach him
The Dustbin
15 May 2008, 11:37
Could you imagine that formidable forward line of the future built around Courtney Johns and Nancy Ablett!
Sounds good except Courtney Johns is a defender. ;)
:o
Johnny_Segment
15 May 2008, 11:59
Wow, he averages a huge 0.2 extra goals per game than Roughy. Roughead averages more maks and disposals per game, but the real telling stat that brands Ablett a 'pea heart' is his retirements-per-game. He is going at 1 retirement every 32 games. After that he will find the going too hard and run off into hiding.
Neville Bartos
15 May 2008, 12:13
The Hawks fans are already lining up to try and poach him
Nathan Ablett is Travis Tuck's cousin so I suppose we could fit him in at Box Hill. We are the family club after all
Simon_Nesbit
15 May 2008, 12:17
You disregard the fact half of Smooth's games have been in defence?
I might be wrong but I thought Nablett played exclusively as a FF/FP for you guys?
Skeppersap
15 May 2008, 12:23
Wow, he averages a huge 0.2 extra goals per game than Roughy. Roughead averages more maks and disposals per game, but the real telling stat that brands Ablett a 'pea heart' is his retirements-per-game. He is going at 1 retirement every 32 games. After that he will find the going too hard and run off into hiding.
His old man retired three times, and left Hawthorn because they were a bunch of tossers. He ended up having a fairly decent career.
How shyte is Roughead though, averaging less goals per game than a pea heart who didnt even play TAC cup, and has played a lot less games. Embarrassing!
Whiskers
15 May 2008, 12:38
Leave Roughie alone. His extremely dopey and his dad was no champ so he is allowed to escape intense criticism.
Leather Poisoning
15 May 2008, 12:40
:o
He might roam around the back half of the ground but he is definitely NOT a defender
His old man retired three times, and left Hawthorn because they were a bunch of tossers. He ended up having a fairly decent career.
How shyte is Roughead though, averaging less goals per game than a pea heart who didnt even play TAC cup, and has played a lot less games. Embarrassing!
Yeah, we really missed his dad. Imagine that "career" you speak of if he'd stayed at the Hawks. He'd have a bunch of premierships. Why would you bring that up?
Braun_2_B_Wild
15 May 2008, 12:54
What a surprise. The big girl gets out when the going gets tough and he has to do a few sprints at training. As soon as he can see finals he gets his appetite back. No doubt Geelong will welcome him back with open arms because of his surname :D I don't think there has been a more undeserving premiership player in the history of the AFL/VFL
Catfish Alley
15 May 2008, 13:02
I don't think there has been a more undeserving premiership player in the history of the AFL/VFL
Rohan Jones maybe? As if you know all the players from say the 1902 premiership team :rolleyes: Ablett kicked over 30 goals in the season and 3 goals in the qualifying and grand finals.
As for the "pea heart" comment. What's wrong with making a choice and changing vocation? Who hasn't? It's his life and doesn't owe anybody anything - including Geelong supporters like myself.
Braun_2_B_Wild
15 May 2008, 13:22
Rohan Jones maybe? As if you know all the players from say the 1902 premiership team :rolleyes: Ablett kicked over 30 goals in the season and 3 goals in the qualifying and grand finals.
As for the "pea heart" comment. What's wrong with making a choice and changing vocation? Who hasn't? It's his life and doesn't owe anybody anything - including Geelong supporters like myself.
Rowan Jones played for 10 years and got the absolute most out of his football ability. He didn't have the skills others had but he worked 110% to get the maximum out of himself.
Nathan Girlett on the other hand had it handed to him on a platter. He was virtually dragged kicking and scremaing to the AFL because of his old man's surname. you all blew your load over him and the kid wanted nothing to do with the Geelong Football Club. He was blackmailed and pressured into playing for your mob and hardly bothered to even turn up to training. Then he quits on you after everything Geelong did to try and make him rich and into an AFL footballer even though he didn't deserve anything.
Most undeserved premiership player ever.
Les Norton
15 May 2008, 13:23
Why is everyone so quick to stick up for their own team's players and supporters
I have more fun bagging Hawk supporters than any others.
When we watched Hawthorn every second week at Prinny Park, there was a group of supporters called "Ther Dermie riot squad", about 7-8 in the squad, a total of 6 teeth, collective IQ of 17, you know what I mean. We got into verbal stouches with them on a weekly basis, so much more entertaining than bagging opposition supporters.
And finally, why do we stick up for players who play in the team we support. Have never been able to understand that. We dont know them, they certainly dont know us. They wouldnt give you the lint out of their belly button, so why stick up for them.
Goat 53
15 May 2008, 13:58
Hawks fans are already nervous.
cats2rise
15 May 2008, 13:59
I hope he carves it up like his father.
Goat 53
15 May 2008, 14:00
Why is everyone so quick to stick up for their own team's players and supporters
When we watched Hawthorn every second week at Prinny Park, there was a group of supporters called "Ther Dermie riot squad", about 7-8 in the squad, a total of 6 teeth, collective IQ of 17, you know what I mean. We got into verbal stouches with them on a weekly basis, so much more entertaining than bagging opposition supporters.
And finally, why do we stick up for players who play in the team we support. Have never been able to understand that. We dont know them, they certainly dont know us. They wouldnt give you the lint out of their belly button, so why stick up for them.
Your sensible attitude will not last long on BigFooty.
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 14:53
Rowan Jones played for 10 years and got the absolute most out of his football ability. He didn't have the skills others had but he worked 110% to get the maximum out of himself.
Nathan Girlett on the other hand had it handed to him on a platter. He was virtually dragged kicking and scremaing to the AFL because of his old man's surname. you all blew your load over him and the kid wanted nothing to do with the Geelong Football Club. He was blackmailed and pressured into playing for your mob and hardly bothered to even turn up to training. Then he quits on you after everything Geelong did to try and make him rich and into an AFL footballer even though he didn't deserve anything.
Most undeserved premiership player ever.
Stick your empty head back in the sand B2b, you have no idea.
If anyone wants the definition of pea heart, read some of the work from the poster I've quoted.
buzz123
15 May 2008, 14:54
What a surprise. The big girl gets out when the going gets tough and he has to do a few sprints at training. As soon as he can see finals he gets his appetite back. No doubt Geelong will welcome him back with open arms because of his surname :D I don't think there has been a more undeserving premiership player in the history of the AFL/VFL
shannon byrnes
EatBig Australia
15 May 2008, 14:56
VERY optimistic.
sunnyTEE
15 May 2008, 14:57
Ouch Brown n Gold.
^^ That must really, really hurt.
Brown n Gold
15 May 2008, 15:05
Ouch Brown n Gold.
^^ That must really, really hurt.
Nope not at all... facts are that Roughy sh1ts all over PH Ablett... Just ask Connex Wakelin!!
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 15:09
Nope not at all... facts are that Roughy sh1ts all over PH Ablett... Just ask Connex Wakelin!!
You can't trust Hawks supporters dealing in 'facts' when it comes to their own players.
Bigeasy
15 May 2008, 15:21
What a fantastic source you've quoted in Wakelin.:cool:
davey_magik
15 May 2008, 15:23
Pea heart shouldn't be on the list.
I'm sorry but the guy isn't 100% committed to his footy. What was Geelong's slogan this year? '100% footy'?
He has talent but I wouldn't want a player like him at my club.
Look2Me4Guidance
You can't trust Hawks supporters dealing in 'facts' when it comes to their own players.
Get off your high horse and worry about your own lot thanks.
Brown n Gold
Just topical for sunnytee given that the roughnut kicked 5 on him last week... ohhh no thats right it was 6
Look2Me4Guidance
15 May 2008, 15:25
Pea heart shouldn't be on the list.
I'm sorry but the guy isn't 100% committed to his footy. What was Geelong's slogan this year? '100% footy'?
He does. That somersault on the outer wing against West Coast at Skilled would put Nadia Comineci to shame.
Look2Me4Guidance
15 May 2008, 15:52
You certainly march to the beat of your own drum Les.
I hope he carves it up like his father.
I assume you're not referring to cocaine?
That's deliberate
15 May 2008, 16:01
why else would he retire so suddenly if not for "other" reasons..:cool:
We all know the reasons...Ben Cousins is back next year aswell....good luck to Benny and the Nancy pee heart :thumbsu:
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 16:04
Irrelevant. He has talent, therefore he wouldn't be at your club.
davey_magik
15 May 2008, 16:07
Irrelevant. He has talent, therefore he wouldn't be at your club.
How original :rolleyes:.
Get a clue about the game before you post your dribble please.
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 16:09
How original :rolleyes:.
Get a clue about the game before you post your dribble please.
Haha :thumbsu:
davey_magik
15 May 2008, 16:11
I'd just like you to address my original post and secondly please explain why Ablett > Roughhead.
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 16:11
Get off your high horse and worry about your own lot thanks.
Hey mate, remember this after your NAB Cup win over the Cats?
Oh chin up princess. I am hardly getting carried away. It was only Geelong.
Remember what happened when the real thing came around? Seems your head has shrunk a bit since then :thumbsu:
Being totally predjudice without knowing him, he seems to be adodgy character like his dad. So i dont have much time for him
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 16:12
I'd just like you to address my original post and secondly please explain why Ablett > Roughhead.
And I'd like a solid gold toilet, but it ain't gonna happen is it?
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 16:20
Being totally predjudice without knowing him, he seems to be adodgy character like his dad. So i dont have much time for him
Having no idea about your background or present situation, I hope your dog dies.
Frankston Rover
15 May 2008, 16:42
If Ablett is a pea heart, that fact is just embarassing for Roughead.
Funny how it was Hawthorn supporters waiting to have a go at Ablett.
If you really want an example of pea-hearts, here it is:
30% of Hawthorns members voted to merge their club out of existance!
How nice that in a thread about PH Abletts triumphant return, it still comes back to the mighty Hawks.
Not sure what Roughead or a merger vote from 12 years ago has to do with PH Ablett, but it's nice to know the obession continues.
As for Ablett Snrs career, if he'd stayed off the booze and didn't go walkabout, he'd be a 5 time premiership player. :o
sunnyTEE
15 May 2008, 16:52
Just topical for sunnytee given that the roughnut kicked 5 on him last week... ohhh no thats right it was 6
If we wish to isolate games Brodie Holland once kicked 8.
But the comparison you brought to the table was Nathan Ablett versus Roughead. I'm not going to sit here and deny Roughy smashed Wakelin, but when compared to Ablett that tables are turned.
Nablett > Roughhead.
To further my point.
Premierships: Nablett 1, Roughy 0.
Frankston Rover
15 May 2008, 17:06
If we wish to isolate games Brodie Holland once kicked 8.
But the comparison you brought to the table was Nathan Ablett versus Roughead. I'm not going to sit here and deny Roughy smashed Wakelin, but when compared to Ablett that tables are turned.
Nablett > Roughhead.
To further my point.
Premierships: Nablett 1, Roughy 0.
Greg Madigan > N Buckley
Rowan Jones > N Buckley
Paul Barnard > N Buckley
Good point. :rolleyes:
candiehappy
15 May 2008, 17:10
Having no idea about your background or present situation, I hope your dog dies.
LLD, you are on a roll :thumbsu:
candiehappy
15 May 2008, 17:17
We all know the reasons...Ben Cousins is back next year aswell....good luck to Benny and the Nancy pee heart :thumbsu:
You have got to be kidding. What planet are you from?
KardiniaPark
15 May 2008, 17:22
You have got to be kidding. What planet are you from?
He also shot Mr Burns.
sunnyTEE
15 May 2008, 17:23
Greg Madigan > N Buckley
Rowan Jones > N Buckley
Paul Barnard > N Buckley
Good point. :rolleyes:
Karingal Smells.
I dont think you understood my point.
Onwards.
geelong_crazy26
15 May 2008, 17:27
I say play him in a month if hes right and theres a spot available.
great news for geelong :thumbsu: I hod no doubt about the fact that he would return.
By the way nathan should be respected for what he did,instead of doing what most players would of done which would be to keep on playing without putting the effort that is needed and keep on getting the big pay check he did the right thing and said I dont think I am prepared to do what is required to do to play afl footy.Nathan should be looked upon as a great role model
Neville Bartos
15 May 2008, 17:35
great news for geelong :thumbsu: I hod no doubt about the fact that he would return.
By the way nathan should be respected for what he did,instead of doing what most players would of done which would be to keep on playing without putting the effort that is needed and keep on getting the big pay check he did the right thing and said I dont think I am prepared to do what is required to do to play afl footy.Nathan should be looked upon as a great role model
How are the ladies going GC26?
...and still got paid...yeah, he's a keeper.
Have to admit, that made me chuckle.
And you are really close with them i guess:rolleyes: Quite sad coming from someone with a name of Doris, didnt know that name even excisted still
scrimma
15 May 2008, 19:46
This is why i hate Hawthorn supporters, they are the parasites of bigfooty.
Look2Me4Guidance
15 May 2008, 20:02
Hey mate, remember this after your NAB Cup win over the Cats?
Remember what happened when the real thing came around? Seems your head has shrunk a bit since then :thumbsu:
I do. I stirred all the Geelong supporters up a treat. They came from everywhere :thumbsu:
geelong_crazy26
15 May 2008, 20:08
I do. I stirred all the Geelong supporters up a treat. They came from everywhere :thumbsu:
and hopefully you have learnt that geelong always has the last laugh over stkilda :thumbsu:
all the debate about who had the best list ahahahahhahaaha look what has happened
Look2Me4Guidance
15 May 2008, 20:11
and hopefully you have learnt that geelong always has the last laugh over stkilda :thumbsu:
all the debate about who had the best list ahahahahhahaaha look what has happened
As long as you have learnt that everyone has the last laugh every time you hit the "Submit Reply" problem I'm happy.
geelong_crazy26
15 May 2008, 20:13
As long as you have learnt that everyone has the last laugh every time you hit the "Submit Reply" problem I'm happy.
cool mate i am happy to bring some joy to their miserable life's:thumbsu: its my pleasure
keefriffhard
15 May 2008, 21:04
That'd be a great time at training then wouldn't it....
bombersmad75
15 May 2008, 21:06
Any chance of Geelong not wanting him?? He would fit in well at Windy Hill
I bet he cannot wait for round 17 not only to show you dumbass tassie dawk supporters how good not only he is but how much better the cats are in front of you morons. They will smash you pretenders be happy because flags are not one in may. He would walk straight into your club and be captain coach.:D
western jester
15 May 2008, 21:08
shannon byrnes
I'll see your Shannon Byrnes and I'll raise you a Shane Bond (WC 94).
keefriffhard
15 May 2008, 21:09
He's had 2 weeks of watching the clips of having a new one torn for him. I think if anything he is now over-qualified. :thumbsu:
western jester
15 May 2008, 21:12
I bet he cannot wait for round 17 not only to show you dumbass tassie dawk supporters how good not only he is but how much better the cats are in front of you morons. They will smash you pretenders be happy because flags are not one in may. He would walk straight into your club and be captain coach.:D
I fear you've walked straight into a barrage.
keefriffhard
15 May 2008, 21:14
Guards seize him....
http://www.thetrickery.com/ama/med/straitjacket_new1.jpg
western jester
15 May 2008, 21:35
Look closely, look very, very closely. See this ( . ), a full stop to the untrained eye but, it is actually a picture of Nathan Ablett's heart magnified under the microscope 1000 times. Cardiologists were unanimous in declaring it the smallest heart seen since Sally Robbins had open heart surgery, to determine just WTF was pumping blood around her body.
NB: Heart may appear bigger than actual size on monitors 17" or bigger.
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 21:43
See stuff like this is uncalled for. I realise that people on here are making you angry, but to be fair, perhaps you should ignore them instead of biting back at them.
Hi schwab2clarkson, are you new here?
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 21:52
Look closely, look very, very closely. See this ( . ), a full stop to the untrained eye but, it is actually a picture of Nathan Ablett's heart magnified under the microscope 1000 times. Cardiologists were unanimous in declaring it the smallest heart seen since Sally Robbins had open heart surgery, to determine just WTF was pumping blood around her body.
It's a wicked world we live in when the size of a mans heart is judged on his desire to kick some leather around.
Skeppersap
15 May 2008, 21:53
How does it feel to win the premiership one year, self implode the next and then become an absolute disgrace the year after that?
By the way, another example of pea hearts was West Coast players not defending Staker after he was knocked out by Hall!
Stoner08
15 May 2008, 21:55
There is no possible way any man could survive with a pea as a heart.
How nice that in a thread about PH Abletts triumphant return, it still comes back to the mighty Hawks.
Obviously you didn't take much notice of what team the thread starter supports. If you did, you'd see the reason for the Hawthorn references. :rolleyes:
keefriffhard
15 May 2008, 21:57
How does it feel to win the premiership one year, self implode the next and then become an absolute disgrace the year after that?
By the way, another example of pea hearts was West Coast players not defending Staker after he was knocked out by Hall!
I think you mean "running away from Hall after he'd knocked out Staker".
S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
15 May 2008, 22:02
It's a wicked world we live in when the size of a mans heart is judged on his desire to kick some leather around.
Absolutely.
God help mankind if we are known for having a "pea heart" for wanting to do something constructive with our lives and something that we actually enjoy.
Stoner08
15 May 2008, 22:06
Absolutely.
God help mankind if we are known for having a "pea heart" for wanting to do something constructive with our lives and something that we actually enjoy.
Yeah bro. Thats exactly my thoughts on the matter.
western jester
15 May 2008, 22:07
I don't know. But, the WCE could probably answer that question for you.
Yes, it was.
didak04
15 May 2008, 22:07
Will be interesting to see what happens next year when Ablett is back in senior contention. Can Mooney, Ablett and Hawkins play in the same forward line? Then there's Gamble to think of. One thing's for sure, it did take courage to do what he has done, but I wonder if someone of a different surname would have been given the same leniency in the circumstances
Braun_2_B_Wild
15 May 2008, 22:14
Will be interesting to see what happens next year when Ablett is back in senior contention. Can Mooney, Ablett and Hawkins play in the same forward line? Then there's Gamble to think of. One thing's for sure, it did take courage to do what he has done, but I wonder if someone of a different surname would have been given the same leniency in the circumstances
Someone with a different surname would be rotting away in the country. Nathan Hacklett didn't play any Under 18's or VFL... he was playing in some outback country league. Nobody in their right mind would have picked some kid from the bush who didn't even have the balls to come and play against kids better than him :thumbsd: Jobe Watson is another example of a player who would never have played AFL if it wasn't for his old man. I have no respect for these kids :thumbsd:
Stoner08
15 May 2008, 22:16
Someone with a different surname would be rotting away in the country. Nathan Hacklett didn't play any Under 18's or VFL... he was playing in some outback country league. Nobody in their right mind would have picked some kid from the bush who didn't even have the balls to come and play against kids better than him :thumbsd: Jobe Watson is another example of a player who would never have played AFL if it wasn't for his old man. I have no respect for these kids :thumbsd:
Bro, he kicked 3 in a GF. He's worthy.
More worthy than Mark Seaby,
S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
15 May 2008, 22:18
He didn't do any of those things and yet played a more than a part in one of the most dominant sides of all time - says something, don't you think?
didak04
15 May 2008, 22:23
I'm sure they'll lose a lot of sleep over you not respecting them:thumbsu:
Skeppersap
15 May 2008, 22:25
[/B]
Yes, it was.
hahaha, I see now. That was confusing for about 5 seconds.
richoatthedisco
15 May 2008, 22:41
Quote:
Originally Posted by badius http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/buttons/viewpost.gif (http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=11016938#post11016938)
Hawks fans getting belligerent with drug accusations? That's the hypocritical calling the innocent [INJUNCTION]!
Lay off Nablett, what the f*#k would any of you know the pressures he's had to deal with growing up the son of God? Brave keyboard heroes who'd shirk a contest with an angry cleaning lady denouncing as a peaheart a bloke who was on a hiding to nothing playing the game in the first place, who proved himself a worthy member of a premiership team. D#*kheads. He's a good player, potentially excellent. I'd have him at Richmond any day. Any club in the league would be happy to have him. Except Hawthorn of course, because they've already proved they're the greatest team of all time. They beat Geelong last year, remember.
keefriffhard
15 May 2008, 22:42
Could have an even larger impact on their salary cap problems though...
keefriffhard
15 May 2008, 22:45
I'd hazard a guess that there's a fair few people who have no respect for people who wish serious injuries on players too. :thumbsd:
S "Thinks He's Daicos" J
15 May 2008, 22:48
Hawks fans getting belligerent with drug accusations? That's the hypocritical calling the innocent [INJUNCTION]!
Lay off Nablett, what the f*#k would any of you know the pressures he's had to deal with growing up the son of God? Brave keyboard heroes who'd shirk a contest with an angry cleaning lady denouncing as a peaheart a bloke who was on a hiding to nothing playing the game in the first place, who proved himself a worthy member of a premiership team. D#*kheads. He's a good player, potentially excellent. I'd have him at Richmond any day. Any club in the league would be happy to have him. Except Hawthorn of course, because they've already proved they're the greatest team of all time. They beat Geelong last year, remember.
Couldn't agree more.
Lunchlady Doris
15 May 2008, 22:52
And you are really close with them i guess:rolleyes: Quite sad coming from someone with a name of Doris, didnt know that name even excisted still
And what parents would call their child s34550?
western jester
15 May 2008, 23:04
And what parents would call their child s34550?
Point! Winner, Lunchlady Doris.:thumbsu:
davey_magik
15 May 2008, 23:10
It is a sad world when a man is applauded for walking out on the club, taking their money, not giving them the opportunity to replace him and leaving them hanging on whether he'll play again.