View Full Version : Mark Williams. Lame.
Mark, seriously mate win a premiership before you start ripping that sorta sh** mate. Considering half your club is run by Ex Port staff who were with us when we did ''choke'' it was pretty funny to see. Very pathetic after what was such a good contest.
Mark Williams 0 Flags.
Port Adelaide 1.
Ill take it all back in September if you win the flag, but you wont.
Leave your poor coach alone. He was great.
Mr Lizard
17 May 2008, 18:46
haha you are right, it was pretty funny to see.:):thumbsu:
wolvesjr34
Mark, seriously mate win a premiership before you start ripping that sorta sh** mate. Considering half your club is run by Ex Port staff who were with us when we did ''choke'' it was pretty funny to see. Very pathetic after what was such a good contest.
Mark Williams 0 Flags.
Port Adelaide 1.
You were 38 points up.... I'd say you guys definitely choked.
It wasn't a clever thing to do, but then ask your own coach he would know all about the stupid gestures :)
Don't be such a sore loser.
Kamikaze Krowz
Theres a thread on bay 13 and in AFL on this.. Youre posting in them yet start another one?
You really need some tissues dont you..
Hodge2Franklin
17 May 2008, 18:51
Grow some balls you soft c**k. My team had a bad day and busted their arse to get over the line. It was emotional and your dirty pea heart c**ksucker players deserved everything they got.
CHOKING WIMPS WITH NO HEART...
Mark Williams 0 Flags.
Port Adelaide 1.
Stop trying to cover for that pathetic performance:thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd:
38 points up and lose by 10 points. Choke:D
Grow some balls you soft c**k. My team had a bad day and busted their arse to get over the line. It was emotional and your dirty pea heart c**ksucker players deserved everything they got.
CHOKING WIMPS WITH NO HEART...
pffft loser..... We have a premiership in the last decade... respect tams who have had more recent success please. You guys were favourite prior to that game. You give decent teams that sorta head start ie.. Geelong you'll get smacked by 10 goals.
Stop trying to cover for that pathetic performance:thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd:
38 points up and lose by 10 points. Choke:D
yeah maybe if the side we played wasn't the second best in the AFL sure. Im very happy by the way our side played. Thought we would get killed to be honest, especially after a terrible first month.
pffft loser..... We have a premiership in the last decade... respect tams who have had more recent success please. You guys were favourite prior to that game. You give decent teams that sorta head start ie.. Geelong you'll get smacked by 10 goals.
I find that very hard to believe:rolleyes:
Hodge2Franklin
17 May 2008, 18:56
We had a bad day. A shocking day. But still came back from 39 points down because of our heart, and all you do is throw shit at us.
Your team is such a weak pathetic group of gimps, that you almost surpass Richmond in the patheticness stakes.
gangsta deluxe
17 May 2008, 18:58
Stop whining.:)
You choked. Do you deny it?
Are you offended by someone pointing out the bleeding obvious???
:rolleyes:
We had a bad day. A shocking day. But still came back from 39 points down because of our heart, and all you do is throw shit at us.
Your team is such a weak pathetic group of gimps, that you almost surpass Richmond in the patheticness stakes.
Last decade ... Port Adelaide > Hawthorn
____off..
But hey you win a premiership this year ill believe you have ''heart'' :rolleyes:
We are weak yet we sent 2 of your softco**s off in stretchers today.. lol
I find that very hard to believe:rolleyes:
Have faith mate. We'll see.
fishbowl
17 May 2008, 19:01
Which Mark Williams is lame?
Mark L Williams or Mark M Williams.
The latter lost a game they never should have lost.
The former kicked the winning goal.
Who is lame?
Hodge2Franklin
17 May 2008, 19:03
Have faith mate. We'll see.
It will be a great game, unlike your 119 point mockery of our great game. Last year you guys slagged all over 100+ years of history and from what I've seen the scars are still there.
PATHETIC :thumbsd:
gangsta deluxe
17 May 2008, 19:03
I though this thread was about today's events?
You remember. Where you choked:)
Which Mark Williams is lame?
Mark L Williams or Mark M Williams.
The latter lost a game they never should have lost.
The former kicked the winning goal.
Who is lame?
Id say the bloke that doesn't have a premiership medalion around his neck idiot. LOL.
You really set yourself up there.
I though this thread was about today's events?
You remember. Where you choked:)
We wernt favourite. Therefore not a choke. However Bulldogs were favourite in the 1997 Preliminary Final against Adelaide and managed to lose.. and unlike Port in 2004, never recovered. To me thats a choke.
Kamikaze Krowz
17 May 2008, 19:08
Do you really know how boring it would be if every team over the past decade said "wah wah at least we have a flag in the last decade"..
Currently exactly half the competition can say that.. No one cares now..
No one cares that essendon won it in 2000, or sydney in 05 or whoever..
gangsta deluxe
17 May 2008, 19:09
We wernt favourite. Therefore not a choke. However Bulldogs were favourite in the 1997 Preliminary Final against Adelaide and managed to lose.. and unlike Port in 2004, never recovered. To me thats a choke.
We choked in 97.
You choked today. Being 38 points ahead and then losing is a choke. If you dont think so you are...well....... stupid;)
Kamikaze Krowz
17 May 2008, 19:11
____off..
But hey you win a premiership this year ill believe you have ''heart'' :rolleyes:
We are weak yet we sent 2 of your softco**s off in stretchers today.. lol
You measure being hard or tough by the number of stretcher send offs?
Good to see some port magpies coming out in your attitude..
Guts and toughness is the other team getting past it all to win, just like we did to you in the showdown with 17 fit men :thumbsu:
Hodge2Franklin
17 May 2008, 19:12
Do you really know how boring it would be if every team over the past decade said "wah wah at least we have a flag in the last decade"..
Currently exactly half the competition can say that.. No one cares now..
No one cares that essendon won it in 2000, or sydney in 05 or whoever..
We played shit today and had no luck, whilst the Power danced around like a bunch of tins arses.
But when we started to go hard, they dead set shit their pants. I've never seen a side have a collective BOG on a footy field before. I could handle losing but I am not sure I could handle supporting a team of cowards who SHAT all over our beloved game with their 119 point disgrace last year. :thumbsd:
jacqui9
17 May 2008, 19:23
We played shit today and had no luck, whilst the Power danced around like a bunch of tins arses.
But when we started to go hard, they dead set shit their pants. I've never seen a side have a collective BOG on a footy field before. I could handle losing but I am not sure I could handle supporting a team of cowards who SHAT all over our beloved game with their 119 point disgrace last year. :thumbsd:
:D You're the man H2F
I have never seen such a bunch of sore losers in my life.
Braun_2_B_Wild
17 May 2008, 19:39
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/7770/portchokelaidebf2.jpg
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/3434/portchokercupxm9.jpg
http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/7355/porttoiletpaperkt2.jpg
Kamikaze Krowz
17 May 2008, 19:46
Every time a team gets honest and real hard at it, port go missing.. Its no bias or whatever, it happens..
Seen it over and over and when you guys got ferocious it happened again..
Let them have their own way and they will do what they did in the 1st quarter using their skill and pace.. Thats why adelaide and sydney as 2 examples give them grief, they play hard tough accountable footy
Hodge2Franklin
17 May 2008, 19:48
Every time a team gets honest and real hard at it, port go missing.. Its no bias or whatever, it happens..
Seen it over and over and when you guys got ferocious it happened again..
Let them have their own way and they will do what they did in the 1st quarter using their skill and pace.. Thats why adelaide and sydney as 2 examples give them grief, they play hard tough accountable footy
Spot on mate... :thumbsu:
Shit they are lucky too when they get their run on. Massive down hill skiers. Once our midfield cracked the shits, they literally ran off and played with 4 extra wings.
RoosterLad
17 May 2008, 19:58
Did Port lose or something?
relapse
17 May 2008, 20:11
ROFL @ H2F
You called it last year, Clarko is a genius and from what I saw today I would be very surprised if they arent in the GF this year.
Port are good when things are going their way, but as soon as it gets tough they seem to go missing too many receivers and not enough grunt to win the hard balls when they are needed to be won.
Kamikaze Krowz
17 May 2008, 20:19
Spot on mate... :thumbsu:
Shit they are lucky too when they get their run on. Massive down hill skiers. Once our midfield cracked the shits, they literally ran off and played with 4 extra wings.
Tredders was changing the score on the scoreboard after quarter time.. Think he's a bit sore as the hawks name was up the top and he had to keep stretching for it :)
Ebert was selling hot dogs down the back..
Motlop was getting counselling to try get over the failed kick at goal to win after the siren in tassie..
Hodge2Franklin
17 May 2008, 20:27
Tredders was changing the score on the scoreboard after quarter time.. Think he's a bit sore as the hawks name was up the top and he had to keep stretching for it :)
Ebert was selling hot dogs down the back..
Motlop was getting counselling to try get over the failed kick at goal to win after the siren in tassie..
Motlop ... bwahahaha
What a ________ he is. Squibbed it twice, his stupid attempt to grab the ball off the umpire, and more.
Joke of a player.
PoidaCat
17 May 2008, 21:12
http://mm.afl.com.au/Portals/0/images/AFL/AFL%20A-E/Williams_Noose_246.jpg
cschreuder61
17 May 2008, 21:16
Port lost by the way if anyone didn't notice.