View Full Version : Wimmera Football League Under 17's
Pages :
[
5]
scottyD
23 Jun 2008, 23:13
Interesting Stat #1
The past 4 teams to play the Horsham Diggers have scored the same amount of points as they have goals.
Ararat (7.7)
Stawell (7.7)
Warracknabeal (5.5)
Nhill (5.5)
croweater 41
23 Jun 2008, 23:16
good stat interesting and in a way slighty scary
croweater 41
23 Jun 2008, 23:27
LAST TIME THEY MET ROUND 2:
warrack 1.4.10 def by Nhill 13.12.90
Diggers 3.1.19 def by deemons 19.17.131
Ararat 14.21.105 def Saints 2.6.18
MM 8.3.51 def by Dimmy 8.5.53
scottyD
23 Jun 2008, 23:31
LAST TIME THEY MET:
warrack 1.4.10 def by Nhill 13.12.90
Diggers 3.1.19 def by deemons 19.17.131
Ararat 14.21.105 def Saints 2.6.18
MM 8.3.51 def by Dimmy 8.5.53
And MM dont have a chance you say Jae? i will be seeing you on the bus tomorrow morning about this:D
Ararat and Saints wont be that much of a blowout this time.
Diggers to put up a close game.
Also Nhills margin not to be as big.
Closer games this week.
croweater 41
23 Jun 2008, 23:35
And MM dont have a chance you say Jae? i will be seeing you on the bus tomorrow morning about this:D
Ararat and Saints wont be that much of a blowout this time.
Diggers to put up a close game.
Also Nhills margin not to be as big.
Closer games this week.
no taggart up foward though out with school boy commitments
MM and dimmy to be close now i look at last time results
scottyD
23 Jun 2008, 23:37
But Taggert hasn't seen that much this year.
What about Ararat's outs? don't they have a young team?
croweater 41
23 Jun 2008, 23:42
yes a young team but i dont think anyone made it from the rats but i maybe wrong please correct me if i am
Bumbles
24 Jun 2008, 12:23
yes a young team but i dont think anyone made it from the rats but i maybe wrong please correct me if i am
Tyson Carr and Toby Reid from the Rats both will be unavailable with schoolboys commitments. Hugh Sheehan and Jackson Giles both emergencies for the squad. I'm told both Connor Spalding and Lachie Dalgleish would have made the team but were ruled out by holidays and injury respectively..
New skip 08
24 Jun 2008, 12:45
Ararat u17's have about 6 out but will still be to strong for the Horsham saints and should run out about 8 goals winners and with jake williamson returning back from senior duties he with make a big difference both with skill and his leadership. lets hope oakley gason will get a solid 4 quarter game
Bad news about Nath B at training. His arm was everywhere. Might be out for the season. You were right there hey Jae. Not a pretty sight! Should of seen it Bally.
What is the story here ScottyD is that Nathan Byrne you are talking about? If he is out injured then I cant see the Diggers getting over the Demons this weekend. He is pretty hard to replace - bit of a ball magnet.
What is the go with your bench? On Sat it looked like you had Under14 players there. Pretty small. Seems your depth is not so good?
Rumor that there was a punch up between two parents in the change rooms before the U14 match!! Maybe they need a game for the Diggers ressies to let off some steam!!
scottyD
24 Jun 2008, 17:19
What is the story here ScottyD is that Nathan Byrne you are talking about? If he is out injured then I cant see the Diggers getting over the Demons this weekend. He is pretty hard to replace - bit of a ball magnet.
Yes i was talking about Nath B.
No he is not injured, was only mucking aroud with bally2.
What is the go with your bench? On Sat it looked like you had Under14 players there. Pretty small. Seems your depth is not so good?
Yes we do have a few small tackers on the bench but we have had injuries and rotations which are the reason.
Rumor that there was a punch up between two parents in the change rooms before the U14 match!! Maybe they need a game for the Diggers ressies to let off some steam!!
Was a bit of a fight but wasn't as bad as it seems. Won't go into any detail here....
nah nath didnt injur himself just a joke. . also he didnt get in the best on the weekend and diggers took nhill out by 20 so he doesnt need to be best on for the diggers to get up :thumbsu:
scottyD
24 Jun 2008, 17:20
Next week...
Players out:
Horsham: Sean Christopher, Karl Beddison, Sebastian Ross, Tyler Blake
United: Brodie Mines
Also Brayden Ison who demolished us last time is still recovering from injury... more to come.
We have a good chance.
Also Ryan O'Connor to the list for Horsham...
nah nath didnt injur himself just a joke. . also he didnt get in the best on the weekend and diggers took nhill out by 20 so he doesnt need to be best on for the diggers to get up :thumbsu:
Good news and yeah I saw that Adam Taylor did not get in the best also so that means the Diggers are not relying on same 2 or 3 each week. Main reason why they are going so well.
Sounds like it could go down to the wire this week based on the players not available for the Demons. Who would be the top 10 at Diggers U17's and can the bottom 5-6 players match Demons bottom 5 or 6 cos that is where the game will be one or lost I reckon. Demons are coached well and have good depth.
croweater 41
24 Jun 2008, 20:05
Also Ryan O'Connor to the list for Horsham...
there goes a key defender
Rumours floating around that Nic Baird rooted a well known female personality at the Warriors ... Any truth to these rumours Bairdy?
diggers
24 Jun 2008, 20:39
is that you jack kelly haha
me scotty d are in that top 4
Sure is ... haha and is that you Jae? Fancy seeing you here ;)
croweater 41
24 Jun 2008, 20:44
Rumours floating around that Nic Baird rooted a well known female personality at the Warriors ... Any truth to these rumours Bairdy?
Haha jack sory no truth to that sorry for any disappointment.
But i here your getting close to michelle
Funny story about Michelle actually. When Coxy and me were waterboying Michelle was on the boundary leaning over the fence and shouting out stuff and getting really in to the game when it was close. So Coxy and me decided we'd run past her and stop in front of her so she couldn't see and start yelling out "Go Warrack!" and "Man Stawell are shit!" and you know, that kind of stuff. She called us arseholes and pricks ... funny shit.
croweater 41
24 Jun 2008, 21:02
lol u funny pricks lol so cruel though youse are and coxy is asian:thumbsu:
Well the game was boring so we made our own fun... =P
croweater 41
24 Jun 2008, 21:37
yer sorry i shoulda been there to support but i was stuck in a hospital for 3 and a half hours waiting for an xray in a large amount of pain
Yeah bad luck about that man ...
nath_pimpin
24 Jun 2008, 23:11
scotty whats this i hear about the diggers u17 going on diets and extra training... bit intense ... wouldn't want to over train everyone before finals
scottyD
24 Jun 2008, 23:37
scotty whats this i hear about the diggers u17 going on diets and extra training... bit intense ... wouldn't want to over train everyone before finals
Hammer just wants us to keep healthy and get alot of sleep in etc. etc. just for this week.
We are trying to do what we can i guess.
nath_pimpin
25 Jun 2008, 18:33
so its only for this week .... is that just so u can beat horsham. it will be a close game i reckon. it will be interesting to see who will try and play the role of the missing players or whether the older boys will have to do it all themselfs
Nic Baird has been advised to go on the lettuce leaf diet and do a lot of whatever cardio exercise he can whilst in his sling.
scottyD
25 Jun 2008, 21:01
so its only for this week .... is that just so u can beat horsham. it will be a close game i reckon. it will be interesting to see who will try and play the role of the missing players or whether the older boys will have to do it all themselfs
Pretty much. Just wants us to be full of high-energy foods so we are prepared come Saturday.
scottyD
25 Jun 2008, 21:31
So what i know of at the moment...
Out for Horsham: Ross McCrae (Arm), Ryan O'Connor (Light Torn Calf), Tyler Blake (Schoolboys), Sean Christopher (Schoolboys), Sebastian Ross (Schoolboys), Karl Beddison (Schoolboys), Todd Stevenson (Concussion) and Tim Hasse (Arm).
Ryan O'connor and Jake Ward are about 50/50 chance to play.
araratrats08
26 Jun 2008, 16:03
So what i know of at the moment...
Out for Horsham: Ross McCrae (Arm), Ryan O'Connor (Light Torn Calf), Tyler Blake (Schoolboys), Sean Christopher (Schoolboys), Sebastian Ross (Schoolboys), Karl Beddison (Schoolboys), Todd Stevenson (Concussion) and Tim Hasse (Arm).
Ryan O'connor and Jake Ward are about 50/50 chance to play.
i played on jake on the weekend and he said that he is fine to play its just that he needed a game to rest his injured leg. so he played full forward. but i reckon that he will be playing this weekend.
scottyD
26 Jun 2008, 17:08
Yeah Ryan and Jake said today they are most likely to play but won't be 100% fit.
:thumbsu:
diggers
26 Jun 2008, 18:52
Yeah Ryan and Jake said today they are most likely to play but won't be 100% fit.
:thumbsu:
thats just a girly excuse if they get towled up
scottyD
26 Jun 2008, 18:58
So true...
Be a good game.
diggers
26 Jun 2008, 19:08
So true...
Be a good game.
yer should be alright what u think the score will be
united just have ta play there game and have a strong back line
scottyD
26 Jun 2008, 19:12
Horsham may not have the players they want but they certainly play a good game of Footy.
Really work well as a team!
croweater 41
26 Jun 2008, 20:51
Nic Baird has been advised to go on the lettuce leaf diet and do a lot of whatever cardio exercise he can whilst in his sling.
jack i cant move of the recliner and im eating watever i want when i want
Horsham may not have the players they want but they certainly play a good game of Footy.
Really work well as a team!
yer thats really true. . probably the best coached team in the league but they dont got heart like the diggers have thats y we'll get over the line.!
getitindia
26 Jun 2008, 22:35
i played on jake on the weekend and he said that he is fine to play its just that he needed a game to rest his injured leg. so he played full forward. but i reckon that he will be playing this weekend.
u he killed u that what i heard
bighawk_23
26 Jun 2008, 23:15
jack i cant move of the recliner and im eating watever i want when i want
sounds like the life besides the broken collabone :D
croweater 41
26 Jun 2008, 23:31
it is and on the laptop but it hurts to :p;) so i just play travian and post here.
apart from digs vs dees what are thoughts on this weeks other games
scottyD
27 Jun 2008, 00:07
Interesting stat #2
Round 1, Nhill beat United by 108 points
Round 2, Horsham beat United by 111 points
*3 points more...
Round 5, Horsham beat Nhill by 3 points
3 points is the difference from the 1st 2 Rounds and also the difference between the two teams.
croweater 41
27 Jun 2008, 00:08
will be interesting to see the margin this week watever way it goes wat youse beat nhill by last week
scottyD
27 Jun 2008, 00:12
Interesting stat #3
In every game where Stawell has lost, they have not kicked more goals then their points.
(6 times)
However,
In every game where Stawell has won, they have kicked more goals then their points.
(3 times)
scottyD
27 Jun 2008, 00:29
Interesting stat #4
So far this season, Nhill have scored more than 50 points in each win while their losses have all been 50 and under.
croweater 41
27 Jun 2008, 00:30
1:Horsham 103.22
2: Nhill 84.22
3: Ararat 72.11
4:Stawell 62.78
5: Diggers 62.44
6:Saints 49.22
7: Warrack 39.44
8: Dimboola 37.75
9:Minyup 17.56
Stawell sitting 4th on the offensive rank even though they have only won 3 games.
Warrack are 7th for a very attacking team with strong fowards
Round 11 2008 U17
Diggers to beat Demons by 11 points (Demons to win other 3 matches by a 100 pts or more each)
Nhill to beat Eagles by 39
Ararat to beat Saints by 45
Dimboola to beat Burras by 19
Stawell to beat themselves all night long!
croweater 41
27 Jun 2008, 15:15
Round 11 2008 U17
Diggers to beat Demons by 11 points (Demons to win other 3 matches by a 100 pts or more each)
its hurts sorry so there will be none of that
scottyD
27 Jun 2008, 17:21
Round 11 2008 U17
What game will you be at this week Nardoo?
My Final tips,
Diggers by 16
Nhill by 30
Ararat by 50
Minyip-Murtoa by 14
croweater 41
28 Jun 2008, 14:02
Nhill & District Sporting 20.6 (126) v Warrack Eagles 1.1 (7)
Horsham Demons 8.8 (56) v Horsham Diggers 7.8 (50)
Horsham Saints 3.7 (25) v Ararat 14.8 (92)
Dimboola 20.14 (134) v Minyip Murtoa 2.0 (12)
wat happened scotty? was it a good match?
Wat bout MM you thought they were gunna win so much for that happening
scottyD
28 Jun 2008, 14:44
http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/8081/round11ct6.jpg
scottyD
28 Jun 2008, 15:08
Interesting Stat #1
The past 4 teams to play the Horsham Diggers have scored the same amount of points as they have goals.
Ararat (7.7)
Stawell (7.7)
Warracknabeal (5.5)
Nhill (5.5)
Horsham (8.8)
Just another addition to this interesting stat...
scottyD
28 Jun 2008, 16:48
^^ The Leading Goalkickers will be added very soon.
Also, i was this close to not doing a write-up but it thought i better as it would give me something to do:thumbsu:
Watch this space!!
scottyD
28 Jun 2008, 17:12
Round 11 is over and this is scottyD’s report.
Over in Nhill, the Tigers met the Warrack Eagles where game full of goals favoured one team. Warrack had no answers as Nhill booted 5 goals into the first quarter with 3 points compared to Warracknabeals single point. The second quarter showed Nhill would win this game with ease as they slotted 3 goals and a couple behinds leaving Warrack still with the same score. Half-time scores were Nhill 8.5 (53) to Warracknabeal 0.1 (1). Nhill entertained the crowd as they added another 4 on the board with one minor and not letting Warrack put the ball through the sticks once. The last quarter could not come any sweeter for Nhill as they kicked 8 goals straight. Jesse Murphy from Warrack provided them with their first major but it didn’t help as Nhill won comfortably. Nhill’s Josh Jarred and Liam Schwarz had their kicking boots on as they kicked 4 goals each with Mitch Borgelt and Ricky Scott happy with 3 each.
Final scores were Nhill 20.6 (126) Warracknabeal 1.1 (7)
Best at Nhill for Nhill was Martin Dufty and Fred Stephen while Warracks Alex Ross and Brendan Hobbs earned their best on ground for the Eagles.
At City Oval, Horsham, the Demons hosted the Diggers at what would be a close game. Demons included Nathan Kelly into their line-up at the last minute and Horsham filled up their empty spots for Under 14 players. First quarter showed the Demons kicking 3.3 and the Diggers with 2.3. Horsham kicked an easy 4 goals with the Diggers 1 leaving the half-time scores at Horsham 7.5 (47) and United 3.3 (21). After a dreadful first half, the Diggers woke up slotting 3 goals 4 allowing the Demons to kick a point in the third. Great play by both teams helped them believe they could win this game as the Diggers were down by 7 coming into the final term. Michael O’Callaghan helped as the Demons kicked 1 more to the board and 2 behinds. The Diggers kicked 1 goal and a point as the game was about over. Two late shots by the Diggers saw the ball go out-on-the-full twice and let Horsham take the win by a single goal. Alistair Byrne kicked a healthy 4 for the Diggers while Jordan Duncan placed 2 goals through nicely for the Demons.
Final scores Horsham 8.8 (56) United 7.8 (50)
Best on ground for the Demons were James Woods and Michael O’Callaghan while United’s Adam Taylor and Jarrod Khan battled hard.
*Also, Nathan Byrne was awarded the Police Medal due to his efforts against Nhill last week.
At Coughlan Park, Horsham, the Saints met the fierce Ararat Rats. A goal to the Saints with the help of Mitchell Creek let the Saints have 1.1 (7) coming into the first break. Ararat had 3.1 (19) at quarter time and at this stage, the game could’ve gone both ways. The Saints however had no response to Ararat’s 2 goals in the second term and at half-time, the scores were Horsham Saints 1.1 (7) to Ararat 5.4 (34). Jake Williamson helped spur the Rats as they succeeded an amazing 6 goals and 4 minors in the third and they held a 68 point at the last break. Horsham Saints kicked a couple along with 5 points but Ararat had answers for everything added another 4 goals straight. Mitch Creek held the Saints only 3 goals while Jake Williamson of Ararat kicked 5 goals taking his goal tally for the season to 11.
Final scores were Saints 3.7 (25) to Ararat 14.8 (92)
Josh Dunn and Jake Williamson earned their clubs best on grounds while the Saint’s had Mitch Creek and Tristan Mason in their best.
In Dimboola today, the Kangaroo’s met the Burra’s at a near bottom of the ladder clash. Dimboola looked strong kicking 5 goals in the first along with another 3 in the second. Minyip-Murtoa were held scoreless at the mid-break and looked to have lost the game already. David Elliot starred as Dimboola kept kicking goals leaving the half-time scores to Dimboola 8.8 (56) to Minyip-Murtoa 0.0 (0). David Elliot did everything as Dimboola kicked 7 goals in the third with M-M still failing to score. At the last 20 minutes, M-M found 2 goals thanks to Daniel Launer and Sean Walsh but Dimboola didn’t let that stop them kicking 5 goals in the end. Dimboola, the second team this week to reach 20 goals, found themselves getting their first win after their recent 5 losses. David Elliot kicked the week’s highest amount of goals (9) which helped steer them towards victory.
Final scores were Dimboola 20.14 (134) to M-Murtoa 2.0 (12)
Matthew Schultz and Darcy Barber got in the best for Dimboola while Shane Gusman and Cormac Rabl did what they could for Minyip-Murtoa.
Stawell had the bye...
great wrap up scotty. . too bad we souldn find anything in that second quarter otherwise might have ended differently. .
scottyD
28 Jun 2008, 17:38
So true... that second quarter was what really lost it. We did good to come back but i have said before, Horsham ARE a great side.
croweater 41
28 Jun 2008, 18:12
why didnt u want to write a report p when they are that good
scottyD
28 Jun 2008, 20:25
Nah i just wasn't in a good mood. Played the worst game of my life + we lost so i wasn't in the right mood.
croweater 41
28 Jun 2008, 21:15
ah fair enuf reason then
Dtrain12
29 Jun 2008, 18:21
how is the shoulder crow how many weeks
:(
croweater 41
29 Jun 2008, 18:29
mite be back for a couple of games not sure yet will wait for docs opinon
Dtrain12
29 Jun 2008, 18:31
havnt got one yet why not
croweater 41
29 Jun 2008, 18:33
the first doc i saw said i will be playin in 3 weeks but then went to my normal one he wanted xrays so im going to him this week to see wats happening but i got 4 weeks off work so it could be 5-6 weeks off
Dtrain12
29 Jun 2008, 18:37
that sucks went to the Dees vs Loins game and dees won by a point lol got on the tv
croweater 41
29 Jun 2008, 18:38
was that with the schoolboys. haha i missed ur ugly head sorry
Dtrain12
29 Jun 2008, 18:40
lol what eva it was a good game lol so whats on this weekend did you get hammered at mainys
:thumbsu::thumbsu:
scottyD
29 Jun 2008, 19:12
This thread turned into MSN or something:p
scottyD
29 Jun 2008, 19:18
NEXT ROUND
http://img47.imageshack.us/img47/4182/round12previewba9.png
scottyD
29 Jun 2008, 19:27
Warrack will meet Horsham in Brim but Horshams team chemistry will be able to knock the Eagles off their feet.
The Diggers host the Saints who have both come off losses. Diggers to get up quite easily.
Ararat will let Dimboola travel 132km to what will be a huge blowout. Although Dimboola came off a great win, it doesn't look like they will get up.
Stawell meet Nhill in Match Of the Round but i think Nhill will get up by 30 points.
M-M with the bye.
croweater 41
29 Jun 2008, 20:04
NEXT ROUND
http://img47.imageshack.us/img47/4182/round12previewba9.png
horsham to win by 60 points
Diggers to get up against a weaker saints outfit by 35 points
to big of a travel for dimmy ararat to win by 100+ points
good game but maybe nhill to strong with stawells leading goal kicker out haha :thumbsu::D:p no seriously nhill to win by 3 points
MM to pick up their 2nd and last lot of 4 points of the year with a bye
Some feedback on the two Horsham based matches on the weekend.
Saints were a good hard side early but fell away and rely too much on Mitch Creek to score for them as their depth is not so good. Take Williamson out of the Rats side and it may have been closer. He is capable of kicking 5 each times he plays at this level. Even still it looms as a danger game for the Diggers next week and they should not get too complacent or Saints may get home in an upset.
Diggers were outclassed by one player, O'Callaghan who was impossible to match up on around the ground. A good hard game with a few recent good players for the Diggers putting in shockers and a couple of others went missing. Poor kicking for goal did not help the Diggers and getting into the 50 zone so many times for no score was a waste. Horsham with a full team would have kicked another 10 goals easily. Thought Alistair & Nathan Byrne did well & strange to not see him in the top six. Lawson & especially Mines no way in the best for the Diggers. Who picks these each week??
Dimboolas huge win was a surprise but they are a big side so their bulk had the Burra's struggling to match up. They will improve over the next few weeks and may snatch a few upset wins. Lehmann, Fraser Elliot and Sexton are all dangers. Nhill came back after their shock loss last week, to thump the Eagles who put in a poor effort and were caught napping
Cant see Saints or Burras making the finals and Fourth and Fifth spot are still up for grabs between 4 sides so the second half of the season will be interesting.
scottyD
30 Jun 2008, 14:33
Who's Lawson?
diggers
30 Jun 2008, 19:27
the diggers to go down by only a goal :mad:
scottyD
30 Jun 2008, 19:55
the diggers to go down by only a goal :mad:
And a no-show at training...:cool:
scottyD
30 Jun 2008, 19:56
connor
ahh... was gonna say! slipped my mind:thumbsu:
Laharum are travelling along nicely in the HDFL and should win the GF easily to make up for some dismal GF performances over the last two years. At least three of those players should be in Wimmera League, Pat Purcell, Robbie Miller, Tom Easson and Dylan Carroll (who I am sure was playing WFL last year with Diggers so a move backwards if that is the case) All good enough but unproven at the top level. Would be interesting to see Laharum play Demons/Nhill/Ararat/Diggers to see how good they are as they are doing it easy with over 1000% on top of the ladder and against some fairly slack opposition
Laharum played Horsham at the start of the season. Was a close game.
Saintsational_5
1 Jul 2008, 20:16
good game but maybe nhill to strong with stawells leading goal kicker out haha :thumbsu::D:p no seriously nhill to win by 3 points
hey pie eater when u comin back son
Saintsational_5
1 Jul 2008, 20:20
Laharum are travelling along nicely in the HDFL and should win the GF easily to make up for some dismal GF performances over the last two years. At least three of those players should be in Wimmera League, Pat Purcell, Robbie Miller, Tom Easson and Dylan Carroll (who I am sure was playing WFL last year with Diggers so a move backwards if that is the case) All good enough but unproven at the top level. Would be interesting to see Laharum play Demons/Nhill/Ararat/Diggers to see how good they are as they are doing it easy with over 1000% on top of the ladder and against some fairly slack opposition
hey nardoo u no anythin bout an ararat player in pete thompson just wanted to see how he is travelin
croweater 41
1 Jul 2008, 20:37
hey pie eater when u comin back son
who u talking to
big bubba
2 Jul 2008, 22:39
hey nardoo u no anythin bout an ararat player in pete thompson just wanted to see how he is travelin
his a senior player has been out of u/17's for a couple of years, been playing fullback this year for the rats usually getting the no.1 forward and has had a pretty consistant year, never say die attitude. good bloke too
Everyone got their tips in?
croweater 41
2 Jul 2008, 22:46
lol quoted myself but who cares here my tips again:thumbsu::p
Warrack will meet Horsham in Brim but Horshams team chemistry will be able to knock the Eagles off their feet.
The Diggers host the Saints who have both come off losses. Diggers to get up quite easily.
Ararat will let Dimboola travel 132km to what will be a huge blowout. Although Dimboola came off a great win, it doesn't look like they will get up.
Stawell meet Nhill in Match Of the Round but i think Nhill will get up by 30 points.
M-M with the bye.
Same.
Horsham
Diggers
Ararat
Nhill
croweater 41
2 Jul 2008, 22:49
just keep building your post count by quoting yourself good work:thumbsu:
I've done 5,250 of them so why not:thumbsu:
croweater 41
2 Jul 2008, 22:55
200 odd is good enuf for me:thumbsu:
Scottyd in for a bog 40+ possie game this week
Hopefully.
Time to step up unlike last week.
croweater 41
2 Jul 2008, 22:59
kinda hard to get touches wen u have two opponents on you (thats how highly dees rate scotty as a footballer wen they ouble team him)
Or when your teammate leaves you on them:p
croweater 41
2 Jul 2008, 23:10
nah there wouldnt be anything like that i think horsham were playing tatical footy playing 2 players on you to stop ur run off the BF and wing
Nah don't think so mate....
(They would put more if they were really concerned:D) Jokes!
croweater 41
2 Jul 2008, 23:16
yeah i spose your rite maybe 5-6 players i woulda thought mite mention that to our coach see wat he says:thumbsu:
Horsham with some key players back to win by 82
Diggers to win by 39 :thumbsu:
ararat to win by 91
nhill to win by 70
MM have a win if there lucky too
croweater 41
3 Jul 2008, 20:28
A msg from big show:
sizza likes asian p____ :p
noodle box been named at full foward in a lackluster stawell side missing 7 key players. but welcoming back daniel mcevoy back from the army for his first and only game (i think) for the year:thumbsu:
And a no-show at training...:cool:
yer scotty d was still shattred about the lose
hopefully have a win this week by more than 40 points
would be nice get the boys up and going again.:thumbsu:
yer scotty d was still shattred about the lose
hopefully have a win this week by more than 40 points
would be nice get the boys up and going again.:thumbsu:
Nah make that more than 10 goals J Bone. . full side we should thrash em if we play to our standards :thumbsu:
Just realised i wont be able to play the 1st game of Final:eek:
croweater 41
3 Jul 2008, 22:47
who says u gunna make it ??????? lol nah jks u guys will be in:thumbsu:
wats the reason behind not playin