View Full Version : Is there a BF get together during the year?

Bigeasy
23 May 2008, 11:15
Just wondering whether the North BF people have a massive get together during the year? Since I only discovered BF this year, I was interested whether this occurs. Then again it probably happens once a month and I'm not invited which in that case you can all get stuffed you bunch of....oh wait I'm getting myself all worked up over nothing.

Well????

CrazyQ
23 May 2008, 16:54
Yeah, we usually hit up TOD's mansion down Toorak way once a month or two.

Drugs of all kind, women too.

Dudes sick with his parties.

The Filth Wizard
23 May 2008, 16:58
Yeah, we usually hit up TOD's mansion down Toorak way once a month or two.

Drugs of all kind, women too.

Dudes sick with his parties.

Yeah, though I'm pretty sick of TOD not tying up his robe... not really interested in making friends with The Other Other Dean. His pipe always has a funny smell coming out of it too.

Zondor
23 May 2008, 18:32
Yeah, though I'm pretty sick of TOD not tying up his robe... not really interested in making friends with The Other Other Dean. His pipe always has a funny smell coming out of it too.Mate, that aint real. His good mate L. D. Silver gave him the idea to parade around with a artificial penis-like sheath.:thumbsd:

The Filth Wizard
23 May 2008, 19:41
Mate, that aint real. His good mate L. D. Silver gave him the idea to parade around with a artificial penis-like sheath.:thumbsd:

Alright.

But its a fair likeness... it even spat at me;)

NICK_ROOBOY83
23 May 2008, 19:52
Alright.

But its a fair likeness... it even spat at me;)

Now your heading in a bad place there Filth.

The big ROObowski
23 May 2008, 20:10
Yeah, though I'm pretty sick of TOD not tying up his robe... not really interested in making friends with The Other Other Dean. His pipe always has a funny smell coming out of it too.

HA HA!...pipe.

The Filth Wizard
23 May 2008, 21:11
Now your heading in a bad place there Filth.

Now who would have thunk that The Filth Wizard of all people would take this thread to a bad place?:rolleyes:

Woodson
23 May 2008, 21:56
Just wondering whether the North BF people have a massive get together during the year? Since I only discovered BF this year, I was interested whether this occurs. Then again it probably happens once a month and I'm not invited which in that case you can all get stuffed you bunch of....oh wait I'm getting myself all worked up over nothing.

Well????

I recommend you show up @ either the Victory Room (L1 near Social club res seating) or Sross' Capt Club above Livewire after we win (home games).

Lidge's wake @ the footy after the Swans game had a fair few characters. It was great to meet them. Next time, I promise not to bring my Swannies bro-in-law along. :p

Mr Reliable
23 May 2008, 23:09
I recommend you show up @ either the Victory Room (L1 near Social club res seating) or Sross' Capt Club above Livewire after we win (home games).

Lidge's wake @ the footy after the Swans game had a fair few characters. It was great to meet them. Next time, I promise not to bring my Swannies bro-in-law along. :p

What about a day at the races (half volley outside off stump)?

Your BIL's OK Woodson:thumbsu:.

And how come I haven't been invited to the parties at Toorak TOD's?

year of the roo
23 May 2008, 23:12
Yeah neither. It was obviously a private party.

NICK_ROOBOY83
23 May 2008, 23:45
Now who would have thunk that The Filth Wizard of all people would take this thread to a bad place?:rolleyes:

I meant for your sexuality.;)

The Filth Wizard
24 May 2008, 00:56
I meant for your sexuality.;)

Why?

Does that make me gay?

You've obviously never been spat at when you didn't expect it.

SweetLeftFoot
24 May 2008, 01:49
After the Collingwood game and before (then during, and after) the Melbourne game are times when you will get to wonder how I look so different from what you have probably imagined.

roobear
24 May 2008, 01:55
After the Collingwood game and before (then during, and after) the Melbourne game are times when you will get to wonder how I look so different from what you have probably imagined.

http://imagecache2.allposters.com/images/pic/RSPOD/RS462~Bob-Geldof-Rolling-Stone-no-462-December-1985-Posters.jpg
^^that's the picture of you I get in my head.

SweetLeftFoot
24 May 2008, 02:26
LOL.

Nah, quite different!

The Other Dean
24 May 2008, 02:53
What about a day at the races (half volley outside off stump)?

Your BIL's OK Woodson:thumbsu:.

My apologies. RB's forever hijacking the invitations. He keeps trying to cross out the first "r" in your name and make it an "s".

On a similar note, in line with my infamous bashes becoming more renowned, I would henceforth like to be known as TOH....The Other Hef.

(If only for the chance that it may result in the subsequent appearance of "The Tef Hef".)

NICK_ROOBOY83
24 May 2008, 02:58
Why?

Does that make me gay?

Never will either.

So long there was a chick there, I'd say no it doesn't make you gay. Just two guys well.........:o:p

NICK_ROOBOY83
24 May 2008, 03:01
My apologies. RB's forever hijacking the invitations. He keeps trying to cross out the first "r" in your name and make it an "s".

On a similar note, in line with my infamous bashes becoming more renowned, I would henceforth like to be known as TOH....The Other Hef.

(If only for the chance that it may result in the subsequent appearance of "The Tef Hef".)

These so call infamous party's at your place cant be that good if i haven't been to one yet.:cool:

The Other Dean
24 May 2008, 03:02
http://imagecache2.allposters.com/images/pic/RSPOD/RS462~Bob-Geldof-Rolling-Stone-no-462-December-1985-Posters.jpg
^^that's the picture of you I get in my head.

Yeah, same. That, or the guy outta Black Books.

Dylan Moran is it ?

That is.....if Moran had a Scottish accent.....and posted on BigFooty.....and happened to look reeeeeally similar to Sweet Left Foot.

Do that and you've got yourself a perfect match I reckon.

SweetLeftFoot
24 May 2008, 03:09
All will be revealed soon enough.

The Other Dean
24 May 2008, 03:15
Why?

Does that make me gay?

Never will either.

So long there was a chick there, I'd say no it doesn't make you gay. Just two guys well.........:o:p

Hang on, I'm confused.

Are you seriously suggesting that all camels are gay ?

SweetLeftFoot
24 May 2008, 03:19

Why are camels called ships of the desert?

NICK_ROOBOY83
24 May 2008, 03:29
Hang on, I'm confused.

Camel? So you have named it camel. :eek:

Just in case you missed this whole thing, we were talking about The Other Other Dean. You know, that one. :p

The Other Dean
24 May 2008, 04:25
Camel? So you have named it camel. :eek:

Not quite, Nick.

Granted, both enjoy their lady humps, but that's where the similarity ends.

NICK_ROOBOY83
24 May 2008, 05:17
Not quite, Nick.

Granted, both enjoy their lady humps, but that's where the similarity ends.

I'd say your missus would thank god for that.:p

That actually makes me think.

I watched a show recently (Don't ask why i watched it), which for some reason was getting ladies to represent themselves as certain items & foods, like Bells & apples etc.

Mr Reliable
24 May 2008, 11:41
I'd say your missus would thank god for that.:p

That actually makes me think.

I watched a show recently (Don't ask why i watched it), which for some reason was getting ladies to represent themselves as certain items & foods, like Bells & apples etc.

You should have been watching Boomer on the Footy Show.;)

I watched the lollypop, bowling pin, pear, vase, apples, etc show too. Sorry, Boomer.

NICK_ROOBOY83
25 May 2008, 00:17
You should have been watching Boomer on the Footy Show.;)

I watched the lollypop, bowling pin, pear, vase, apples, etc show too. Sorry, Boomer.

I watched the Footy Show aswell. Watched both shows. Don't know why tho.

Boomer was great, BTW.

Boozeroo
25 May 2008, 02:22
Dragging this penile-naming ceremony back on course, I nominate the "home" game v the filth on 18th July as the official BF get together. 'Cause I'm there.

NICK_ROOBOY83
25 May 2008, 04:15
Dragging this penile-naming ceremony back on course, I nominate the "home" game v the filth on 18th July as the official BF get together. 'Cause I'm there.

Ah, Have you named it the filth match because The Filth Wizard will be in attendance?:p:cool:

The Other Dean
25 May 2008, 05:37
Ah, Have you named it the filth match because The Filth Wizard will be in attendance?:p:cool:

Or more to the point, does The Wizard secretly barrack for Collingwood ?

NICK_ROOBOY83
25 May 2008, 05:42

Dont even suggest that mate. How could we be seduced by a closet pie supporter? I just cant see it & wont believe it.

The Filth Wizard
25 May 2008, 10:32

Dont even suggest that mate. How could we be seduced by a closet pie supporter? I just cant see it & wont believe it.

I've gone low, but not that low.

But boy, didn't West Coast look pretty good last night?;)

NICK_ROOBOY83
26 May 2008, 06:16
I've gone low, but not that low.

But boy, didn't West Coast look pretty good last night?;)

That they did. Was happy for them. Just glad it wasn't against us.

Bigeasy
31 May 2008, 11:54
Thanks for everyone's contribution to my question. So far i have deduced that TOD aspires to the Aussie Hef and by all accounts he is well on the way. NickRooboy has a deap seated fascination with Camels which is very very discturbing but not as distrubing as TFW's desire to be spat on. So back to my question, does the BF posters on here have a get together?

NICK_ROOBOY83
31 May 2008, 15:05
Thanks for everyone's contribution to my question. So far i have deduced that TOD aspires to the Aussie Hef and by all accounts he is well on the way. NickRooboy has a deap seated fascination with Camels which is very very discturbing but not as distrubing as TFW's desire to be spat on. So back to my question, does the BF posters on here have a get together?

Camels? More like Camel toes.:p

The Filth Wizard
31 May 2008, 19:21
...not as distrubing as TFW's desire to be spat on.

It's a fetish.

Camels? More like Camel toes.:p

It's a fetish?

NICK_ROOBOY83
31 May 2008, 23:55
It's a fetish.

It's a fetish?

Nah, just for the sake of it. I'm quite a fetish.

The Filth Wizard
1 Jun 2008, 00:16
Nah, just for the sake of it. I'm quite a fetish.

No offence mate, but I really doubt you are a fetish:D

The Other Dean
1 Jun 2008, 04:36

His personal trainer is a Kiwi with a very strong accent.

(Ssshhh. Don't ruin it. If he knows the truth, he'll be shattered.)

NICK_ROOBOY83
1 Jun 2008, 06:01

I think im drunk without having a drink.:o

His personal trainer is a Kiwi with a very strong accent.

(Ssshhh. Don't ruin it. If he knows the truth, he'll be shattered.)

Kiwi? you mean now redundant. Sacked.