View Full Version : woooooooooooohoooooooooo

Godfrey Jones
24 May 2008, 04:16
omg omg omg

guys

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES!!!

we won right???!!

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!! ____ YESS!!!!

oh man. im living in dubai, and i come home really scareed to check the schores. so the first thing i do is check bigfooty, too nervous to go to afl.com.au

the topic on the main board is wellingham; i thought hmmm may be interesting

the topic on the essendon board is chris bryan; i thought hmmm this is looking positive

the topic on the carlton board is "geelons reality check may really hurt us"

i just screaaaamed at the top of my lung...

WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!

GO PIESS!!!

DIDNT I SAY WE ARE THE GREATEST TEAM IN THE WORLD
!!!!!

Godfrey Jones
24 May 2008, 04:17
omg

134-48

are you kidding me

are you fuicmkng kidding me

omg

i cant get this silly smile ion my face

oh i need to hug someone

brb

24 May 2008, 09:05
It's a spin out isn't it! I'm in Paris at the moment and had 2 mates sms me the scores and an e-mail from my Dad going spaz. Just reading BF now to get an insight.

Love the fact Rocca hit back over Scarlet because he has been pwned since we thrashed them back in 2006. Also loved hearing Marty and Daisy coming back big time too.

Can't wait till the torrent is up. :thumbsu::)

vinnie_vegas69
24 May 2008, 09:18
Agreed - Post of the year.

mattdwyer
24 May 2008, 10:02
Congats last night boys !!! great win ... the pies are turning into a bit of bogey team for the cats i reckon

pongo_3931
24 May 2008, 10:30
Yahooooo! Go Pies!!!!

My voice is still shot from last night. I am absolutely wrapped!

Optimax
24 May 2008, 10:31
awesome post mate love it

kirbatron
24 May 2008, 11:34
You little beauty!!!!

Give me a hug bitch!

mxett
24 May 2008, 12:16
As much as I hate the Pies, you guys were amazing last night. Really stamped yourselves in the competition! Well done.

thatday
24 May 2008, 12:24
I be very much happy. :D

Kirby
24 May 2008, 12:33
I just cant the smile off my face. It was one of my favourite days at the footy last night. It was so unexpected. Our ferocity was unbelievable.

Man o man!

swiftdog
24 May 2008, 13:06
THE LID IS OFF!!!:p

Swanny36
24 May 2008, 13:10
holy shit i just realised that my voice is pretty much shot.......
at least i can still type "WOOOOOOHOOOOOHOOOO CARN THE MAGGIEEEES"

MagpieGirl_13
24 May 2008, 15:08
This is me......

"Collingwood" - :D *giggle*

No one can wipe this smile off my face....... :D

I was in a total state of shock after the game.... I got up & jumped around for a bit then just collapsed on the floor, giggling like a litte school girl!

Then stayed up 'till 2:30am watching the game..... I may have been tired this morning but I can't stop smiling!!!!!

I just hope I don't wake up & this has just been a dream.... Quick, someone pinch me! :p

Shoulz
24 May 2008, 15:46
Im happy!! :D:D

But...

If we play like that all year (not just last night) I think other teams should pack up now.

But.. I doubt it ..

Go Pies

Invigoration
24 May 2008, 16:00
RAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Only just woken up from my celebrations last night!!! BLOODY LOVE THE PIES!!!

Smoky
24 May 2008, 16:04
If we can do that to Geelong...

Imagine what we'll do to Carlton!!! OMG:eek:

beez
24 May 2008, 16:25
If we can do that to Geelong...

Imagine what we'll do to Carlton!!! OMG:eek:

What...lose again and ruin our season?

Subtemperate
24 May 2008, 16:26
Starts to mutter....

"Whats new pussycat...wooooooeeeoooohhh wooooeeeoooohhhh"

....I think I'm still suffering shock.

Smoky
24 May 2008, 16:30
What...lose again and ruin our season?

If you dont think that last night was the turning point of our season, you really should watch it again

The Royal Sampler
24 May 2008, 17:31
I sent an SMS to my brother in Finland during the 3rd quarter.

"Just quietly, Pies by 69 points vs. Geelong, 3rd quarter".

His response was brilliant, and yet made very little sense. :) Obviously a happy chap.

Angelus512
24 May 2008, 20:53
I got to watch it 11PM Friday Night at home in Shanghai......was expecting a hard contest but watching the absolute blowout was great.

My GF ( who's chinese) and doesn't understand anything about AFL could only sit and stare as I threw back Johnny walker and smoked a few ciggies while ranting and raving like a lunatic.....with a collingwood jersey on.
She thinks its cute? :-P weird eh?

Loved the win.
Kudos from Shanghai.

Optimax
24 May 2008, 21:16
i woke up fairly hung pver and saw my dad smiling while reading the paper, first words out of my mouth "so it wasnt a dream then ey?" i still didnt believ it this morning i really wasnt expecting that

Snag Breac
24 May 2008, 23:10
i woke up fairly hung pver and saw my dad smiling while reading the paper, first words out of my mouth "so it wasnt a dream then ey?" i still didnt believ it this morning i really wasnt expecting that

Can just imagine it.:p I feel sorry for any Pies fans who are OS and missed watching the conquering heroes.:thumbsu: