View Full Version : thegreenmachine's proposition...
chelsworthgale
3 Jun 2008, 23:10
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showpost.php?p=11244503&postcount=2379
ooo BH and TGM...
could be an interesting trip for BG...
lets all speculate shall we? :D:p;)
The Cranium
3 Jun 2008, 23:14
ooo BH and TGM...
There's more chance of lightening striking in the same place twice....
chelsworthgale
3 Jun 2008, 23:18
ouch... who is the poor soul... BG or TGM? ;)
bluegal1983
3 Jun 2008, 23:20
Got it in one mate, no offence TGM :)
Blue Dawn
4 Jun 2008, 00:05
ooo BH and TGM...
You are SO the voyeur Chels, little matchmaker living life vicariously you. Fair dinkum if you were my pops age you'd be fighting my nan for the Mills & Boon. :p:D
matt decat
4 Jun 2008, 02:57
Got it in one mate, no offence TGM :)
gee bg, bit harsh, give the poor guy a chance.
thegreenmachine
4 Jun 2008, 12:41
Wow, this is a 1st on this site, a thread about me!
So I say it's a no Bluegal? Oh well, it was worth a try. This thread looks like it's destroyed.
EddieBettsIsAChamp
4 Jun 2008, 13:17
So I say it's a no Bluegal? Oh well, it was worth a try. This thread looks like it's destroyed.
Nyaw, poor TGM:(.
With all due respect Bluegal, f*ck you!:D
MyBloodIsBlue
4 Jun 2008, 13:37
ROFL Eddie, but isn't this the aim of the thread??? :p
(PS - Sorry BG!!:D)
EddieBettsIsAChamp
4 Jun 2008, 13:45
ROFL Eddie, but isn't this the aim of the thread??? :p
(PS - Sorry BG!!:D)
I've gotta' give you top marks for that one!:p
*claps*
BlueDevil
4 Jun 2008, 14:17
dam southerners.harrassing the ladies of the Blue Room :p, us Northern tassie blokes have a lot more class than the scrubbers from hobart town. trust me......... :cool: ;)
I very much doubt it. I've always been taught that "there are no good men north of Oatlands"! :p
celtic_pride
4 Jun 2008, 20:05
Hmm here is a pic of some of the 'natives' from Tassie, so I would hardly call them ideal dating material LMAO
http://www.sparetimesportsbar.com/images/tween2.jpg
bluegal1983
4 Jun 2008, 20:41
PM me your details ;) LOL!
The Cranium
4 Jun 2008, 20:45
Post smaller pics Celtic.....or do you want me to write it in Gaulish
blue gunslinger
4 Jun 2008, 20:45
Now EddieB that is no way to talk to a lady! SAY SORRY!
Unless you were offering to check under bluegals bonnet yourself!
You can talk to me that way but not our ladies.
Otherwise I will get you mum to make you eat soap!
BlueDevil
4 Jun 2008, 20:54
I very much doubt it. I've always been taught that "there are no good men north of Oatlands"! :p
Lies, all lies bee i'm afraid. the only good southern blokes are the northern fellas that have to move down there for some reason or another. ;):p
MyBloodIsBlue
4 Jun 2008, 20:57
Lies, all lies bee i'm afraid. the only good southern blokes are the northern fellas that have to move down there for some reason or another. ;):p
Win many debates at school BD? :o:D
BlueDevil
4 Jun 2008, 21:00
Win many debates at school BD? :o:D
won a few, lost a few. i always sat third chair to do the closing. :cool:
blue gunslinger
4 Jun 2008, 21:02
North south - whatever
Jim Morrison had it in one "the west is the best:get here and we will do the rest"
Ask blugal and bexta - they know the truth after crossing the sandpit
bluegal1983
4 Jun 2008, 21:04
North south - whatever
Jim Morrison had it in one "the west is the best:get here and we will do the rest"
Speaking of.... where is my letter of offer? :p
The Cranium
4 Jun 2008, 21:05
North south - whatever
Even though the shops closed at 4, didn't open on Sundays, there are only three types of potatoes available, there are no concert venues and Northbridge is a cess pool, Infrastructure is a joke, ......
For lifestyle though Guns I will agree with you on this occassion.
blue gunslinger
4 Jun 2008, 21:06
Was talking men Cranium. That is why it is great you are not here.Bad apple spoils the whole lot!
The Cranium
4 Jun 2008, 21:07
Was talking men Cranium. That is why it is great you are not here.Bad apple spoils the whole lot!
I'll be back........
MyBloodIsBlue
4 Jun 2008, 21:09
North south - whatever
Yeah...well cop this lyrical genius from ludacris
'See I'm a Southern ass nigga with some Southern ass hos
A hundred thou cash gets the Southern ass flow' ....
:o
chelsworthgale
4 Jun 2008, 21:31
oh this is on like donkey kong!!!
CWG's match making service is now open for business:thumbsu:
Blue Dawn
4 Jun 2008, 22:40
North south - whatever
Regional irrelevancies thread! :rolleyes::p
thegreenmachine
5 Jun 2008, 12:50
There's one thing that is missing in this thread. I read on another thread on this board that HBF always posts on every thread on this board. I wonder where he's got to.
dam southerners.harrassing the ladies of the Blue Room :p, us Northern tassie blokes have a lot more class than the scrubbers from hobart town. trust me......... ;)
Is that what they've been teaching you up there? Oh dear.
Yeah Hobart's the place to be if you want to come to Tasmania. I reckon if you live in the north of the state they're trying to brainwash you.
Hmm here is a pic of some of the 'natives' from Tassie, so I would hardly call them ideal dating material LMAO
http://www.sparetimesportsbar.com/images/tween2.jpg
One pic mate, one pic. And I reckon this isn't even a Tassie picture.
Why do you ask? I could if you like. So are you re-considering?
Lies, all lies bee i'm afraid. the only good southern blokes are the northern fellas that have to move down there for some reason or another. :p
Hahaha, they move down here because they hate the north. When they come to the south, they think it's the best thing that's ever happened to them. Trust me, I know a few and they call themselves southern Tasmanians. Bee speaks the truth.
Speaking of.... where is my letter of offer? :p
If you're speaking to me, I've just been away that's all. I may PM you, let me think about it.
bluegal1983
5 Jun 2008, 18:10
Why do you ask? I could if you like. So are you re-considering?
Maybe
If you're speaking to me, I've just been away that's all. I may PM you, let me think about it.
Ooooh, playing hard to get now hey ;)
blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 21:12
I'll be back........
I will be waiting with a can of whip ass ready served cold!
The Cranium
5 Jun 2008, 21:29
I will be waiting with a can of whip ass ready served cold!
We are well aware of your culinary talents Guns.....Party Pies will do just fine.