View Full Version : Lets hope the Crows have a crap year so the bandwagoners go back to their SANFL clubs

Max
1st March 2001, 17:51
SANFL is vastly superior to AFL as AFL is becoming softer by the day. Lets hope all the bandwagoners have a look at the SANFL to see how footy should be played.

BLUEBOY
1st March 2001, 18:00
Originally posted by Max:
SANFL is vastly superior to AFL as AFL is becoming softer by the day. Lets hope all the bandwagoners have a look at the SANFL to see how footy should be played.

Mate you can bet on the power having a shithouse year and traditional bandwagon will be back in force, like you wouldnt believe.

Mudholian
1st March 2001, 18:54
Originally posted by BLUEBOY:
Mate you can bet on the power having a shithouse year and traditional bandwagon will be back in force, like you wouldnt believe.

Crows attendances ar more subject to variation in poor seasons than are Port's. AS I keeps saying, do your homework or you will make yourself look a right ********.
Mud

Santos L Helper
2nd March 2001, 02:35
Too late Mud, this guy (blue boy) has successfully become the biggest loser on these boards. I can't wait to see his witty response to these posts.

------------------
If ya smell what Santos is cooking!!

eastaugh36
2nd March 2001, 06:46
Originally posted by BLUEBOY:

HAHA, Port will have a better year than the crows ! I guarantee it

Grave Danger
2nd March 2001, 12:34
Originally posted by Santos L Helper:
Too late Mud, this guy (blue boy) has successfully become the biggest loser on these boards.

Well, 'Regional Loser of the Year' anyway - magpie_joffa has to take the National title http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

Blueboy1
2nd March 2001, 19:11
Originally posted by Mudholian:
Crows attendances ar more subject to variation in poor seasons than are Port's. AS I keeps saying, do your homework or you will make yourself look a right ********.
Mud

Hey ******** I keep trying to get through to the powder hotline, but its constanly busy, pretty soon we will have to ship the MCG down here so the powder can fit more of there fans in, that new stand at fp is just not big enough.

I will NOT say it again ******** we have awaiting list. All season tickets have been purchased whether anyone attends or not.

Blue.

Blueboy1
2nd March 2001, 19:14
Too late Mud, this guy (blue boy) has successfully become the biggest loser on these boards. I can't wait to see his witty response to these posts.

Go **** yourself santos. Not a bad response I reckon.

Blueboy1
2nd March 2001, 19:15
Originally posted by eastaugh36:

Well mate if you guarantee it, then It will definately happen.

Blueboy1
2nd March 2001, 19:17
Originally posted by Grave Danger:
Well, 'Regional Loser of the Year' anyway - magpie_joffa has to take the National title http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/wink.gif

**** you war****er.

Go South
3rd March 2001, 03:12

Yes, your football genius is unsurpassed - of course you can guarantee it!

I can guarantee that when all of your bullshit predictions fail to come true, you will either be nowhere to be seen, or you will just ignore all the abuse you receive, and try and change the subject. If you keep on making predictions about Glenelg flags, one day it might actually happen, and you're genius will be proven. (But I doubt it..)

------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'

eastaugh36
3rd March 2001, 05:55
so are you trying to say that you think the crows are a better team than the power ? You are dreaming then !

Go South
3rd March 2001, 06:35
so are you trying to say that you think the crows are a better team than the power ? You are dreaming then !

I didn't say that at all - I'm just saying that whenever you guarantee something, we can all be *sure* it's going to come true - especially since you always base your statements on facts, and never on popular opinion...

------------------

Blueboy1
3rd March 2001, 06:57

Hey glenelg, I assume you follow the *** bays just remember the guy you are arguing with at the moment, in respects to the Crows, he has this on you. When mcguinness and mcdermot were turfed out and Captain Mark Bickley and Vice Captain Nigel Smart took the helm, there was no coincidence in winning back to back afl flags. Perhaps the powder can use chad and cain as captain/vice captain it may bring similar results.

Dream on sunshine.

Go South
3rd March 2001, 08:49
Originally posted by Blueboy1:

When mcguinness and mcdermot were turfed out and Captain Mark Bickley and Vice Captain Nigel Smart took the helm, there was no coincidence in winning back to back afl flags.

And guess which SANFL club those two came from http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/smile.gif

------------------

eastaugh36
3rd March 2001, 13:36
its funny how one of them is soft and the other is known as dick with ears !

Go South
3rd March 2001, 19:45
its funny how one of them is soft and the other is known as dick with ears !

Come back in a couple of years when you've hit puberty.

Maybe then you might have something intelligent, or even slightly mature to say

------------------

eastaugh36
4th March 2001, 06:40
its true, we dont all support the cows and we are sick to death of the sight of the pair

Go South
4th March 2001, 06:58
its true, we dont all support the cows and we are sick to death of the sight of the pair

Simple. Then don't reply to posts that concern the Crows! If you don't like them, DON'T DISCUSS THEM.

****ing hell - when are you going to say something intelligent?

Calling someone a "dick with ears" is just... pathetic. I mean, are you out of primary school yet, or what?

As for the other one being "soft", just remember that you're the one hiding behind a computer screen. You make all these bullshit comments on here, but in real life, you'd be a weak as piss little runt.

------------------

QT
4th March 2001, 16:52
Yous all port retards. Havent achieved nothing in your pathetic afl teams history, but still think yous are the best!

GO CROWS

------------------
"I came here to win, I am a winner" - Denzel Washington , Remember The Titans ; 2000

eastaugh36
5th March 2001, 07:31
go south, cant you take a joke moron

Go South
5th March 2001, 08:58
go south, cant you take a joke moron

I was under the impression that 'jokes' were slightly humourous?

I think you're the only person on the board, that found your "joke" funny, which is quite tragic.

------------------

eastaugh36
5th March 2001, 13:05
maybe because your a bit biased !

Go South
5th March 2001, 16:01
maybe because your a bit biased !

No, it wasn't that.

It was actually because your 'joke' wasn't funny. (Hence everyone's lack of laughter)

------------------

eastaugh36
6th March 2001, 13:26
well many people do think its funny around here

Go South
6th March 2001, 13:28

Such as?

------------------

Blues_Girl
6th March 2001, 13:35

the only thing that is funny around here is you ********. your jokes are unfunny and so pathetic.

eastaugh36
7th March 2001, 10:46
I didnt mean funny on this board , blues girl - you cant talk, ever since you started posting on here, your biased postings are laughable !

Go South
7th March 2001, 11:51

I didnt mean funny on this board

Do YOU even know what the f*ck you're talking about?

blues girl - you cant talk, ever since you started posting on here, your biased postings are laughable !

Look at yourself! Your posts are far more biased than hers - at least she's a realist, you've got your ****ing head in the sand all the time.

And you think her posts are laughable - Your posts constantly either fail to make sense, talk crap, or contradict what you've already said! At least she knows what she's talking about - You on the other hand haven't a clue.

------------------

eastaugh36
7th March 2001, 12:38
you have the shits because your teams arent going to do a thing this year ! haha !

Go South
7th March 2001, 12:53
you have the shits because your teams arent going to do a thing this year ! haha !

Oh yes, that must be it!

What the hell has that got to do with anything?

------------------

Macca19
7th March 2001, 15:46
I didnt mean funny on this board , blues girl - you cant talk, ever since you started posting on here, your biased postings are laughable !

your a dick eastuagh...actually thats a compliment, your name being associated to that piece of genitalia. Your an arse. At least Blues Girl knows what shes talking about, and isnt a homophobic bigotted egotistical arsehole like you

Macca19
7th March 2001, 15:50

eastuagh...are you blueboy, cos nothing your writing now makes sense. You say "Well people around here think its funny" then you say "i didnt mean on this board"

what are you crapping about easty?

Humphrey B Flaubert
7th March 2001, 17:33
eastaugh - he wanker. has this *****in idiot ever finished a pissy little argument he has started? first of all Glenelg fans shouldn't have any right to criticise others because they are such a bollocks team and I'm sure we'll all have fun seeing them live up to their full potential this year (9th or 8th if they're lucky). Secondly eastaugh your comments really do make you sound quite a fool, proof reading is DEFINITELY called for. I'm sure you're sittin there with yer 2 inch dick in ya hand right now wanking over the Cornes brothers.

Go South
7th March 2001, 19:33
I've also noticed that he doesn't have the brain power to post anything that exceeds 2 or 3 lines.

He'll start an argument, and then post pissy little one sentence replies, that either don't make sense, or contradict what he's already said.

------------------

eastaugh36
8th March 2001, 11:42
arent you idiots so tough all agreeing with one another

Go South
8th March 2001, 12:29
arent you idiots so tough all agreeing with one another

Well, Easty.

It's unanimous.

You are the weakest link - Goodbye.

------------------

eastaugh36
8th March 2001, 13:47
that was a funny one

Macca19
8th March 2001, 13:57
Originally posted by Go South:
Well, Easty.

It's unanimous.

You are the weakest link - Goodbye.

lol good one go south!!!

Go South
8th March 2001, 15:49
that was a funny one

It certainly beat your "dick with ears" post.

------------------

Humphrey B Flaubert
8th March 2001, 17:40
that was a funny one

It was wan't it, now readers answer me this, what is the difference between eastaugh and a bucket of shit?

Humphrey B Flaubert
8th March 2001, 17:44
Originally posted by Humphrey B Flaubert:

It was wan't it, now readers answer me this, what is the difference between eastaugh and a bucket of shit?

Now before Eastaugh has time to reply with some sort of dumbarse "statement" I'll tell ya...The difference is........ THE BUCKET!!!!

Nod
8th March 2001, 18:00
Would that be a plastic bucket or a metal bucket ?

eastaugh36
9th March 2001, 11:37
humphrey, you must be sexually frustrated, you ugly prick

Macca19
9th March 2001, 14:09
humphrey, you must be sexually frustrated, you ugly prick

yet MORE ugly statements about people you probably have never seen before.
Isnt it true that people over the internet that seem to abuse everyone for being ugly, are really ugly themself?? i think so.

Id rather be ugly, than be a dumb**** like you easty

Blues_Girl
9th March 2001, 15:54
Originally posted by Macca19:

yet MORE ugly statements about people you probably have never seen before.
Isnt it true that people over the internet that seem to abuse everyone for being ugly, are really ugly themself?? i think so.

Id rather be ugly, than be a dumb**** like you easty

Beauty Fades, Dumb is forever.....what kinda life has Easty got to look forward too?

Go South
9th March 2001, 16:00
Poor Easty's been blessed with both ugliness and stupidity.

Hence the reason why he continues to hide behind his computer screen, and comeback with lamearse, one liner comments that don't make sense.

------------------

Macca19
9th March 2001, 16:28
Originally posted by Blues_Girl:
Beauty Fades, Dumb is forever.....what kinda life has Easty got to look forward too?

Obviously not a very good one!!!

Blues_Girl
9th March 2001, 17:24
Originally posted by Macca19:
Obviously not a very good one!!!

involuntary euthanasia??? i think so

Macca19
9th March 2001, 17:27
Originally posted by Blues_Girl:
involuntary euthanasia??? i think so
i HOPE so!!!!

Humphrey B Flaubert
9th March 2001, 17:42
sexually frustrated eh? well it seems eastaugh just uses his grain of brain power and thinks of any old insult to hurl at people even if they are totally unjustified and pathetic. It's sad really...well not really, no.

Humphrey B Flaubert
9th March 2001, 17:47
that reminds me, it's Sturt and Glenelg in Round 1. I might have to go around scanning the dozen or so Glenelg fans until I find the stupidest looking one that must be eastaugh and kick the (unt's head in.

eastaugh36
10th March 2001, 05:34
go south, you hypocrite, you object to me calling people ugly who I havent seen yet you say it to me ! you need a girlfriend !
humphrey, that was a real tough comment, you would come off 2nd best !

mud n blood
10th March 2001, 06:51
I smell a challenge .... perhaps we could hold it on the steps of one of your famed churches !

I'll run the book ....

Uncle Steve
10th March 2001, 09:31
that reminds me, it's Sturt and Glenelg in Round 1. I might have to go around scanning the dozen or so Glenelg fans until I find the stupidest looking one that must be eastaugh and kick the (unt's head in.

Do us a favour and make sure it's him first.

If you just start swinging at the stupidest looking Bays fan, I might get clobbered :-)

eastaugh36
10th March 2001, 11:30
sturt are going down that day, it will be a good start to the season !

Santos L Helper
10th March 2001, 11:54
I'm gonna make it to that game!! I want to be special guest referee for the big event.

Macca19
10th March 2001, 12:20
I'm gonna make it to that game!! I want to be special guest referee for the big event.

Im gonna go to that too, just to see Eastys ugly face get hammered

Macca19
10th March 2001, 12:23
go south, you hypocrite, you object to me calling people ugly who I havent seen yet you say it to me ! you need a girlfriend !
humphrey, that was a real tough comment, you would come off 2nd best !

You need a life!! Not to mention half a brain as well!! So your hot AND muscly now!!! haha, what next, your studying medicine??

eastaugh36
10th March 2001, 13:25
no but Im studying for something alot better than your occupation would be

Macca19
10th March 2001, 18:18

how the hell do you know what im doing with my life?? you dont...if you did, youd know im studying to be a computer progammer, web designer at Spherion technology in town, plus i work at a factory once a week. SO :P, dont assume things!!

Go South
11th March 2001, 04:03
you need a girlfriend !

You don't know me. You know nothing about me. We haven't met. You have no idea whether I have a girlfriend or not. You have no idea what I look like. In fact, you don't know anything at all about me.

Stop pretending you do...

------------------

Go South
11th March 2001, 04:13

Bullshit. How can you be studying for something remotely intellectual, when you don't even know how to punctuate sentences?

How can you make such a stupid comment anyway? You have no idea what his occupation is...?

I'm sorry but Computer Programmer certainly beats Garbo... looks like you lose again, you wanker.

So now you're gorgeous, muscly AND smart?! Honestly, get your hand off it. You must be almost completely blind by now.

1. You're obviously not gorgeous, since you're scared/embarassed to post your picture. The whole "I'm not showing my face to guys thing", is fairly wanky. If that was the case, you wouldn't be able to leave the house without a paper bag, for fear of being seen by a male.

2. You're obviously not muscly. You are a mere little, juvenile, nerdy runt, who hides behind his computer screen all day. If you were muscly, you would need to work out - which is impossible, considering the fact that you're on the computer 24/7.

3. You're obviously not smart. You can't punctuate sentences, you rarely make sense, you make spelling mistakes, and just generally have about as much intelligence as a rat's arsehole.

------------------

eastaugh36
11th March 2001, 06:44
you ******** ! I do not have a scanner anyway to scan a picture, I am not a computer nerd you know, how boring ! You are just jealous and frustrated that no (decent) female pays any attention to you

Macca19
11th March 2001, 10:22
you ******** ! I do not have a scanner anyway to scan a picture, I am not a computer nerd you know, how boring ! You are just jealous and frustrated that no (decent) female pays any attention to you

HOW DID I KNOW YOU WOULDNT HAVE A SCANNER!!!
None of your friends have scanners?? Your school/job doesnt have a scanner?? Maybe try the library in town.

And why does this always end up at you saying something abuot no female pays attention to us??

Id love you to meet my female friends!!! pretty much all of them are very attractive, and i have the pictures to prove it as well

eastaugh36
11th March 2001, 13:40
well that makes 2 of us then with the attractive ones, good luck

Humphrey B Flaubert
12th March 2001, 13:35
well that makes 2 of us then with the attractive ones, good luck

Get your friggin hand off it you moronic tosser.

Nod
12th March 2001, 15:43
Gentlemen - we have gotten off the original topic "Lets hope the Crows have a crap year so the bandwagoners go back to their SANFL clubs"
Who agrees ???

Go South
12th March 2001, 16:59

Oh you're a ********.

I'd suggest you go to a friend's and scan it, but I doubt you have any.

Besides, you probably have access to a scanner somewhere along the line - you just don't have the balls to post your picture. You can come up with excuses all you want, but when it comes down to it, that's your reason.

Again, you don't know me, my friends, or anything about any attention I get from females - so why make such a stupid comment?

------------------

eastaugh36
13th March 2001, 12:30
Get your friggin hand off it you moronic tosser.

its true its true, by the way, we beat you in the trial on the weekend just like we will in round 1

Go South
14th March 2001, 04:47
its true its true, by the way, we beat you in the trial on the weekend just like we will in round 1

If "its true its true", then as Macca said, go down to the library, a friends place, a relatives place, WHATEVER, and scan your picture!

------------------