View Full Version : What happened to AWG?

marcmurphy3
5 Jun 2008, 04:39
What happened to AWG? Just a random thought. She was one of the more regular posters but havent seen anything from her for ages.

Did I miss something?

FieryNayta
5 Jun 2008, 04:49
She couldn't handle it when others challenged her. She was good value though. Maybe her and EBIAC could have been something.

By the way, how come you are awake at such an hour?

I just got home from the harp, and im fair blind. whats your excuse?

marcmurphy3
5 Jun 2008, 05:04
She couldn't handle it when others challenged her. She was good value though. Maybe her and EBIAC could have been something.

Haha. I don't really have a good one. Attempting to do uni work but have done none and stayed up till the early hrs of the morning on msn and watching dvds instead.

FieryNayta
5 Jun 2008, 05:16
Haha. I don't really have a good one. Attempting to do uni work but have done none and stayed up till the early hrs of the morning on msn and watching dvds instead.

haha, i love it. I have an exam this friday, but instead of staying in, i had to get out and do something.

Now, im watching Rock of Love on VH1, tackiest show in existence. Great viewing.

Hope your ready for your exams.

And by the way, if your missing AWG, i think she lives in tasmania from memory, so u might wanna hop aboard the spirit of tassie.

AndyWalkersGirl
5 Jun 2008, 05:52

Haha good one.
Or how about that I moved overseas, had no internet access realised there was more to life than sitting on BF all day, and was out and about enjoying this wonderful living history museum that is Europe. Trenches in Gallipoli have been a highlight so far, so too the underground vaults in Edinburgh.

I love a challenge, brings out the fiestiness. Thylacine would have me raging like an animal in bed and he knows it. Deep down I reckon he's good value, it's just more fun to piss each other off.

BlueDevil
5 Jun 2008, 08:41
ah, there she is. i so envy you atm AWG, i'd love to be where you're at right now. i have a mate who's doing the whole, world trip thing and he's loving every minute of it.

EddieBettsIsAChamp
5 Jun 2008, 09:05
Haha good one.
Or how about that I moved overseas, had no internet access realised there was more to life than sitting on BF all day, and was out and about enjoying this wonderful living history museum that is Europe. Trenches in Gallipoli have been a highlight so far, so too the underground vaults in Edinburgh.

I love a challenge, brings out the fiestiness. Thylacine would have me raging like an animal in bed and he knows it. Deep down I reckon he's good value, it's just more fun to piss each other off.
And now after such an eye opening experience, you're back. ;)

:D

HBF
5 Jun 2008, 11:29
Haha good one.

Surely not. :eek:
Sounds like you are having a ball over there in Europe AWG.

FieryNayta
5 Jun 2008, 13:26
Haha good one.

Hey there, i didn't mean anything by it, you just seemed to get frazzled alot. I always loved your passion for Carlton.

As for being more to life than BigFooty, i agree, thats why i dont post too often.

I love Europe, its amazing. Are you planning to go to Italy? Went there a few years ago with my mates. Most amazing time of my life. Also went to Croatia, Bosnia and Austria.

Anyway, hope you have heaps of fun. and ps- Thylacine rocks!:D

thylacine60
5 Jun 2008, 13:51
Hey there, i didn't mean anything by it, you just seemed to get frazzled alot. I always loved your passion for Carlton.

As for being more to life than BigFooty, i agree, thats why i dont post too often.

I love Europe, its amazing. Are you planning to go to Italy? Went there a few years ago with my mates. Most amazing time of my life. Also went to Croatia, Bosnia and Austria.

Anyway, hope you have heaps of fun. and ps- Thylacine rocks!:D

Agree with all that. Have a blast OS, AWG. But don't forget to drop us a line every now and then. Hate to think you might become extinct. :)

blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 16:34
Don't want to brag but she sent me a pm yesterday. She is in London about to unleash on the continent

The Cranium
5 Jun 2008, 19:37
Don't want to brag but she sent me a pm yesterday. She is in London about to unleash on the continent

Ahh..you dirty dog Guns...but I got one to, so don't go polish your pistol too much thinking your special.

thylacine60
5 Jun 2008, 19:42
Uh, hello?

blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 20:32
Ahh..you dirty dog Guns...but I got one to, so don't go polish your pistol too much thinking your special.
Its a cannon! And I have others to polish it for me!

TheGeneral
5 Jun 2008, 20:34
I assumed the lovely AWG had been kidnapped by short hairy people who live on the forest moon of Endor and made their Princess.*

* Substitute Endor for a dirty basement and that what HBF, thylacine, EBIAC and Gilly told me they'd like to do with AWG.

thylacine60
5 Jun 2008, 20:57
I assumed the lovely AWG had been kidnapped by short hairy people who live on the forest moon of Endor and made their Princess.*

* Substitute Endor for a dirty basement and that what HBF, thylacine, EBIAC and Gilly told me they'd like to do with AWG.

Me too. :confused:

blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 21:08
[quote=TheGeneral;11268085]I assumed the lovely AWG had been kidnapped by short hairy people who live on the forest moon of Endor and made their Princess.*
She is planning to visit Greece
* Substitute Endor for a dirty basement and that what HBF, thylacine, EBIAC and Gilly told me they'd like to do with AWG

AndyWalkersGirl
6 Jun 2008, 05:10
haha yeah good call!

I've been trying to follow our boys. I take back everything I said about Bryce last year. ____ing star. Love his tackles. Bit of a Krooze fan too. I can see why men get aroused by us winning.

As for Europe FN, yeah been to Italy before, beautiful place. Really want to head to Poland too. I went to Dachau Camp in Munich and its definately something worth doing once in your life.

Tell you what though, they are rather soft over here with their football. I am missing the biff. I bought over a little sherrin with me, not one man over here is interested in kicking it with me, not even my housemates. Devastating really.

blue gunslinger
6 Jun 2008, 11:21
haha yeah good call!
As for Europe FN, yeah been to Italy before, beautiful place. Really want to head to Poland too. I went to Dachau Camp in Munich and its definately something worth doing once in your life.

Tell you what though, they are rather soft over here with their football. I am missing the biff. I bought over a little sherrin with me, not one man over here is interested in kicking it with me, not even my housemates. Devastating really.
Dachau is a hell of a place but was just the start that lead to the big nasties.
I am always happy to play kick to kick or any other games AWG!

Blue Dawn
6 Jun 2008, 12:09
Agree with all that. Have a blast OS, AWG. But don't forget to drop us a line every now and then. Hate to think you might become extinct. :)

Awwwww it's enough to make you all mushy and soft as butter inside. :p:rolleyes:

Btw good on you AWG. The less time spent on BF suggests the more time spent living it! :thumbsu:

thylacine60
6 Jun 2008, 19:51
Awwwww it's enough to make you all mushy and soft as butter inside. :p:rolleyes:

Btw good on you AWG. The less time spent on BF suggests the more time spent living it! :thumbsu:

You been told today, BD?

HBF
8 Jun 2008, 13:30
I've been trying to follow our boys. I take back everything I said about Bryce last year. ____ing star. Love his tackles. Bit of a Krooze fan too. I can see why men get aroused by us winning.

Finally AWG! :D
This kid will be pretty special, and as soon as he can settle into a position, which will hopefully be on a wing, then the whole footballing world will see what most Carlton supporters see - GUN!

TheGeneral
14 Jun 2008, 15:04
AWG is back. :eek:

http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/story/0,21985,23849782-661,00.html

http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,6088452,00.jpg

bexta444
14 Jun 2008, 17:00
I take back everything I said about Bryce last year. ____ing star. Love his tackles.

Hallelujah!

HBF
14 Jun 2008, 17:47
You're a bad bad man TG. :eek:

TheGeneral
14 Jun 2008, 18:18
You're a bad bad man TG. :eek:
I'd be very bad to her.

She could get you some blow.