View Full Version : Wierd Dreams

RiCHii
5 Jun 2008, 11:21
I just thought it would be funny to see some of the posters wierd dreams that they have. Ill kick it off as I just had one last night.

I dreamt that I lived next door to a hotel, it was brand new 5 star hotel. And there was a man who was going to be staying there and he had a prized possesion, the best choclates in the world. He was staying at room 130 (I dont know why that number came to mind) and my relatives decided I was the one to go and get the choclates as I am the little sneeky one. I managed to get a key but ran all over the place and couldn't find this room. I then went back to the desk and saw the manager handing over the chocolates to my mum. Wierd. I know

Blue Dawn
5 Jun 2008, 12:21
I just thought it would be funny to see some of the posters wierd dreams that they have. Ill kick it off as I just had one last night.

I dreamt that I lived next door to a hotel, it was brand new 5 star hotel. And there was a man who was going to be staying there and he had a prized possesion, the best choclates in the world. He was staying at room 130 (I dont know why that number came to mind) and my relatives decided I was the one to go and get the choclates as I am the little sneeky one. I managed to get a key but ran all over the place and couldn't find this room. I then went back to the desk and saw the manager handing over the chocolates to my mum. Wierd. I know

So you're a sneaky little raggamuffin who's under his mum's thumb. This is news how? :D:p

Pamam
5 Jun 2008, 12:40

from reports EddieB has had many wet dreams lately

when will the kid learn!!!!

RiCHii
5 Jun 2008, 15:53

lol.

blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 22:10
The dream is always the same
Bexta Bluegal AWG and the Guns in a spa filled with tequila set up in a private room at the G watching carlton flog the Pies by 333 points to win the GF. If you want more details on what they are not wearing and what the half time entertainment is......

The Cranium
5 Jun 2008, 22:13

I reckon EBIAC puts new meaning to starched sheets.

blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 22:15
I reckon EBIAC puts new meaning to starched sheets.
They are like popadums

EddieBettsIsAChamp
5 Jun 2008, 22:21
You know what the eerie thing is? Mature men are talking about a 15 year olds supposed 'wet dreams'.

Keep digging your grave boys. :thumbsu:

Last year, Round 3 vs. Essendon on the Friday before the game, I drempt that we were 40+ points down when I looked at the scoreboard and we went on to get thumped by 100 points. Thank god it was only a dream. :thumbsu:

EddieBettsIsAChamp
5 Jun 2008, 22:23
Ooh, just remembering another weird one, again on a Friday about 2-3 months back.

I had a dream where one of my girl friends died not once, but 7 times. As soon as I woke up (I was still half asleep), I rang her to see if she were okay and embarrassed as all hell, had to explain to her my dream. The worst bit was that she kept messaging me through the day saying "Don't worry, i'm not dead yet!"

:D

blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 22:34
Ooh, just remembering another weird one, again on a Friday about 2-3 months back.

I had a dream where one of my girl friends died not once, but 7 times. As soon as I woke up (I was still half asleep), I rang her to see if she were okay and embarrassed as all hell, had to explain to her my dream. The worst bit was that she kept messaging me through the day saying "Don't worry, i'm not dead yet!"

Is that a friend that is a girl or a girlfriend?
I do not sleep more than 3 hours a night (been that way for 20years why change)
I love listening to my wife talk during her dreams.
Funny as hell

The Cranium
5 Jun 2008, 22:37
Is that a friend that is a girl or a girlfriend?
I do not sleep more than 3 hours a night (been that way for 20years why change)
I love listening to my wife talk during her dreams.
Funny as hell

Especially when the name she keeps repeating is Cranium

blue gunslinger
5 Jun 2008, 22:39
Especially when the name she keeps repeating is Cranium
Followed by laughter!And the words "hang on while I get a magnify glass"

RiCHii
6 Jun 2008, 00:44

HAHA, have you ever had a dream you were in a photograph with someone and when you wake up you go to check your camera to see if it actually happend. Gee, embaressing ?

walshy93
6 Jun 2008, 16:35
Cranium and the Gunslinger are the new Walshy and EddieB...

MyBloodIsBlue
6 Jun 2008, 16:46
Cranium and the Gunslinger are the new Walshy and EddieB...

http://www.unibrowclub.com/unibrow_club_images/unibrow_bert_and_ernie.jpg

Banga19
6 Jun 2008, 17:27
I dreamed last night, that Carlton drafted Michael Hurley with pick 8. For those that don't know him, he is a a talented CHF/CHB that will likely be drafted top 5, probably top 3 in this upcoming draft. Anyway, to celebrate the occasion and the bargain, I thought I would buy his autobiography, but I decided against it because it was too long. It was an enormous book and covered the first 17 years of his life in great detail.

The most interesting part of that dream was that Carlton had pick 8...

RiCHii
6 Jun 2008, 17:51
I dreamed last night, that Carlton drafted Michael Hurley with pick 8. For those that don't know him, he is a a talented CHF/CHB that will likely be drafted top 5, probably top 3 in this upcoming draft. Anyway, to celebrate the occasion and the bargain, I thought I would buy his autobiography, but I decided against it because it was too long. It was an enormous book and covered the first 17 years of his life in great detail.

The most interesting part of that dream was that Carlton had pick 8...
I like your dream :)

TOPBLUE_25
6 Jun 2008, 17:55
Posted this back in Nov 06

"I know this is slightly of topic, but i had a dream last night that we (carlton) drafted...
1. Gibbs
2. Some chick
3. A really skinny dude
Then we just didnt draft anyone else

WEIRD YES!"

walshy93
6 Jun 2008, 18:30
http://www.unibrowclub.com/unibrow_club_images/unibrow_bert_and_ernie.jpg
Well summed up MBIB

Murphinator
7 Jun 2008, 12:09
once had this nightmare ( not too long ago actually..) where i had a massive chip off my tooth and i couldn't get it fixed and i was with it forever - was totally shattered and thought i was half way to becoming a collingwood supporter.

Woke up in a sweat and quickly reassured myself all my teeth were in good condition

walshy93
7 Jun 2008, 13:04
I dont knw why, but i seem to feel whatever is in my dream, like once, I was bieng chased, by a mad gunman, out ran him for about two hours, (dream time) then upon t he last wall to get over, not literally, I got shot, felt what it might feel like, pain, burning, then I woke up, in a comfortable postion, with a cramp where I got "shot"!

Hmmm...

blue gunslinger
7 Jun 2008, 15:37
[quote=walshy93;11284655]I dont knw why, but i seem to feel whatever is in my dream, like once, I was bieng chased, by a mad gunman, out ran him for about two hours, (dream time) then upon t he last wall to get over, not literally, I got shot, felt what it might feel like, pain, burning, then I woke up, in a comfortable postion, with a cramp where I got "shot"!

I am not mad

thylacine60
7 Jun 2008, 15:50
You have to sleep to dream.

blue gunslinger
7 Jun 2008, 15:55
You have to sleep to dream.
Like in Fightclub (which I know you are not aloud to talk about)
you are never really asleep
and never really awake

MyBloodIsBlue
9 Jun 2008, 19:08
I dont knw why, but i seem to feel whatever is in my dream, like once, I was bieng chased, by a mad gunman, out ran him for about two hours, (dream time) then upon t he last wall to get over, not literally, I got shot, felt what it might feel like, pain, burning, then I woke up, in a comfortable postion, with a cramp where I got "shot"!

Speaking of mad gunman, I once had a dream that this guy, the scientist muppet shot me in Bourke street. I was standing next to those thin men statues and he popped up and shot me! That was weird.
http://www.people.cornell.edu/pages/bsa25/images/Bunsenbigger.jpg

walshy93
9 Jun 2008, 19:30
ok...
http://www.naturemoms.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/thumbs_up.jpg

The Cranium
9 Jun 2008, 19:39
Speaking of mad gunman, I once had a dream that this guy, the scientist muppet shot me in Bourke street. I was standing next to those thin men statues and he popped up and shot me! That was weird.
http://www.people.cornell.edu/pages/bsa25/images/Bunsenbigger.jpg

Had you been smoking parsley

MyBloodIsBlue
9 Jun 2008, 20:16
ok...
http://www.naturemoms.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/thumbs_up.jpg

Had you been smoking parsley
LOL Walshy

No I hadn't I have some weird dreams though...
It was that long ago, I may have been watching the muppets beforehand :o

MyBloodIsBlue
14 Oct 2008, 16:36
*bump*

I had the weirdest most horrible footy related dream last night.

I was with some random kid (I obviously knew him in the dream..) and I was taking him to a press conference.

At the press conference was Dennis Pagan in a Bulldogs T-shirt talking about how pleased they were to have aquired the services of Chris Judd and that they were working with Carlton to release him from his contract.
Juddy was there in his Doggies jumper :eek: and then out of nowhere a guy I went to Primary School with who is an Essendon supporter was standing next to me and I was bagging out Juddy to him.

Warsaw
14 Oct 2008, 16:55
If you don't mind. My powers tell me that you have overused the functions of a rubber duck thus alluding to the predicament you have found yourself in.

Pamam
14 Oct 2008, 16:57
i had a dream that i playing Cricket on my xbox with Daniel Vettori

i found it quite amusing and so did my friends!! :D

MyBloodIsBlue
14 Oct 2008, 17:14
If you don't mind. My powers tell me that you have overused the functions of a rubber duck thus alluding to the predicament you have found yourself in.

I'm wondering how I can overuse a rubber ducky. It is a very interesting prospect though...

AndyWalkersGirl
14 Oct 2008, 17:17
A friend was telling me about weird dreams his sister used to have. She lives in an 1800s house, very beautiful cottage. She used to have dreams all the time that she was hanging herself, and mentioned it one day to the landlord, and he then told her that back in the day, a lady hung herself in the what is now the laundry.

Spooky.

blues4flag
14 Oct 2008, 17:23
Reminds me of recurrent nightmares I had as a kid.

They'd begin with me telling my mum I'm too scared to sleep because of witches, while she stood there putting meat into the freezer and I saw two witches approaching the house.

I'd then be in bed and the witches would appear, though I'd lose my voice and am unable to scream.

The only one I remember today was being chased down the hallway by the two witches on lion, into the laundry.

thylacine60
14 Oct 2008, 18:23
A friend was telling me about weird dreams his sister used to have. She lives in an 1800s house, very beautiful cottage. She used to have dreams all the time that she was hanging herself, and mentioned it one day to the landlord, and he then told her that back in the day, a lady hung herself in the what is now the laundry.

Spooky.

So she hung herself up to dry. :confused:

thegreenmachine
14 Oct 2008, 18:36
The weirdest dreams for me is because I don't end up remembering most of them as the day goes by!:confused:

The Cranium
16 Oct 2008, 13:01

Did you spell Rubber Duck Correctly...

Sublime
19 Oct 2008, 12:12
I'm wondering how I can overuse a rubber ducky. It is a very interesting prospect though...

Stop acting innocent M-BIB

http://www.ripnroll.com/images/duck.jpg

I'M ONTO YOU!

MyBloodIsBlue
19 Oct 2008, 17:43
Stop acting innocent M-BIB

http://www.ripnroll.com/images/duck.jpg

I'M ONTO YOU!

I aim to please! :D

I'm just wondering whether that is generally sold in Kmart or Sexy Land??

Sublime
19 Oct 2008, 18:34
I aim to please! :D

I'm just wondering whether that is generally sold in Kmart or Sexy Land??

It can be from wherever you'd like it to be from ;)

ohhhBigMalcho
19 Oct 2008, 18:50
i had the weirdest dream....
carlton won a premiership
marc murphy won a brownlow
and thornton was awarded AFL MVP award

crazy dream that one....

MyBloodIsBlue
19 Oct 2008, 18:59
It can be from wherever you'd like it to be from ;)

I love the: 'It's not the beak, it's the motion' :D

Sublime
19 Oct 2008, 19:14
I love the: 'It's not the beak, it's the motion' :D

Why do i get the feeling you're frantically searching the net for it now? :p

Jeremias
19 Oct 2008, 19:22
"I had a dream that a hamburger was eating ME!"

thylacine60
19 Oct 2008, 19:23
i had the weirdest dream....
carlton won a premiership
marc murphy won a brownlow
and thornton was awarded AFL MVP award

crazy dream that one....

You remember when you registered a few days ago? And it asked you your club? And you chose Richmond? Remember that? There's no need to prove your idiocy here before going there. You can post on your own board soon as you want. Luck. :thumbsu:

thegreenmachine
19 Oct 2008, 19:26
At least SirKnights pretends to be a Carlton supporter when he comes on here. God, what does this Richmond supporter do except troll Carlton? Could have sworn there are other places to go rather than here to do just that.:confused:

The Cranium
20 Oct 2008, 05:37
I dreamt about Thylacine....I'm sure he had chaffed balls...looked like a couple of dusted dumplings

C4[2]Yo`DooR
20 Oct 2008, 09:10
I had a dream I was going down on Caroline Wilson (who was wearing some red Victoria Secret undergarments)

.... no idea why lol `

MyBloodIsBlue
20 Oct 2008, 09:13
Yo`DooR;12854104']I had a dream I was going down on Caroline Wilson (who was wearing some red Victoria Secret undergarments)

.... no idea why lol `

:eek: Whatever it is, lay off it man before it's too late!

Sublime
20 Oct 2008, 09:34
The burning question is: Does she maintain or was it a good old fashioned Growler?

MyBloodIsBlue
20 Oct 2008, 09:36
Subby now I'm getting detailed visuals and this is not so good!

Sublime
20 Oct 2008, 09:43
Subby now I'm getting detailed visuals and this is not so good!

What are your visuals? Do tell. Perhaps we could make a poll.

MyBloodIsBlue
20 Oct 2008, 09:58
What are your visuals? Do tell. Perhaps we could make a poll.

I'm getting Caro and C4 visuals and yes there is a pole involved :cool:

Sublime
20 Oct 2008, 10:27
I'm getting Caro and C4 visuals and yes there is a pole involved :cool:
Oh i see. A Pole. Wasn't C4 up to it?

MyBloodIsBlue
20 Oct 2008, 10:44
Oh i see. A Pole. Wasn't C4 up to it?

Up to it? I think he was head over heels :o

Is this braces on or off?

Sublime
20 Oct 2008, 11:02
Up to it? I think he was head over heels :o

Is this braces on or off?

Wow, i didn't realise just how flexible he was!

Must be braces on, that was the height of her hotness. Just not the same without.

MyBloodIsBlue
20 Oct 2008, 11:27
Wow, i didn't realise just how flexible he was!

Must be braces on, that was the height of her hotness. Just not the same without.

He sure is, he can really get the leg over.

Back to the gutter :D

thylacine60
20 Oct 2008, 13:14
I have to read this filth? With chaffed balls? :eek::eek:

Sublime
20 Oct 2008, 13:28
I have to read this filth? With chaffed balls? :eek::eek:

Come on, this filth is the exact reason why you have chaffed balls Thy!

thylacine60
20 Oct 2008, 13:52
It's so pathetically true. :o:(

Sublime
20 Oct 2008, 13:59
It's so pathetically true. :o:(

http://www.johnsonsbaby.com/images/products/product_42.jpg