View Full Version : Who will kick our first goal today?
fryingpan
7 Jun 2008, 11:12
Place your bets here, the winner gets a mystery prize.
MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
7 Jun 2008, 11:24
Goodwin
fryingpan
7 Jun 2008, 11:25
Rutten
You really don't want to win the mystery prize do you!
I also forgot to mention you may only cast one vote per person. :thumbsu:
The M'Hael
7 Jun 2008, 11:29
Dougie!!
Freddy Bassett
7 Jun 2008, 11:31
McGregor;)
toddflanders
7 Jun 2008, 11:35
Maric
Jericho.
I reckon when he kicks it the Tiges he will already have 2 on the board tho.
Punchy Bassett
7 Jun 2008, 11:57
Tippett
Carl Spackler
7 Jun 2008, 11:59
Our sixth point will be rushed.
fryingpan
7 Jun 2008, 12:02
Yeah.. so what?
The question is "Who kicks our first goal today"
Vince Van Mackay
7 Jun 2008, 12:23
Nathan Van Berlo
fightingdreamer88
7 Jun 2008, 12:30
For something different: David Mackay.
Rise_up_Stiffy
7 Jun 2008, 12:39
Vince
fightingdreamer88
7 Jun 2008, 12:46
Vince
He and Porps are probably good bets. Love to kick a goal.
James_37
7 Jun 2008, 13:02
Edwards
Markthirtytwo
7 Jun 2008, 13:03
Kurt.
ams4crows
7 Jun 2008, 13:37
Bock! on the run from half back!
RoosterLad
7 Jun 2008, 13:53
Thompson ____ing oath
hey shorty
7 Jun 2008, 14:19
Ivan Maric.
whitey_1975
7 Jun 2008, 14:32
um.................Burton?
Tippet
Ferris_rules
7 Jun 2008, 14:47
Darren Jarman:thumbsu:
hendo8888
7 Jun 2008, 14:56
i'll go with Brent Reilly
Tyson Edwards
(because he loves playing in the red)
Crows4Flag
7 Jun 2008, 15:04
Chris Knights
betterthanu
7 Jun 2008, 15:08
radar
fightingdreamer88
7 Jun 2008, 15:14
BERNIE YOU GUN!!!!!!!
Beautiful pick by whoever that was!!!
RoosterLad
7 Jun 2008, 15:18
Ohhhhh so close, Thommo gets our second.
dosen't matter who kicks your first. Richmond have kicked the last 6 :)
RoosterLad
7 Jun 2008, 15:44
dosen't matter who kicks your first. Richmond have kicked the last 6 :)
and then what happened?
you get 3 free goals...
and not to mention a free 50 meter..
And a 1st year player leading possessions with 11 and carving your team up.. :thumbsu:
and the only thing your winning is free kicks.. enjoy the game..
RoosterLad
7 Jun 2008, 15:56
you get 3 free goals...
And a 1st year player leading possessions with 11 and carving your team up.. :thumbsu:
Oh of course, you are like all the johnny come lately footy fans, opposition kicks goals so you blame umps even though you have had plenty of soft free kicks yourself you ____ing hack.
Are you watching the same game mate???
lmao... if so you need glasses you've had the softest free kicks not to mention the worst 50 meter ever given... and its my opinon you ____
RoosterLad
7 Jun 2008, 16:14
Are you watching the same game mate???
lmao... if so you need glasses you've had the softest free kicks not to mention the worst 50 meter ever given... and its my opinon you ____
____ off you ________
did you see that holding the ball against Douglas then? that was soft you ____wit
Rise_up_Stiffy
7 Jun 2008, 16:21
What did I win?
____ off you ________
did you see that holding the ball against Douglas then? that was soft you ____wit
you one soft free kick to your 5... im not watching im listening.. haha.. oh nice come back btw ;) best i've ever heard.. haha..
RoosterLad
7 Jun 2008, 16:29
you one soft free kick to your 5... im not watching im listening.. haha.. oh nice come back btw ;) best i've ever heard.. haha..
your not watching?
don't wink at me you felcher
your not watching?
yeah im listening to it on the radio....
Okay mate even though you secretly like it but im not like that...
RoosterLad
7 Jun 2008, 16:43
you are listening on the radio so you can tell how soft the free kicks are? you muppet
fryingpan
8 Jun 2008, 15:05
you get 3 free goals...
And you enjoy the 50 point loss :)
What a bunch of hacks Richmond are :)
your not watching?
hahaah felcher. i havent heard that for years.
.. just to keep on topic.. go bernie :cool: