View Full Version : A bit quiet go south ?

eastaugh36
5 Mar 2001, 08:32
What happened to the mighty panthers in the trials ? I told you Glenelg are looking good, look out !

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 09:44
No, I'm not quiet at all. Until now, there's been nothing posted about the trial games.

We were great in the first half - and shithouse in the second half - we got thumped, we deserved it - but then, it's a trial game, I'm over it.

So Glenelg beat West by a point - Isn't that something to really ride home about...

Funny - you've gone very quiet yourself in the 10 or so other threads in which you've been either proven wrong, or abused. What happened to the Eminem thread? You seem to have gone very silent?

------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 09:50
HAHAHA

I just saw the scoreline...

Glenelg 11.8 (74) d West 9.19 (73)

I wouldn't be going overboard if I were you! - They had 9 more scoring shots than you. I have a feeling that West lost the game, more than Glenelg won it!

You beat a team that finished 3rd bottom, that were without their star full forward, by a point, in a trial game.

You haven't won the flag - don't get too cocky yet...

------------------

eastaugh36
5 Mar 2001, 14:04
Oh I am right in the eminem thread believe me ! lol
No one loses a game, the pressure of the glenelg defence resulted in the wayward kicking, you got kicked by the eagles on your home turf ! We went to richmond and won, we got the better result idiot !

Go South
5 Mar 2001, 17:07
Originally posted by eastaugh36:
Oh I am right in the eminem thread believe me ! lol
No one loses a game, the pressure of the glenelg defence resulted in the wayward kicking, you got kicked by the eagles on your home turf ! We went to richmond and won, we got the better result idiot !

No, you're not right. NOONE shared your point of view... wake up to yourself, you f*cking bigot.

------------------

eastaugh36
6 Mar 2001, 14:27
Why am I not right then ? As if you are, just because people disagree doesnt mean I am wrong.

Go South
6 Mar 2001, 16:10
Why am I not right then ? As if you are, just because people disagree doesnt mean I am wrong.

No, your bigotted, anti-*** views are not right.

F*ck, you are a wanker. Do you come on here to deliberately piss everyone off, or does it just come naturally?

------------------

eastaugh36
7 Mar 2001, 11:47
I give my opinion, everyone is entitled to one

Avon
7 Mar 2001, 12:13

Of course you are entitled to your opinion.

The only annoyance is your assumption that everyone else should be entitled to it.

Go South
7 Mar 2001, 12:46

Then take your bigotted, narrow minded, uneducated opinions to a place that gives a ****.

------------------

eastaugh36
7 Mar 2001, 13:37
who are you to tell me that my opinions are wrong ? At least I care !

Go South
7 Mar 2001, 13:55
who are you to tell me that my opinions are wrong ? At least I care !

Who are you to tell homosexuals that they're opinions are wrong?

------------------

Blues_Girl
7 Mar 2001, 14:46
Originally posted by Go South:

yeh easty who are you god?! If you are why don't you do something to help your footy team.

Go South
7 Mar 2001, 20:35
Hahaha, yes good call..

------------------

eastaugh36
8 Mar 2001, 12:43

well if you care so much about them why dont you go and be one ?

Go South
8 Mar 2001, 13:22

Well, that comment has just confirmed what a fully fledged f*cking imbecile you really are.

You don't just wake up one day, and decide "Ah, I think I'm going to turn g@y!"

You're either g@y, or you're not. You don't have a choice...

------------------

[This message has been edited by Go South (edited 07 March 2001).]

Blues_Girl
8 Mar 2001, 14:34
[/B]
well if you care so much about them why dont you go and be one ?[/B][/QUOTE]

You can go and "be one" easty you wank, you either are or you aren't! it's like being a ****head you either are or you aren't. In your case you are!

eastaugh36
8 Mar 2001, 14:48
oh so your saying you have been a queer since you were born ?

Macca19
8 Mar 2001, 14:54

are you a nazi as well easty?? Are you one of those White Power ****s that you see on American History X...you might as well be...do you hate Blacks, Jews, Asians, Christians?? Just because i dont mind West Adelaide doesnt mean i wanna go and support them now doe sit!!

Go South
8 Mar 2001, 16:56

No, but you've obviously been a f*ckwit since you were born. Did the doctor drop you on your head as a child?

Why do you keep using the term "queer" as an insult? Seeing that you're the only homophobic around here, you'd be the only one to take offense...

No, we've already established that none of us are g@y - but unlike you, we have had an education, and know about these sorts of issues...

I have a few friends that are g@y, so yeah, I find it offensive when dickwits like you, come on here and talk absolute crap about something you obviously don't understand...

------------------

Blues_Girl
8 Mar 2001, 17:25

nah easty mate i'm as straight as they come!

eastaugh36
9 Mar 2001, 12:35
thats good to see blues girl

Macca19
9 Mar 2001, 15:11
thats good to see blues girl

like you really give a toss easty you wierd ****

eastaugh36
10 Mar 2001, 06:32
Originally posted by Macca19:

that made a lot of sense !.......not !

BiBomberGrrrl
10 Mar 2001, 06:43
I was really beginning to like you Eastaugh, but I just don't know about you now http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif

Go South
11 Mar 2001, 05:43

that made a lot of sense !.......not !

I thought it was a fairly straight-forward statement, myself.

The fact that it doesn't make any sense to you, really isn't surprising.

In future, try and keep your comments to things that Easty can understand.

"The cat sat on the mat."

Hopefully that didn't stretch your intelligence too much...

------------------

eastaugh36
11 Mar 2001, 07:47
Arent those crows playing top footy ! It will be great to see all those soft chardonnay crow fans finish near the bottom, and the true knowledgeable fans of port can rub it right in to you fairy pricks !

Blues_Girl
12 Mar 2001, 14:58
Arent those crows playing top footy ! It will be great to see all those soft chardonnay crow fans finish near the bottom, and the true knowledgeable fans of port can rub it right in to you fairy pricks !

At least we've ****in won a game in 2001, you wanker! How many games have Essendon won?? Or are you on the Port Bandwagon now?!

Go South
12 Mar 2001, 18:30
Arent those crows playing top footy ! !

Well...yeah...these last couple of weeks we have been playing well.

We've certainly been playing better than Essendon - do you need to be reminded that they haven't won a game yet this year? Or have you jumped off of the bandwagon now that they're not doing as well?

It will be great to see all those soft chardonnay crow fans finish near the bottom, and the true knowledgeable fans of port can rub it right in to you fairy pricks

So are you a Port supporter? Or an Essendon supporter? Make a choice...

Hang on - we'll give you a few weeks time to see who's on top of the ladder - suddenly you'll be following a different team altogether...

If seeing other teams finish bottom gives you that much pleasure, I suggest you get a life and stick to following your own team... or should I say - the team that's winning at the time...

------------------

eastaugh36
13 Mar 2001, 13:34
So are you a Port supporter? Or an Essendon supporter? Make a choice...

Hang on - we'll give you a few weeks time to see who's on top of the ladder - suddenly you'll be following a different team altogether...

Yeah, you have beaten such quality opposition like the west coast ! Real tough team there !......not ! I am a bomber fan,have been since 1991 and I always will be regardless of ladder possy, but when it comes to the local showdown I support port because they have true ,knowledgeable footy fans who have a passion for their club, they arent like some crows fans who support them just to be doing the "in" thing, prepare for a long year cow fans ! haha

Blues_Girl
13 Mar 2001, 14:27
they arent like some crows fans who support them just to be doing the "in" thing, prepare for a long year cow fans ! haha

yes you know all about the "in" thing don't you easty?? they are called bandwagon supporters which is what you are!

Go South
14 Mar 2001, 05:13
Yeah, you have beaten such quality opposition like the west coast ! Real tough team there !......not !

As opposed to Essendon who hasn't won a game this year. Even after playing "such quality opposition" as Sydney and Port Adelaide (neither of which even made the finals in 2000), you still haven't managed a win.

Meanwhile, we have beaten the Western Bulldogs (finalist), West Coast, and only lost to Carlton (finalist) by about a goal.

'...when it comes to the local showdown I support port because they have true ,knowledgeable footy fans who have a passion for their club...'

Get your hand off it, you ****ing ********.

In case you didn't notice, in 1997 and 1998 there were about 30,000 Crows supporters that flew/drove/rode over to Melbourne for the Grand Finals.

I, along with a shitload of other people, went to both our home finals in 1997, and the two Prelims and Grand Finals. Overall, it cost me at least $500 each year, and at the time I was about 14. I had to borrow money from just about everyone I knew, just to afford to get over there, and was paying them back for months after.

If that's not passion for my club, I don't know what is, you wanker.

Get your ****ing facts straight, before you accuse us of not being passionate.

'...they arent like some crows fans who support them just to be doing the "in" thing, prepare for a long year cow fans ! haha'

Since when has following the Crows been the "in" thing? Well, now that I know that we're so trendy, I'll have to wear my Crows gear out more often...

As for the "cow" joke - I'm glad you laughed, cos you'd be the only one.

------------------

[This message has been edited by Go South (edited 13 March 2001).]

eastaugh36
15 Mar 2001, 16:12
blues girl , I am the furtherest thing from a bandwagoner ! I have been to the last 3 AFL grand finals in hope of essendon playing in it and last season I was rewarded ! I also have travelled over for lots of minor round matches, face it, the crows absolutely suck and will finish in the bottom 4 this year

Blues_Girl
15 Mar 2001, 16:47
blues girl , I am the furtherest thing from a bandwagoner ! I have been to the last 3 AFL grand finals in hope of essendon playing in it and last season I was rewarded ! I also have travelled over for lots of minor round matches, face it, the crows absolutely suck and will finish in the bottom 4 this year

You are nothing more than a pathetic whinging little girl easty. Face facts at least the crows have won games this year, how many have Essendon won?? I wouldn't be worrying about where the crows are gonna finsih, try worrying about where your own team is gonna end up. Providing they are still gonna be your team this year.

Humphrey B Flaubert
15 Mar 2001, 17:18

OK easty you're really continuing to emabarras yourself now. My advice is to do yourself a favour - cut your losses, kill yourself.

Blues_Girl
15 Mar 2001, 18:23
Originally posted by Humphrey B Flaubert:

OK easty you're really continuing to emabarras yourself now. My advice is to do yourself a favour - cut your losses, kill yourself.

If he is too much of a girl to do i'm sure someone around here would be more than willing to do so!

Go South
15 Mar 2001, 20:29

Funny - you completely ignored my post about loyalty...

Anyway, look at your own team before you start on others. Essendon haven't won a game this season, out of four attempts, several of which were against fairly average opposition.

Stop making bullshit comments that make no sense. Basically - just **** off... please... I speak for everyone on this board, because honestly, I haven't seen a single person that agrees with any of your bullshit.

BE GONE...

------------------

eastaugh36
17 Mar 2001, 16:30
Funny - you completely ignored my post about loyalty...

Anyway, look at your own team before you start on others. Essendon haven't won a game this season, out of four attempts, several of which were against fairly average opposition.

Stop making bullshit comments that make no sense. Basically - just **** off... please... I speak for everyone on this board, because honestly, I haven't seen a single person that agrees with any of your bullshit.

BE GONE...

You have further proven your lack of football knowledge ! It is only the Ansett Cup you idiot ! Nobody cares about it, It will be great to rub it in to you when Essendon finish higher on the table this year !

Go South
17 Mar 2001, 18:27
You have further proven your lack of football knowledge ! It is only the Ansett Cup you idiot ! Nobody cares about it, It will be great to rub it in to you when Essendon finish higher on the table this year !

You say I've 'further proven my lack of football knowledge'. Take a look around - it is actually you that most of BigFooty continues to ridicule on a daily basis.

I know it's only Ansett Cup!!! YOU are the one that said this, you moron...

Originally posted by eastaugh36
Yeah, you have beaten such quality opposition like the west coast ! Real
tough team there !......not !

If pre-season matches don't mean anything, why are you making such a big deal out of them?

When are you going to stop contradicting yourself, and say something remotely intelligent?

------------------

eastaugh36
18 Mar 2001, 07:31
If pre-season matches don't mean anything, why are you making such a big deal out of them?

When are you going to stop contradicting yourself, and say something remotely intelligent?

because west coast are so weak just like your weak team that anyone should thrash them whether it be a trial,ansett cup or the real thing !

Blues_Girl
18 Mar 2001, 08:41
because west coast are so weak just like your weak team that anyone should thrash them whether it be a trial,ansett cup or the real thing !

I wouldn't go calling the Crows weak Easty, look at Essendon so far this season. At least we've won a game! You lost one of your matches to the team that finished 2nd bottom. Who's the weaker team Easty??

[This message has been edited by Blues_Girl (edited 17 March 2001).]

eastaugh36
18 Mar 2001, 14:51
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Blues_Girl:
I wouldn't go calling the Crows weak Easty, look at Essendon so far this season. At least we've won a game! You lost one of your matches to the team that finished 2nd bottom. Who's the weaker team Easty??

[This message has been edited by Blues_Girl (edited 17 March 2001).][/QUOTE

If you think the crows will finish in the top 10 you are crazy !

Humphrey B Flaubert
18 Mar 2001, 21:34
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Blues_Girl:

[This message has been edited by Blues_Girl (edited 17 March 2001).][/QUOTE

Notice how the wanker eastaugh tries to ignore the fact that GoSouth just destroyed his argument. Every time we all you prove you wrong you just start on a new wanky topic. I wonder if this ginger binger will ever tire of the perennial and unoriginal 'crows suck' comment.

Go South
19 Mar 2001, 07:03

Once again, the ******** contradicts himself - realises that he's made himself look like a wanker - and quickly changes the subject in the hope that noone will notice.

Well...we noticed - again.

You have once again confirmed your status as imbecile.

------------------

eastaugh36
19 Mar 2001, 07:49
Once again, the ******** contradicts himself - realises that he's made himself look like a wanker - and quickly changes the subject in the hope that noone will notice.

Well...we noticed - again.

You have once again confirmed your status as imbecile.

just like you ?

Macca19
19 Mar 2001, 08:44
just like you ?

what sort of comeback is that???
Are you still im primary school easty??

eastaugh36
19 Mar 2001, 11:34
no, but I reckon you are !

Blues_Girl
19 Mar 2001, 14:55
no, but I reckon you are !

ahhh another intelligent comment from the brain of eastwank

smokey
19 Mar 2001, 15:24
Easty you are the weakest link..
.....now get the **** out

P.S: Can we have an interview about the walk of shame.....you know the day ur pissweak team started to prepare for the grand final a week too early and ended up costing themselves a grand final spot
How was it????? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Smokey

------------------
You want the truth, you want the truth, you can't handle the truth!!!.

eastaugh36
20 Mar 2001, 11:01
Originally posted by smokey:
Easty you are the weakest link..
.....now get the **** out

P.S: Can we have an interview about the walk of shame.....you know the day ur pissweak team started to prepare for the grand final a week too early and ended up costing themselves a grand final spot
How was it????? http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Smokey

whats that ?

Humphrey B Flaubert
21 Mar 2001, 15:27
just like you ?

oh my God? what kind of *****ing wanker uses that as a come back? answer: an inbred ignorant wanker like eastaugh36

eastaugh36
22 Mar 2001, 11:22
oh my God? what kind of *****ing wanker uses that as a come back? answer: an inbred ignorant wanker like eastaugh36

One look at your name proves that you are a moron

Go South
22 Mar 2001, 14:34

Are you joking?!?!

You've contradicted yourself AGAIN! - What was that crap about "looking in your own backyard"?

Look at who YOU'RE named after!! SAD.

------------------

Humphrey B Flaubert
22 Mar 2001, 14:40

How does somebody's name prove anything about them you stupid little twat. You know ***** all about football or about rational thought so just piss off back to your furious wanking. Do you ever wonder why everybody here hates you? It's cos you're an ignorant, anal retentive arse wipe with no decent argumental skills, football knowledge and come to think of it, no *****ing brains either.

blueboy1
22 Mar 2001, 17:02

You seem to have this thing about peoples ages, do you get off on thinking that you are communicating with little boys and girls?
How sad.

Macca19
23 Mar 2001, 07:31
Originally posted by blueboy1:

You seem to have this thing about peoples ages, do you get off on thinking that you are communicating with little boys and girls?
How sad.

You seem to have a fetish about me...do you get off thinking about me or something?? How sad.

eastaugh36
23 Mar 2001, 14:20
Are you joking?!?!

You've contradicted yourself AGAIN! - What was that crap about "looking in your own backyard"?

Look at who YOU'RE named after!! SAD.

sad ? I believe he has played in a premiership team in the SANFL. Something your sad club with its sad history has not known for ages and will not know for ages yet !

Macca19
23 Mar 2001, 15:35
sad ? I believe he has played in a premiership team in the SANFL. Something your sad club with its sad history has not known for ages and will not know for ages yet !

Tell me the statistics Easty. How many falgs have Glenelg won?? 4? How many have South won?? 11??

Whos sad history Easty??
Get your facts right

Blues_Girl
23 Mar 2001, 15:36

Lets look at his AFL record though, 17 games since joining the AFL in 98....12 of those were in 98! Now he's reduced to playing for Fremantle....WHAT A CAREER!

Go South
23 Mar 2001, 15:44

Was it Glenelg? NO! So why do you give a f*ck?!

Sad history? If you would actually take a look at the f*cking facts, before you spouted your shit, you would know this:

South has won 7 more premierships than Glenelg

WRONG - Yet again. Just give up...

------------------

eastaugh36
23 Mar 2001, 17:29
Was it Glenelg? NO! So why do you give a f*ck?!

Sad history? If you would actually take a look at the f*cking facts, before you spouted your shit, you would know this:

South has won 7 more premierships than Glenelg

WRONG - Yet again. Just give up...

blues girl, when given his chance with essendon he did ok but got squeezed out because we are so strong, no he is at a bad club like freo he will get regular games, just like he would if he was at adelaide or west coast or any other crap club.
Go south, recent history..... I reckon it is pretty sad that you havent been alive to see even 1 of souths flags ! Pretty weak recent record !

Macca19
23 Mar 2001, 17:44
blues girl, when given his chance with essendon he did ok but got squeezed out because we are so strong, no he is at a bad club like freo he will get regular games, just like he would if he was at adelaide or west coast or any other crap club.
Go south, recent history..... I reckon it is pretty sad that you havent been alive to see even 1 of souths flags ! Pretty weak recent record !

Yes you are right Easty...A NOTE TO ALL POSTING ON BIG FOOTY...TO ANYONE WHO SUPPORTS SOUTH, PORT POWER, FREMANTLE, WESTERN BULLDOGS, BRISBANE, SYDNEY, ST KILDA, GEELONG, MELBOURNE AND RICHMOND...YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO SUPPORT THOSE CLUBS ANYMORE, OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE CLASSED SAD AND NOT SEEING A PREMIERSHIP BY THOSE CLUBS IN YOUR LIFETIMES

you ******** easty!!! I think its pretty sad that you think you are sooo popular!

eastaugh36
23 Mar 2001, 17:53
Yes you are right Easty...A NOTE TO ALL POSTING ON BIG FOOTY...TO ANYONE WHO SUPPORTS SOUTH, PORT POWER, FREMANTLE, WESTERN BULLDOGS, BRISBANE, SYDNEY, ST KILDA, GEELONG, MELBOURNE AND RICHMOND...YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO SUPPORT THOSE CLUBS ANYMORE, OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE CLASSED SAD AND NOT SEEING A PREMIERSHIP BY THOSE CLUBS IN YOUR LIFETIMES

you ******** easty!!! I think its pretty sad that you think you are sooo popular!

you can excuse the newer clubs like freo and port but south ......it is just very lame and very sad !

Macca19
23 Mar 2001, 17:56
you can excuse the newer clubs like freo and port but south ......it is just very lame and very sad !

id hate to hear what you think about South Melbourne/Sydney...or centrals only finally having success after 50-60 years of no success

Go South
23 Mar 2001, 21:34

OH! You want RECENT history?

GLENELG ARE THE REIGNING WOODEN SPOONER.

You can't get any more recent than that, you f*cking ********.

------------------

eastaugh36
24 Mar 2001, 09:39
OH! You want RECENT history?

GLENELG ARE THE REIGNING WOODEN SPOONER.

You can't get any more recent than that, you f*cking ********.

I am happy to pick up last years wooden spoon if it means that we have won flags in my lifetime, you cant even say that you have seen your own club win a flag !......thats sad !

Go South
24 Mar 2001, 10:32
I am happy to pick up last years wooden spoon if it means that we have won flags in my lifetime, you cant even say that you have seen your own club win a flag !......thats sad !

You're happy to pick up a wooden spoon?

You've won flags in your lifetime - I bet that holds such significance, considering you would have been about 4 at the time.

You asked for recent results anyway - I'm sorry, but 14 years ago is not recent. You are the wooden spooners, so just shut up and go away! You're not wanted here!

------------------

Humphrey B Flaubert
24 Mar 2001, 19:33
easty you ignorant tossbag you seem to have strayed away from my post I earlier put in about your "genius" theory about people's names proving their intelligence. Oh and while I'm here I have a little joke to share with all my eastaugh hating friends. Q:What did eastaugh's girlfriend say after he tried to ***** her?

A:Woof.

Geddit eastaugh you moron?

eastaugh36
25 Mar 2001, 07:58
easty you ignorant tossbag you seem to have strayed away from my post I earlier put in about your "genius" theory about people's names proving their intelligence. Oh and while I'm here I have a little joke to share with all my eastaugh hating friends. Q:What did eastaugh's girlfriend say after he tried to ***** her?

A:Woof.

Geddit eastaugh you moron?

hardly !......thats you more like it.
You dont seem to get much about life do you ? Face it, you are in desperate need of a girlfriend !

Humphrey B Flaubert
25 Mar 2001, 18:11
You dont seem to get much about life do you ? Face it,you are in desperate need of a girlfriend !

I'll attempt to break down your senseless message.
"......that's you more like it".
Now that's the kind of "insult" that 5 year olds use or in your case, people with the intelligence of 5 year olds.

"You dont seem to get much about life do you?"
Hmmm. You should know that there is an apostrophe in the word "don't". Also the entire sentence is lacking in intent and focus, can you stop writing in your native moron language so we intelligent people can understand it?

"Face it, you are in desperate need of a girlfriend !"
Well you've never met, seen, heard or spoken to me so you really are basing this lame verbal attack on some sort of irrational intuition.
Now you can go back to wanking into Tony McGuiness' mouth.

Go South
26 Mar 2001, 07:30
I will say it again, because you conveniently ignored my post.

You are happy to win a wooden spoon?

Face it, you are in desperate need of a girlfriend !

How can you presume that someone needs a girlfriend - when you haven't met them, don't know them, and don't even know whether they have a girlfriend or not in the first place!?

You just keep making a fool of yourself! - If I were you, I would just piss off and stop embarassing yourself, because everything you say on here makes you look like a right royal wanker.

------------------

blueboy1
26 Mar 2001, 07:58
You dont seem to get much about life do you ? Face it, you are in desperate need of a girlfriend !

Hey pal, do you really think the *** bays will beat Sturt next weekend? I dont think so? Perhaps your new coach will also get the sack at the end of this year. Your team has no future. But port are more pathetic.

eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 09:01
I will say it again, because you conveniently ignored my post.

You are happy to win a wooden spoon?

How can you presume that someone needs a girlfriend - when you haven't met them, don't know them, and don't even know whether they have a girlfriend or not in the first place!?

You just keep making a fool of yourself! - If I were you, I would just piss off and stop embarassing yourself, because everything you say on here makes you look like a right royal wanker.

Yes I am happy to win a wooden spoon if it means I will see my side win a premiership in my life ! unlike you !

Go South
26 Mar 2001, 12:15
Yes I am happy to win a wooden spoon if it means I will see my side win a premiership in my life ! unlike you !

Just how old were you when Glenelg won their last premiership?

Toss on loser - even if you were there to witness it, which I very much doubt, you would have been too young to understand what was going on at all.

Pull your head out your arse for once

------------------

eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 13:22
Just how old were you when Glenelg won their last premiership?

Toss on loser - even if you were there to witness it, which I very much doubt, you would have been too young to understand what was going on at all.

Pull your head out your arse for once

As if ! I could so understand it and I have also seen my team consistently playing finals football in the 80s and early 90s, something you will never know about with south !

Go South
26 Mar 2001, 14:59
As if ! I could so understand it and I have also seen my team consistently playing finals football in the 80s and early 90s, something you will never know about with south !

No, that wasn't the question.

How old were you, when Glenelg won their last premiership?

------------------

eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 15:15
old enough to know what was happening ! Plus I enjoyed seeing their great teams of the 80s and early 90s !

Go South
26 Mar 2001, 15:45
old enough to know what was happening ! Plus I enjoyed seeing their great teams of the 80s and early 90s !

What absolute crap! In case you haven't realised, you've already admitted to being a student. Yet another contradiction.

Why can't you ever answer a question properly? Is it that you don't understand? Or can you not read?

The question was "How old were you when Glenelg won their last premiership?"

This should have resulted in a simple digit, not another one of your fantasy stories.

------------------

eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 15:58
What absolute crap! In case you haven't realised, you've already admitted to being a student. Yet another contradiction.

Why can't you ever answer a question properly? Is it that you don't understand? Or can you not read?

The question was "How old were you when Glenelg won their last premiership?"

This should have resulted in a simple digit, not another one of your fantasy stories.

I think its possible to know whats happening when your 8 years old ! Plus I have seen our great club in the glory years of the late 80s early 90s. You havent had much to be happy about !

Blues_Girl
26 Mar 2001, 16:03
Easty, the question is how old are you?

Go South
26 Mar 2001, 16:10
So you're 23? And you're a student?

Are you joking..

------------------

Humphrey B Flaubert
26 Mar 2001, 20:04
So you're 23? And you're a student?

Are you joking..

If this pleb's 23, claims he's a successful student and types bollocks all the time he's either:
a: an enigma of split personalities or
b: a moronic tosser who seems to be totally unaware of the fool he makes of himself.
Hmmm, now which do you think?

Macca19
26 Mar 2001, 21:48
If this pleb's 23, claims he's a successful student and types bollocks all the time he's either:
a: an enigma of split personalities or
b: a moronic tosser who seems to be totally unaware of the fool he makes of himself.
Hmmm, now which do you think?

Easty has no idea what he is! A moronic Tosser is pretty much a compliment to his capabilities

eastaugh36
27 Mar 2001, 11:48
Easty has no idea what he is! A moronic Tosser is pretty much a compliment to his capabilities

You are all so tough when you gang up ! ...not !

Go South
27 Mar 2001, 13:46

It's not a case of people consciously ganging up on you - It's more the fact that 90% of people who come here, agree that you're a ********.

Again - you have tried to deflect the conversation away from the topic at hand.

According to you, you're 23, and a student. Is this correct? Or are you telling tales again...

------------------

Mags
27 Mar 2001, 14:33
Were u dropped on ur head when u were a baby easty?

Ur an Idiot!

No one is ganging up on u, They all think ur full of shit!

Mags

eastaugh36
27 Mar 2001, 15:06
It's not a case of people consciously ganging up on you - It's more the fact that 90% of people who come here, agree that you're a ********.

Again - you have tried to deflect the conversation away from the topic at hand.

According to you, you're 23, and a student. Is this correct? Or are you telling tales again...

I am not a ********, I am a better person than you, these boards are a bit of fun thats all. You are so serious !

Go South
27 Mar 2001, 15:17
I am not a ********, I am a better person than you, these boards are a bit of fun thats all. You are so serious !

Yes, you are a ********.

What makes you a better person than me? What can you base that comment on, you haven't even met me, idiot.

Yes, they're a bit of fun - but you're not fun. You're annoying. Go away.

------------------

Macca19
27 Mar 2001, 16:01

You sound so smart with your 9 year old comebacks!

Macca19
27 Mar 2001, 16:07

There i s no way your a better person than anyone here. You are not fun, your a homophobic twat, who constantly dodges questions and answers with stupid comebacks that a 4 year old would be proud of.

eastaugh36
27 Mar 2001, 16:08
Yes, you are a ********.

What makes you a better person than me? What can you base that comment on, you haven't even met me, idiot.

Yes, they're a bit of fun - but you're not fun. You're annoying. Go away.

and your boring but do I complain ? No ! Because I am not a dobber ! You go away.

Go South
27 Mar 2001, 16:39
You are not fun, your a homophobic twat, who constantly dodges questions and answers with stupid comebacks that a 4 year old would be proud of.

The message above is proof enough of this point...

------------------

Go South
27 Mar 2001, 16:42
and your boring but do I complain ? No ! Because I am not a dobber ! You go away.

No, instead of complaining, you post bullshit topic after topic, slagging both me and my teams off.

'You go away' - what a comeback. And you reckon you're 23?

------------------