View Full Version : The Lanky ****** from the Dees

Pages : [1] 2

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 22:12
Alot of criticism of Palmer about his kicking, yeh it isnt the best but...

He got 30 disposals with an efficiency of 50%. Palmer laid 4 tackles and had 12 contested possessions!!

Cale (I weigh 15 kilos) Morton had the same, but he only got 16 touches, with a ranking score of 17!! He didnt lay a tackle, he had 2 contested possessions and missed two of the easiest goals ever!

I don't wanna hear this crap "we dodged a bullet on palmer, thank god we drafted Morton".

He is Jarrad Oakley-Nicholls the 2nd

Choota
9 Jun 2008, 22:14
I don't know who drafts worse - Melbourne or Richmond.

Molan, Sylvia and now this hack. Look forward to seeing who they squander picks on this year.

aaronm46
9 Jun 2008, 22:15
mortons are the dudtons

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 22:18
nah I actually rate the Hawthorn one, Jarryd or something. He looks the goods
The Richmond variety has a good body and some neat tricks around goals.
Cale... could be brushed aside by Alex Fevola and couldnt hit a barn door if he tried

FERRIS
9 Jun 2008, 22:22
i cant believe you haven't been carded yet for using that word in the thread title:eek:
outside having a ciggy and a coffee are we mods....

burto
9 Jun 2008, 22:23
Cale... could be brushed aside by Alex Fevola and couldnt hit a barn door if he tried

You mean a bit like Tambling, Meyer, JON, McMahon, McGuane and Riewoldt?

keefriffhard
9 Jun 2008, 22:24

He got 30 disposals with an efficiency of 50%. Palmer laid 4 tackles and had 12 contested possessions!!

Cale (I weigh 15 kilos) Morton had the same, but he only got 16 touches, with a ranking score of 17!! He didnt lay a tackle, he had 2 contested possessions and missed two of the easiest goals ever!

I don't wanna hear this crap "we dodged a bullet on palmer, thank god we drafted Morton".

So there is a Tigers supporter who agrees that JON isn't the Messiah....

TheGeneral
9 Jun 2008, 22:27
Enjoy your ban. :thumbsd:

keefriffhard
9 Jun 2008, 22:27
You mean a bit like Tambling, Meyer, JON, McMahon, McGuane and Riewoldt?

All jokes aside, they have a hard time developing their youngsters down at Punt Road. I think Richo's been stealing all their protein supplements...

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 22:28
1, as far as I am aware retard isn't a swear word

Tambling - Alex Fevola would give him a run for his money but he rarely wastes a disposal
Meyer - about 5 games in 3 years, couldnt give a rats about him, he won't play for richmond ever again
JON - I have made my intentions clear
McMahon - Same as Tambling, except he wastes disposal a little more
McGuane and Riewoldt both hold their own one out in a marking contest. Riewoldt is exceptional

mantis
9 Jun 2008, 22:33
1, as far as I am aware retard isn't a swear word

Tambling - Alex Fevola would give him a run for his money but he rarely wastes a disposal
Meyer - about 5 games in 3 years, couldnt give a rats about him, he won't play for richmond ever again
JON - I have made my intentions clear
McMahon - Same as Tambling, except he wastes disposal a little more
McGuane and Riewoldt both hold their own one out in a marking contest. Riewoldt is exceptional

Using the R word is against the rules of BF, I suggest you edit the title quickly, then read the rules, before starting any more threads, if you want to stick around. ;)

super_phaser
9 Jun 2008, 22:33
Thread reported for terrible use of the word 'retard'

Oh, and Cale Morton > squib Cotchin

super_phaser
9 Jun 2008, 22:35

Maybe Cale was nervous as an 18 year old playing in a Finals like atmopshere.

You do know what Finals are, right?

If not, ask Matthew Richardason.... oh wait..

oh forget it.

TheGeneral
9 Jun 2008, 22:38
I believe Richmond poached Craig Cameron from Melbourne to be their recruiter and he picked Cale Morton at four.

Cameron allegedly rated Morton as the best kid in the last draft.

I wish I was a Richmond fan and I had started this thread to have a go at a player my recruiter selected.

You should change your name to darcytigerboyz.

Nightwolf
9 Jun 2008, 22:39
Na he'll be alright. What a big man you are.

I bet you were also one of those Richmond supporters calling Buddy a dud because he was beaten by Polo in a VFL match one year :rolleyes:

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 22:39
Finals like atmosphere!?! HAHHAHAH
There was about 50 000 there, about 40 melbourne fans
Cotchin shits all over Morton, he has shown it in 3 games already that he has more class than anyone at Melbourne, let alone Cale Lankster Morton

btw, I tried changing the thread title, didnt work - if mods find it offensive they can edit it.

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 22:42
Na he'll be alright. What a big man you are.

I bet you were also one of those Richmond supporters calling Buddy a dud because he was beaten by Polo in a VFL match one year :rolleyes:
Nah I didnt hear about that actually, pretty funny tho coz I don't rate Polo that highly.

But Buddy is the best in the comp, one of my favs so i'll just stick to bagging his off field behaviour because if it wasnt for richmonds stupidity he would be wearing yellow and black

super_phaser
9 Jun 2008, 22:44
Cotchin shits all over Morton, he has shown it in 3 games already that he has more class than anyone at Melbourne, let alone Cale Lankster Morton

btw, I tried changing the thread title, didnt work - if mods find it offensive they can edit it.

Yeahy, Cotchin is a star. :rolleyes:

What a joke.

Tiger supporters will get excited over anything. But thats what happenes when you have 2 finals appearances in 25 years.

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 22:47
Buddy, i'm not denying the fact that Richmond hasnt had alot of success for a long time.

I am pushing the fact tho, that Bryce Gibbs looks as hard as a cats head when pitted against Morton. But you know what else, Gibbs kicks it in the general vacinity of other people in a Blue jumper.

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:08
Yellow card, should of read the rules lol

Doesn't change the fact he is tho

Cheers RustyHawk

Cotchin>>>>>>Palmer>>>>Cain Ackland>>>>>Cale Morton

super_phaser
9 Jun 2008, 23:09
Yellow card, should of read the rules lol

Doesn't change the fact he is tho

Cheers RustyHawk

Cotchin>>>>>>Palmer>>>>Cain Ackland>>>>>Cale Morton

Nice one.

Just make sure you beat us next week so your lose your Priority Pick and finish 9th again, and we can finish bottom and get Natanui.

Thanks in advance.

XXX KINGS
9 Jun 2008, 23:11
Cale Morton is going to be a bloody good player, reminds me a bit of Cameron Bruce. Just need to give him some time to build up some muscle.

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:13
So your a tanking advocate and a Cale Morton lover. You really have problems

Enjoy Natanui, enjoy being labled as the new Carlton, see what happens when they get a coach that wants to win, they ACTUALLY DO!

Melbourne go from bad to worse to the new carlton..... Melbtank??

anti.
9 Jun 2008, 23:14
this year's draft has produced some quality players who are playing some pretty good AFL footy i reckon.

palmer, cotchin, morton, kreuzer, masten, rioli, ebert and shit loads of others that i cant recall.

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:14
SHIT!! Cameron Bruce, a wonder why we never picked him up...

Cotchin = Ablett (in 4 years)

super_phaser
9 Jun 2008, 23:16

Enjoy Natanui, enjoy being labled as the new Carlton, see what happens when they get a coach that wants to win, they ACTUALLY DO!

Melbourne have made more Finals series this decade than Carlton and Richmond combined.

Looks like you and the Blues rabble are as bad as each other. Fair bit in common there.

unstable punt
9 Jun 2008, 23:17

your a frickin' tossbag buddy, the kids 18, he is skinny but will get bigger and just wait arsewipe he will be good, unlike that that fag Pettifer in your forward line. What is he 26 and about 26kgs. And listen oh brainless twerp, your mob have got THE worst record for drafts.......Franklin ring any bells??? hahahahahah

unstable punt
9 Jun 2008, 23:19

jebus buddy your a tough boy behind that computer....oh to be a toyg supporter and have a combined IQ of about 13......weak as

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:19
last i checked this was about the ability, no, lack of ability of one Cale Morton
Morton is nothing, just another useless player (many at richmond, dont get me wrong) that will end up on the scrap heap
I understand that Richmond rarely make finals.

stabler
9 Jun 2008, 23:21
Re: The Lanky Retard from the Dees

no, no, no. that just doesn't sound right at all:confused:

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:22
your a frickin' tossbag buddy, the kids 18, he is skinny but will get bigger and just wait arsewipe he will be good, unlike that that fag Pettifer in your forward line. What is he 26 and about 26kgs. And listen oh brainless twerp, your mob have got THE worst record for drafts.......Franklin ring any bells??? hahahahahah
Pettifer has a solid body, just a weak football brain

Whereas Morton has a weak body AND a weak football brain

unstable punt
9 Jun 2008, 23:23
last i checked this was about the ability, no, lack of ability of one Cale Morton
Morton is nothing, just another useless player (many at richmond, dont get me wrong) that will end up on the scrap heap

the kids 18 and has played 10 games unlike your no 3 pick that super Schwarzenegger lookalike Tambling, l don't know if you will understand this as your obviously many cans short of a slab but "people who live in glass houses should not throw stones"

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:24
no, no, no. that just doesn't sound right at all:confused:
Tankbourne then, its all good

Trump
9 Jun 2008, 23:24

This is like watching two of the thread title going at it.

super_phaser
9 Jun 2008, 23:25

yeah, thats why he was the most highly rated player from the 2007 draft.

but i guess you know more than the 16 AFL recruiters :rolleyes:

unstable punt
9 Jun 2008, 23:26
bit like your toygs who have been tankmond for about a decade and its done you no good whatsoever HAHAHAHAHA..........frickin' pathetic

super_phaser
9 Jun 2008, 23:27
Fiora over Pavlich

Deledio/Tambling over Franklin

Cotchin over Morton

No wonder Tigers fans are grumpy. :D

Keyser Soze
9 Jun 2008, 23:27
i cant believe you haven't been carded yet for using that word in the thread title:eek:
outside having a ciggy and a coffee are we mods....

Enjoy your ban. :thumbsd:

Using the R word is against the rules of BF, I suggest you edit the title quickly, then read the rules, before starting any more threads, if you want to stick around. ;)

Nice to see some of you know the rules:)

Especially you s_p - now if only you can follow them yourself from time to time;)

And Ferris - I was having dinner with my family if that's OK with you.:rolleyes::D

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:29
the kids 18 and has played 10 games unlike your no 3 pick that super Schwarzenegger lookalike Tambling, l don't know if you will understand this as your obviously many cans short of a slab but "people who live in glass houses should not throw stones"
I understand it mate. I am not denying the fact that Richmond has some spuds, but I will throw all the stones I want at Morton. I have a right to free speech and I am choosing to direct it in a negative fashion at Morton. Because people are thinking that somehow he is superior to Palmer and Cotchin. Has me baffled

davey_magik
9 Jun 2008, 23:30
I like Tigers fans and their club, if I have a true '2nd team' it would be them.

This guy is clearly an A grade knob however. And he's bagging our drafting (He obviously didn't watch Cale in the u/18s or against Adelaide and Geelong this year) when his club took Fiora over Pav and Tambling over Buddy.

anti.
9 Jun 2008, 23:33
lets set one thing straight here: Cotchin >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Morton

Cotchin > every other draftee in 07

i'd like to be in make believe land and think that masten is better, but its just not true. cotchin is a gun.

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:33
Cotchin over Morton

I think I just threw up in my mouth a little bit

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:35
lets set one thing straight here: Cotchin >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Morton

Cotchin > every other draftee in 07

i'd like to be in make believe land and think that masten is better, but its just not true. cotchin is a gun.
Thank Christ and his MILF "Virgin" Mary that someone knows what they are talking about

Johnson#26
9 Jun 2008, 23:37
Have to agree with the original poster.

Cotchin appears to be streets ahead. How Morton went at #4 is anyone's guess.

davey_magik
9 Jun 2008, 23:39
Have to agree with the original poster.

Cotchin appears to be streets ahead. How Morton went at #4 is anyone's guess.

Two things:
1. Cotchin went at #2 so it isn't like we overlooked him for Morton.
2. You're writing Morton off already? Come on mate, I thought you had more brains than that.

And how the hell this thread got 5 stars I don't know, this darcytiger lad must have done it.

darcytiger
9 Jun 2008, 23:42
lol u just reminded me to vote :D

Kouta_legend
10 Jun 2008, 00:17
I believe Richmond poached Craig Cameron from Melbourne to be their recruiter and he picked Cale Morton at four.

Cameron allegedly rated Morton as the best kid in the last draft.

I wish I was a Richmond fan and I had started this thread to have a go at a player my recruiter selected.

You should change your name to darcytigerboyz.

So you have never bagged a Carlton player in your life,

You should changed your name to dud_in_general, seriously what a horror

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 00:42
I don't quite get it but, YEH!! any way

Stronzo
10 Jun 2008, 01:53
Palmer>>Cotchin>>Morton

Trump
10 Jun 2008, 02:00
Palmer>>Cotchin>>Morton

Masten > Judd

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:02
Over the moon that Essendon chose Myers in last years draft. Morton looks shaky and Palmer couldnt hit a target for the life of him. We have enough duds at Essendon that fail to accurately kick the ball. Myers has a very big future ahead of him. He is a keeper:thumbsu:

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:03
Masten > Judd
________

Trump
10 Jun 2008, 02:09
Over the moon that Essendon chose Myers in last years draft. Morton looks shaky and Palmer couldnt hit a target for the life of him. We have enough duds at Essendon that fail to accurately kick the ball. Myers has a very big future ahead of him. He is a keeper:thumbsu:

Ebert > Meyers

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:16
Ebert > Meyers
Myers.

Does Ebert even get a game for your pathetic rabble? Dont think he played last week. Funny because you know that Myers is 10 times the player Brad(?) Ebert is:)

Keyser Soze
10 Jun 2008, 02:20
Myers.

Does Ebert even get a game for your pathetic rabble? Dont think he played last week. Funny because you know that Myers is 10 times the player Brad(?) Ebert is:)

Injuries will do that;)

Trump
10 Jun 2008, 02:21
Myers.

Kennedy > Gumbleton, Neagle and Johns. Combined.

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:25
Kennedy > Gumbleton, Neagle and Johns. Combined.
Meh you can have Johns. Hell, we'll pay for him, just get him out of our hands. You are just being silly with the other players. Kennedy is ridiculously shy of kicking goals as a CHF:o Might want to have a little whisper in his ear and remind him CHF do kick goals every now and then...

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:26
Injuries will do that;)
Yeah, I knew that:cool::o

mpal6
10 Jun 2008, 02:31

Pettifer - 26
Morton - 18

enough said. Being a smartass trying to bag an youngster on his first year, keyboard hero. Oh wait, you got tambling on your list dont you? good luck.

Playing tivendale, pettifer, bowden and other hacks while you should be out trying to develop youngsters. Throw your 2c's to your douchbag coach. he needs it more than Morton.

Trump
10 Jun 2008, 02:35
Meh you can have Johns. Hell, we'll pay for him, just get him out of our hands. You are just being silly with the other players. Kennedy is ridiculously shy of kicking goals as a CHF:o Might want to have a little whisper in his ear and remind him CHF do kick goals every now and then...

Lynch >> Lloyd. :)

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:40
Lynch >> Lloyd. :)
Good for you mate. Good for you:)

melbourne150
10 Jun 2008, 02:41
Geez, I never really come into bay 13 and i'm glad because you are all being very nieve and are talking absolute sh!t....

Mortons kicking was bad today, But he usualy has a beautiful kick and was rated as one of the most skillful players in last years draft, And won the Larke medal for best player in division one at the U/18's carnival last year.

And clearly none of you watched him against Geelong when he had 22 disposials and kicked 2 goals??

Or against Adelaide when he had 18 disposials 8 marks and kicked 3 goals?

And please tell me that you are all not idiotic enough to wright off a very skinny 18 year old who has only played 10 games(most of wich were very impressive) becuase his kicking was off in yesterdays game.......??

Trump
10 Jun 2008, 02:44
Geez, I never really come into bay 13 and i'm glad because you are all being very nieve and are talking absolute sh!t....

Mortons kicking was bad today, But he usualy has a beautiful kick and was rated as one of the most skillful players in last years draft, And won the Larke medal for best player in division one at the U/18's carnival last year.

And clearly none of you watched him against Geelong when he had 22 disposials and kicked 2 goals??

And please tell me that you are all not idiotic enough to wright off a very skinny 18 year old who has only played 10 games(most of wich were very impressive) becuase his kicking was off in yesterdays game.......??

He's shit. :)

Stronzo
10 Jun 2008, 02:47

I love it when they get that one wrong.

Gary Glitter > Morton.

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:50
I love it when they get that one wrong.

Gary Glitter > Morton.
Bastard! I remember a long, long time ago you got me on that word. Kind of embarrassing really. Guess that clown just built up a head of steam trying to defend Morton.

Melbourne really do not have much going for them. Especially when they keep wasting top picks. Sylvia:o

Stronzo
10 Jun 2008, 02:53
Forgot about that one :)

You used to be a bit of a firebrand when you started bomba..

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 02:56
Forgot about that one :)

You used to be a bit of a firebrand when you started bomba..
Hahaha....remember taking a dislike to you after that....how dare somebody make me look so utterly foolish...:mad::D

Biffinator
10 Jun 2008, 06:27
[quote=darcytiger;11318221]1, as far as I am aware retard isn't a swear word

DT, this does not say much for you as a human being, does it?

Learn how to close your own mouth before you comment on other people's challenges.

Judging by the meandering slop that you have shat out in this thread, my dog Brutus would whip your ass in a game of Chinese Checkers.

Don't worry DarcyTiger - you'll still get my proxy vote in your frenzied efforts to be re-elected as Union Steward at the Cranbourne Rubber Chicken Factory.

Biffinator

Lunchlady Doris
10 Jun 2008, 09:32

Haven't seen Cotchin squib it yet, but I definitely saw Cale dodge one a while back :thumbsd:

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 11:23
Biffinator...

1. Not my problem that Morton looks and acts like one, I am just pointing out the obvious
2. Brutus = Shit name for a dog
3. Dogs lack opposable thumbs, therefore would be crap at any board game
4. I have never played Chinese Checkers and never plan on it

you'll still get my proxy vote in your frenzied efforts to be re-elected as Union Steward at the Cranbourne Rubber Chicken Factory.
??? fair enough then...

PS. Morton is a dud

Australia
10 Jun 2008, 15:01
He has been playing great, it was his 10th game.
Original poster should be banned for not only offensive but for writing such a troll post.

Where was this when he got 20+possies and 3 goals in middle against Adelaide, or when he got 20+possies and 2 goals against Geelong.

An 18 year old in his first season is aloud to have a rough game.

Flashhh
10 Jun 2008, 15:01
As melbourne150 said, Morton has played very good games so far this year for us. And addmitedly there has been times where he hasn't been hard enough and his skills have been off but the kid's only played 10 games.

Yes Morton is still a skinny kid but he's got time to fill out and once he does he will have the body to match his running capability and will be a star.
He's never going to be an inside player, thats obviosu but will bring a lot to the team in years to come.
If this thread was about Morton not being as good as Palmer, Masten etc. in the first 10 games then fine but to judge a number 4 draft pick on 10 games is laughable.

super_phaser
10 Jun 2008, 15:25

Shhh, dont show how great Cale is.

You may make Richmond fans cry!!!!!!

bomba4eva
10 Jun 2008, 15:43
Shhh, dont show how great Cale is.

You may make Richmond fans cry!!!!!!
Watch his game yesterday?:o

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 16:04
As melbourne150 said, Morton has played very good games so far this year for us. And addmitedly there has been times where he hasn't been hard enough and his skills have been off but the kid's only played 10 games.

Yes Morton is still a skinny kid but he's got time to fill out and once he does he will have the body to match his running capability and will be a star.
He's never going to be an inside player, thats obviosu but will bring a lot to the team in years to come.
If this thread was about Morton not being as good as Palmer, Masten etc. in the first 10 games then fine but to judge a number 4 draft pick on 10 games is laughable.
That was the intent of the thread
Looks like the Demons dodged a bullet.

Palmer was in a few teams calculations on draft day (Melbourne, Richmond, Essendon).

Every time I see Palmer player, I thank the lord we took Cale Morton.

Palmer is a one trick pony who has already hit his peak. Hard to see where he will improve.
that was by super_phaser, you didnt dodge a bullet, you copped a bullet right between the eyes that will hurt you for 10 years

I would rather Palmer as a one trick pony, his trick being that he can get a whole lot of disposals in his first year

Than a one trick pony in Cale Morton, who's trick is being able to fit his whole body through a tennis raquet frame

Keithy George
10 Jun 2008, 16:31
Having a go at first year players, its just embarrassing, even for Bay 13 standards.

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 16:35
LOL thats a bit rich, Tambling ring any bells?

Everyone that steps out on the field is fair go

Keithy George
10 Jun 2008, 16:41
LOL thats a bit rich, Tambling ring any bells?

Everyone that steps out on the field is fair go

I think the initial criticism of Tambling was ridiculous also. Now Tambling is a fourth-year though, so its almost fair game then. Mind you he wouldnt cop it so badly if Buddy wasnt taken after him

Biffinator
10 Jun 2008, 17:12
Biffinator...

1. Not my problem that Morton looks and acts like one, I am just pointing out the obvious
2. Brutus = Shit name for a dog
3. Dogs lack opposable thumbs, therefore would be crap at any board game
4. I have never played Chinese Checkers and never plan on it

??? fair enough then...

PS. Morton is a dud

DT, it is refreshing to come across such a classy Richmond supporter.

We all need self-improvement programs.

Given what your posts predicate about you, I would not discount Chinese Checkers as a virtual Bullworker for your mind, DT.

In light of his tenacity & innate intelligence, Brutus would easily overcome any anatomical obstacle that might be in his way to demonstrate that "the Paw is mightier than the Flog."

If we ever bring this Chinese Checkers "Battle of the Species" event to fruition, please DT, please, hobble down to IGA and buy a No Name Flea Powder Bomb and detonate it on yourself (or down your voluminous underpants at the front).

I don't want your fleas jumping ship onto Brutus.

Best wishes, Biffinator.

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 17:27
I doubt your dog would beat me at anything apart from snowboarding or skiing.

It may however, be able to spot up a target better than Cale

Stronzo
10 Jun 2008, 18:14
I think DT feels threatened by Brutus, as he should. You can never trust Brutus.

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 18:33
well I certainly don't feel threatened by Fremantle, the so called "dangerous" ones

Johnson#26
10 Jun 2008, 18:40
2. You're writing Morton off already? Come on mate, I thought you had more brains than that.

;):)

Kouta_legend
10 Jun 2008, 20:32
Kruzeur >>> Better than any other draftee this year

Essendon would probably think they have got the best player though down at pick 9 or whatever.

Any one remember Sheedys comments of "We would have taken Paddy Ryder even if we had #1"

Jarred Oakley Nicholls > Ryder

stinky wingman
10 Jun 2008, 20:36

you've got to be kidding me right????? dumbest post ever

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 20:37
Kreuzer LOL

He is better than Morton though.
At this stage it goes like this
Cotchin>>Palmer>>Rioli>>>>>>>Kreuzer>Masten>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Tristain Cartledge>>>>>Cale Morton

davey_magik
10 Jun 2008, 20:58
Especially when they keep wasting top picks. Sylvia:o

Bolton :o
Kepler Bradley :o
Monfries :o

Back in your box.

Hodgepodge
10 Jun 2008, 21:03
Cale had a bad game, but from all accounts his disposal is his strength, he's meant to be a really good kick.

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 21:07
well he really is more stuffed than i thought if kicking is his strength

Hodgepodge
10 Jun 2008, 21:09
He's meant to be an exceptional kick. He'll come good.

dutchy12
10 Jun 2008, 21:11
Lol are these ppl serious?

How has Cale been dissapointing.

Already in his 10 game career he's shown more than Tambling and JON have ever done. Make no mistakes he is a project player one that is adavncing at an incredible rate. As David King said an assistant coach of the Tigers believe it or not he will be the next Adam Goodes.

Melbourne has picked up some great talent.

stabler
10 Jun 2008, 21:13
Cale had a bad game, but from all accounts his disposal is his strength, he's meant to be a really good kick.

He was recovering from the flu aswel. Kid needed to have a down game after such a stellar start to his career where he even showed some of our older players how its down. People paying out on first year kids is poor form yet i would expect no less from Bay 13.

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 21:18
ahh yes, the dreaded flu. Always inhibits my kicking, handballing, hardness

TelkoTheGreat
10 Jun 2008, 22:08
tambling over buddy ???

darcytiger
10 Jun 2008, 22:11
ahh that old chestnut

Lunchlady Doris
11 Jun 2008, 09:15
Bolton :o
Kepler Bradley :o
Monfries :o

Back in your box.

Damn.

FERRIS
11 Jun 2008, 10:34
Lol are these ppl serious?

How has Cale been dissapointing.

Already in his 10 game career he's shown more than Tambling and JON have ever done. Make no mistakes he is a project player one that is adavncing at an incredible rate. As David King said an assistant coach of the Tigers believe it or not he will be the next Adam Goodes.

Melbourne has picked up some great talent.

as good as King was as a player, considering the current crop down at Richmond, he is hardly qualified to be calling others potential "dual brownlow medallists". i'd take dozens of other opinions over Kingy's anyday.

Choota
15 Jun 2008, 20:05
Absolute howler of a drafting blunder this one.

Melbourne had the tigers tonight. Back within 8 points. Two unbelievable ____-ups by this bloke and Richmond are 20 points up.

20 possessions, 15 supercoach points. Enough said.

I'm just glad it doesn't run in the family.

bomba4eva
15 Jun 2008, 20:19
Absolute howler of a drafting blunder this one.

Melbourne had the tigers tonight. Back within 8 points. Two unbelievable ____-ups by this bloke and Richmond are 20 points up.

20 possessions, 15 supercoach points. Enough said.

I'm just glad it doesn't run in the family.
20 possies for 15 points:eek: LOL that is despicable. Pathetic.

anti.
15 Jun 2008, 20:21
he should be a good player...but today he sucked big time, its as if he was playing for richmond.