View Full Version : Which Kyle has more talent?
The Cryptkeeper
10 Jun 2008, 17:12
http://www.funbumperstickers.com/images/South-Park-Kyle.gif
Kyle Broflovski from South Park
or
Kyle Pooftaboots from Essendon
http://img.footywire.com/afl/img/player/6/kyle_reimers.jpg
Hoffy95
10 Jun 2008, 17:18
Bit early to make a call on Broflovski yet having not played a senior game.
But Reimers needs to realise you can actually draw attention to yourself by getting a kick rather that having to wear brightly coloured boots.
whelan=legend
10 Jun 2008, 17:21
This one
http://mm.afl.com.au/portals/0/images/players/demons/CHENEY-Kyle-L.jpg
:)
Les Norton
10 Jun 2008, 17:21
http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:hUdgVI_UcSoJ:l.yimg.com/img.tv.yahoo.com/tv/us/img/site/78/85/0000037885_20070220115430.jpg (http://www.google.com.au/imgres?imgurl=http://l.yimg.com/img.tv.yahoo.com/tv/us/img/site/78/85/0000037885_20070220115430.jpg&imgrefurl=http://tv.yahoo.com/kyle-maclachlan/contributor/31076/photos/1&h=1024&w=807&sz=159&tbnid=hUdgVI_UcSoJ:&tbnh=150&tbnw=118&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dkyle%2Bmaclachlan&sa=X&oi=image_result&resnum=1&ct=image&cd=2)
Bender571
10 Jun 2008, 17:23
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,5622582,00.jpg
LOL
Keep these Reimers threads coming. Loving it.:)
I'm loving it too, soon there will be more Kyle threads than Buddy threads.:thumbsu:
Les Norton
10 Jun 2008, 17:30
How much do you hunt this ____
DapperDon
10 Jun 2008, 17:47
Love it, Kyle owns you all.
Can't wait until he's played 50 games, he'll need his own board.
The Cryptkeeper
10 Jun 2008, 17:48
Love it, Kyle owns you all.
Can't wait until he's played 50 games, he'll need his own board.
Wont play fifty games.
He's shit.
Wont play fifty games.
He's shit.
Someone's feeling threatened by the great Kyle. :p
Centurion
10 Jun 2008, 17:51
Wont play fifty games.
He's a champion
edited for accuracy:
He will play 250 games.
DapperDon
10 Jun 2008, 17:54
Wont play fifty games.
He's shit.
Kyle owns you. I bet you get around your house in a pair of orange boots praising the God that is Kyle, wishing, just wishing you were able to walk outside and tell the world of your new found love.
jabbathehut
10 Jun 2008, 18:05
welcome to the "people brought together through their hatred of kyle reimers" group. lets hope he hasnt sexually harrassed anyone:thumbsu:
The Cryptkeeper
10 Jun 2008, 18:08
Not in the slightest.
I'm actually quite amused that a bloke who has achieved nothing whatsoever and is barely an AFL player has the balls to parade himself in homosexual shoes.
He will be a hit at mardi-gras. :D
DapperDon
10 Jun 2008, 18:12
Not in the slightest.
I'm actually quite amused that a bloke who has achieved nothing whatsoever and is barely an AFL player has the balls to parade himself in homosexual shoes.
You are Kyle's number 1 bitch
The Cryptkeeper
10 Jun 2008, 18:21
You are Kyle's number 1 bitch
Wow, look at you running from thread to thread to defend the honour of the AFL's newest snapperhead. With the likes of you defending little Kyle how can he go wrong?:D
Pawtucket Patriot
10 Jun 2008, 18:37
Not in the slightest.
Do I detect a some homophobia.
Raskolnikov
10 Jun 2008, 18:44
Not in the slightest.
At least it blended in with Hawthorn's homosexual jumper.
FiveStrings
10 Jun 2008, 19:32
http://img2.timeinc.net/people/i/2006/startracks/061113/jack_black.jpg
The Cranium
10 Jun 2008, 19:33
http://static.taume.com/image/kylie-minogue.jpg
Knife Wrench
10 Jun 2008, 20:12
I dont see why everyone hates reimers, hes awesome! :D:thumbsu:
(and people really need to get new things to sook about other than the colour of people's boots)
Chops_a_must
10 Jun 2008, 20:25
Bit early to make a call on Broflovski yet having not played a senior game.
He has shown a bit though.
According to the commentators, a Jew hasn't run like him since Poland in 1939.
celtic_pride
10 Jun 2008, 20:27
I dont see why everyone hates reimers, hes awesome! :D:thumbsu:
(and people really need to get new things to sook about other than the colour of people's boots)
Only a gun player like Aker could get away with wearing boots like that, he's got the credits on the footy field, Reimers honestly looks like a hack at this stage of his career, and really wouldn't get a game at any other club.
looks like the bombers have a new false messiah to adore IE Courtney Johns :D
Only a gun player like Aker could get away with wearing boots like that, he's got the credits on the footy field, Reimers honestly looks like a hack at this stage of his career, and really wouldn't get a game at any other club.
looks like the bombers have a new false messiah to adore IE Courtney Johns :D
Reimers>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Gibbs. :p
perthbombersfan
10 Jun 2008, 20:41
Not in the slightest.
Well if he is i'm sure you will be able to show your real appreciation by waving to him from the front row as his float passes by.
seriously, if the only criticism that people are going to have of him is his boots then i'm sure he will be pretty stoked with his career.
just remember, the old timers freaked when white boots first came in but now they are quite common.
but if you have nothing better to do with your life than complain about someone that catches your attention playing footy on tv then i suggest you try getting out more.
Toxic Avenger
10 Jun 2008, 20:44
I just love the way he has been 'reemed' by every opponent he has played on.:D
Glorious couch life
10 Jun 2008, 20:45
Are there any of our Yiddish friends in the AFL? Imagine if Peter German, Wayne Harmes, and Stuey Dew all lined up in the same team. Then I reckon you'd see some Jews running!
Chops_a_must
10 Jun 2008, 20:51
Are there any of our Yiddish friends in the AFL? Imagine if Peter German, Wayne Harmes, and Stuey Dew all lined up in the same team. Then I reckon you'd see some Jews running!
I'm not sure.
But the pre-season camp would be interesting with German, Harmes, Dew around.
Glorious couch life
10 Jun 2008, 21:02
I'm not sure.
But the pre-season camp would be interesting with German, Harmes, Dew around.
And I'm tipping that the club would be under-represented by Aboriginals if Danny Southern, Mitchell White, Ben Cousins, Alastair Lynch, Heath Black and Peter Mann turned up!
Thorgils
10 Jun 2008, 21:23
http://www.kyleesplin.com/kyle-esplin-cd-cover.jpg
Kyle Esplin what a gun.
The Big League
10 Jun 2008, 21:23
You mean Kylie?
http://youthoughtso.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/kylie-minogue-album.jpg
Thorgils
10 Jun 2008, 21:33
http://images.2dayfm.com.au/2008/03/17/3150/600x400_kj_kyle_nude1-600x400.jpg
That's talent!
Lazyboy
10 Jun 2008, 21:53
That's talent!
na that just wrong, worse than drowning puppies.
The Dustbin
10 Jun 2008, 21:59
LOL
Keep these Reimers threads coming. Loving it.:)
I'm loving it too, soon there will be more Kyle threads than Buddy threads.:thumbsu:
It's fantastic isn't it fellas, lap it up. :D
:thumbsu:
fishbowl
10 Jun 2008, 23:03
Twinkle Toes Reimers has less talent then Sandilands.
pickman
10 Jun 2008, 23:14
That's talent!
That's a crime against humanity! :eek:
pickman
10 Jun 2008, 23:16
I had nearly forgotton that episode of South Park, great SP reference!
Nightwolf
11 Jun 2008, 00:06
http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/50921146.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A6658453EBA389F8D6A96D640C84 4286CF
Glorious couch life
11 Jun 2008, 17:17
http://miketron.com/blog/blogs/media/blogs/MIKETRON/kyle_migraines.jpg