View Full Version : South lose ........again !
eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 08:03
I know its only a trial but South lost again at windswept noarlunga(whats new), You may come back and say but its only a trial but I will say that with one week to go, teams were playing close enough to their actual teams for next week so you can read something into it.
Macca19
26 Mar 2001, 08:14
Originally posted by eastaugh36:
I know its only a trial but South lost again at windswept noarlunga(whats new), You may come back and say but its only a trial but I will say that with one week to go, teams were playing close enough to their actual teams for next week so you can read something into it.
They were playing Port, of course they werent going to win!!! (sorry go south)
Go South
26 Mar 2001, 11:06
You may come back and say but its only a trial but I will say that with one week to go, teams were playing close enough to their actual teams for next week so you can read something into it.
I'm not reading too much into it, no. We had a stack of our best players out - Koster, Sampson, Mills, Ellen, Osborne... It's not like I was expecting us to win...
And why the f*ck do you care whether we win or lose?
Piss off and support your own team - Better yet, just f*ck off altogether. I for one am sick of your pathetic crap. Are you going to post a topic every time South loses? GET A LIFE!
------------------
'...and we won't give up, till the premiership cup is safely in our hands...'
eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 12:19
Originally posted by Go South:
I'm not reading too much into it, no. We had a stack of our best players out - Koster, Sampson, Mills, Ellen, Osborne... It's not like I was expecting us to win...
And why the f*ck do you care whether we win or lose?
Piss off and support your own team - Better yet, just f*ck off altogether. I for one am sick of your pathetic crap. Are you going to post a topic every time South loses? GET A LIFE!
No I am not but you think you and your team are so superior to Glenelg that you better hope they win against the eagles and norwood or I will let you know all about the results because I doubt you would go
Go South
26 Mar 2001, 14:03
No I am not but you think you and your team are so superior to Glenelg that you better hope they win against the eagles and norwood or I will let you know all about the results because I doubt you would go
You don't need to let me know about the results, ******** - Stick to your own f*cking team.
You doubt I would go? You don't even know me, for christs sake - stop making presumptions about people that you don't even know!
How many of Glenelg's trial games have you been to?
------------------
eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 14:16
You don't need to let me know about the results, ******** - Stick to your own f*cking team.
You doubt I would go? You don't even know me, for christs sake - stop making presumptions about people that you don't even know!
How many of Glenelg's trial games have you been to?
2 more than you have been to souths games ! I doubt you would go to every game this year !
Go South
26 Mar 2001, 14:39
2 more than you have been to souths games ! I doubt you would go to every game this year !
2 less, actually. Wrong again...
------------------
eastaugh36
26 Mar 2001, 14:56
2 less, actually. Wrong again...
as if you would waste your time at 4 trials ! Are you sure you arent that guy that is always seen at games, the one who has blonde/brown hair I think and is always at south games, sometimes seen with a man who tries( really he has no idea how to) to hurl abuse at opposition fans if they yell something first.
Go South
26 Mar 2001, 15:02
as if you would waste your time at 4 trials !
Don't assume to know what I would or wouldn't do, you ********.
Yes, I've been to all of our trials so far this year - if you count the first internal trial, that actually takes the count to 5.
Why do you give a shit anyway? Instead of sticking your nose into everyone elses business, why don't you concentrate on yourself, your team, and f*ck off.
------------------
eastaugh36
27 Mar 2001, 10:46
Don't assume to know what I would or wouldn't do, you ********.
Yes, I've been to all of our trials so far this year - if you count the first internal trial, that actually takes the count to 5.
Why do you give a shit anyway? Instead of sticking your nose into everyone elses business, why don't you concentrate on yourself, your team, and f*ck off.
I have quite a few things to say, firstly you failed to answer me as tho whether you were that guy I mentioned that is at south games.
Secondly, I will tone this down but could easily say it more aggressively. - Why would you "dob" to bluey that I am writing stuff when south lose ????? I mean if it upsets you so much why not just ignore it like everyone except you would ? Also, how dare you bring up that I have been writing things about various issues ! So what if I do, its a free world and everyone is entitled to an opinion and nobody is either right or wrong ! Instead of writing whinge letters to bluey why dont you just ugnore it if you disagree ? man !
Go South
27 Mar 2001, 12:56
I have quite a few things to say, firstly you failed to answer me as tho whether you were that guy I mentioned that is at south games.
No, I am not.
Secondly, I will tone this down but could easily say it more aggressively. - Why would you "dob" to bluey that I am writing stuff when south lose ?????
I wouldn't call it 'dobbing', moreso, making a complaint. My name wasn't the only one on the complaint either - there were several of us involved, and there are many others on this board, that have clearly had enough of your crap.
I mean if it upsets you so much why not just ignore it like everyone except you would ?
It is impossible to ignore the multiple topics that keep appearing with either my name in the title, or topics that are obviously directed at me, being the only South supporter that comes here. Posting topics whenever South loses, is annoying, clogs up the board, and there is basically no need for it.
Also, how dare you bring up that I have been writing things about various issues ! So what if I do, its a free world and everyone is entitled to an opinion and nobody is either right or wrong !
It may be a free world, but somehow I don't think that voicing your disgust at homosexuals, university students, and god knows what else, is really appropriate on a messageboard about football?
You are not welcome here. Be gone.
------------------
eastaugh36
27 Mar 2001, 14:03
eas Originally posted by Go South:
It is impossible to ignore the multiple topics that keep appearing with either my name in the title, or topics that are obviously directed at me, being the only South supporter that comes here. Posting topics whenever South loses, is annoying, clogs up the board, and there is basically no need for it.
Also, how dare you bring up that I have been writing things about various issues ! So what if I do, its a free world and everyone is entitled to an opinion and nobody is either right or wrong !
It may be a free world, but somehow I don't think that voicing your disgust at homosexuals, university students, and god knows what else, is really appropriate on a messageboard about football?
You are not welcome here. Be gone.
Well I have news for you, I wont be gone at all, I have had a word to bluey , I have voiced my disapproval of some acts so I wont be needing to talk about that again, the only thing I want to talk about now is the SANFL which starts on the weekend hopefully with a win first up !
Go South
27 Mar 2001, 14:20
eas Well I have news for you, I wont be gone at all, I have had a word to bluey , I have voiced my disapproval of some acts so I wont be needing to talk about that again, the only thing I want to talk about now is the SANFL which starts on the weekend hopefully with a win first up !
I give you a week... 2 at best.
------------------
Keep it up Go South! Ur shittin all over this idiot!
UR KILLING HIM MATE! HIS GOT NOTHING GO SOUTH!
Mags
Go South
27 Mar 2001, 14:43
Originally posted by Mags:
Keep it up Go South! Ur shittin all over this idiot!
UR KILLING HIM MATE! HIS GOT NOTHING GO SOUTH!
Mags
Nah, he kills himself.
He contradicts his own arguments - even if there was noone on here to point it out, he'd still manage to embarass himself.
------------------
eastaugh36
27 Mar 2001, 15:06
Nah, he kills himself.
He contradicts his own arguments - even if there was noone on here to point it out, he'd still manage to embarass himself.
mags, you could not construct a sentence with good grammar if you tried !
Go south, You will be a bit quiet after this weekend, thats all I will say.
Macca19
27 Mar 2001, 15:15
Secondly, I will tone this down but could easily say it more aggressively. - Why would you "dob" to bluey that I am writing stuff when south lose ????? I mean if it upsets you so much why not just ignore it like everyone except you would ? Also, how dare you bring up that I have been writing things about various issues ! So what if I do, its a free world and everyone is entitled to an opinion and nobody is either right or wrong ! Instead of writing whinge letters to bluey why dont you just ugnore it if you disagree ? man !
Its got nothing to do with dobbing. It has to do with you being an annoying idiot.
Go South
27 Mar 2001, 15:29
mags, you could not construct a sentence with good grammar if you tried !
Ok, let's talk about grammar.
- Mags has a capital M.
- There is no space between the end of a sentence and an exclamation mark.
2 grammar errors in one sentence - and you reckon his grammar is bad!
Go south, You will be a bit quiet after this weekend, thats all I will say.
Shut up, ********. Unlike yourself, when my teams lose, I don't disappear from the face of the earth.
You epitomise the meaning of the word 'tosser'.
------------------
Blues_Girl
27 Mar 2001, 17:09
Easty, **** off
Humphrey B Flaubert
27 Mar 2001, 17:36
Good day to you eastaugh and might I say that Jesus loves you......................................................... ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ .............................................BUT EVERYBODY ELSE THINKS YOU'RE A !****!
eastaugh36
28 Mar 2001, 08:48
Shut up, ********. Unlike yourself, when my teams lose, I don't disappear from the face of the earth.
You epitomise the meaning of the word 'tosser'.
No way, your right about the capital M but there is meant to be a space after an exclamation mark. Just look in newspapers and books and you will see.
I do not disappear when my teams lose, I think I would know as it didn't happen with Essendon last season but it did with Glenelg and I will always support them regardless of their results as I have proven over the years.
Go South
28 Mar 2001, 12:42
No way, your right about the capital M but there is meant to be a space after an exclamation mark. Just look in newspapers and books and you will see.
BETWEEN THE END OF A SENTENCE AND AN EXCLAMATION MARK, YOU IDIOT.
You're not only a f*cking fool, you also can't read!
And here you are handing out English lessons!
------------------
eastaugh36
28 Mar 2001, 13:51
BETWEEN THE END OF A SENTENCE AND AN EXCLAMATION MARK, YOU IDIOT.
You're not only a f*cking fool, you also can't read!
And here you are handing out English lessons!
exactly ! here are some examples :
THIS IS RIGHT !
THIS IS WRONG!
Go South
28 Mar 2001, 14:39
exactly ! here are some examples :
THIS IS RIGHT !
THIS IS WRONG!
You are a joke.
You pick on other people's grammar skills - yet you don't even know how to use an exclamation mark correctly. I suggest you take your own advice, and pick up a book or a newspaper, before you make yourself look like an even bigger ******** than you already have.
Accept the fact that you are wrong, before you embarass yourself any further.
------------------
eastaugh36
28 Mar 2001, 15:03
You are a joke.
You pick on other people's grammar skills - yet you don't even know how to use an exclamation mark correctly. I suggest you take your own advice, and pick up a book or a newspaper, before you make yourself look like an even bigger ******** than you already have.
Accept the fact that you are wrong, before you embarass yourself any further.
I am right on this one, I cant believe you could think that is right ! You are the joke !
Go South
28 Mar 2001, 15:25
I am right on this one, I cant believe you could think that is right ! You are the joke !
LOL
Go back to school, ********!
------------------
eastaugh36
29 Mar 2001, 13:32
LOL
Go back to school, ********!
You go back to school, it doesnt matter which way it's done. I passed year 12 english easily and wrote all essays like that so it can't be wrong.
Go South
29 Mar 2001, 13:51
You go back to school, it doesnt matter which way it's done. I passed year 12 english easily and wrote all essays like that so it can't be wrong.
I'm at school, idiot!
If you scroll up - you'll find that it was you, paying out someone else's grammar. Take a look at yourself before you criticise anyone else. You can barely string a sentence together, and when you do, it's filled with grammatical errors.
Instead of abusing everyone else - take a look at yourself, because most of the time, you're doing exactly the same thing as what you're criticising others for.
Stop being such a complete wanker about everything, and talk about things that you like for once, instead of criticising everyone and everything that you don't.
Enough is enough... Either stop being such an annoying arsewipe, or expect another complaint to be made.
It's not just me who's had enough of you either - there are a stack of us.
------------------
Easty im stick of u and ur Homophobic views.
Takem Elsewhere.
Im Emailing Bluey About U!
Mags
eastaugh36
30 Mar 2001, 09:41
I have not brought a thing up about sexual views for ages and I have given you my opinion so why would I be talking about it now ? So you cant complain. Go south, all I said was that I passed english at school so it cant be wrong.
Go South
30 Mar 2001, 11:55
I have not brought a thing up about sexual views for ages and I have given you my opinion so why would I be talking about it now ? So you cant complain. Go south, all I said was that I passed english at school so it cant be wrong.
Well it is wrong, you fool - I strongly doubt you passed English anyway... You need to know how to punctuate a sentence before you can pass English, and so far, that is a task that you have failed severely.
------------------
eastaugh36
30 Mar 2001, 14:06
Well it is wrong, you fool - I strongly doubt you passed English anyway... You need to know how to punctuate a sentence before you can pass English, and so far, that is a task that you have failed severely.
garbage ! This site isnt going to be graded so I dont think little things like that matter for gods sake !
Go South
30 Mar 2001, 15:55
garbage ! This site isnt going to be graded so I dont think little things like that matter for gods sake !
I'm glad you've come to that conclusion.
If you take a look back... you'll find that it was you that criticised someone else's grammar.
------------------
Humphrey B Flaubert
30 Mar 2001, 19:01
Once again the master wanker completely contradicts himself. You try and lag on people for not meeting your apparent "standards" and now they don't matter because, apparently, this board isn't going to be graded! Well I'll take it upon myself to grade your grammar eastaugh36.
eastaugh36's Report Card
Spends too much time masturbating under the keyboard and is also a Glenelg fan. Two very large misdemeaners there. Well eastaugh36 you get an E. Everybody else who posts here gets an A+. School dismissed. Except you eastaugh36, you're on detention for compulsive masturbating.
eastaugh36
31 Mar 2001, 06:47
I think spelling errors are alot worse than my so called error.
Humphrey, It is quite funny how you have failed to mention who you support in the SANFL.
Go South
31 Mar 2001, 10:35
Speaking of spelling errors - 'alot' is not part of the English language.
Humphrey, It is quite funny how you have failed to mention who you support in the SANFL.
Yes, isn't it hilarious - I can't seem to control my laughter.
?!
------------------
eastaugh36
31 Mar 2001, 11:12
Yes, isn't it hilarious - I can't seem to control my laughter.
?!
I know ! He probably supports a crap team and is too embarassed to say who !
Probably doesnt go for any Team what so ever Easty, If u have a decent look at his profile.
Mags
Go South
31 Mar 2001, 14:11
I know ! He probably supports a crap team and is too embarassed to say who !
I was being sarcastic, you complete and utter ********. As if I would side with you!
The team that he follows... ONCE AGAIN... has nothing to do with anything that is going on here, so why did you bring it up?
To deflect attention from yet another famous Easty f*ck up, that's why.
You're starting to wear incredibly thin..
------------------
Humphrey B Flaubert
31 Mar 2001, 19:47
Good to see you tried to downplay my mutually admired insult of you, nice. Anyway as for the question about where my SANFL loyalties lay, if I said earlier that Sturt played Glenelg in R1 and I was gonna be there to kick your ignorant head in who do ya think I support? Oh wait I forgot you're a moron, sorry Mr Anal retentive arse wipe. AFL is gonna be boring again this year so I'll be taking a large interest in the SANFL again. You may give your hand a rest now eastaugh, you still haven't expplained why you criticise other's grammar and downplay your own. Wake up and change hands.
Blues_Brat
31 Mar 2001, 19:52
It's too easy.. GO GO GO Go South! http://www.bigfooty.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Hey Go South....
All I can say is too many Eastaugh's and not enough bullets.
I truly pity the poor W@nker.
eastaugh36
1 Apr 2001, 06:05
Originally posted by Humphrey B Flaubert:
Good to see you tried to downplay my mutually admired insult of you, nice. Anyway as for the question about where my SANFL loyalties lay, if I said earlier that Sturt played Glenelg in R1 and I was gonna be there to kick your ignorant head in who do ya think I support? Oh wait I forgot you're a moron, sorry Mr Anal retentive arse wipe. AFL is gonna be boring again this year so I'll be taking a large interest in the SANFL again. You may give your hand a rest now eastaugh, you still haven't expplained why you criticise other's grammar and downplay your own. Wake up and change hands.
you probably wont even go
Go South
1 Apr 2001, 06:15
you probably wont even go
What do you base that on? What a pissweak comeback. What does that have to do with anything?
Note the change of subject again? Quick!! If he tries to deflect the subject away from his own **** up, maybe we won't notice!
No, we're not as stupid as you.
------------------
eastaugh36
1 Apr 2001, 07:48
What do you base that on? What a pissweak comeback. What does that have to do with anything?
Note the change of subject again? Quick!! If he tries to deflect the subject away from his own **** up, maybe we won't notice!
No, we're not as stupid as you.
You are a nerd !
Go South
1 Apr 2001, 08:48
You are a nerd !
And you are an embarrasing flaw in humanity.
Take your crap somewhere else, or we will petition for your banning again.
------------------
Legs_Girl
2 Apr 2001, 08:01
In easty's case I feel the gene pool needs a little more chlorine...
------------------
"Keep your eye on the red and the blue..."
Blues_Brat
3 Apr 2001, 05:57
Rarely I see eye to eye with Norwood supporters. *high fives* Legs_Girl!!
Glenelg2001
3 Apr 2001, 08:09
Legs_Girl an Blues_Brat. Maybe the two of you could move into a nice villa out east of Adelaide were you an live together with your identicle sounding club songs and underscores whilst going to watch the future stars of your clubs play for any one of Adelaides softest private schools, the majority of which are situated in your horrible Audi and B.M.W infested avenues.
Go South
3 Apr 2001, 08:24
Originally posted by Glenelg2001:
Legs_Girl an Blues_Brat. Maybe the two of you could move into a nice villa out east of Adelaide were you an live together with your identicle sounding club songs and underscores whilst going to watch the future stars of your clubs play for any one of Adelaides softest private schools, the majority of which are situated in your horrible Audi and B.M.W infested avenues.
Relevance?
------------------
Legs_Girl
3 Apr 2001, 13:59
Who asked you shitlips? Why are you criticising us for having money? are you a garbo?
------------------
"Keep your eye on the red and the blue..."
Blues_Brat
3 Apr 2001, 19:46
Jealous cos our suburbs don't have sewage smells hanging over them? Just a thought.