View Full Version : Most heated rivals on BF
blue gunslinger
11 Jun 2008, 11:17
Who on the BF -Blues website locks horns most?
Gilly V EddieBettsIsAChamp: both just want to be as cool as Cranium and I but seem to have some genuine dislike to one another
ODN V Bee: for the title of SUPERMOD (although ODN is absent more these days preferring quality time with the fiancee)
Blugal V Bexta V AndyWalkersGirls - for the title of Blues Aphrodisiac
blue gunslinger V HBF : after meeting HBF he seems to have returned to Vic an angry young man. With frequent attacks at me with terms such as Powder Puff he seems to hide behind his new Mod squad badge.
I do think it come down to "Little man's syndrome". HBF is a mystery iof evolution. Like a possum as wide as he is long and hard to tell head from bum.
Who else likes locking horns?
Gilly1972
11 Jun 2008, 11:24
TheGeneral vs Merv_Neagle must win hands down.
blue gunslinger
11 Jun 2008, 11:25
Best not to include none Blues as it is a can of worms and we might get carded becasue of one of that lot!
Gilly1972
11 Jun 2008, 11:29
Best not to include none Blues as it is a can of worms and we might get carded becasue of one of that lot!
In that case, AWG vs Thylacine60 takes the cake :)
Or HBF vs BlueWorld's Houlihan saga......more drawn out than a Suckberg film.
blue gunslinger
11 Jun 2008, 11:44
I could include Cranium & Myself V EddieB and his Goldfish but lets stick to hassling HBF!
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jun 2008, 12:57
Who on the BF -Blues website locks horns most?
Gilly V EddieBettsIsGreat: both just want to be as cool as Cranium and I but seem to have some genuine dislike to one another
:rolleyes:
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jun 2008, 12:59
I could include Cranium & Myself V EddieB and his Goldfish but lets stick to hassling HBF!
Pfft, me an my goldfish would whoop the South African Softy and your powderpuff a*se anyday!:)
Eddie Bear to referee...;)
thylacine60
11 Jun 2008, 14:53
In that case, AWG vs Thylacine60 takes the cake :)
Or HBF vs BlueWorld's Houlihan saga......more drawn out than a Suckberg film.
It's true I had a dreadful time placating AWG's aggression, deluded sense of loyalty and "playing the man" tactics. Shame really. I wanted to be friends yet she continually fobbed me and denigrated me. :(
blue gunslinger
11 Jun 2008, 16:16
Pfft, me an my goldfish would whoop the South African Softy and your powderpuff a*se anyday!:)
You are just plain EddieB to me short stuff
Cranium works in Africa but is a Perth boy. And you are talking trash to an illegal arms dealer????????
walshy93
11 Jun 2008, 18:27
zomg lolz @ gunslingerz n00b way to get attention :rolleyes:
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jun 2008, 20:48
You are just plain EddieB to me short stuff
Cranium works in Africa but is a Perth boy. And you are talking trash to an illegal arms dealer????????
Oh, and i'm totally a mainstream AK47 dealer, doing it right under the coppers eyes.:rolleyes:
Try harder next time, light weight.;)
Gilly vs Jeremias - Whenever it seems to be dying out, it gets revived just in time
TC vs Guns - Not so much a battle, more like a pi$$ing contest.
blue gunslinger
11 Jun 2008, 20:56
Gilly vs Jeremias - Whenever it seems to be dying out, it gets revived just in time
TC vs Guns - Not so much a battle, more like a pi$$ing contest.
And I always win
blue gunslinger V HBF : after meeting HBF he seems to have returned to Vic an angry young man. With frequent attacks at me with terms such as Powder Puff he seems to hide behind his new Mod squad badge.
I do think it come down to "Little man's syndrome". HBF is a mystery iof evolution. Like a possum as wide as he is long and hard to tell head from bum.
Who else likes locking horns?
Don't be such a big baby Guns. :)
We'll catch up for a beer for sure when you're in Mebourne around GF time.
walshy93
11 Jun 2008, 21:53
Ahahaha. HBF hiding behind his (small) stick.
The Cranium
11 Jun 2008, 22:26
Since when is Dakar in South Africa EBIAC.....go buy yourself a damn atlas.
Blue Dawn
11 Jun 2008, 22:27
It's true I had a dreadful time placating AWG's aggression, deluded sense of loyalty and "playing the man" tactics. Shame really. I wanted to be friends yet she continually fobbed me and denigrated me. :(
Oh go on, you LOVED it - every single denigrated fob! :rolleyes::D
BlueDevil
11 Jun 2008, 22:36
Since when is Dakar in South Africa EBIAC.....go buy yourself a damn atlas.
reminder to eddie not to go in the dakar rally, you may get horribly horribly lost.......:rolleyes::p
walshy93
11 Jun 2008, 22:53
I love Geography. Dakar, in the West, towards the top, no, TC?
EddieBettsIsAChamp
11 Jun 2008, 22:56
No you don't, you've just had a look on good to try and score some brownie points with your man lover in The Cranium, yes?
We know the truth Walshy.;)
walshy93
11 Jun 2008, 22:58
the cranium is my man bitch, but no, i know where Dakar is.
The Cranium
11 Jun 2008, 22:59
In the country of Senegal Walshy.....below Mauritania. To the east, borders Mali, the country of Gambia follows the Gambia river, which for some strange reason Senegal overlaps Gambia (due to the French me thinks because of the port) guinea Bissau is the southern border country.
http://www.wordtravels.com/images/map/Senegal_map.jpg
C4[2]Yo`DooR
11 Jun 2008, 23:05
C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. Big Footy
C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. The Jordan Russell Cheersquad
C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. The Wayne Hughes Cheersquad
C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. Big Footy Moderators
C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. Blues_Man (because he reminds me of Josef Fritzl).
The Cranium
11 Jun 2008, 23:08
No you don't, you've just had a look on good to try and score some brownie points with your man lover in The Cranium, yes?
We know the truth Walshy.;)
Jealous much..........what time does yor Mum tuck you and Eddie bear in...
Yo`DooR;11341487']
And funnily enough, they are both the same person.
Gilly1972
12 Jun 2008, 10:49
And funnily enough, they are both the same person.
And currently winning :D:thumbsu:
bexta444
12 Jun 2008, 10:57
yo`door;11341487']c4[2]yo`door Vs. Big Footy
C4[2]yo`door Vs. The Jordan Russell Cheersquad
C4[2]yo`door Vs. The Wayne Hughes Cheersquad
C4[2]yo`door Vs. Big Footy Moderators
C4[2]yo`door Vs. Blues_man (because He Reminds Me Of Josef Fritzl).
lmao!
thegreenmachine
12 Jun 2008, 12:40
Yo`DooR;11341487']C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. Big Footy
C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. Big Footy Moderators
C4[2]Yo`DooR vs. Blues_Man (because he reminds me of Josef Fritzl).
I've had a couple of runins with Blues_Man. We're both Tasmanians, but he's a northerner, I'm a southerner. Whenever there's Tasmanian sport being discussed, he's always blabbing off about how Hobart is shit and Launceston is better. Another rivalry recently I had was when I got sucked in to making a bet with a Collingwod tool on Bay 13. I've got to change my signature if we lose this weekend for 1 week. He didn't learn his lesson the last time around.:o
And currently winning :D:thumbsu:
I'll give you WH, but the jury is still well and truly out on JR.
Gilly1972
12 Jun 2008, 14:16
I'll give you WH, but the jury is still well and truly out on JR.
Yawn...
http://legalectric.org/f/legacy/Herd_of_Sheep_311px.gif
JR could have 26 touches and win a game off his own boot and that flowering jury would still be deliberating.
Yawn...
http://legalectric.org/f/legacy/Herd_of_Sheep_311px.gif
JR could have 26 touches and win a game off his own boot and that flowering jury would still be deliberating.
You obviously didn't see the 2 turnovers he was involved in that directly cost us goals.
Gilly1972
12 Jun 2008, 14:40
You obviously didn't see the 2 turnovers he was involved in that directly cost us goals.
How about the redemption in the last quarter when the game was up for grabs?
http://alcoholconcern.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/a-glass-half-empty-exec-summary_1-20.jpg
celtic_pride
12 Jun 2008, 16:02
Lets face it, JR is a total waste of a top 10 draft pick.
Gilly1972
12 Jun 2008, 16:28
Lets face it, JR is a total waste of a top 10 draft pick.
http://bp2.blogger.com/_MDqXxFLVRBU/SB1g3Pz3xjI/AAAAAAAAASQ/GebXBTTvL8I/s400/bee,fly+fish+08+037.jpg
:thumbsd:
walshy93
12 Jun 2008, 17:48
Gilly vs. ppl against JR
TheGeneral
12 Jun 2008, 18:08
Mojo v Paddy/Gumby/whatever makes the Palestine-Israel conflict look like a boy scouts convention.
ODN v :garthp:.
Garth P threatened to sue ODN.
The Cranium
12 Jun 2008, 18:33
Ok, 3rd attempt to post. This will be the last time I agree with Gilly. JR is a f______n gun. (oh crap....I just realised that Gunslinger is probably JR incognito)
blue gunslinger
12 Jun 2008, 18:43
If I hit you you DO stay hit!
How about the redemption in the last quarter when the game was up for grabs?
http://alcoholconcern.files.wordpress.com/2007/04/a-glass-half-empty-exec-summary_1-20.jpg
He's got alot of ground to make up there Gilly.
Hasn't got nearly enough runs on the board yet.
blue gunslinger
12 Jun 2008, 21:41
Ok, 3rd attempt to post. This will be the last time I agree with Gilly. JR is a f______n gun. (oh crap....I just realised that Gunslinger is probably JR incognito)
At the minute I am Carlos - happy to fight anyone!
thylacine60
12 Jun 2008, 21:59
http://bp2.blogger.com/_MDqXxFLVRBU/SB1g3Pz3xjI/AAAAAAAAASQ/GebXBTTvL8I/s400/bee,fly+fish+08+037.jpg
:thumbsd:
Ah, the elusive and now very scarce Bench Fish. Fond memories, G. Cheers. :thumbsu:
At the minute I am Carlos - happy to fight anyone!
You need to take some drugs to repress that agression guns.
:D
blue gunslinger
12 Jun 2008, 22:40
Just need an outlet and you fit the bill HBF
What, someone smaller that you? Typical. :rolleyes: :)
bexta444
13 Jun 2008, 18:33
Yawn...JR could have 26 touches and win a game off his own boot and that flowering jury would still be deliberating.
His own dog isn't a fan! :D:p:rolleyes:
http://www.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,,6045570,00.jpg
MyBloodIsBlue
13 Jun 2008, 18:35
:eek:
I wonder if the dogs name is Gilly? :p
Gilly1972
13 Jun 2008, 18:50
Like it's owner, was skinny and outside initially....give the mutt a few pre-seasons in the gym and a diet of protein shakes and it will come good.
Watch BF posters jump on the bandwagon to write off the dog :)
Like it's owner, was skinny and outside initially....give the mutt a few pre-seasons in the gym and a diet of protein shakes and it will come good.
Watch BF posters jump on the bandwagon to write off the dog :)
Muppet....:p
thylacine60
14 Jun 2008, 00:36
If we sign that ____ing dog I will cut up my membership. He'll need about 4 pre-seasons and a tonne of Chum just to start looking like a dog. No thanks.:thumbsd:
celtic_pride
14 Jun 2008, 00:38
If we sign that ____ing dog I will cut up my membership. He'll need about 4 pre-seasons and a tonne of Chum just to start looking like a dog. No thanks.:thumbsd:
My cat could out claw that piece of rags and bones in a alley fight ..
Dogs, one of natures most useless creatures :)
blue gunslinger
14 Jun 2008, 17:06
What, someone smaller that you? Typical. :rolleyes: :)
You talk big enough possum/HBF
I thought Dame Edna only used the term possum.
blue gunslinger
14 Jun 2008, 18:28
I thought Dame Edna only used the term possum.
She is more of a man than you!
Haha..
blue gunslinger
14 Jun 2008, 18:38
Haha..
But you do look better in a frock HBF - you have great pins be them very short ones. They are shapely!
The Cranium
14 Jun 2008, 19:05
Gold:thumbsu:
But you do look better in a frock HBF - you have great pins be them very short ones. They are shapely!
Oh guns, you big flirt. Flatery will get you everywhere. :)
walshy93
15 Jun 2008, 11:18
It has in my books :o
blue gunslinger
17 Jun 2008, 14:33
Now you can unstick the pages
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 21:09
Biggest rivalry on BF.... back in the day it was ODN vs Jeff Dunne.
He has been awfully quiet since Carlton have been on the rise and the Saints are slowly sinking :D
blue gunslinger
19 Jun 2008, 21:26
Biggest rivalry on BF.... back in the day it was ODN vs Jeff Dunne.
He has been awfully quiet since Carlton have been on the rise and the Saints are slowly sinking :D
Who rubs you the wrong way bluegal?
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 21:29
Who rubs you the wrong way bluegal?
Can a gal be rubbed the wrong way? ;) :p (of course! EddieB and Walshy, take not of this! You're both young enough not to make it a bad habit!)
TheGeneral
19 Jun 2008, 21:29
I have a low tolerance of ____ sticks.
blue gunslinger
19 Jun 2008, 21:30
Can a gal be rubbed the wrong way? ;) :p (of course! EddieB and Walshy, take not of this! You're both young enough not to make it a bad habit!)
Need I remind you of the chilli
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 21:33
Need I remind you of the chilli
blue gunslinger
19 Jun 2008, 21:34
Rubbed the wrong way it would produce that expression
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 21:36
Rubbed the wrong way it would produce that expression
Chilli rubbed ANY way will produce that expression for me!!!
blue gunslinger
19 Jun 2008, 21:45
Tell us bluegal - which carlton bf person bugs you the most?
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 21:48
Tell us bluegal - which carlton bf person bugs you the most?
The truth would kill you Guns :p
blue gunslinger
19 Jun 2008, 22:05
The truth would kill you Guns :p
If you are referring to my drunken txt messages every Sat night, sorry!
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 22:15
You are my favourite mate :thumbsu::D
walshy93
19 Jun 2008, 22:24
bad habit? :p
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 22:44
bad habit? :p
Young enough to teach....
Oh vomit. Get a room.
blue gunslinger
19 Jun 2008, 23:17
Or tennis court?
bluegal1983
19 Jun 2008, 23:42
Or tennis court?
Ha! :D
celtic_pride
19 Jun 2008, 23:47
Wouldn't mind going on a mixed doubles match with Bexy and BG !!! :D :D
blue gunslinger
20 Jun 2008, 11:20
Wouldn't mind going on a mixed doubles match with Bexy and BG !!! :D :D
Not after HBF has ruffed up the court-no thanks
EddieBettsIsAChamp
20 Jun 2008, 11:24
" says the single boy.:D
Blue Dawn
20 Jun 2008, 14:35
Geez new week is it!? :rolleyes::p;)
The Old Dark Navy's
20 Jun 2008, 15:07
ODN v :garthp:.
Garth P threatened to sue ODN.
LOL. Good memory. Said he was a lawyer and I had personally injured him by calling him a liar... or words to that effect. Still waiting for that letter.
walshy93
20 Jun 2008, 17:23
Thanks Eddie. No need to make assumption there. It may be too personal for a forum to hear...:p
blue gunslinger
21 Jun 2008, 11:21
LOL. Good memory. Said he was a lawyer and I had personally injured him by calling him a liar... or words to that effect. Still waiting for that letter.
There you are ODN - been spending lots of time picking out wedding frocks mate? I thought you were going to do the Pam Anderson Tommy Lee Bikini beach wedding!
The Old Dark Navy's
21 Jun 2008, 11:58
There you are ODN - been spending lots of time picking out wedding frocks mate? I thought you were going to do the Pam Anderson Tommy Lee Bikini beach wedding!I've been around heaps guns ... I guess I just don't hang out in the same seedy corners of BigFooty as you do!
blue gunslinger
21 Jun 2008, 12:06
I've been around heaps guns ... I guess I just don't hang out in the same seedy corners of BigFooty as you do!
Yeah I would love to argue. I have had my angry pants on in life of late so have avoided most threads so I do not dig my grave with my own tongue. But I think I am over it so get ready.
Not after HBF has ruffed up the court-no thanks
Lol :D
Working beautifully Guns.
The Old Dark Navy's
21 Jun 2008, 12:12
Yeah I would love to argue. I have had my angry pants on in life of late so have avoided most threads so I do not dig my grave with my own tongue. But I think I am over it so get ready.Angry pants ... sounds scary.
Okay, I'm ready .... GO!!!!
http://bastardlogic.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/natodutch.jpg
blue gunslinger
21 Jun 2008, 12:26
Footy is my release at the moment. Tomorrow getting together with the WABlues will be the highlight of the week
Life is very complicated at the minute!
Footy is my release at the moment. Tomorrow getting together with the WABlues will be the highlight of the week
Life is very complicated at the minute!
Would belting a West Coast supporter or 2 help out Guns? :cool:
blue gunslinger
21 Jun 2008, 12:42
Would belting a West Coast supporter or 2 help out Guns? :cool:
Always but I do enough of that. Maybe a few Bumber fans tomorrow after we win will cheer me up. Just started training again with an ex-Aust champion kick boxer. I would like to try out the new flying elbow he taught me. MMMMMMM!!!!
Jeremias
21 Jun 2008, 12:48
Gilligan certainly knows how to be an annoying ____wit ;)
Always but I do enough of that. Maybe a few Bumber fans tomorrow after we win will cheer me up. Just started training again with an ex-Aust champion kick boxer. I would like to try out the new flying elbow he taught me. MMMMMMM!!!!
Flying elbow hey!?
Sound like you are coming off the top rope. :cool:
blue gunslinger
21 Jun 2008, 17:44
I live on the top rope
Jimmy "Super-Fly" Snuka. :)
blue gunslinger
25 Jun 2008, 11:18
Ended up beating myself up after the loss - bugger!
Masturbation?
Blue Dawn
25 Jun 2008, 15:15
Don't worry Guns i used to do that sort of thing before i grew up. :p
Almost reverted to punching various inanimate objects - as well as one all too animate Dons tosser - upon leaving the ground though i must admit. :o
Good old Gunnar and myself have been crossing swords more and more often of late.
thylacine60
25 Jun 2008, 15:32
Don't worry Guns i used to do that sort of thing before i grew up. :p
Almost reverted to punching various inanimate objects - as well as one all too animate Dons tosser - upon leaving the ground though i must admit. :o
Good old Gunnar and myself have been crossing swords more and more often of late.
Mate, don't kid yourself. You don't even rate compared to the brutal AWG/Thylacine Wars of 06 and 07. Horrific casualties and more infringement notices than chips on a Tasmanian shoulder. Ugly and unnecessary. :thumbsu:
The Old Dark Navy's
25 Jun 2008, 16:29
Masturbation?No thanks, trying to cut down.