View Full Version : Geelong Under 14 football

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

sjfc_premiers08
9 Jun 2008, 22:16
Any under 14s players out there who have opinions on division premiers and best and fairests?

rizzo
11 Jun 2008, 14:25
Thought i would make a new thread for you mate.

Under 14's chat can go in here.

Heavenly Saint
11 Jun 2008, 23:31
Any under 14s players out there who have opinions on division premiers and best and fairests?

Div one saint marys
Div 2 - who cares
Div 3 - who cares
div 4 - still no-one cares
div 5 - cant count this high
div 6 - pick up sticks

Div 7 - Ammos teams should all be in here. :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

GFLBOI #9
11 Jun 2008, 23:42
Premiers:
DIV 1: Geelong Ametuers
DIV 2: Geelong West sports club
DIV 3: Belmont Lions
DIV 4: St Josephs
DIV 5: Leopold
DIV 6: East Geelong/Sth Barwon

All on top at the moment but i think they may do well from here to the last siren of the year.

Please leave thoughts
Cheers:thumbsu:

GFLBOI #9
11 Jun 2008, 23:56
Best & Fairest League:
DIV 1: Sam Scott (Leopold)
DIV 2: Luke Sells (GWSP)
DIV 3: Heath Walsh (Belmont)
DIV 4: Robert Squires (St Josephs)
DIV 5: Matt Batterham (Leopold)
DIV 6: Sorry don't have a clue ???

Any thoughts on this????

Heavenly Saint
12 Jun 2008, 00:00
sorry bout thta boys my dad was having some fun :S

Heavenly Saint
12 Jun 2008, 00:02
Best & Fairest League:
DIV 1: Sam Scott (Leopold)
DIV 2: Luke Sells (GWSP)
DIV 3: Heath Walsh (Belmont)
DIV 4: Robert Squires (St Josephs)
DIV 5: Matt Batterham (Leopold)
DIV 6: Sorry don't have a clue ???

Any thoughts on this????

Sam Scott is looking good atm mate however so is Patrick Eastman
Lol i go to school with sellsy i didnt think he was that good probably Ben Alsion in my opinion

Heavenly Saint
12 Jun 2008, 00:03
Premiers:
DIV 1: Geelong Ametuers
DIV 2: Geelong West sports club
DIV 3: Belmont Lions
DIV 4: St Josephs
DIV 5: Leopold
DIV 6: East Geelong/Sth Barwon

All on top at the moment but i think they may do well from here to the last siren of the year.

Please leave thoughts
if by Geelong West Sports Club u mean Geelong West Saint Peters
Yeah i'd say u hit that 1 right on the head mate

Heavenly Saint
12 Jun 2008, 00:03
What club r u from GFLBOI?

lavarsbnf
12 Jun 2008, 00:49
is heavenly saint matt diguisto?:confused:?

Heavenly Saint
12 Jun 2008, 18:43
yeah im Matt Di-Giusto mate...who r u?

GFLBOI #9
13 Jun 2008, 00:10
hey i have Leopold in a few weeks anyone got any info on SamScott and Marcus Thompson they have both made interleague my mate said ???

Please reply

Cheers :thumbsu:
P.S I did mean Geelong WEst Saint Peters

Heavenly Saint
13 Jun 2008, 11:08
nah they hav nt made it yet....us falcons player got our letters the oter night and app. have a better vhasnce of getting in........i dont know about any of them lol and when people were saying sam scott to win BnF i had no idea who he was lol

but eeryone at falcons is tipping him too so u better be careful....what team u from GFLBOI?

Cruzer
13 Jun 2008, 13:41
Na not sam scott
i play falcons with him and i dont think that he will be able to win it
he hasnt got a good enough defensive side to him
i think that george cameron will be a run away winner in the division one B&F he has absoulty dominated all of the games being played so far this season!!

Heavenly Saint
13 Jun 2008, 16:34
what club george cameron from?

Cruzer
13 Jun 2008, 19:31
what club george cameron from?

george camerons club will have to remain un known but hes a star thats for sure
anotherclub.. i hear newtown have also got a few star players going around aswell...anyone know of them??

Polda Boy #1
13 Jun 2008, 20:08
hey boys my opinion on sam scott is that he well be an outright winner of div 1 B&F my premiers are

Div 1 Geelong Amos
Div 2 geelong west st peters
Div 3 Modewarre
Div 4 Inverleigh
Div 5 Leopold
Div 6 East Geelong /Sth Barwon

B&F

Div 1 Sam Scott
Div 2 Jack Beardsell
Div 3 David Sanzaros
Div 4 Aaron McDonald
Div 5 Ty Willis
Div 6 Josh Pelchen

:thumbsu:

Cruzer
13 Jun 2008, 20:11
no mate
clearly you are saying sam scott because you live in leopold
he goes hard at it and is fast but it is under 14s majority of the players are a bunch or girls that wont tackle him
i rekon an ammos boy will take the B&F div one as for the other divis i have never heard of any of those players

Polda Boy #1
13 Jun 2008, 20:18
no mate
he goes hard at it and is fast but it is under 14s majority of the players are a bunch or girls that wont tackle him
i rekon an ammos boy will take the B&F div one as for the other divis i have never heard of any of those players

fair enuf mate

But no player except eastman has came up to scottys standard yet in a game

Just my opinion

Polda Boy #1
13 Jun 2008, 20:34
hey boys what are your opinions on james quinlan from pold

Personally i dont think hes very good ive been playing with him for six years but i dont rate him very highly

GFLBOI #9
13 Jun 2008, 21:04

Personally i dont think hes very good ive been playing with him for six years but i dont rate him very highly

Hey mate i think i know u... LOL no i wouldnt rate him high but he did play well last week against Grovey

GFLBOI #9
13 Jun 2008, 21:06
no mate

Anyone here know legend AFL player Robert Scott??? Guess who his nephew is........................................................ thts right Sam Scott and if anyone has seen Rob play scotty has the same brand of footy he goes hard and dosent have 2 thoughts in his head when he plays the game

That's my strong opinion on Sam Scott

Polda Boy #1
13 Jun 2008, 21:09
Anyone here know legend AFL player Robert Scott??? Guess who his nephew is........................................................ thts right Sam Scott and if anyone has seen Rob play scotty has the same brand of footy he goes hard and dosent have 2 thoughts in his head when he plays the game

That's my strong opinion on Sam Scott

I Agreee

They Play An Identical Style Of Footy

Polda Boy #1
13 Jun 2008, 21:18
Hey Cruzer hoo r u?and hoo u play for ?

cheers:thumbsu:

Cruzer
13 Jun 2008, 21:47
i play for eagles but hardly play coz of other footy who are you polda? im guessing you play for leopold??

Polda Boy #1
13 Jun 2008, 22:09
Heyy

Yehh i play for pold u14s

i play 2s tho

I luv Schofield
14 Jun 2008, 18:26
I play for South Barwon and it is obvious that, that kid from newtown with the blond hair #6 will win Div 1 B&F. I ask my team mates and he said his James Carr! so forget about Sam Scott and those other players cause this guy has already won it.

sjfc_premiers08
14 Jun 2008, 18:52
Na not sam scott
i play falcons with him and i dont think that he will be able to win it
he hasnt got a good enough defensive side to him
i think that george cameron will be a run away winner in the division one B&F he has absoulty dominated all of the games being played so far this season!!
your a joke if you think George Camerons gonna win it, im guessing you play for newtown?

sjfc_premiers08
14 Jun 2008, 19:00

unless you're james quinlan and you're playing a joke, your a s**t bloke for speaking about your team mate like that

Cruzer
14 Jun 2008, 20:56
look fellas
i am at newtown and my mate is the one who said the blonde one is good
i have seen him and he will win B&F and my mate..he is at South Barwon

sjfc_premiers08
14 Jun 2008, 21:15
look fellas
i am at newtown and my mate is the one who said the blonde one is good
i have seen him and he will win B&F and my mate..he is at South Barwon
who's the blond one

geelong16
14 Jun 2008, 22:26
Anyone know the redhead who plays for ammos and rips it up? was watching there game before ours he looked very good.

sjfc_premiers08
14 Jun 2008, 22:38
Anyone know the redhead who plays for ammos and rips it up? was watching there game before ours he looked very good.
will sloss, good player who is in the falcons

Polda Boy #1
14 Jun 2008, 23:00
unless you're james quinlan and you're playing a joke, your a s**t bloke for speaking about your team mate like that
hey mate playing for Bs but i was jst looking for opinions about him coz hes one of me mates so i thort id bag him too msee what u think

do u think hes shitm or not

GFLBOI #9
14 Jun 2008, 23:03
I play for South Barwon and it is obvious that, that kid from newtown with the blond hair #6 will win Div 1 B&F. I ask my team mates and he said his James Carr! so forget about Sam Scott and those other players cause this guy has already won it.

mate u wernt at the newtown v pold game so u can't say tht #6 is betta cause scotty absolute dominated and got 3 votes. I know tht because the umpi goes to my school so u can shuv #6 out ya f**in list

and m8 look who has got in our best every week mmmmm u check on tht'

Polda Boy #1
14 Jun 2008, 23:07
mate u wernt at the newtown v pold game so u can't say tht #6 is betta cause scotty absolute dominated and got 3 votes. I know tht because the umpi goes to my school so u can shuv #6 out ya f**in list

and m8 look who has got in our best every week mmmmm u check on tht'

i agree with you GFL BOI ur totally true

sjfc_premiers08
14 Jun 2008, 23:23
who's gonna win goal kicking

POLDA_BOY
14 Jun 2008, 23:28
who's gonna win goal kicking
Patrick Eastman

GFLBOI #9
14 Jun 2008, 23:33
Patrick Eastman

i think ur on the money i think he'll beat Brayden Maxwell simply cause Eastman is in a dominating side and he is only one goal behind Brayden whos on 17

any thoughts on this anyone

sjfc_premiers08
14 Jun 2008, 23:41
bayden maxwell

sjfc_premiers08
14 Jun 2008, 23:47
there is no one else in s.barwons forward line and eastman has moved back into the midfield after he was injured for the first part of the season

GFLBOI #9
15 Jun 2008, 20:09
mate

#6 would kill scottt
he wasnt even ment to be playing be had a broken hand and he plays for his school and then when he plays club(is he does) he just sits at full forward...why did scott only just get invited to falcons and #6 has been there from the start hmmmmm??

M8 tht is how falcons do it m8 thts how the system works. Sam scott missed out on Falcons last year cause of injuries

They saw him this year n put him in. he deserves this because there is no other fela on the f**kin field who works harder than him. Today against Amos scotty shat all over Will Sloss n the rest. n yes number 6 is a good player i agree but i still reckon scotty will come out better in the long run m8

There just my thoughts

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 20:17
M8 tht is how falcons do it m8 thts how the system works. Sam scott missed out on Falcons last year cause of injuries

They saw him this year n put him in. he deserves this because there is no other fela on the f**kin field who works harder than him. Today against Amos scotty shat all over Will Sloss n the rest. n yes number 6 is a good player i agree but i still reckon scotty will come out better in the long run m8

There just my thoughts

I watched this marcus thompson kid play 2day, and i gotta say next year this kid will be a freak.

scotty didnt play well 2day and seemed to be carrying a cold
catchh:thumbsu:

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 20:26
I watched this marcus thompson kid play 2day, and i gotta say next year this kid will be a freak.

scotty didnt play well 2day and seemed to be carrying a cold
catchh:thumbsu:
hey i was watching pold v ammos today. if scotty is no. 45 then he ripped it up, if he was carrying a cold i would love to see him play without a cold.

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 20:30
hey i was watching pold v ammos today. if scotty is no. 45 then he ripped it up, if he was carrying a cold i would love to see him play without a cold.

yeah scotty is number 45, what did u think of the game 2day personally i feel will sloss got best on ground

catch

Polda Boy #1
15 Jun 2008, 20:36
yeah scotty is number 45, what did u think of the game 2day personally i feel will sloss got best on ground

catch

I reckon it was between scotty and that ranga ( is that will sloss)

Catch:thumbsu:

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 20:37

catch
well i thought that scotyy ripped it, 5 was freakish, 42 a strong backman and 12 played a decent game my B.O.G would be scotty then Leopolds ruckman

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 20:39
I reckon it was between scotty and that ranga ( is that will sloss)

Catch:thumbsu:

nahh scotty wasnt B.O.G will sloss was and yes he is the ranga

catch:thumbsu:

Polda Boy #1
15 Jun 2008, 20:42
i mean scotty wasnt bog**** slossy was

Scotty went hard at the ball all game and will sloss only did the occasional good thing scotty worked hard and performed all game'

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 20:43
nahh scotty wasnt B.O.G will sloss was and yes he is the ranga

catch:thumbsu:
what did you think about leopolds ruckman

Polda Boy #1
15 Jun 2008, 20:44
Personallly i thort he eplayed a great game and iis one of the best ruckman in the league

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 20:44
Scotty went hard at the ball all game and will sloss only did the occasional good thing scotty worked hard and performed all game'

scotty didnt run all game and the taggers on him did a great job. then scotty went down back and got killed by that number 8.

catch

sjfc_premiers08
15 Jun 2008, 20:45
Remember that there are other things to discuss apart from leopold and sam scott, although i do think he will win b&f

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 20:46
Personallly i thort he eplayed a great game and iis one of the best ruckman in the league
i agree i will have to tell my ruckman to watch out for him next week:D

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 20:47

leopolds ruck is a good player he hits scotty and marcus almost everytime

cacth

sjfc_premiers08
15 Jun 2008, 20:47
Patrick Cleary is better, he dominated the polda's ruckmen when we played them

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 20:48
Remember that there are other things to discuss apart from leopold and sam scott, although i do think he will win b&f
well how did you guys go

Polda Boy #1
15 Jun 2008, 20:48
fair enuf i htink we shood get off that subject

Does anyone know of anything interesting that happened this round in any of the divis aka. Yellow cards, reports, good goals

sjfc_premiers08
15 Jun 2008, 20:51

Does anyone know of anything interesting that happened this round in any of the divis aka. Yellow cards, reports, good goals

joeys great 3 point win over torquay

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 20:53

hey yer there was a freakish goal kickd in divi 6 like a kick over the head nxt to the point post freakish by ethan solly of east geelong

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 20:54
what number are you 4 joeys

Polda Boy #1
15 Jun 2008, 20:56
hey yer there was a freakish goal kickd in divi 6 like a kick over the head nxt to the point post freakish by ethan solly of east geelong

fair effort

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 20:57

i think patty cleary might be a contender for the B&F

catch

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 21:02
i think patty cleary might be a contender for the B&F

catch
im sorry to say this it is just roos4lyf brought up bnf.

i reckon that sam scott will win league b&f because will sloss has that many good players inhis team tha will still votes from him.

same with patty cleary and any1 else from joeys n torquay.

i am not saying tht leopold doesnt have any quality players i am saying tht they have a stand out best.

tht is my opion:thumbsu::Dcheers

sjfc_premiers08
15 Jun 2008, 21:04
[quote=FOOTY_BOI #11;11385744]what number are you 4 joeys[/quo
numba 3

sjfc_premiers08
15 Jun 2008, 21:05

i reckon that sam scott will win league b&f because will sloss has that many good players inhis team tha will still votes from him.

i am not saying tht leopold doesnt have any quality players i am saying tht they have a stand out best.

matt digusto?

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 21:06
[quote=FOOTY_BOI #11;11385744]what number are you 4 joeys[/quo
numba 3

what number is joe couch?

catch

Cruzer
15 Jun 2008, 21:06

There just my thoughts

you havnt seen #6 play thoguh
he has played one proper game this yr because other wise he goes easy coz he has already played footy
he played a proper game against leoppol first round and killed sam scott
and that is not how they work if they see a good player they will bring him in...#6 was injured aswell he broke his hand last yr

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 21:11
you havnt seen #6 play thoguh
he has played one proper game this yr because other wise he goes easy coz he has already played footy
he played a proper game against leoppol first round and killed sam scott
and that is not how they work if they see a good player they will bring him in...#6 was injured aswell he broke his hand last yr
if he was injured why bother playing it must not be tht bad of an injury if he has to play full forward where there ball will be there to catch

also when we played him his hand seemed fine

sjfc_premiers08
15 Jun 2008, 21:12
[quote=sjfc_premiers08;11385978]

what number is joe couch?

catch
numba 7

Polda Boy #1
15 Jun 2008, 21:17

JUst so every1 nos roos4lyf or whatever is scotty:thumbsu:

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 21:23
JUst so every1 nos roos4lyf or whatever is scotty:thumbsu:
that is probally why he said he playd bad and was like marcus i think he said will be freak

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 21:27
that is probally why he said he playd bad and was like marcus i think he said will be freak

nahh i did play badd and marcus will be a freak :cool:

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 21:29
nahh i did play badd and marcus will be a freak :cool:
wat numba is he

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 21:33
wat numba is he

marcus is number 5 (the mastermind in our middle)

catch

FOOTY_BOI #11
15 Jun 2008, 21:40
marcus is number 5 (the mastermind in our middle)

catch
oh ok then i have to agree he is a freak and wouldnt be surprised if he did well in league B&F:thumbsu:

roos4lyf
15 Jun 2008, 21:41
oh ok then i have to agree he is a freak and wouldnt be surprised if he did well in league B&F:thumbsu:

do u play for mary's?
catch

Cruzer
16 Jun 2008, 12:54
if he was injured why bother playing it must not be tht bad of an injury if he has to play full forward where there ball will be there to catch

also when we played him his hand seemed fine
oh did his hand seem fine?
how come he had x rays 3 days later and it was broken... it wasnt fine he played because he wanted to help his team

the_gun_08
16 Jun 2008, 16:09
Divi 2 Goalkicking will go to Todd Smith (Anakie)

Polda Boy #1
16 Jun 2008, 19:49

i think it will be adam kotwic beacause st albans have so many players that can hit him and he has a solid mark

the_gun_08
16 Jun 2008, 19:59
i think it will be adam kotwic beacause st albans have so many players that can hit him and he has a solid mark

hmm i didnt think he played when we played them, but todd is a centre men that runs down and kicks the goals for us coz we dont really have a foward line so hes gonna have a good chance i reckon

Polda Boy #1
16 Jun 2008, 20:24
hmm i didnt think he played when we played them, but todd is a centre men that runs down and kicks the goals for us coz we dont really have a foward line so hes gonna have a good chance i reckon

Fair enuf is todd 3rd in the goal kicking ?

the_gun_08
16 Jun 2008, 20:48
Fair enuf is todd 3rd in the goal kicking ?

umm yeah he is :)

Lara#7
18 Jun 2008, 18:49
Divi 2 Goalkicking will go to Todd Smith (Anakie) hmmm aaron markham anakie for goal kicken hasnt played lately but should come big with a few bags :)

the_gun_08
18 Jun 2008, 19:26
hmmm aaron markham anakie for goal kicken hasnt played lately but should come big with a few bags :)

umm hes a dud :)

the_gun_08
18 Jun 2008, 19:29
and recently 2 good players left anakie and moved to bell park , this will boost bell park greatly and they would be real final contenders now, and left anakie fightin it out at the bottom of ladder in divi 2 . does anyone else think this is unfair?

Lara#7
18 Jun 2008, 19:30
umm hes a dud :)
mate who are you ?

Lara#7
18 Jun 2008, 19:40
and recently 2 good players left anakie and moved to bell park , this will boost bell park greatly and they would be real final contenders now, and left anakie fightin it out at the bottom of ladder in divi 2 . does anyone else think this is unfair?
yer thats fair crap alot of ppl with no heart out there i guess :thumbsd:

torquay fc #7
18 Jun 2008, 21:55
i think that everyone is one sided.
everyones talking about pold newtown and hardly even like ammos, joeys and torquay
look pold and newtown dont really have a chance at the flag.
its out of the other 3 clubs
b&f scottys a mate of mine he has a huge chance but there are other players.
slossy is a good pick but he is in a team with heaps of good players
scotty dominates his team thats why he will score votes.
goal kicking wont be bayden. south barwon needa win before u can say that
itl be outta tyson gill and easty.
maybe tyson my pcik because easty plays more midfield when tyson plays more forward.
jai russeler has a good chance at b&f but he just cant stuff around with the umps.

thebig41
19 Jun 2008, 12:25

one of the biggest hunguses i have ever seen!

GFLBOI #9
19 Jun 2008, 16:41
i think that everyone is one sided.
everyones talking about pold newtown and hardly even like ammos, joeys and torquay
look pold and newtown dont really have a chance at the flag.
its out of the other 3 clubs
b&f scottys a mate of mine he has a huge chance but there are other players.
slossy is a good pick but he is in a team with heaps of good players
scotty dominates his team thats why he will score votes.
goal kicking wont be bayden. south barwon needa win before u can say that
itl be outta tyson gill and easty.
maybe tyson my pcik because easty plays more midfield when tyson plays more forward.
jai russeler has a good chance at b&f but he just cant stuff around with the umps.

Hey i thought jai was number 7 for torquay what number is he an plus m8 u cant say shit about scotty dominating our team because he is a fantastic players but even the man himself believes he's not the whole team so u can shut ya trap on tht one n the reason the likes of pold n newtown our talked about because hello we are the majority of this thread look how many pold comments there are n i know a few ppl tht are in otha names and i know who go to pold so what im really tryin to say is tht we will just have to wait n see on the b&f night to c who gets it and bring more torquay blokes if you wanna talk more about torquay m8 we dont have a prob wit tht

Cheers

-ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE-

sjfc_premiers08
19 Jun 2008, 18:28

he did alright in falcons match against ballarat on Wednesday, best bottom age players were scotty, matt di-gusto and slossy

torquay fc #7
20 Jun 2008, 12:12
Hey i thought jai was number 7 for torquay what number is he an plus m8 u cant say shit about scotty dominating our team because he is a fantastic players but even the man himself believes he's not the whole team so u can shut ya trap on tht one n the reason the likes of pold n newtown our talked about because hello we are the majority of this thread look how many pold comments there are n i know a few ppl tht are in otha names and i know who go to pold so what im really tryin to say is tht we will just have to wait n see on the b&f night to c who gets it and bring more torquay blokes if you wanna talk more about torquay m8 we dont have a prob wit tht

Cheers

-ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE-

ok calm down then. i wasnt havin a go at ya.
nah jais number 6.
i didnt say scotty was the whole team i said that he dominates that team. he is easily the best player i think. im just saying if u didnt have scotty you guys might struggle cause you would have no drive.

Polda Boy #1
20 Jun 2008, 19:20
ok calm down then. i wasnt havin a go at ya.
nah jais number 6.
i didnt say scotty was the whole team i said that he dominates that team. he is easily the best player i think. im just saying if u didnt have scotty you guys might struggle cause you would have no drive.

I Agree our midfield would drop[ completely and that wood prob put us down into divi 2

Polda Boy #1
20 Jun 2008, 19:38
Hoo Does every think each divis grand final will be between

maggies08
20 Jun 2008, 20:25
Hoo Does every think each divis grand final will be between
Not Sure who Between but Premiers
should be

Div 1 Geelong Ammos (easy)
Div 2 St.Albans
Div 3 Bell Park ( only as they have picked up 2 quality players from Div 2 Anakie and this was done after gradings what a joke GJFL )
Div 4 Torquay 2
Div 5 Up for grabs (even comp) well done GJFL on grading this comp
Div 6 East Geelong

sjfc_premiers08
20 Jun 2008, 21:50
Not Sure who Between but Premiers
should be

Div 1 Geelong Ammos (easy)
Div 2 St.Albans
Div 3 Bell Park ( only as they have picked up 2 quality players from Div 2 Anakie and this was done after gradings what a joke GJFL )
Div 4 Torquay 2
Div 5 Up for grabs (even comp) well done GJFL on grading this comp
Div 6 East Geelong
Ammos wont win easy, joeys and torquay will both be able to match it with them. Joeys will win div 4 and 6

maggies08
20 Jun 2008, 22:03
Ammos wont win easy, joeys and torquay will both be able to match it with them. Joeys will win div 4 and 6
Yeah good point i retract my div 1 premier comment,but i still say ammos not easy but will be challenged by joeys and torquay.

roos4lyf
20 Jun 2008, 23:05
Ammo's and torquay or Ammo's and joeys in divy 1 grand final???

catchhttp://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon12.gif

sjfc_premiers08
20 Jun 2008, 23:11
Ammo's and torquay or Ammo's and joeys in divy 1 grand final???

catchhttp://www.bigfooty.com/forum/images/icons/icon12.gif
joeys